Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

323 Lifetime Reviews

3482 9th Line, Innisfil, Ontario L9S 3Z9 Directions
Sales: (705) 797-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

323 Reviews of 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2018

"Refreshi"

- Jeepjeremy

After trying our local jeep dealer on a purchase and service of a jeep Cherokee and being disappointed on several occasions we tried the new 400 Chrysler dealership 1 hour away. The warm greeting we received and the friendly sales agent Jessica made our concerns about buying another jeep product quickly disappear. The whole experience was fantastic and I cannot say enough good things about the team at 400 Chrysler , Jessica and Yvonne truly went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
December 22, 2017

"First time buyer "

- Owen Shadwell

Every single employee in the dealership was amazing, as a first time buyer I wasnt sure what to expect but they made everything super simple and jumped at any chance they could to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Colin Keefe
5.0
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Mitch Summers
5.0
December 21, 2017

"very easy and stress free truck shopping"

- cathyb.

Tom Fulton found the perfect truck for our needs and worked to make the purchase happen for us. Yvonne Foster structured a deal to fit our budget and was very helpful and knowledgeable in finding a company to finance our purchase. 5 stars to both Tom and Yvonne and would send any of our friends and family to 400 Chrysler to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
December 17, 2017

"Fabulous experience!"

- MyFakeNameHere

Brian and Yvonne were so much more than friendly and helpful. They made the experience of buying a brand new van exciting and enjoyable. Being helpful and accommodating even when the dealership was closed. Thank you, I love my new van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Coneybeare
December 10, 2017

"One of the best experiences!"

- AGAIO

The moment we walked through the door we were greeted by Tom Fulton, who listened to our needs and wants for a new vehicle and provided us with a number of options. We found the one that suited all of our needs within an hour of walking through the door. The administration staff quickly walked us through our options and had us on our way the whole process was extremely quick and pleasant. We highly recommend 400 Chyrsler based on our experience with this amazing staff! Cheers A N Gaio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
December 09, 2017

"Very pleased"

- smudla

I find, buying a new to me car experience very stressful but at 400 Jeep it was very friendly and welcoming. Even the after sale service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
December 06, 2017

"First new vehicle purchase "

- HansenT

Came into 400 Chrysler to price out a new ram 2500 Brian was super helpful going though the options with me and helping me find what worked to suit my needs. At the time I couldn’t pull the trigger on the order, a few months later the monthly Deals changed up and couldn’t say no to the offer that Ram was offering and after crunching the numbers ordered my new truck. Terri in the financial office was a dream to deal with the stubborn banks and took care of it all and got everything approved after some back and forth. Can’t wait to pick up my new Ram in a few months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
Mitch Summers
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Coneybeare
December 06, 2017

"My Very First Experience"

- Carebear

Being a first time buyer, I have to say I never laugh so much. The people are so friendly and make you feel comfortable and part of the Family. I'm so happy I came here to 400 Chrysler to buy my Jeep Cherokee. Monica was very knowledgeable about the vechile I was buying. She even took time out to take me on a test drive. And Yvonne was just the best at helping receive the best package for my new Jeep and making things go smooth. Thank-you Ladies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Other Employees : Monica Frankovich
December 05, 2017

"Fantastic experience buying my truck"

- Tesman27

It was my first experience buying a vehicle of any kind and I felt that 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram really made me feel welcome and helped my decide what I wanted. Brian Coneybeare was my sales rep and he did an amazing job explaining the Dodge Ram 1500 and even went out of his way to get me test driving the show truck I was intending on buying. Thankyou to everyone that helped me out and I will recommend 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
Mitch Summers
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Coneybeare
November 30, 2017

"1st contact"

- Art Harrison

I have not actaully had my Jeep worked on yet, but my 1st call experience was excellent! Service desk was very helpful and pleasant, work is scheduled for Monday (due to parts), so will update after that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk (did not catch her name, wish i did...)
191 - 200 of 323 results