Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Abbotsford Hyundai

Abbotsford, BC

4.6
76 Reviews

30250 Automall Dr.

Abbotsford, BC

V2T 5M1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

76 Reviews of Abbotsford Hyundai

Sort by
July 01, 2021

"Friendly and informative. I never felt pressured, just..."

- Linda

Friendly and informative. I never felt pressured, just supported through the decision to purchase a vehicle that met my needs. I couldn’t be happier with my choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar
June 28, 2021

"We just purchased out 2021 Santa fe hybrid and are loving..."

- tugsjohn

We just purchased out 2021 Santa fe hybrid and are loving it. The gas mileage great at about 6.5 so far. Some highway and some in town. Amar was awesome to deal with. No pressure and very knowledgeable about the Hyundai products. We will definitely refer others to Amar and the dealership. Thanks to all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar Singh, Graham, and Jordan.
June 04, 2021

"My wife and I loved the experience with Preet our sales..."

- jaime.m.guevara

My wife and I loved the experience with Preet our sales rep. This is my first EV purchase and I'm glad I went with Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preet
May 05, 2021

"We were looking for an SUV that was capable of pulling a..."

- Carrie D

We were looking for an SUV that was capable of pulling a small trailer. Prior to attending the dealership, we had communication with Amar Singh via text message. Amar was very knowledgeable and discussed our options with us. When we arrived at the dealership, Amar had both the Hyundai Tucson and Santa Fe ready for us to look at. We did not feel any pressure whatsoever from Amar, he didn’t try to sell us the most expensive vehicle, he listened to our needs, including budget and in the end we found a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe that fit our needs. Amar was excellent to work with and we highly recommend him and Abbotsford Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar Singh
November 23, 2020

"I had a negative experience with a dealership and a..."

- Juliefielden

I had a negative experience with a dealership and a friend of mine recommended Jaimie Braun at Abbotsford Hyundai. I was always a Ford driver but decided to talk to Jaimie. My experience with Jaimie was amazing. No pressure to purchase, no yapping in my ear. Jaimie was thoughtful and really listened to what I was looking for not what he thought I should want! I'm very happy with my new vehicle and the treatment I received from Jaimie and all of the staff at Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaimie Braun
November 08, 2020

"My wife and I were totally impressed with the service at..."

- Fredslester

My wife and I were totally impressed with the service at Abbotsford Hyundai. Jamie Braun is one outstanding salesman. Will direct business there for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Braun
September 14, 2020

"My wife and I are so impressed with the service at..."

- davefunk

My wife and I are so impressed with the service at Abbotsford Hyundai. Graeme and Amar looked after all of our needs in such a positive and professional way, we recommend them anyone looking for a new or used Hyundai. We are thrilled with our new-to-us 2018 Tucson! It is a pleasure to drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graeme, Amar, Kane
September 13, 2020

"I was looking for a compact affordable fun to drive AWD,..."

- alejo saavedra

I was looking for a compact affordable fun to drive AWD, after doing my research I ended up with 3 options in my mind, and been honest hyundai Kona was the third one, but... Amar and his "yes we can" attitude took his brand ahead and we are picking up our Kona today!, he totally did the difference! Mazda was my first option and I was ready to go for a CX3 with a postgraduate and brand loyalty discounts, they did a great trade in offer for my mazda but... the internet sales manager was sooo busy, he sent me to a sales person who was not ready to sell, when asking for detailed numbers he sent me to their web page... just as an example. Subaru was my second option, but I was no option for them, after visiting their dealership to check what their trade in value was for my mazda I was told that they was a dealership to sell cars not an appraisal company , if I wanted a trade in value, I needed to be ready to actually buying the new car that day, I talked and emailed the sales manager, he gave me an apology for his new sales person, and never responded my emails again, on the other hand I sent a message to Hyundai regarding my trade in, and next day the new vehicle was on my driveway for a test drive, they honored what Mazda was offering me and all that I can say is thanks you Amar, you are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar Singh
July 21, 2020

"Another fantastic buying experience at Abbotsford Hyundai!"

- Billie-Jo

I have purchased three cars at Abbotsford Hyundai and I highly recommend them! Great cars. Awesome staff. They offer a no pressure, knowledgeable sales atmosphere with great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar, Giordan, Chris, Larissa
April 21, 2020

"Great service"

- gisele.dupuis

I had the opportunity to meet Brad Lister at the Hyundai dealership in Abbotsford,, just recently. I was shopping for a new car and happened to stop in. I was very impressed with Brad's knowledge of cars and his warm personality. HIs years of experience really shone through. He asked me a few questions on what I was looking for in a car and was able to show me models that I quite liked. I have also shopped at both Kia and Mazda dealerships but Brad's personal care and knowledge made me come back to Hyundai and ultimately buy a 2013 Elantra G.T. It is rare these days to have such great personal service. I highly recommend him as a salesman. He does not pressure you at all. He goes the extra mile.....he took the time to set up my blue tooth and showed me some extra features that my car had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Lister
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results