Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

401 Dixie Kia

Mississauga, ON

4.6
488 Reviews

5500 Dixie Road Unit C

Mississauga, ON

L4W 4N3

Directions

488 Reviews of 401 Dixie Kia

Sort by
March 28, 2021

"Bought the 2021 Forte. Everyone at the dealership was..."

- JLG

Bought the 2021 Forte. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly. The Receptionist is very nice. Ryan Blanchard is also so helpful and caring. He took the time to answer all our questions and show us around. It was nice working with him. The Forte is a nice driving car and very comfortable. The only problem is We are having trouble with the phone/radio. . It doesn't seem to work with Samsung phones. It will not read our phones, even though the Bluetooth is.paired.. so we can't take advantage of the hands free phone, text, and media effectively. Its Disappointing..as our Sorento has no problems reading our phones. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Blanchard
December 31, 2020

"I bought a 2021 Kia K5 from 401 dixe and I must admit..."

- Adam2k1

I bought a 2021 Kia K5 from 401 dixe and I must admit it’s one of the smoothest transactions I’ve ever had. Coming from a horrible experience (2 actually) at dealerships there was nothing but true genuine individuals working here. The whole paper work process was painless and very very simple. I want to personally thank everyone at that dralership for helping me out with my process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Sharma
October 21, 2020

"I just like to say a couple of words regarding my..."

- Dano

I just like to say a couple of words regarding my experience at Dixie kia , amit made my purchase of the 2020 sportage seamless ,amit and his staff are professional and very friendly and I will recommend my friends and family to dixie kia .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Sharma
October 20, 2020

"No amount of words can fully describe how amazing and..."

- G. Tvs

No amount of words can fully describe how amazing and genuine this location is. Just bought the Kia niro hybrid, and it has been such a life changer!Their customer service is top notch and vert helpful. For the past 8 years this has been the only dealership we go to. Amit will treat you like family and will do his utmost best to have you leaving the dealership happy and satisfied! Very Thankful to Amit for taking care of us the past 8 years! A special shout out to one of their sales rep named Ryan! He was very kind and helpful! He also made learning about our new niro even more exciting! If you guys are looking for great deals from awesome people, go here!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Amit Sharma
October 06, 2020

"First time and had a best experience.Nathan Baik helped..."

- Harsha Gudipudi

First time and had a best experience. Nathan Baik helped me find the right car and got it on time. Excellent customer service. Amit Sharma is the most efficient business manager I've ever met, he's the guy who can get your loan approved no matter how bad you credit report looks. Taina Oliveira helped me setup the car, gave me a quick tour of the service centre and made sure that I'm good to go. She's great, words can't explain. Thank you so much Nathan, Amit ji and Taina, you guys made it so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, Taina, Amit Sharma
August 18, 2020

"This is my second time buying a car at 401 Dixie KIA...."

- lindabeaudry13

This is my second time buying a car at 401 Dixie KIA. Love the service and love everyone there. I also do all my maintenance too there as the prices are good and everyone is so nice. When walking around, anyone you come across will say hello and ask if they can help you with anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Crescini
5.0
August 11, 2020

"Its funny how things gets passed on from generations. My..."

- Kevin D'Sa

Its funny how things gets passed on from generations. My parents have been coming to 401 dixie kia and buying cars from an amazing man named Amit and now I myself have personally bought a car from Amit. Thank for all your help and making this smooth and successful. I love my new Kia forte Ex 2020

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Sharma
July 11, 2020

"When we needed to upsize our vehicle after having kids we..."

- Nicole B

When we needed to upsize our vehicle after having kids we knew we had to come back to this great servicing Kia dealership. I bought my first car with them years ago and traded in for a top of the line vehicle. Thanks everyone for all your fast and hard work! We really appreciate your kindness and great service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maise Hakoura
5.0
Other Employees : Amit Sharma
June 19, 2020

"Wouldn't go anywhere else!"

- ipoczynek

You know people always say to shop local, well I disagree in my case. Amit Sharma is the man to go to as he is genuine, honest, caring and courteous. I drove 1 hr to buy my car at 401 Dixie KIA, to buy my car from Amit. I know I got an honest and fair deal which I didn't get previously when I shopped in Bolton. Amit sold me my first KIA Soul when they first came into the market, more importantly a friendship was created; that is what I can say. The trust factor when buying a car is huge and you wouldn't want to just give your money to someone whom you don't have faith in-or trust. I am a proud 4x KIA owner and I love their product. I also love the team of Amit Sharma and Ryan Blanchard. They do more than the standard, they go above and beyond to make sure you are familiar with the features of the vehicle, problem solve and make sure you are comfortable with the whole vehicle buying process. I like the fact that I am informed of everything at every stage, there is no hidden agenda with these guys. :) Amit made it happen! He's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Blanchard, Amit Sharma
April 23, 2020

"The second time around!!"

- Tori

This is my second purchase from KIA and it was amazing. Both experiences I had were great but I preferred the second purchase with Amit as he guided me right from the start. None the less the service was amazing and all the leg work down to get me the best deal, what suits me best, and most of all what I am happy with. I never once felt pressured to make a decision, better yet Amit said "Go home, think about it and then let me know." My advice to anyone going to 401Dixie KIA, ask for Amit! You cannot go wrong! I am super happy with my new car all thanks to Amit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Sharma
1
...
1 - 10 of 488 results