About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

427/QEW KIA

4.3

196 Lifetime Reviews

1581 The Queensway, Toronto, Ontario M8Z 1T8 Directions
Sales: (416) 253-5001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

197 Reviews of 427/QEW KIA

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2019

"New vehicle buying review "

- Mark D’souza

Just wanted to say a few words of appreciation to Needu, car salesman who helped us through this process from start to finish. His professional approach made all the difference. There was no buying pressure put on us at any point and answered all our questions in a courteous and timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Needu
February 16, 2019

"GREAT CARS!!! EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!"

- Young

The saleman, Alvin Chang is the best saleman I have ever met. He is very frendly. The dealershi[p gave me a good deal. I am happy with my SORRENT EX 2019. Very good SUV. Thanks Alvin, Good Luck for your business and Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin Chang
February 12, 2019

"Great Purchase Experience - My 2019 Forte!"

- Gerry G

Being a 2nd-time purchaser of a new Kia Forte, I already knew a lot about what to expect from the 2019 model. So, my only questions concerned the many new features available. Needu answered all my questions and was professional, attentive, friendly and gracious throughout the entire sale process. And he readily accommodated my change in colour and my vehicle pick up time. Now that I've driven my new car a few days, I am increasingly impressed with the improved drivability of the 2019 Forte. I should also mention that with my previous purchase (from a different Kia dealership), I learned firsthand that Kia stands behind their vehicles and customer satisfaction 100%. So once again, I am confident and happy knowing I've made a very good purchase. Many thanks, Needu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Needu Kamalanathan
January 17, 2019

"Horrible"

- Varun0710

The sales consultant Matthew Klepkais excellent but the manager Vinny Ngo is absolutely rude with no regard for customer service. I had the misfortune of visiting them today on 17th Jan 2019 and I immediately regretted that. When I visited day before they told me interest rate is .99% on a demo Kia Sorento but they changed their offer today. That’s fine with me as it happens occasionally in business dealings. What really surprised me is his behaviour. He told me we are doing you a favour with the price and if you can’t afford it then please do not waste our time. He also said that his senior Mr. Sachdeva who is on vacation made the mistake with the price and he will make sure the price is corrected as soon as he’s back. I’m surprised the person like Mr. Sachdeva handling such a big dealership can make mistakes with price. I have no doubt it was only an excuse to be rude to us. I hope I never meet him again in my life as the experience was horrific. I suggest going to other dealership if you don’t want your dignity trashed. He’s the manager and he didn’t bothered to ask us to sit. He was sitting in his chair and kept on insulting us. I am deeply hurt and insulted as a human being. His behaviour is against Canadian Values, Morals and business ethics. I only have one message for them that you are not the only dealership of Kia Motors. Good luck with that attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vinny Ngo
December 07, 2018

"Service Department A++"

- Thejedi

I needed to bring my vehicle in for service. They diagnosed the problem quickly and efficiently. The entire service department should be applauded for customer service. A special thanks to Riyaz for going above and beyond and making my experience easy and painless. John Metzger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riyaz Rajan
December 04, 2018

"Buying new Forte2018"

- Tony Bui

Needu is familiar with all car models and price.He is agile and quickly respond to my requests. He is attentive and detailed sale person. Keep up with good job.Needu Tony Bui

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Needu
November 12, 2018

"Best place to buy a Kia! "

- JuliaM

I needed a new vehicle, visited other dealerships then I met Rocky at QEW/427 KIA. My lucky day! He got me the car I wanted at an excellent price, when I wanted it, no pressure and was a pleasure to deal with. I will be calling Rocky when I need a new car and the other Kia dealership's I visited can't touch the service I received here. Highly recommend! I bought a 2019 Kia Soul and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky
October 16, 2018

"October 16 2018 worst experience ever "

- Hyundai12

They tell you one thing and do something else! They shifted my deposit in the price without my consent! Had to pay extra for plates and licensing! They told me i wont be pay for plates and licensing! They messed up big time! Very unprofessional staff! The guy didnt even know any thing and he changed his whole agreement like he never said any thing ! Do not go there please

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Francisco
September 20, 2018

"Servicing - going over & beyond"

- DeeNes

I bought a used Kia in May & in Sept. the check engine light came on. As 427 Qew Kia is far from where I live, I went to a dealer nearby, my vehicle still being under warranty. They kept me hanging for a week & then said they couldn't fix the problem. So I contacted Riyaz & he asked me to drop in the next day. He then changed the affected part as well as the other 3, & on top of that replaced the spark plugs. More than I expected! Thanks, Riyaz. I will definitely recommend you to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riyaz
September 18, 2018

"2 thumbs up from single lady shopping alone for used car"

- Hippiegirl

BIG thank you to Rocky, I appreciate all the time and effort that you put into helping me with my car purchase. Thanks Paul for the amazing job you did detailing it inside and out! Normally it's really difficult for a single woman shopping for a used car by herself..... (my previous purchase was from totally unrelated dealership from Georgetown who made me want to vomit out of my eyeballs.) In sharp contrast, Rocky was really friendly and I appreciate his no-pressure approach. I traveled from Hamilton to look at a car and I liked it, however logistically it's very difficult for me working full-time to get an independent mechanic to look at the car prior to purchase. I was surprised but also very grateful that he offered to do it. I wondered why would a dealer spend time bringing his car to a mechanic for me? He went out of his way by dropping the car off at Cochrane Automotive on Chauncey Avenue (in sales time is money.) This just saved me from having to take a half-day from work to come to the dealership to bring the car in to get it inspected myself. This is amazing service. He was upfront about what he would or would not do. I much prefer that, rather than someone giving me a bunch of promises and then not delivering (Like the Georgetown eyeball-vomit dealer who shall remain nameless) Rocky delivered. The price on the vehicle was fair and he gave me fair offer on my trade-in as well. Finally, a car dealership that I can recommend.😀 From the bottom of my heart🧡, and my 2010 Soul, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky, Paul
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results