Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Abbotsford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd.

Abbotsford, BC

4.3
158 Reviews

30285 Automall Dr

Abbotsford, BC

V2T 5M1

Directions

158 Reviews of Abbotsford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd.

Sort by
July 31, 2021

"Have been looking for a specific truck for awhile and..."

- Davekaake

Have been looking for a specific truck for awhile and kept putting it off because just couldn’t find the right one. Then my car broke down and forced me to look a little harder.. I went into Abbottsford ram dealer at the auto mall and met Van. We talked a bit and I told him what I was looking for. After a few minutes he brought me out side and showed me a truck and wouldn’t you know it , it was the exact truck I had been looking for but a little bit more than I wanted to spend. It was fully loaded but did not have the brake control for trailer or rear view camera but everything else. Can worked with my budget and added the brake control and the camera at no charge to me which made me very happy. Unfortunately the safety check had not been done yet so we had to wait to make sure there was nothing unseen wrong with it so if all went well we had a deal. Unfortunately they found a few things that had to be replaced including the fairly new tires that I really liked. It would have cost me close to 7-8 thousand to fix if I bought private which was disappointing and I thought we’ll there goes that deal but NOPE ! He agreed to have everything fixed including a brand new set of all terrain tires! Wow o was blown away with the exceptional service!! They did all the repairs and made sure I was getting a very nice and safe truck. I’m sure they didn’t make much money of me but they gained a customer for life! Thank you Van! And thank you to Matt as well , the sales manager who was also a pleasure to work with. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a quality crew and quality dealership where a happy customer is there first priority!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van
July 30, 2021

"My dad an I bought a truck for my Husband, and before we..."

- katie

My dad an I bought a truck for my Husband, and before we gave it to him it needed some work. We brought it in for a look over and Cory was able to pin point everything that needed to be done. The truck is running strong and my husband was very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cory
July 30, 2021

"I brought my truck in to fix my radio and have a key..."

- matt

I brought my truck in to fix my radio and have a key reprogrammed. I received fantastic and quick service from Cory. He had it back to normal in no time. Very impressed, will definitely be bringing my truck back to him if I have any other issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cory
July 24, 2021

"Matt and his team are outstanding. Amazing customer..."

- colgatesusan

Matt and his team are outstanding. Amazing customer service and answered all of my questions in a timely manner! I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
July 05, 2021

"We would like to give Abbotsford Chrysler a huge thank..."

- kwmauve

We would like to give Abbotsford Chrysler a huge thank you for going the extra mile and taking responsibility and stood behind their product. We bought a fully loaded 2013 Caravan RT June 1, 2021, as we were preparing for our move to Redcliff, Alberta June 21, 2021. When just out of Hope, BC the check engine light came on and appeared tranny was slipping. They arranged a rental Van in Kamloops, so we and our 50 year old parrot could safely get to our new home. Tyler went beyond call of duty, assured we would be taken care of. replaced Transmission, replaced rear struts on back lift gate all at no cost to us. Then a special thank you to Tyler who sold us the van, drove the 1200 kms to Alberta and delivered to our door. Very happy with Abbotsford Chrysler, we would highly recommend this dealership. Rated 10 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Sealy
5.0
June 18, 2021

"I buy new Ram rebel 2021 month ago from abbotsford..."

- Ahmad

I buy new Ram rebel 2021 month ago from abbotsford Chrysler dealer.. I'm have very good experience and get good service.. they all work like a team.. this is our 2nd family buying this dealership.. they treat really respectfully and everything done on timely.. See you in the future too. specially big big thanks to Mr Tyren....

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyren...
June 09, 2021

"The team at Abby Chrysler Dodge is wonderful. I had been..."

- Taygan

The team at Abby Chrysler Dodge is wonderful. I had been to several other autoshops and dealers but walked away from all of them. I called Sam here at Abby Chrysler and told him I what I was looking for and what my price range was. When I got there, he had a vehicle waiting for me, and exactly what I asked for, and within my price range. He was absolutely wonderful to work with. He let me take it for a few hours to test it out. When I came back later, I had a few questions that another gentleman helped me out with. Then Jesse, one of the managers, listened to my questions and my ongoing list of needs with this Van and without hesitation, accommodated all of my needs. The finance advisor, Daryia, was also absolutely wonderful, showing me all my options and helping me out more than I could have asked for. I will definitely be recommending them to anyone who is looking! You all truely DO run A FUN STORE!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Jesse
March 28, 2021

"Very poor service. Dealt with Sam. Will try to push you..."

- Randy

Very poor service. Dealt with Sam. Will try to push you into something you don’t want or need. Very rude. Don’t go here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam
March 26, 2021

"Gavi, our sales representative, was very friendly, gave..."

- Jim

Gavi, our sales representative, was very friendly, gave excellent service along with exceptional attention to every detail of the sale and delivery of our van. The celebration of purchase with balloons, confetti and big red ribbon was exceptional and made us feel special. Highly recommend Abbotsford Chrysler. Jim and Gail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tawrin Denoni
5.0
March 02, 2021

"My experience dealing with the service department was..."

- Neil

My experience dealing with the service department was horrible It started with a stereo issue resulting in a complete replacement After it was replaced parking assist errors came up I do not believe that this is a coincidence My vehicle has 30k km on it I will not be going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chantal Ward
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results