About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

293 Lifetime Reviews

3482 9th Line, Innisfil, Ontario L9S 3Z9 Directions
Sales: (705) 797-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

293 Reviews of 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2019

"excellant"

- CkandT/400car

Colin was very knowledgeable polite. Took time to show and explain the intricate things about the car. He even delivered it to our home. Terry was just as good. Sales room was very clean. People were very professional and polite. We will deal with you again when the time comes. THANKS you made it easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terri Sharp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Over charged - AND Not too Happy....."

- Frank

Went in for fuel filter change. They said I needed an oil change as well. It was not ready to be changed anyway they changed the oil in order to change the fuel filter. After leaving, the check oil light came on.. So I checked the oil level and found it was down - very low and the oil LOOKEd dirty. After going over my bill, I made complaints on pricing - they did things that I never asked for -lubrication gear - rear and front - at 80,000 kms. The pricing was astronomical. They said they did lubrication to the transmission case - this was not asked for. After checking out pricing and taking the vehicle back - I spoke to the Service manager- who left shortly - He was supposed to get pricing on 6 new tires - never did- never called back. I got the tires elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carly Williams, Cael
January 08, 2019

"Excellent Sales Help for the Second Time"

- Rod 33

Buying my second vehicle from this dealership in two years has been a great experience. The sales person did a great job helping me find the right vehicles with absolutely no pressure. I would like to thank Colin for all his help. Rodney Wichert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"2017 Ram 1500"

- Jay33

I came across 400 Chrysler after dealing with Chrysler dealerships in the Toronto area which all suck! But 400 Chrysler was awsome. They helped my find the truck that matched my budget and were fast and very curtious with service and getting the deal done. Thanks to Steve F. My sales guy, and Yvoone in Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Fievet
January 01, 2019

"Second service experience "

- Jacque33

I bought a new vehicle from this dealership a year ago and I haven’t had the greatest experience since then. I didn’t receive any communication after I drove my vehicle off the lot. There was no follow up as to my satisfaction with my purchase. When I called the service department to make my first appointment the person was not very helpful and slightly rude to me when I asked questions regarding my vehicle. A few days after I purchased my vehicle I noticed a large scratch on my driver side window. I had reached out to the service department and was told I would receive a call back. I have yet to hear from them. I don’t like being told I will be receiving a call and having to follow up that should not be my responsibility. Overall I am disappointed with the service I have received since my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
December 23, 2018

"Amazing customer service"

- Purple Reign

Great experience with a stress free process. The 400 Chrysler team made me feel comfortable and helped me get into the perfect truck for my budget and needs. This is the second vehicle we have purchased though this dealership this past year and will continue to refer 400 Chrysler to all our friends and family. Special thank you to Jessica and Thomas for the amazing customer service. Sincerely, Jason Ouellette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Thomas Marlow
December 19, 2018

"all questons answered and great additudes in helping me "

- steve bl

Cole and Christy were great in helping me get a great price on a great vehicle and making me feel comfortable with the vehicle I chose , Terri Sharp make it a painless and easy process with the financial end of the buying experience and was very pleasant to talk to, I drove away with my new vehicle with a smile and feeling great about my whole experience, Thank you everyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christy Fines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cole Dewey
December 05, 2018

"Honest and Upfront "

- Nottelling

After visiting seven other dealerships I stumbled upon the 400 Chrysler dealership. Upon walking in I was greeted in a friendly manner and introduced to Jessica. Jessica took the time to understand what my needs were, she explored countless options to ensure I was making the best possible decision for me. I never felt pressured, In fact Jessica went out of her way to help me understand each option and keep my cost as low as possible while still getting all my needs met, I even got a few wants! I would highly recommend Jessica, her integrity and kindness make her a joy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Awesome sales staff"

- Phil the now Jeepguy

Bought a 2017 Jeep Cherokee Tailhawk from 400 Chrysler and must say the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car I was interested in,got a great deal and would highly recommend them to friends and family,Thank you 400 Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terri Sharp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cole Dewey
December 01, 2018

"My 2018 wrangler "

- Megan1523

Dear 400 Chrysler, I just wanted to take a few moments to let you know how great of a dealership you are. Collin is Phenomenal, he went above and beyond to find exactly what I wanted in my wrangler. I’m absolutely in love with it! Thanks again, Megan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results