Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Achilles Mazda

Milton, ON

not yet
rated
59 Reviews

1195 Steeles Avenue

Milton, ON

L9T 2X8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

59 Reviews of Achilles Mazda

Sort by
October 20, 2020

This place continues to amaze. COVID processes are good and I felt safe being there. Use video and text to explain what my CX3 needed during my visit. Respectful of my time. Thank you Achilles MAZDA team. More

by Anthony S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP, Ryan, Amy
March 03, 2020

Another great experience My 2nd Mazda I've purchased from Achilles. I have and will recommend this dealer. I brought my Mom and she bought her 1st Mazda. More

by Roger Silva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer and Tracey
April 14, 2019

Recent purchase of CX3 GT Our sales associate Haseeb was very informative and had excellent product knowledge. He was friendly and courteous which made the purchase extremely e More

by My Zoom Zoom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haseeb Hassan and Tracy Saunders
March 12, 2019

Excellent customer services We were looking to buy a CX5, Haseeb Hassan from sales was amazing and provided all necessary information. He explained all the key features in the ca More

by Diddo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haseeb Hassan
February 20, 2019

Purchasing Peace of Mind. My wife is very particular, so searching for a vehicle meant crossing off a huge list of requirements, one of which was "reputable dealership&quo More

by Gord8434
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
January 18, 2019

Excellent buying experience We came with a target price after trade-in. Our sales rep was very professional, knew all the details about the CX-5 we were interested in. The nego More

by Jan&Bev
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Headon, Tracy Saunders, Achilles Pelitis
December 03, 2018

Over the top, Part2 This store is unlike any other. I am on my 2nd lease in a row, and the single thing that amazes me is how consistent the people at this store are time More

by Anthony S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Team Achilles
December 01, 2018

Disorganized They were disorganized with all the paperwork and the finances with cero support to assist and sort out the problem. Do not return phot calls and late More

by Laura123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tracy
October 20, 2018

Over the top Achilles mazda’s handling and care for my car is second to none. I have purchased many cars in my life, but every time I visit for anything, the care More

by Anthony S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP, Frank, Hal, Dan
May 15, 2018

Made up for bad day. During a previous service, I was sadly disappointed. The review I gave was less than flattering for the dealership. However, I was quickly contacted More

by enovina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results