About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joanne Yulo.
Joanne Yulo
 Joanne  Yulo, Business Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen, Bramgate Volkswagen
5.0

Joanne Yulo

Business Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs

Employee Video

Contact Me

564 Reviews of Joanne Yulo

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- LizCamastro

Buying a new car is a scary thing no matter at what age. This was the first time for me and Hugh, Chris and Joanne were amazing. They answered all my questions, made me feel comfortable with my decisions and never pushed anything on me. They definitely had my best interest in mind. On delivery they showed me everything about the car and set up all my technology for me. Thanks so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh Payne, Chris Vander Wel

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team! Great Location!"

- Ryan V

The Team and Bramgate VW is very professional. They were patient with all my questions as I went through many different options in my purchase of a new vehicle. From start to finish, everyone who I interacted with made the process easy. Will be back for another purchase when we need to replace the other car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh Payne, Daniel Turner

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return customer very pleased"

- DiscoStu

We recently bought our second VW in two years from Bramgate VW. Chris was very accommodating from a sales aspect, and Ricky and Joanne in the business office were also very helpful. We will be back when it's time to refresh again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vander Wel, Ricky Kurl

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Courtney

This was my first time dealing with Bramgate VW and Chris was amazing, he was a huge help in making my decision a lot easier. Thanks again for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vander Wel

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and efficient service "

- Jocelyn Collings

We came to Bramgate VW and could not have been happier with our experience. It was a pleasure dealing with both Francesco and Joanne, both of whom were very friendly, and knowledgeable about the car we were purchasing and the different options available to us. They worked quickly to get us into our new car and on our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Lunardo

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Support and Customer Service"

- Rodger Knight

Hello: I am speaking of my experience at Bramgate VW and specifically about Sales Rep Jiri Kazda. Jiri is a personable , professional and experienced VW sales rep. He follows up when he says he will , returns phone calls promptly and is generous with his time. He actually made some suggestions that helped me save money and time. Jiri has my highest recommendation. Rodger Knight

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jiri Kazda

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Atlas Purchase"

- VdubAnth

Hugh and his team worked with us to get out of my lease and into an Atlas. The communication was excellent. All around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent - Friendly and exceptional customer service"

- DC87

I recently purchased a new Jetta from Bramgate Volkswagen. It was my first purchase from this dealership and my family's second (since then my family has purchased a third VW from Bramgate). We have dealt with Oscar for all three purchases and have found him to be friendly, personable and professional. During my purchase he helped to guide me through the TDI buyback process. The whole process took longer than planned, but he ensured that I received the increased incentives offered by VW Canada. During my delivery while Oscar and I were setting up Android Auto we encountered some difficulties. Oscar offered to try to find a friend or colleague with an Android phone and to try and sort out the problem on his car and then get back to me with an answer. To me that was going well above and beyond the customer service I had received during my previous automobile purchases at other dealerships. We have always found Hugh and Joanne very congenial. Hugh was instrumental in my decision, and later my sister's, to deal with Bramgate during the TDI buyback process. Even though I was getting significantly more for my TDI than what I owed on it, how the settlement was structured I would have been required to personally pay a few thousand dollars towards my TDI. Hugh worked it into my deal. From talking to fellow TDI owners and the Canadian 2.0L TDI Facebook group, that is something that few dealers seemed to be willing to do and allowed me to take advantage of the tax savings on the trade-in, which saved me a couple thousand dollars. Joanne called me a couple of days before my settlement trade-in to ensure that everything I wanted done to the car would be finished and to let me know the final settlement and purchase terms of my new vehicle. During the settlement she offered advice that helped speed up the process. On a final note to anyone who wishes to purchase and/or service their car at Bramgate. All three members of my family would highly recommend Kyle in the service department. He provides exceptional customer service and is one of the main reasons we continue to service all of our cars at Bramgate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh Payne, Oscar Majcher , Kyle Trumble

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW- extraordinary service end to end"

- chris&liz

Certainly, I am not one to be super impressed, though after dealing with another competitive vehicle brand for 8 years and not feeling "the love"; the experience end to end with VW was what I would call extraordinary. I was shopping around to make an informed decision on my next vehicle based on my family needs and also service. The flow between Francesco and Joanne was impressive. They both were very responsive to all my questions, available via in person, phone, email, text (even after hours). After shopping the other vehicles, the price was competitive in the range I was looking for but VW came in #1 (by far). Both Joanne and Francesco were able to introduce us to their service department, test drive while explaining features and provided us with details on an extra insurance package in which we purchased, without feeling of "up-sale"... I never felt once the sales pressure throughout the process, which is for me a HUGE PLUS! Way to go VW... as I can now say "I LOVE MY VW"! After driving it for a couple of weeks, the AllTrack is a great addition to our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Lunardo

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and informative "

- Jfier55

The Bramgate team are very friendly and well informed. There was no pressure to buy. The car met all my expectations and the delivery went very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Majcher

1
...
1 - 10 of 564 results