Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

400 INFINITI

Innisfil, ON

4.9
17 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2474 Doral Drive

Innisfil, ON

L9S 0A3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

17 Reviews of 400 INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2021

"First time visit, will definately return as the service..."

- highlander.construction

First time visit, will definately return as the service and staff were ecellent. The dealer ship was more than willing to complete the warranty work even under lockdown condtions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
December 10, 2020

"Great service, friendly, professional, knowledgeable and..."

- Goldenapple

Great service, friendly, professional, knowledgeable and personable staff. clean and modern dealership. Quality vehicles. Bought a used 2015 Q50 last year - trading my 2008 MB 300 4Matic- just upgraded to a new 2020 QX 50 - I’m sold!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, Meghan, Madison and Courtney
December 05, 2020

"The service personnel were very professional and I was..."

- Paul

The service personnel were very professional and I was very happy with the over all service. I would recommend 400 Infiniti to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan
November 12, 2020

"Prompt and courteous service. Waiting area was set up..."

- Tobby

Prompt and courteous service. Waiting area was set up with hand sanitizer, seats was more than 6ft apart and everyone was wearing a mask. Felt comfortable waiting on the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
November 11, 2020

"Prompt, courteous and reliable service.Staff always seem..."

- robsonmj

Prompt, courteous and reliable service. Staff always seem ready to go that extra mile to provide customer satisfaction. Loaner always provided if service issues arise that are unexpected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
October 29, 2020

"Great service! Always very personable service counter..."

- Shane

Great service! Always very personable service counter staff. Sometimes I take the offer of a loaner vehicle and other times I enjoy sitting back in their lounge/waiting area sipping on a hot chocolate and catching up on my emails.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meaghan
September 17, 2020

"We recently bought a Q50 and traded our old car. We got..."

- ROBIN

We recently bought a Q50 and traded our old car. We got what we were looking for in the trade and we are thrilled with the new vehicle! We dealt with Kim as our sales representative. She was very patient and helpful. I would recommend dealing with her any time. The follow up ladies were great also and even took the time to help me set up my phone! Thank you for a great experience 400 Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
July 16, 2020

"The experience is not just driving an Infiniti. It’s the..."

- frank

The experience is not just driving an Infiniti. It’s the people that take care of you when you need service. Attention to detail and follow up communication builds a long term relationship that is trustworthy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Santana
June 30, 2020

"I enjoy my visits and don’t see them as a chore; thanks..."

- Melis

I enjoy my visits and don’t see them as a chore; thanks to Kenny and Meg!! They’re the BEST!! They are approachable and beyond welcoming!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny and Meg
June 29, 2020

"Great Service Experience"

- tammyk

I appreciated the attention to health and safety for customers and staff alike. My vehicle was sanitized at the start of the visit (for staff) and at the end (for me). Megan is always friendly and diligent- I appreciate the way she can be friendly while also being efficient. Challenging times and you guys are doing it right. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan, kemmy
1
1 - 10 of 17 results