Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

417 INFINITI Nissan

4.5

152 Lifetime Reviews

1599 Startop Road, Ottawa, Ontario K1B 5P5
Call (613) 749-9417

152 Reviews of 417 INFINITI Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2019

"Greetings with a smile, positive experience"

- Manon's Qashqai

I purchased a Nissan Qashqai at 417 Infiniti Nissan, I was greeted with a smile, I was ask what my interest were, Mohammed took me true the details of the SUV, he found exactly what I wanted, the test drive was stress free, I was able to experience the quality of the vehicle, the financial arrangements were done with professionalism, I was very satisfied with the overall experience. I recommend you ask for Mo for great services. The staff are very conscientious of Customer needs. Thank you very much Mo, Dany, Jimmy & Patrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

"Exceptional Service!!!"

- Lorraine

Customer service here was so exceptional from reception to the phenomenal salesperson to the Sales Manager Jimmy Mahdere. It was so exceptional that I really hoped I'd end up choosing a car from here. For me customer service can make or break my desire to buy a car, which is part of why it's taken me 14 years to commit to a new vehicle. As a single woman it's somewhat daunting to go into a dealership solo but I did my research and wanted to do this on my own. I was happy to not feel subjected to that usual slick salesman approach. Instead, I was asked what I needed and wanted in a vehicle and shown a vehicle I didn't even know about but that met all my wants even more than what I came in to look at initially and I was treated with respect. All things I look for in a dealership for when I come back in for repairs as well! I dealt with Mohammed Murshed and he was wonderful throughout the entire process. I never felt pressured just free to make my decision once ready, which ended up being within a week. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

"Great experience with car purchase."

- David

My wife and I have just helped our son find a new Nissan Qashqai at 417 Nissan. It was a very satisfying experience from beginning to end. The sales staff listened attentively, found the perfect vehicle to fit our needs, and took us out on a lengthy test drive so we could check out the performance of the car under various road conditions. They also gave us a terrific deal on the extras we wanted, i.e. winter tires and fitted winter floor mats. The financial arrangements were worked out promptly and efficiently. Our son was very pleased as he took delivery of his new vehicle. We would all recommend this dealership to other family members and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 11, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Satisfied Customer in Ottawa

I have received an excellent deal and the sales people have been most obliging to meet my requests. They were very conscientious, helpful, and understanding of my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 11, 2019

"Great service."

- manny

I came in from out of town for a test drive. Mohammed {Moe] was very professional and friendly, and I was zipping around on the 417 in a matter of minutes. I would certainly recommend 417 Nissan and Moe was very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Good follow through"

- Roméo

Had to have the transmission replaced recently. Fortunately, it was under warranty. Cory kept on top of things, kept me informed and made sure the work was done properly. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Nice and easy new lease at 417 Nissan"

- Riley Family

We had a great experience getting a new lease at 417 Nissan. The Nissan Murano has been a reliable vehicle for us, but Sales and Leasing Rep, Uy(Wii) Ho recommended that we get a new vehicle to lease. He took us through the process quickly and we got an excellent leasing arrangement for the new 2019 Murano with updated features that he offered us. He answered all our questions, and his positive attitude to accommodate a few of our requests was much appreciated. The Sales Manager, Dany, was well-prepared and able to explain some aspects of the lease we had questions about. We were very happy to get a new Murano with quick turn-around time and to deal with personable and professional representatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"kind staff, transparent and honest sales staff."

- Sir Francis Drake

I made an appointment for a test drive online very easily and met with Mohammed, he was very friendly and got us test driving in no time. when we spoke about prices, he was being honest and laid out some great options for me. The general sales manger, Jimmy, was also very open and transparent with the pricing of my options. Overall I had a great experience with little stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- W

Uy (Wii) is very knowledgeable, patient and honest. Bought a new car, the whole process was positive and enjoyable. The service here has just been fantastic! This is by far the best service I have ever had. They made me feel like my business was very important to them. I highly recommend 417 INFINITI Nissan as one of the best dealer in the region.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"EXCELLENT SERVICE "

- Satisfied Customer

Great service - Seana was very helpful - outstanding service and was greeted promptly and got my fob batteries replaced with zero issues - Highly recommend 417 NISSAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results