About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Joanne Yulo
 Joanne  Yulo, Business Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen, Bramgate Volkswagen
5.0

Joanne Yulo

Business Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

546 Reviews of Joanne Yulo

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Toothgirlz

We just purchased our second vehicle from Bramgate VW. Their customer service and professionalism is exceptional. Chris and Joanne went above and beyond to make our experience flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vander Wel

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- BHL

This is my third vehicle purchased at Bramgate from Jiri, the experience has been outstanding every time. Jir, takes pride in the service to his customers, and makes certain you are happy with your purchase for the length of time you own the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jiri Kazda

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- Mike Lao

Great Dealership to deal with from sales to service. This is my second VW purchase from Bramgate. My New Vehicle was delivered as promised in perfect condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jiri Kazda, Ricky Kurl

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, friendly and in our new Atlas in 10 days"

- Shane

We knew that we wanted an Atlas versus a minivan and selected Bramgate and Chris Vander Wel mostly because of review on this website. We went to this dealer wanting to meet Chris without an appointment (which I would recommend now). We waited about 20 mins (no complaints), gave our kids some free hot chocolate and checked out the floor models. Once we met Chris, he was friendly and helpful as we did a test drive and selected the trim level that we wanted. We bought the Atlas on the same day (July 8) and just picked it up today (July 19). Not bad considering I've read there can be a wait for some models. We have one or two Volkswagen dealers who are closer to our home but glad that we traveled up to Bramgate to buy our vehicle. Compliments to Joanne who helped us as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vander Wel

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2012 TDI return and 2017 TSI purchase"

- Tim D.

Good experience in dealing with the Bramgate team. Hugh was very helpful and supportive through the protracted process. Marco was knowledgeable and attentive and very helpful. Would not hesitate to recommend Bramgate and would buy our next car @ Bramgate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"eGolf"

- egolfowners

In our quest for electric vehicle knowledge, Chris by far exceeded our expectations with his understanding of the eGolf and his eloquent conversations. We appreciated his email updates on the status of our vehicle and the picture when it arrived and was plugged in! Joanne helped with the new fangled insurance steps and going over the contract options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vander Wel

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"had a great experience Joanne and Francesco were so helpful!"

- Bolton Florist Inc

It was probably the best new car buying experience I have had in a long time and as a business owner who does deliveries I have purchased alot of cars over the years especially vw's Thanks to both my sales person Francesco and Joanne for the smooth purchase I had a 2011 vw that I thought I would keep forever and did not really want to part with it so for them to make my purchase so smooth i say A VERY BIG THANK YOU!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Lunardo

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Carguy104

I was an unfortunate TDI owner effected by the emissions settlement and given the option of a buy back or a trade in. I took this opportunity to trade in my Jetta for a new GTI. Bramgate made this process as simple as possible and had everything lined up for me throughout the process. In less than one hour I was in and out with my new vehicle. Would do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vander Wel

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- SN

I'm very pleased with my experience at Bramgate VW. This may have been my most positive car purchase through a dealership yet. My sales associate, Chris Vanderwel, was very helpful, responded to emails / calls right away, and was great to deal with. All the staff at the dealership have been very friendly. It has been a pleasure dealing with Bramgate VW and I am actually going back there (coming from someone who dislikes dealerships! - so that says a lot!!!) thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vander Wel

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car!"

- Regan

Daniel was fantastic! This is the first time in over 10 years that buying a car was enjoyable. I would recommend Bramgate to everyone. Thanks again Daniel and Joanne! I love my new Beetle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Turner

1
...
1 - 10 of 546 results