Back

Abbotsford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd.

Abbotsford, BC

4.4
175 Reviews

30285 Automall Dr

Abbotsford, BC

V2T 5M1

Directions

175 Reviews of Abbotsford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd.

Sort by
May 12, 2022

Sheldon is the man ! Very fun guy to talk too ! Everyone there is super helpful and you learn so much information from the team it’s amazing ! Good job guys and girls More

by Ty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon Lloydsmith
5.0
May 01, 2022

Best Jeep dealership in the lower mainland. Sam goes above and beyond to provide Outstanding Customer Service. More

by Marica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
April 05, 2022

I was able to trade in my old Jeep Get the new Jeep I asked for and out the door happy in a few hours . The entire staff from Lott attendant to sakes and finance all worked as a team to get me in my new More

by Big Ed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene Thompson
5.0
January 31, 2022

Unbelievable sales service by Sheldon Eaves!!!! He took the time to show us everything about our new-to-us Durango and made sure we were totally satisfied with our new purchase before driving off the lot. More

by mylakota_01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon Eaves
January 28, 2022

Service dept is excellent I would not go anywhere else my service tech Mike Gemelas is very informative straight honest and a excellent service rep I would not go anywhere else More

by steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike,Gemelas
January 24, 2022

They kept my $2500 down payment after a week of trying to buy a ram megacab dually always tomorrow or next week even tho I was paying the delivery Poor service even paying cash More

by Wayne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Ferguson
3.0
January 14, 2022

Had my jeep here and will never bring it back here, they took things off and didn't screw them back on, didn't fix the biggest problem what we brought it in for..Called us to see how it went and a More

by Billy
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Many at the same time
November 30, 2021

I recently purchased a 2022 Ram 1500 Rebel, from Abbotsford Chrysler. Ask for Gavi, he was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find the right truck suited to my requirements. More

by Paul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavi
November 26, 2021

Gavi was super helpful and not pushy at all was able to get me into a vehicle that suited my needs had a good experience More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavi
October 30, 2021

My favourite place for getting service of my Ram 1500 pick up. Was helped by one of the team member Uday.He helped me , was able to answer my all enquiries about Jeep. 5 Stars for Uday👍I would hi More

by MKevileyesout28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
UDAY
Oct 31, 2021 -

MKevileyesout28 responded

Team members like Uday are an asset to the Company 👍friendly & knowledgeable guy.

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results