Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Abbotsford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd.

Abbotsford, BC

4.4
169 Reviews

30285 Automall Dr

Abbotsford, BC

V2T 5M1

Directions

169 Reviews of Abbotsford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd.

Sort by
January 14, 2022

Had my jeep here and will never bring it back here, they took things off and didn't screw them back on, didn't fix the biggest problem what we brought it in for..Called us to see how it went and a More

by Billy
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Many at the same time
November 30, 2021

I recently purchased a 2022 Ram 1500 Rebel, from Abbotsford Chrysler. Ask for Gavi, he was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find the right truck suited to my requirements. More

by Paul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavi
November 26, 2021

Gavi was super helpful and not pushy at all was able to get me into a vehicle that suited my needs had a good experience More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavi
October 30, 2021

My favourite place for getting service of my Ram 1500 pick up. Was helped by one of the team member Uday.He helped me , was able to answer my all enquiries about Jeep. 5 Stars for Uday👍I would hi More

by MKevileyesout28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
UDAY
Oct 31, 2021 -

MKevileyesout28 responded

Team members like Uday are an asset to the Company 👍friendly & knowledgeable guy.

October 22, 2021

Dominik Carter is great, helped me out a ton. Make sure to deal with Dom :) More

by Davies
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominik carter
August 31, 2021

Had a great experience with Abbotsford Chrysler. Josh met me off the street and really went the extra mile. Answered all my questions and helped me out in finding what i wanted. Even followed up days after t More

by bradley.k.brown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
August 31, 2021

I bought a Ram from Abbotsford Chrysler a year ago. Since buying I have it had in a few times for accessories. Cory J has done all my installs and it’s always been perfect. He also makes sure to keep my up t More

by HP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Jensen
August 26, 2021

I purchased my Honda CRV from Abby Chrysler and Trevor Laframboise has always done the servicing on my car, he knows his stuff, fantastic mechanic, pays attention to detail and is fast and conscientious! More

by Janet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Laframboise
August 18, 2021

I Needed to get my truck ready for an out of province inspection in Alberta and Cory J went above and beyond with helping me do that. It passed with flying colours. Very pleased with the results! More

by katie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cory
August 10, 2021

Cam was a great salesman going above and beyond, thanks again I will recommend anyone looking to buy a new a vehicle to visit the friendly staff at Abbotsford Dodge. 👍 More

by Windchecker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam and Dariya 5 star
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results