Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

349 Lifetime Reviews

3482 9th Line, Innisfil, Ontario L9S 3Z9 Directions
Call (705) 797-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

349 Reviews of 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2019

"They went over and above to get our deal done. Absolutely..."

- Susan Barker-Middel

They went over and above to get our deal done. Absolutely LOVE my new Durango. I highly recommend 400 Chrysler. I won’t buy a car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Tom Fulton
5.0
Christy Fines
5.0
November 15, 2019

"My wife and I wanted to look at trading in 3 current..."

- Brad M

My wife and I wanted to look at trading in 3 current vehicles for 2 newer higher end vehicles. Tried other dealers and they were not able to make the deals work. Jess, Yvonne, Tom and Christy made this happen and we drove away with 2 2019 Dodge Durango’s! We will definitely be returning when we want to trade up again and send everybody we know here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Tom Fulton
5.0
Christy Fines
5.0
November 06, 2019

"Amazing Experience!I had to bring my vehicle in for..."

- Loulou

Amazing Experience! I had to bring my vehicle in for repairs. Mike in the service department was outgoing and willing to go that extra mile. I've never been treated better by a service department. Thanks again. I would highly recommend 400 Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Tennina
November 04, 2019

"This was my third time dropping my vehicle off for..."

- Aron

This was my third time dropping my vehicle off for transmission issues , vehicle seems to hesitate when you try to merge into traffic from both a complete stop and a rolling stop. So far seems to be better , hopefully they have finally correct this issue as it is extremely dangerous! 3 to 4 second delays could result in a death when another vehicle is coming towards you at 80 klms an hour ! The first couple of times seemed like all they did was re flash software but this time they actually diagnosed a problem and attempted to address it ! Have had numerous disappointments dealing with their other dealership . Hopefully this will change .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy Fines
5.0
Other Employees : Gavin Lonsberry service advisor
November 01, 2019

"Amazing Service!"

- T-bone

Everyone in the service department was friendly and helpful! Vehicle was done on time and even offered a quick wash, great experience. Would recommend for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya and Gavin
October 30, 2019

"OUTSTANDING Experience"

- RAMboy2018

My experience started when I accompanied my friend to look at a 2019 RAM-Ignition Orange. My first introduction to the dealership was through our amazing sales rep Alicia Courneyea. Her bubbly, knowledgeable approach to the presentment of my buddy's RAM consideration made me start to think about a purchase for myself. Once my pal finished his transaction I provided Alicia the criteria for a truck that I might be interested in. Shortly after my friend took possession of his truck Alicia reached out and said she had a truck that I might be interested in seeing. Long story short, she was right. It was the perfect vehicle and "checked all the boxes". Her due diligence, and her ability to "listen and understand" my requirements made this otherwise stressful experience enjoyable, I truly love the vehicle I bought. If you are looking for your next, first or any Chrysler/ Dodge, Jeep vehicle make sure you visit 400 Chrysler and be sure to ask for Alicia, you won't disappointed.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Courneyea
October 30, 2019

"Great Expierience"

- Bruce

First time dealing with Dealership or buying a Ram. Positive atmosphere from all people we met. Dealing with Collin was enjoyable. He knew his product well. Tom was a treat. Need I say more. Jessica was new and very efficient. All in all a good experience and we would recommend to anyone. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Tom Fulton
5.0
Other Employees : Jessica Cowan
October 26, 2019

"Great experience"

- KISS Maggie

My overall experience at this dealership has been very good so far. Customer service oriented with a solid common sense approach and a great value are what is making this dealership amazing on all sides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Fievet
October 23, 2019

"fantastic service "

- glen

I had to have my 2012 jeep grand Cherokee in for repairs. Being g a stay at home dad and on fixed income I was worried about the cost and when I found out that it needed a new battery, alternator and computer I was really worried Tanya and Gavin took care of my concerns and worked out a great price after talking to their manager. I've never been treated better by a service department at a dealership and I've been to many dealerships . Thanks again to the wonderful staff at the service department. I would highly recommend chrysler 400 .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya and Gavin im service
October 13, 2019

"Excellent"

- Julie

Thank you to Tyler Ferguson, and the other people at 400 Chrysler who made my car buying experience awesome. The crew at 400 Chrysler is friendly, outgoing and willing to go that extra mile for you. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy Fines
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler Ferguson, Thomas Marlowe, Dave
1
...
1 - 10 of 349 results