Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Abbotsford Hyundai

Abbotsford, BC

4.3
72 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

30250 Automall Dr.

Abbotsford, BC

V2T 5M1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

72 Reviews of Abbotsford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2020

"I had a negative experience with a dealership and a..."

- Juliefielden

I had a negative experience with a dealership and a friend of mine recommended Jaimie Braun at Abbotsford Hyundai. I was always a Ford driver but decided to talk to Jaimie. My experience with Jaimie was amazing. No pressure to purchase, no yapping in my ear. Jaimie was thoughtful and really listened to what I was looking for not what he thought I should want! I'm very happy with my new vehicle and the treatment I received from Jaimie and all of the staff at Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaimie Braun
November 08, 2020

"My wife and I were totally impressed with the service at..."

- Fredslester

My wife and I were totally impressed with the service at Abbotsford Hyundai. Jamie Braun is one outstanding salesman. Will direct business there for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Braun
September 14, 2020

"My wife and I are so impressed with the service at..."

- davefunk

My wife and I are so impressed with the service at Abbotsford Hyundai. Graeme and Amar looked after all of our needs in such a positive and professional way, we recommend them anyone looking for a new or used Hyundai. We are thrilled with our new-to-us 2018 Tucson! It is a pleasure to drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graeme, Amar, Kane
September 13, 2020

"I was looking for a compact affordable fun to drive AWD,..."

- alejo saavedra

I was looking for a compact affordable fun to drive AWD, after doing my research I ended up with 3 options in my mind, and been honest hyundai Kona was the third one, but... Amar and his "yes we can" attitude took his brand ahead and we are picking up our Kona today!, he totally did the difference! Mazda was my first option and I was ready to go for a CX3 with a postgraduate and brand loyalty discounts, they did a great trade in offer for my mazda but... the internet sales manager was sooo busy, he sent me to a sales person who was not ready to sell, when asking for detailed numbers he sent me to their web page... just as an example. Subaru was my second option, but I was no option for them, after visiting their dealership to check what their trade in value was for my mazda I was told that they was a dealership to sell cars not an appraisal company , if I wanted a trade in value, I needed to be ready to actually buying the new car that day, I talked and emailed the sales manager, he gave me an apology for his new sales person, and never responded my emails again, on the other hand I sent a message to Hyundai regarding my trade in, and next day the new vehicle was on my driveway for a test drive, they honored what Mazda was offering me and all that I can say is thanks you Amar, you are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar Singh
July 21, 2020

"Another fantastic buying experience at Abbotsford Hyundai!"

- Billie-Jo

I have purchased three cars at Abbotsford Hyundai and I highly recommend them! Great cars. Awesome staff. They offer a no pressure, knowledgeable sales atmosphere with great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar, Giordan, Chris, Larissa
April 21, 2020

"Great service"

- gisele.dupuis

I had the opportunity to meet Brad Lister at the Hyundai dealership in Abbotsford,, just recently. I was shopping for a new car and happened to stop in. I was very impressed with Brad's knowledge of cars and his warm personality. HIs years of experience really shone through. He asked me a few questions on what I was looking for in a car and was able to show me models that I quite liked. I have also shopped at both Kia and Mazda dealerships but Brad's personal care and knowledge made me come back to Hyundai and ultimately buy a 2013 Elantra G.T. It is rare these days to have such great personal service. I highly recommend him as a salesman. He does not pressure you at all. He goes the extra mile.....he took the time to set up my blue tooth and showed me some extra features that my car had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Lister
March 08, 2020

"Outstanding Service"

- Kevin

Amar Singh was an outstanding salesperson! He was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He helped us determine which Hyundai would best suit our needs. He made sure to answer all of our questions and he was thorough with all of his answers. He made our shopping experience an absolute pleasure! Overall, a positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar
January 13, 2020

"Recently we purchased a used 2016 SantaFe. We were very..."

- Jo

Recently we purchased a used 2016 SantaFe. We were very happy with the service from the knowledgeable and courteous sales rep. Love our new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar Singh
January 10, 2020

"Worst customer service I’ve ever had to deal with I was..."

- .

Worst customer service I’ve ever had to deal with I was lied to and over charged without any explanation.. I tried to get my invoice or bill for 6 months and would not send it to me, when I finally got it there was just the dollar amount and NO number of hours or hourly rate. I was accused of stealing out of their loaner car as well as was charged for a loaner car for cleaning it and scratches on the inside. When I asked for pictures of proof she wouldn’t show me. I would never recommend this place not in 100 years. They rip you off, they don’t know how to treat their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sharla Bentley
January 02, 2020

"We leased a 2020 Santa Fe and requested a blue one with..."

- harryandelaine

We leased a 2020 Santa Fe and requested a blue one with grey interior on Dec.26/19. Steven managed to find one and we were hoping to get it before returning home to the Sunshine Coast. It arrived two days later. Thanks for the prompt service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Lu
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results