Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

417 INFINITI Nissan

4.3

92 Lifetime Reviews

1599 Startop Road, Ottawa, Ontario K1B 5P5
Call (613) 749-9417

93 Reviews of 417 INFINITI Nissan

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2019

"Treatment of female buyer appreciated"

- Ladybuyer

By exception in Ottawa, I did not feel patronized as a female buyer nor did staff address my husband re info/questions instead of me - the actual buyer! Amazing that this is still such a common dealer experience even if less overt now. Instead, the test drive, info exchange and purchase process was helpful and at all times respectful even if I might be less knowledgable about auto mechanics and car purchase options than my spouse. Thank you to my sales rep Uy (Wii) Ho who took time to understand my needs and professionally introduce me to the car that I eventually did purchase. Tks also to Wali Hassebe, for ensuring that I fully understood all my lease/purchase options. I look forward to trying their Service Dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uy (Wii) Ho
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wali Haseeb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2019

"Elie is awesome!!"

- Jen Savoie

I'm very happy to be a returning customer. I just purchased my second Sentra with Elie's help, fourth vehicle from the dealership. Thanks Elie and Wali! I'll see you in 6-10 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Aboumoussa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wali Haseeb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2019

"Fantastic service "

- Mg123

From the moment I came in everyone from the front desk, the sales people and the General Manager Billy Abboud were nothing but professional and accommodating. They made me feel comfortable with my purchase, came in line with my budget and needs and I left very happy. I would recommend 417 Nissan to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uy (Wii) Ho
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wali Haseeb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Billy Abboud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2019

"A great experience!"

- Linda Tapp

After finally taking the plunge, I decided on the Nissan Kicks. It is a great little vehicle and I will enjoy driving it! Thank you Moe for your kind assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed Abbass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Bourdeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2019

"Staffs are very nice and generous! "

- Andrew

Very great service and had a pleasant experience working with Wii. He clearly explained details and helped us a lot! Would definitely recommend coming back to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uy (Wii) Ho
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2019

"excellent experience"

- budot

This is the first time we purchased the Nissan Pathfinder and first time dealing with 417 Nissan. The employees are very nice specially Wii ( Uy Ho ) and Wali Haseb they are amazing. They are very helpful, accommodating and understanding. We have fantastic experience dealing to Wii and Wali. I'm highly recommend the 417 Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uy (Wii) Ho
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wali Haseeb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2019

"Fist Class Sale Service "

- One Happy Customer!

Just like many other reviews, Wii Ho provided highly professional sale services towards the successful purchase of a new Nissan vehicle. Great attention to details and understanding of customer needs to select the best suitable vehicle. Very pleasant personality, friendly approach and effective communication skills, which greatly facilitated in obtaining the optimum purchasing options within the set customer constraints. Other than encountering some unnecessary delays in completing the on-site delivery phase, superb service overall. Just another very happy and highly satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uy (Wii) Ho
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2019

"EXCELLENT service"

- heyannmarie

Would like to say this is my first Nissan and first time at 417! I was not disappointed. Fast friendly and efficient service. I did not feel taken advantage of and my car was ready in two days! Yu stayed after hours to ensure my pick up was smooth and took the time to ensure I knew all features of the Qashqai. Wali Finance guy was professional and once again efficient. Want quality service, quality product, above and beyond customer service stop in here and visit 417!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uy (Wii) Ho
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wali Haseeb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2019

"Above and Beyond ..."

- Q60 Red Sport

When I think of Elie, the word that comes to mind for me is integrity. Elie combines his amazing knowledge of product with an ability to make his customers feel important and taken care of. I have dealt with Elie on several occasions because I have leased 7 Infiniti vehicles from 417. He is the gentleman that I always seek out because I know that I will be more than pleased with the result. My most recent experience was just typical of Elie and he deserves more than the 5 stars that I can assign to him. His recommendation was spot on and I thank him for his insight and guidance. Elie goes above and beyond and is a class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Aboumoussa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wali Haseeb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2019

"Amazing customer service "

- Beth and Jerry

Colton assisted me with purchasing my 2018 Altima a few months ago. He ensured the car was witthin our budget and that it met all our needs. Myself and my wife always fear purchasing new vechicles as the perception is that we will be taken advantage of. After this experience our fears have been put to rest and we will def be repeat customers at this location and with Colton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Kenny
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results