Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Achilles Mazda

Milton, ON

4.6
58 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1195 Steeles Avenue

Milton, ON

L9T 2X8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

58 Reviews of Achilles Mazda

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2020

"Another great experience"

- Roger Silva

My 2nd Mazda I've purchased from Achilles. I have and will recommend this dealer. I brought my Mom and she bought her 1st Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer and Tracey
April 14, 2019

"Recent purchase of CX3 GT "

- My Zoom Zoom

Our sales associate Haseeb was very informative and had excellent product knowledge. He was friendly and courteous which made the purchase extremely easy . We will be returning to the dealership when my daughter begins her search for her first car in the very near future . I think he may have convinced my daughter to take a closer look at the CX5 . Thank you, Gary and Sarah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haseeb Hassan and Tracy Saunders
March 12, 2019

"Excellent customer services "

- Diddo

We were looking to buy a CX5, Haseeb Hassan from sales was amazing and provided all necessary information. He explained all the key features in the car and helped us to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haseeb Hassan
February 20, 2019

"Purchasing Peace of Mind. "

- Gord8434

My wife is very particular, so searching for a vehicle meant crossing off a huge list of requirements, one of which was "reputable dealership" The search took a few months but my research paid off. I can honestly say that not only did we purchase a vehicle, we purchased peace of mind. Through every step of the process Derek was in constant contact assuring that the purchase was flawless and we were completely satisfied. Well done Achilles Mazda. You will be my "go to" car supplier moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
January 18, 2019

"Excellent buying experience"

- Jan&Bev

We came with a target price after trade-in. Our sales rep was very professional, knew all the details about the CX-5 we were interested in. The negotiations were relaxed without any any overt pressure being felt. After we closed a very satisfactory deal, we met Achilles, the owner of Achilles Mazda and again felt good about the experience. We look forward to working with Achilles Mazda going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Headon, Tracy Saunders, Achilles Pelitis
December 03, 2018

"Over the top, Part2"

- Anthony S.

This store is unlike any other. I am on my 2nd lease in a row, and the single thing that amazes me is how consistent the people at this store are time in and time out. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Team Achilles
December 01, 2018

"Disorganized"

- Laura123

They were disorganized with all the paperwork and the finances with cero support to assist and sort out the problem. Do not return phot calls and late to respond to emails. Would not recommend at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tracy
October 20, 2018

"Over the top"

- Anthony S.

Achilles mazda’s handling and care for my car is second to none. I have purchased many cars in my life, but every time I visit for anything, the care I feel is over the top compared to any other car dealership. They are the real deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP, Frank, Hal, Dan
May 15, 2018

"Made up for bad day."

- enovina

During a previous service, I was sadly disappointed. The review I gave was less than flattering for the dealership. However, I was quickly contacted by the owner with letter apologizing for the service I had received. For that reason, I gave them another shot. I must say that this go around, the service was speedy, ready before my scheduled pickup. The person on the phone and in-preson at the service desk were both informative and pleasant. There were no unwelcome surprises. I am pleased that this has been improved and will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank
May 11, 2018

"Great customer service "

- jamaa

Great service by both Lori n Leslie in sales and also terry in service Purchase 2 Mazda vehicles in the past 14 months And the after sales service is fantastic Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie n Lori n terry
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results