Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

401 Dixie Kia

Mississauga, ON

4.7
482 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Katie & Eric's 401 Dixie Kia is committed to giving customer satisfaction as top priority. 401 Dixie Kia was Canada's first standalone Kia Dealership offering New & Used Cars, Parts & Service. Experience is one of 401 Dixie Kia's strengths within the ever-rising Kia brand. 401 Dixie Kia is conveniently located in the 401 Dixie AutoMall at 5505 Ambler Drive in Mississauga in a state-of-the-art facility. 401 Dixie Kia is one of West Toronto's most popular Kia Dealerships, accruing interest from Brampton, Etobicoke, Mississauga, Oakville, and Woodbridge. Come in today & experience the 401 Dixie Kia Difference!

5500 Dixie Road Unit C

Mississauga, ON

L4W 4N3

Directions

482 Reviews of 401 Dixie Kia

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2020

"When we needed to upsize our vehicle after having kids we..."

- Nicole B

When we needed to upsize our vehicle after having kids we knew we had to come back to this great servicing Kia dealership. I bought my first car with them years ago and traded in for a top of the line vehicle. Thanks everyone for all your fast and hard work! We really appreciate your kindness and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maise Hakoura
5.0
Amit Sharma
5.0
June 19, 2020

"Wouldn't go anywhere else!"

- ipoczynek

You know people always say to shop local, well I disagree in my case. Amit Sharma is the man to go to as he is genuine, honest, caring and courteous. I drove 1 hr to buy my car at 401 Dixie KIA, to buy my car from Amit. I know I got an honest and fair deal which I didn't get previously when I shopped in Bolton. Amit sold me my first KIA Soul when they first came into the market, more importantly a friendship was created; that is what I can say. The trust factor when buying a car is huge and you wouldn't want to just give your money to someone whom you don't have faith in-or trust. I am a proud 4x KIA owner and I love their product. I also love the team of Amit Sharma and Ryan Blanchard. They do more than the standard, they go above and beyond to make sure you are familiar with the features of the vehicle, problem solve and make sure you are comfortable with the whole vehicle buying process. I like the fact that I am informed of everything at every stage, there is no hidden agenda with these guys. :) Amit made it happen! He's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Sharma
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Blanchard
April 23, 2020

"The second time around!!"

- Tori

This is my second purchase from KIA and it was amazing. Both experiences I had were great but I preferred the second purchase with Amit as he guided me right from the start. None the less the service was amazing and all the leg work down to get me the best deal, what suits me best, and most of all what I am happy with. I never once felt pressured to make a decision, better yet Amit said "Go home, think about it and then let me know." My advice to anyone going to 401Dixie KIA, ask for Amit! You cannot go wrong! I am super happy with my new car all thanks to Amit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Sharma
5.0
April 13, 2020

"Excelent experience"

- Maja

Purchasing my new Kia was the best decision I made. I got warm welcome from the team, I got myself great deal and I would definitely recommend this dealership to any friend that is looking for a new car. I love my KIA and I am happy I found such friendly dealership. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Sharma
5.0
Other Employees : Cory, Harjinder
March 20, 2020

"This was without a doubt the easiest and most..."

- Shawnayeso

This was without a doubt the easiest and most professional experience buying a car I have had. Amit went above and beyond to take my situation and create a win/win and set me up with a new Kia Soul 2020. I already loved my old Soul and this new one does not disappoint. Ryan also made the pick u part of my experience fantastic. These guys really know how to treat a customer. Thanks guys. See you in a few years to do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Sharma
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Blanchard
February 10, 2020

"We felt like family!"

- sdavad15

Purchasing my Kia here was the best decision. I was shopping around and honestly the salesmanship and the warm welcome into the dealership sold me. I was set on another vehicle however the vibe the salesman gave off seemed as though he was not interested. Right when we walked in, we were greeted and promptly met with. Josh is the most amazing guy and super personable. When we were discussing things, it wasn't so much about cars (after we discussed the important topics), it was more about family and interests and how he could help me. Corey made sure that my needs were met too, he threw in some great freebies that gave me peace of mind. We then met with Amit who was super transparent, didn't recommend something I didn't need, and took the time to explain everything top to bottom. I truly cannot say enough good things about this dealership. You will NOT be disappointing buying a vehicle here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Crescini
5.0
Amit Sharma
5.0
Other Employees : Corey Ali
February 03, 2020

"Not being honest "

- gta874792

Before buying any vehicle from Harry Stecyszyn or by 401 Dixie Kia, let me by saying I was misled in a big way of the condition of their used vehicles not disclosing proper information to the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harry Stecyszyn
1.0
January 15, 2020

"Great Purchasing Experience"

- RG

I had a top notch experience when dealing with Josh when buying my new van last month. He was very helpful and listened to what I was looking for and did not pressure me into buying something that I wasn't. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and able to answer the many questions that I had before and after I had purchased my van. Even taking the time to show me how to use the android auto feature!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Crescini
5.0
December 29, 2019

"Ryan Blanchard, Amit and Chris are The BEST hands down!..."

- Ida.add

Ryan Blanchard, Amit and Chris are The BEST hands down! I had a horrible experience at a different dealership and walked into 401 Dixie Kia to see some options. From the moment I walked in Ryan was so helpful, without any pressure! He gave me all my options, was open and upfront. No tricks, no fast talk. I bought the perfect car for me from this dealership. He went out of his way to work with me and give me the best deal possible. Ryan is someone I recommend to anyone even thinking about buying a car! This team and this dealership is the best, hands down!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Sharma
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Blanchard
December 19, 2019

"Wonderful Team"

- sjel

I appreciate Ryan and Marco so much. They were very helpful. Ryan went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Diaferia
1
...
1 - 10 of 482 results