Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Innisfil, ON

4.6
478 Reviews

3482 9th Line

Innisfil, ON

L9S 3Z9

Directions

478 Reviews of 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
July 19, 2021

"Micheal Duffy was very helpful and full filled my..."

- Maryanneiordanou

Micheal Duffy was very helpful and full filled my requests with my 2018 Jeep compass purchase would recommend this dealership. I did not feel pressured to purchase a vehicle. Thanks for tge great service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Duffy
July 13, 2021

"From the first phone call to the moment I drove off the..."

- jaystefan74

From the first phone call to the moment I drove off the lot in my new Ram 1500 Derek Williams was nothing but honest and professional! Had a great buying experience at 400 Chrysler and would definitely go back or recommend to friends and family! Overall great experience buying my first new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Williams
5.0
June 30, 2021

"I have only had positive experiences at 400 Chrysler. The..."

- r.deal

I have only had positive experiences at 400 Chrysler. The staff is courteous and helpful. No surprises from the Service dept. Quotes are given and honoured. I recently traded in my vehicle for a new Cherokee and the dealership could not have made it easier. I will recommend 400 Chrysler to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
4.0
Other Employees : Samantha Stagg, Nykyta Gatrell, Ryder, Daniel
June 28, 2021

"I purchased a jeep for my son. I would rate my experience..."

- Ffo969

I purchased a jeep for my son. I would rate my experience with 5+ stars. Stephen and Moe were great to deal with. No pressure sales tactics at all. We had an issue with the Jeep and they dealt with it right away. They are a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend 400 Chrysler and their team. Their professionalism and customer service was top notch. Thanks Stephen and Moe.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Fievet
June 27, 2021

"Ryan was extremely helpful finding me a great car for a..."

- jamie.bazos

Ryan was extremely helpful finding me a great car for a great price. I will definitely be back when I am ready to upgrade and get my new Wrangler! Moe made the finance and licensing process easy and was able to have me on the road within 2 days of purchase. Great Job guys, 10/10 experience! Looking forward to dealing with you both again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Wood, Moe Ladiki
June 27, 2021

"Our experience with this dealership was outstanding. We..."

- Mark and Jackie

Our experience with this dealership was outstanding. We were looking for a good truck at a good price. We worked with Mike Duffy and Moe Ladiki to get the deal done. Mike was our sales guy. He was polite knowledge, and extremely helpful. This was the best experience we had purchasing a vehicle. We got the truck we wanted. Moe Ladiki finalized the deal. At no time were we pressured. We will definitely go back to 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Duffy-Moe Ladiki
June 26, 2021

"Excellent work. Good service department.Stuff are pretty..."

- jhovandm

Excellent work. Good service department. Stuff are pretty friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
June 13, 2021

"Recently purchased a 2021 Dodge Ram Classic Express and..."

- Jessicah

Recently purchased a 2021 Dodge Ram Classic Express and am very pleased with my first truck buying experience courtesy of Jessica & Moe at 400 Chrysler. A smooth process from beginning to end. Happy to recommend my people to this dealer. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
Other Employees : Moe Ladiki
June 13, 2021

"Bought my new truck on line from 400 Chrysler , Steven..."

- David Graham

Bought my new truck on line from 400 Chrysler , Steven was first contact and he got back to me promptly and professionally. Christy and Stephen were great to deal with , no hassles , price was right and all the extra items I wanted on the truck came at a reasonable price. Since I do not live near Innisfil , the dealership delivered the truck to my door some 400 km away free of charge ...Thanks Stephanie for the delivery and thanks for giving us such a detailed run through on all the new gadgets that came with the truck. David Graham

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy Fines
5.0
Other Employees : Stephen Fievet
June 10, 2021

"Excellent service, from the moment I walked in; to the..."

- Michael298

Excellent service, from the moment I walked in; to the moments of purchasing and picking my new truck up. Thank you everyone at 400 Chrysler, couldn’t be any more satisfied with my truck and where it came from.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Tom Fulton
5.0
Natasha Vadori-Canini
5.0
Christy Fines
5.0
Other Employees : Bryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 478 results