Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

302 Lifetime Reviews

3482 9th Line, Innisfil, Ontario L9S 3Z9 Directions
Sales: (705) 797-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

302 Reviews of 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2019

"Perfect"

- New Jeeper

Having been in car sales myself I know what to expect, it is a cut throat industry, but that does not mean you need to walk away with a bad taste. You need to buy your next vehicle at 400 Jeep Chrysler, specifically buy it from Colin K. We went to 400 to get an initial oil change on the Jeep I purchased 2 months earlier and went into the showroom as a lark. I have now purchased 2 Jeeps inside of 2 months and my sales experience at 400 was excellent, I wish I had bought the first one from them. I feel I received the respect due for a purchase of this size. I am looking forward to the service department to carry this forward until I need my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terri Sharp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2019

"Stephan and Terry where extremely helpful and Friendly. "

- Smith,sheila

We had friends purchase a truck with Stephan Fievet and said he was genuine and very Knowledgeable..two great Qualities. Stephan listened to our needs and kept within our price range. If you need a vehicle you can depend on Stephan. Terry Sharp also was friendly and explained every detail to us. Very professional and a great sense of humor. We felt like we were with friends. What a great team!! Thank you Sheila and Grant Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stephan Fievet
March 19, 2019

"AMAZING "

- Madison&Dan

We are so incredibly happy with the service we received. We went in looking for a car not sure what we wanted or what to do. We got approached by a very easy going guy, Stephen. He made car shopping easy and less stressful giving us all our options and working hard to satisfy both of us. Once we came to a decision we got passed on to to Terri. She worked wonders for us. She is an amazing lady who is very good at her job.. they worked hard for us, made sure we got to walk our with the Jeep we wanted. They took care of everything and took all the stress off of us!! I highly recommend this place, and these two individuals. We have been telling all our friends about Terri and Stephen and how amazing they are and if they are looking to go look at 400 Chrysler!! Thank you guys, we are so happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stephen Fievet
March 16, 2019

"400 Chrysler is amazing to deal! "

- KS

Tom Fulton did an amazing job making purchase of my Vehicle seamless and stress free. So quick to respond or get back to you with info. Thanks Tom The entire team that I met was always very welcoming and helpful which is a great reflection on the leadership of 400 Chrysler Gen mgr Christy Fines. She leads by example. Kevin Sheehan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christy Fines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Travis Ford mechanic in the back shop was so pleasant and knowledgable for some upgrades. Thank you
March 08, 2019

"NOT A GOOD FIRST IMPRESSION"

- JeepDiva

NEVER BEEN TO THIS DEALERSHIP. needed an oil change appointment for my Cherokee. Tried to get it scheduled for my day off, but was told they were too busy and they gave me late afternoon appointment that meant i needed to leave early from work. got there, stood looking around, no one approached me. I walked up to someone at a desk and clearly stated that I had "never been at this location, and where do I go" . the staff member looked up my name in the computer, but could not find my reservation, but stated that they could do my oil change as they were not busy. I waited 45MIN for a simple oil change, and was charged $140. this apparently DID NOT INCLUDE my fluids to be checked, because the next day my warning light for washer fluid came on saying I was low. WILL NOT COME BACK to this dealership , and WILL NOT RECOMMEND anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 08, 2019 -

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, Can you reach out to me regarding your experience with us. I am the General Manager, my direct line is 705-797-9662 or cfines@400chrysler.com. Thank you. Christy.

February 28, 2019

"It was a refreshing pleasure to deal with 400 Chrysler staff"

- Kelvin

The staff and customer service at 400 Chrysler went above and beyond my expectations. My sincere thanks go to Alicia, Jessica and Stephanie for their help and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alicia and Stephanie
February 27, 2019

"Amazing Experience"

- kdog

Amazing service from the moment you walk through the door to the process of the paperwork till the time you are handed your new car keys. Service is amazing after the sale. Thanks to Terry Sharp and Colin Keefe for the amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terri Sharp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2019

"Fantastic Experience"

- ctkenn

The customer service at this dealership is excellent. The sales team of Colin and Alicia were professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. The vehicle was well prepared and delivered on time with a great review of all the features. On top of all that, they donated $50 from the deal Big Brother and Big Sisters! I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terri Sharp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alicia Courneyea, Gavin Lonsberry
February 21, 2019

"Great first Jeep buying experience "

- Mike JL guy

Highly recommend Colin for all your Jeep purchasing needs. He is very knowledgeable and gets you excited about customizing the Jeep the way you want it! Thanks again for everything. We will be back for a company vehicle soon. MT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2019

"excellant"

- CkandT/400car

Colin was very knowledgeable polite. Took time to show and explain the intricate things about the car. He even delivered it to our home. Terry was just as good. Sales room was very clean. People were very professional and polite. We will deal with you again when the time comes. THANKS you made it easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terri Sharp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results