Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

376 Lifetime Reviews

3482 9th Line, Innisfil, Ontario L9S 3Z9 Directions
Call (705) 797-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

376 Reviews of 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- RaggySoldier

Thanks to Terri and Ayron for the help getting my new Wrangler Sport! I touched on Ayron in my last review, but I jumped the gun on a review and missed meeting Terri first! So I decided to write a review for Terri. Not much to say, other than top notch service. She managed to tone down the legalese for me to easily understand everything, as well as expertly explained the addon warranties and protection packages and how they would benefit me. She also went to bat for me with the banks, getting me an awesome deal, and even helped when there was a hiccup with the financing. Long story short, Terri knows her stuff, and is very charismatic whilst doing it. If you get Terri helping you out with your purchase, then you can relax, Terri will get it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
Other Employees : Ayron Celli
May 07, 2018

"i'm a happy new customer."

- NewFordGuy

My thanks to Tom and Terri for making me very comfortable in my purchase of a new-to-me Ford Escape. Tom's no pressure sales and Terri's efficiency at dealing with the paperwork made buying my new vehicle the highlight of my year so far. I'd definitely recommend them to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Colin Keefe
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
May 06, 2018

"Great People and Service "

- Claude H

Colin Keefe, always smiling, was exceptional to deal with and went out of his way to spend over 30 minutes to show my wife all the features of her New Jeep Grand Cherokee when we picked it up. Terri Sharp was awesome to work with and really new her stuff, no glitches, no issues and exceptional customer service. the whole dealership struck me as really super friendly and willing to go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
May 05, 2018

"Dollars vs. Service"

- Wobbie07

So often do people look for the ‘best deal’, and understandably so. In today’s world of comparison against Amazon’s and similar vendors for the best price, service is often forgotten about for sake of a couple dollars. My experience with 400chrysler and the team of people there proved to me that there are still businesses and people that will still do their best to achieve both a great price and quality service! A special thanks to the team of people that helped out with my purchase. It’s not just a Jeep to me this time, but a memorial to a passed loved one, and they understood and helped as much as possible the entire process, from selection to pricing and delivery. Thank you kindly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Mitch Summers
5.0
May 05, 2018

"Super quick and easy"

- RaggySoldier

Came in looking to trade my ram 1500 for a wrangler, and Im blown away by the experience I had. Ayron Celli was upfront, courteous, answered all my questions and concerns, and even got an insane price on the wrangler I was looking at! The trade in value on my Ram was wild as well, so Kudos to the Used Car department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayron Celli
May 05, 2018

"Fantastic! "

- KyleJames92

Tom Fulton, and Terri sharp, went above and beyond to Fit my needs and help benefit me my future and not just take me for my money, Tom was excellent to deal with very friendly knowledgeable and professional, helped me pick the perfect car for me, terri went above my expectations to make sure I was getting the best deal She could to benefit me, she didn’t just tell me I needed this or that, she took the time to get to know me and what I needed most, overall awesome exception, would definitely recommend in the future to anyone seeking nee/usedvehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
May 03, 2018

" Great location great people "

- Mikeleblanc

. 400 Chrysler has a great location and great people working there I would highly recommend it . Thanks again Tom and Terri for Making the purchase of my Dodge ram a special day ! Thanks Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
Kory Theriault
5.0
May 02, 2018

"Love my Jeep "

- My Jeep

Collin was great truly patient with our purchases. He knows the product very well and was more then Willing to share his knowledge with us. Once we purchased the two vehicles he explained how it operated . He was a true pleasure to deal with. I would most definitely recommend him. Mary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
April 30, 2018

"Bought a vehicle, got the perfect one ..they made it so easy"

- JEEPGIRL

Excellent customer service, staff all friendly and helpful. Jessica Puddifant went above and beyond. Both Yvonne Foster and Terri Sharpe mde the financial part so easy and quick just what i needed in my busy life. Thanks 400 Chrysler Dodge JEEP Ram!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
April 26, 2018

"Happy"

- Faith Corbitt

Supper happy to be in my new car and it’s all thanks to 400 Chrysler. Fantastic service and fantastic people! Employees are friendly and efficient. Beautiful facility, no pressure sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Kory Theriault
5.0
Christy Fines
5.0
171 - 180 of 376 results