Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

331 Lifetime Reviews

3482 9th Line, Innisfil, Ontario L9S 3Z9 Directions
Sales: (705) 797-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

331 Reviews of 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2018

"Great experience "

- Chris Pruitt

I just went to see a truck I seen passing by and was greeted by a friendly man named Derek. He knew want I was looking for almost immediately and showed the perfect truck. Very helpful and friendly. Made my year. Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Williams
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
January 17, 2018

"Great trucks great people great service"

- Alan

Thanks Tom you and your team are great. I love my truck can't wait to get it on the hyway and crank the tunes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
January 15, 2018

"Informative not pushy"

- Cheryl-Lea

Derek helped me obtain my new to me car. Even tho I was purchasing a used one, during my entire experience, I didn't feel like I wasn't important. I felt like I was treated with the same respect of someone making a larger purchase. I would recommend Derek to anyone looking to buy new or used . A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Williams
5.0
January 15, 2018

"Truck purchase "

- Ryan

I was happy with both Derick and Yvonne, they were professional and made the buying process easy. I am very happy with my Ram 1500.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Williams
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
January 15, 2018

"Fantastic"

- Derek87

Tom and the staff at 400 Chrysler are great to do business with. They are professional and courteous, with a friendly and happy vibe throughout the beautiful showroom. There are many dealerships in the area, but they are a cut above the rest. I will be back in the future for service on my new Jeep and for the next new vehicle in our family. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
January 09, 2018

"Amazing!!!"

- Candice123

I had the pleasure of meeting Colin at the 400 Chrysler dealership and getting his help with the purchase of my 2016 Chrysler 200! The staff was so friendly, and inviting, including my salesman Colin, and finance advisor Terri! The amazing service calmed my nerves about my first experience purchasing a new vehicle! I would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
January 02, 2018

"Awesome new Dealership!"

- Paul M.

From the moment you step into 400 Chrysler, you are treated with compassion and respect. Don't waste time driving to the GTA looking for a better deal.Its right here! Tom Fulton in new car Sales ,was a pleasure to deal with. Thankyou: Paul McLeary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
January 02, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Peter A

Tom and Yvonne make a great team! The process was smooth and they had the vehicle ready sooner than expected! Would definitely recommend them and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
January 01, 2018

"Refreshi"

- Jeepjeremy

After trying our local jeep dealer on a purchase and service of a jeep Cherokee and being disappointed on several occasions we tried the new 400 Chrysler dealership 1 hour away. The warm greeting we received and the friendly sales agent Jessica made our concerns about buying another jeep product quickly disappear. The whole experience was fantastic and I cannot say enough good things about the team at 400 Chrysler , Jessica and Yvonne truly went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
December 22, 2017

"First time buyer "

- Owen Shadwell

Every single employee in the dealership was amazing, as a first time buyer I wasnt sure what to expect but they made everything super simple and jumped at any chance they could to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Colin Keefe
5.0
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Mitch Summers
5.0
191 - 200 of 331 results