Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Abbotsford Hyundai

Abbotsford, BC

4.6
81 Reviews

30250 Automall Dr.

Abbotsford, BC

V2T 5M1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

81 Reviews of Abbotsford Hyundai

Sort by
January 07, 2022

5 star service from walking in the door by the receptionist, sales staff Amar and Steven and finance department Gordian. Walked away with a brand new Hyundai Ionic 5. Highly recommended. More

by d_tonge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Receptionist, Amar Steven and Gordian.
November 09, 2021

Very pleased with Abbotsford Hyundai. Friendly, sincere, honest and no pressure, unlike other dealerships we have visited. The price was also more reasonable than other comparable vehicles on line. More

by Renodad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar, Giordan
October 26, 2021

Hi guys. I buy a car from these guys . I came from Prince George to Abbotsford. I test drive the car and listen a sound comes from the tire . I said brett the sales person that there is some type of sound c More

by Jas707773
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bret
August 19, 2021

Abbotsford Hyundai was a fantastic experience. Very knowledgable staff; Amar was fantastic and walked me through the trim options. The online presence and communication channels was perfect. Transparen More

by Pete K.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar Singh
August 13, 2021

Abbotsford Hyundai was a tremendous help during a difficult and stressful time following the breakdown of our previously owned vehicle. They went out of their way to ensure our needs were met, we’re More

by Bebutterfield
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar Singh
July 01, 2021

Friendly and informative. I never felt pressured, just supported through the decision to purchase a vehicle that met my needs. I couldn’t be happier with my choice! More

by Linda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar
June 28, 2021

We just purchased out 2021 Santa fe hybrid and are loving it. The gas mileage great at about 6.5 so far. Some highway and some in town. Amar was awesome to deal with. No pressure and very knowledgeable about More

by tugsjohn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar Singh, Graham, and Jordan.
June 04, 2021

My wife and I loved the experience with Preet our sales rep. This is my first EV purchase and I'm glad I went with Hyundai More

by jaime.m.guevara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preet
May 05, 2021

We were looking for an SUV that was capable of pulling a small trailer. Prior to attending the dealership, we had communication with Amar Singh via text message. Amar was very knowledgeable and discussed More

by Carrie D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar Singh
November 23, 2020

I had a negative experience with a dealership and a friend of mine recommended Jaimie Braun at Abbotsford Hyundai. I was always a Ford driver but decided to talk to Jaimie. My experience with Jaimie wa More

by Juliefielden
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaimie Braun
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results