Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

336 Lifetime Reviews

3482 9th Line, Innisfil, Ontario L9S 3Z9 Directions
Sales: (705) 797-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

336 Reviews of 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"hard working and dedicated to get exactly what I wanted"

- ROCKSTAR

Thanks to all involved in my process that was not easy. I had a exact vehicle in mind which is not easily found. At no point did they try to change my mind on my vehicle. they just dug deeper and found it. Cheers. Jessica and Tom are Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
Tom Fulton
5.0
September 10, 2019

"Purchased New Jeep"

- Love My Jeep!

By far the best vehicle purchasing experience I have ever had. Jessica was so helpful, explaining the differences between the Jeep models. Without pushing me in any direction she figured out what would be best for my needs and lifestyle. Will recommend 400Chrysler without hesitation. Thanks Jessica!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
August 31, 2019

"Ram 3500 Limited. 2019"

- Cherylkbowler

Purchasing our new Ram 3500 was nothing short of an excellent experience. Colin Keith was our sales rep. Both Colin and Terry Sharpe in finance were extremely knowledgeable and effortlessly made the process a pleasure. A total professional and hassle free experience ..5 star service. Thank you both 🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
August 31, 2019

"Ram...Rebel"

- Hunter

Great staff , not pushy and very helpful and pleasant . Our questions were answered fully and we were assisted when needed. It was a great experience buying our first ever brand new vehicle.. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Williams
5.0
Other Employees : Thomas Marlow
August 23, 2019

"This Crew Goes the EXTRA MILE! They Care!!!"

- Dwight W

Recently purchased my slightly used 2018 Jeep Cherokee. I was fully supported from the second I walked in the door by Colin Keefe and later by Terri Sharpe in finance. Colin has exceeded all expectations. He has made himself available for my many questions and even has responded well beyond business hours with thoughtful responses showing wisdom beyond his years. Colin has gone out of his way to ensure that I am fully acquainted with my new machine, how to get the most from it and how to take care of it so I can enjoy it for years to come. Colin somehow managed to make the whole process exciting and a lot of fun!!! When I took possession of my new Jeep, it was SPARKLING!!! Have only had my Jeep for 3 days but have already received several calls from their team just checking in to ensure everything is perfect...and it is!!! So many little unexpected perks too!!! So thrilled I stumbled upon these guys, but you need not stumble, RUN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
August 20, 2019

"Great place to deal with "

- SteveC

Every one we had to deal with were great Michael,Dave ,Dave and Terri they all made the experience of buying a new vehicle great !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
Other Employees : Dave Michael and Dave sales
August 18, 2019

"Excellent service - highly recommendable"

- Challenger

Quality customer service at every visit. Went above and beyond my expected experience. Friendly staff in every department. Always ready to answer any question and make sure completely satisfied before we leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Williams
5.0
Other Employees : Gavin, Terry and Carly
August 17, 2019

"Pleasurable experience "

- Graham, Robert1

The staff were knowledgeable, courteous, helpful and fun to deal with. All in all a great buying experience. Would not hesitate to recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
Tom Fulton
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Wood, Dave Joynt
August 08, 2019

"Very good"

- Shadow

Friendly and informative. Worked well with the vehicle test drives were nice and private. Honest with deal and about different vehicles. Was not pushy for sale as well as warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Tom Fulton
4.0
August 02, 2019

"The best sales staff I have ever dealt with"

- Dustin Mason

I picked up my 2019 Ram 1500 this morning, and the 400 CDJR Team delivered. Not only did the truck look incredible, but the staff exceeded my already high expectations. Steve and Terri have set a new standard of customer service, and will be my first visit when buying new vehicles in the future. For example, I had forgotten something in Terri's office and she went out of her way to deliver it on her way home (on a Friday of a long weekend). Thanks again, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Fievet
1
...
1 - 10 of 336 results