Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Innisfil, ON

4.6
434 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3482 9th Line

Innisfil, ON

L9S 3Z9

Directions

434 Reviews of 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2021

"Good service, very helpful and great timely manner didn’t..."

- Perkinsj82

Good service, very helpful and great timely manner didn’t have to wait long for my new purchase. Overall great experience. Would recommend to anyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve fievet
January 17, 2021

"August 2020. Do not get repairs done there ! Two..."

- DM

August 2020. Do not get repairs done there ! Two terrible experiences with two separate vehicles, of their brand. Thought the first experience was an anomaly, should have trusted my gut. Recent issue was sticking rear brakes on one side. Took it in with a crystal clear explanation on symptoms - Searing hot rim, calliper and rotor on back drivers side. It would be obvious that brakes are sticking at one wheel, even if you are not a mechanic. A 2018, one owner vehicle with just 17,000 rural km. They took advantage of my wife on this. Said the front rotors and pads needed replacing due to rust ! What a line of crap. Vehicle gets driven weekly. Back rotor faces were spotless and all 4 brakes engage at the same time. Any amount of rust on the rotor edge is irrelevant. It is the rotor faces that matter. Told to hit the brakes hard once in a while to avoid rust. This is just BS. Ask for your removed parts back people ! My wife left there with a receipt for $750.00 and got home and realized the issue with the back brake was not even resolved ! Did they get distracted with the up-sell on the unnecessary front brake work and missed the real problem ? Had to go back again, all the while burning up brake pads and overheating the calliper, rotor (and likely the axle seal and bearing grease as well, which I expect will cause us issues later). Finally resolved with the 2nd return visit (we think). Get home and see the original reported symptoms and issue was not even printed on the service order invoice, which is not typical. Did it even get on the work order to the mechanic ?? Cause or resolution of the issue not identified either. No mention of justification or cause for front replacement either. So zero paper trail for the vehicle owner on repair justification and fix. Incompetence or dishonesty or both in the service area ? I am not someone who complains about just anything, but i have a limit. Do not get repairs done there. Fast -forward to Dec 2020. Rear drivers side issue happens again. Took it to another dealer, told them about the symptoms, but nothing about the previous issue and the other fiasco at the other dealer. Shared no history of the other issue as a test. They diagnosed the problem, fixed on warranty including replacing pads and rotor, and gave us a bill for zero dollars. Competent and honest, the way it should be. The other dealer has our service business (and sales i guess) going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N. Gatrell
January 15, 2021

"Thank you for your fast & friendly service! They take..."

- Cortney.hall-xo

Thank you for your fast & friendly service! They take great care of there customers during these tough times. You guys are amazing! Thank you tons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki
January 07, 2021

"Every step along the way for the purchase of my truck was..."

- kevkonings

Every step along the way for the purchase of my truck was excellent. Extremely friendly customer service and sales team. I dealt with Mike Duffy and he was very knowledgeable about everything and very helpful. Always easy to contact and fast to respond. I highly recommend 400 Chrysler. Thanks for making my purchase fast and easy ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Mitch Summers
5.0
Other Employees : Micheal, Duffy
December 29, 2020

"Stephen and Yvonne are a dynamite team! I would do..."

- ReviewG

Stephen and Yvonne are a dynamite team! I would do business with them any day of the week! I drove 5 hours for my deal and it was the best service and ability to buy properly and not just be forced and bantered to come in every two seconds that got it done. Ten hours on the road that day and I can’t be happier! I will be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Other Employees : Stephen Fievet
December 24, 2020

"The staff at 400 Chrysler provided me with great service...."

- David.sammut

The staff at 400 Chrysler provided me with great service. They were all incredibly helpful and very friendly. I would highly recommend 400 Chrysler to anyone wanting to purchase a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Williams
5.0
Christy Fines
5.0
December 18, 2020

"I had brought my dodge journey in for multiple issue ls..."

- Patrickhwright

I had brought my dodge journey in for multiple issue ls with the radio unit. These were intermittent issues so I understand then to be difficult to find the source of the problem. However I have brought this vehicle upwards of 5 times for this issue over 20 to 30 000km. They never acknowledged a problem until just under 500km after my warranty and they traced it to 1 of 2 parts. They did replace 1 of them, but unfortunately they guessed wrong. Here I am 30 000km later and after getting fca involved they best they will offer is a discount on replacing the second part in question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter service manager
December 10, 2020

"Nykyta my service advisor was awesome great experience..."

- kim_ogilvie

Nykyta my service advisor was awesome great experience would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. Blah Blah Blah... just filling words to get my 25. There done ... lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nykyta Gatrell
December 08, 2020

"We have dealt with 400 Chrysler many times, always buying..."

- Beezfamily

We have dealt with 400 Chrysler many times, always buying new vehicles, my son saw one of their used vehicles and he wanted it, 400 Chrysler has always been good to us so we purchased it , now there was a slight hiccup after getting the car but Christy the manager rectified it and the car is home with us now. Collin was our sales rep amazing person to deal with. We always deal with Collin. We will continue to deal with them going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Tom Fulton
1.0
Christy Fines
5.0
December 03, 2020

"Dealer answered all my questions and was very easy to..."

- Rick

Dealer answered all my questions and was very easy to communicate with and also addressed any concerns I had. The entire team at 400 Chrysler was very professional and made the transition of moving from my old vehicle to my new vehicle effortless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
Derek Williams
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
Tom Fulton
5.0
Mitch Summers
5.0
Kory Theriault
5.0
Natasha Vadori-Canini
5.0
Christy Fines
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 434 results