Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Abbotsford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd.

4.0

130 Lifetime Reviews

30285 Automall Dr, Abbotsford, British Columbia V2T 5M1 Directions
Sales: (877) 675-4184

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

130 Reviews of Abbotsford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2019

"EXCELLENT SERVICE ADVISOR"

- Sad Thiara

I TOOK MY CHRYSLER 300 FOR AWD SERVICE. I WAS GREETED IN A VERY PROFESSIONAL MANNER BUY A YOUNG LADY NAMED ASHLEY CHRISTIE. NOT ONLY DID THEY FIX MY CAR BUT KEPT ME IN LOOP TO FILL ME IN AS TO THE PROCESS AND FIX REQUIRED. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP AND ESPECIALLY ASHLEY FOR HER PROMPT AND COURTEOUS ATTENTION TO DETAIL IN CUSTOMER SERVICE. ITS A LONG WAY FOR ME TO GO BUT I WILL BE BACK FOR MANY MORE SERVICES. PEOPLE LIKE ASHLEY ARE RARE TO FIND IN TODAY'S SERVICE ENVIRONMENT THANK YOU Sad Thiara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Christie
September 07, 2019

"Incompetent service department "

- Instyle6

Brought our Jeep Liberty in to have the transmission checked and were told our radiator was leaking. We had them replace the radiator although we had not seen any leaks on our driveway prior to bringing it in, we thought they knew what they were doing! We brought our jeep home and the next day noticed a puddle under the radiator so we took it back to the dealer and were told the radiator hoses were leaking and they wanted $350.00 to replace it, we said no and took it home. After having a look myself the radiator hoses were dry and the windshield washer fluid container was dripping. Do yourself a favour and take your vehicle elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben and the Service manager
June 20, 2019

"WOW!!"

- Cody

Great people to work with! Down to earth and no hidden nonsense! Sheldon is FANTASTIC! I don’t know why I would go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon
March 09, 2019

"Poor comunication"

- Eddie

I took my EGR code to this dealer because their price was the same as my regular mechanic and I would have to go to Chrysler anyways to have it programed. Booked a 7 30 appointment to replace or program EGR valve. Was to be 1 hour so I waited... 3 hours later they were finally done. They also took it upon themselves to fix the airbag recall without asking me. Price was $100 more than quoted over the phone....Disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no names
December 28, 2018

"Poor performance in service dept"

- Disgruntled customer

Came in, with an appointment, for a simple oil change. Bloody hour and a half later, still waiting. Lots of staff around dojng nothing but talking and telling jokes. Made a bad mistake in purchasing a maintenance package with the car. Great place to purchase the car, crap place for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service writers
November 01, 2018

"No communication- no oil "

- Aldergrove

I came to this place hoping I would have a great experience. That disappeared fast. 2 visits and I don’t need a 3 to find out it’s no good. No oil in my vehicle after an oil change someone forgot to check. Smelt burning and now right after having a air bag light that won’t go off. Charged me without calling me. No washing on cars or bring them around the service is not good compared to Ford or GMC. Never going back or who knows what else will go wrong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
October 24, 2018

"The best purchasing experience! "

- Bjohnsonbb

I purchased a used vehicle from Kyle Sethi and it was a fabulous experience! He made everything work for me and I would highly recommend anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle to get in touch with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sethi
September 11, 2018

"Excited about my new truck and quad"

- Jeremy

I was very happy with the service and options made available by Kyle Sethi when I went to look for a used truck. He introduced me to better options that made financial sense on a new truck and also helped include the cash to purchase the quad I was also wanting to get. The package together was made possible at a great finance rate and 2 months later I am still very happy with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sethi
May 10, 2018

"Very happy with the way Madison treated us. "

- Diana

Madison made our purchasing experience very enjoyable. Because of our work schedules Madison came in on his day off so we could complete the deal. We feel Madison went above and beyond with customer service. We would recommend Madison and your dealership to all of our friends. We also would like to thank Darlene for her fast and courteous financing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison, Darlene, as well as the two sales managers we met
May 06, 2018

"Ram 1500"

- RamGuy2018

Kyle and the team at Abbotsford Chrysler were excellent to deal with in our recent vehicle purchase. Everything from the online experience through to the in person sales and close out was very professional with no pressure at all. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sethi
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results