Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

375 Lifetime Reviews

3482 9th Line, Innisfil, Ontario L9S 3Z9 Directions
Call (705) 797-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

376 Reviews of 400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2020

"Derek was very helpful all the staff was great I bought..."

- orianafernandes

Derek was very helpful all the staff was great I bought 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Can’t wait for the summer to come thank everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Williams
5.0
February 14, 2020

"Very good experience helpful people experience people..."

- Moose

Very good experience helpful people experience people knowledgeable and caring salesman Michael Duffy was good service department was very helpful and easy to get along with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike duffy
February 13, 2020

"5 star visit. I had an excellent experience with Jessica..."

- tertelt1

5 star visit. I had an excellent experience with Jessica P and Terri. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
Terri Sharp
5.0
February 12, 2020

"I am truly happy with the service received from 400..."

- Cconstable

I am truly happy with the service received from 400 Dodge/Chrysler yesterday. A special kudos to Mike Tannina, he definitely put the Service in Customer Service. Thank you so much for making a horrible situation into something a lot more tolerable!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tannina
February 10, 2020

"Excellent experience"

- karenservice3

I came to 400 Chrysler since my Dad purchased a vehicle last year there. I dealt with Dave, since my Dad dealt with him and had such a great experience. I was not sure if I would be purchasing another Renegade or a Compass. Dave explained that a new Renegade would take 3-4 months to order one in. I went out for a test drive in the Compass, and that is when I knew what I would like. Dave helped me find the right vehicle to suit my needs. Jessica was very professional in doing all the final paperwork. I would like to thank them all for all their assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Dillabough, Jessica Cowan
February 05, 2020

"Alicia is amazing is very smart and knows her stuff!..."

- TamarAjean

Alicia is amazing is very smart and knows her stuff! Alicia has an excellent personality and ensured I received the best in all areas of the sale of my new Jeep Cherokee. Thank you for all you do! Kindly Tamara Wilkinson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Other Employees : Alicia
February 05, 2020

"Quality top to bottom"

- ryguy0115

Dave was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. He found the right vehicle to suit my needs and helped to create a comfortable experience. everything about my visit was perfect and i couldn't be happier with my Cherokee. Thomas and Jessica were amazing as well with the finance paperwork. We will be back again when its time to upgrade our van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Dillabough, Thomas Marlow, Jessica Cowan
February 03, 2020

"A great experience - kind, professional and fun. "

- Wendi Kohler

I wasn't looking forward to buying a vehicle after having mine written off. When I went to 400 Chrysler and worked with Derek Williams, I felt comfortable, relaxed and well guided. I felt like Derek really listened to what I wanted and needed and what was important to my family. The facility is fantastic, airy and open. I love that you can see everything in the shop! Even the small touches like have great coffee, tea and snacks for the kids, shows that this is a family experience. Thank you for your service and expertise. I love my new vehicle. I will definitely do business with 400 Chrysler again and send my family and friends. Wendi Kohler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Williams
5.0
Other Employees : Jessica Cowan
January 31, 2020

"All staff go above and beyond for their Customers...."

- Tanya - 400 Chrysler Groupie

All staff go above and beyond for their Customers. Phenomenal Dealership! Helpful, Positive Attitude, Empathetic and Knowledgeable Staff. 400 Chrysler works hard for your business and their community. Truly is the Dealership with the Biggest Heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Keefe
5.0
Jessica Puddifant
5.0
Derek Williams
5.0
Yvonne Foster
5.0
Terri Sharp
Tom Fulton
5.0
Mitch Summers
5.0
Christy Fines
5.0
January 30, 2020

"Very good service, friendly sales and financial staff"

- JD

Very modern and pleasant facility for both sales and service. Have bought vehicle there and have been there previously for service work. Appears to have very good staff morale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Sharp
5.0
Other Employees : Stephen Flevet
1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results