Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Abbotsford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd.

Abbotsford, BC

4.2
148 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

30285 Automall Dr

Abbotsford, BC

V2T 5M1

Directions

148 Reviews of Abbotsford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2021

"Matt and his team have always gone the extra mile in our..."

- Donable1

Matt and his team have always gone the extra mile in our business deals. Great staff. Customer satisfaction is top priority. Well done guys! Tx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison Clark
5.0
Tyler Sealy
5.0
Tawrin Denoni
5.0
January 12, 2021

"Performed an oil change on a Charger. Failed to tighten..."

- Thumper

Performed an oil change on a Charger. Failed to tighten the oil filter resulting in the oil filter falling completely off, losing most of the oil in the engine and causing a catastrophic engine failure. Not only that, they say "oil filters fall off" and accept no responsibility despite the vehicle only traveling 10kms from the dealership directly after picking it up from the service department. Stay away, they are not accountable for any of there actions. just out to get all your money and offer nothing in return when they blow up an engine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
December 10, 2020

"Tom was great as always. Customer service at a premium...."

- Ryan

Tom was great as always. Customer service at a premium. Won't buy a vehicle from anyone else as i always feel i get the best from Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
October 24, 2020

"Excellent service !! Tawrin had best deal and his service..."

- Sandeep

Excellent service !! Tawrin had best deal and his service is amazing very happy. He actually Liston to my demands and worked very hard to get me what I wanted Rubicon ! Thank you Tawrin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tawrin Denoni
October 20, 2020

"Excellent sales department. Jacob is knowledgeable,..."

- Kvb63

Excellent sales department. Jacob is knowledgeable, personable and is very understanding of the customer's needs. Sean and team did a great job and I was so excited to drive away with my new Jeep Wrangle. Make sure you ask for Jacob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Aubrey & Sean Fergusson
October 05, 2020

"Huge thanks to Van for the great service I received. He..."

- Dylan

Huge thanks to Van for the great service I received. He went out of his way to detail a used Ram that they had just received as the only day I could view it was on a Sunday and their service dept was closed. Tawrin was equally as impressive as he was able to work with the budget I had and was able to get me an amazing deal on my trade in. Job very well done, guys! I will definitely be purchase my next truck through you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van, Tawrin
September 21, 2020

"Kyle is the guy to go to he goes above and beyond great..."

- Fullsendqueen

Kyle is the guy to go to he goes above and beyond great experience and great customer service and will get you get u what u want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
September 06, 2020

"I recently purchased my wifes brand new 2020 Jeep..."

- David Naismith

I recently purchased my wifes brand new 2020 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk at Abbotsford Chrysler where they went out of their way to make us extremely happy. All the staff were great especially Sean and Tawrin, they were truly amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Sean, Tawrin
September 01, 2020

"I had a very good experience with Brian Donovan today...."

- Mama

I had a very good experience with Brian Donovan today. He was enthusiastic and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure doing business with him. We were made to feel very welcomed and not pressured into a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Donovan
August 29, 2020

"Garry and the Team took great team of my family and I...."

- mbaillet

Garry and the Team took great team of my family and I. Seamless transition through departments and Nicole in finance was amazing. Top Quality Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results