Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Innisfil, ON

4.6
458 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3482 9th Line

Innisfil, ON

L9S 3Z9

Directions

458 Reviews of 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2021

"Ron and I wanted to thank you so very much for the..."

- Mo

Ron and I wanted to thank you so very much for the amazing service and assistance you provided us in getting our new beastie. We couldn't be happier and more excited and now the fun really begins! Adrian's guidance in getting the right vehicle based on what Ron was looking for was top notch and your care when we came to pick it up was evident and appreciated. Ensuring that the vehicle looked 100% for when we first got to see it was fantastic. You are truly a great ambassador for the brand. The team at 400 Chrysler was professional, courteous, extremely efficient and made us feel real comfortable with the whole process and we hope to continue seeing that as we move along in our journey. Again, a big thank you for everything you've done for us this far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Summers
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Other Employees : Adrian Collison
April 02, 2021

"The folks at 400 RAM were very friendly and..."

- Derek R

The folks at 400 RAM were very friendly and accommodating. The store has Great vehicle selection. Very easy to deal with. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Williams
5.0
Other Employees : Jessica Cowan
April 01, 2021

"I am over the moon with the service and friendliness. I..."

- Gajic.sara

I am over the moon with the service and friendliness. I got into my dream truck and I’m so thankful. I would 100% recommend! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
March 29, 2021

"Can say enough how enjoyable the experience was to..."

- jeremy.spence

Can say enough how enjoyable the experience was to purchase a new 1500 Ram classic, traded in my explorer looking forward to my new pick up, Amazing savings. Thank you Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Fievet
March 29, 2021

"Thank you 400 Chrysler. Derek, you were great to work..."

- shackymousa

Thank you 400 Chrysler. Derek, you were great to work with. You helped me find my dream RAM truck. It was a lot of fun, and surprisingly, stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Williams
5.0
Christy Fines
5.0
March 28, 2021

"The entire staff at 400 Chrysler was incredible. they..."

- Paolo Musso

The entire staff at 400 Chrysler was incredible. they took my Ford F150 trade in as is with all its issues and promptly found a Ram to meet all my needs. everyone was incredibly helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fulton
5.0
Christy Fines
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
Other Employees : Josh Sherrard
March 27, 2021

"Last time I had the seasonal changeover the service..."

- djm

Last time I had the seasonal changeover the service associate told me to return to the dealership after driving 100 km to retighten the lugs. This time there was no such request. Just wondering why. I stayed for the work to be completed and because of covid I was given a sterile vehicle to wait in. Brilliant idea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael in service.
March 26, 2021

"Price for these things are always high at any dealer but..."

- pepperflood

Price for these things are always high at any dealer but also trustworthy. Love the updates as the work is completed. Like that they can text or call

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicki and any service technicians
March 26, 2021

"I recently purchased a Jeep Compass from 400 Chrysler...."

- Laurie

I recently purchased a Jeep Compass from 400 Chrysler. This was our first purchase from this dealership. We are from Northern Ontario and it was worth the drive! The service was outstanding. Derek Williams and Brian Vancampen made the long distance purchase easy. I love my new wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Williams
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Vancampen
March 25, 2021

"I recently purchased a Ram 2500 from 400 Chrysler, my..."

- Kim Floyd

I recently purchased a Ram 2500 from 400 Chrysler, my second purchase from this dealership since 2018. I had the pleasure of working with Christy Fines and Colin Keefe for this purchase. Together they ensured I was able to get exactly what I was looking for. I am very satisfied with my new vehicle thus far and anticipate I will continue to be based on my previous experience with the service department. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Christy Fines
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 458 results