About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
26 Reviews of Ferid Avdic
Filter Reviews By:
Lyne
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Friendly Service"

My husband and I showed up Saturday Morning of the Easter Long weekend, not really expecting to be able to pick the right Used truck to pull our trailer. Ferid helped us with our choices and we never felt pressured at all. The finance department was also great to deal with, they provided us with many options and a discount for being a returning customer. We were able to drive our truck off the lot the same day. Great Job by all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charissa Brouwer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Shirley
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"overall buying experience"

From start to finish my experience was great. Good customer service has almost become part of the past and great customer service almost none existent, however, walk through the doors of Sherwood Park Buick and you will then in essence be stepping back in time.The service I received initially from Wayne Taylor was second to none. he thoroughly explained the vehicles and the process for purchasing and joined me on my test drive. He is very professional without being overbearing. He was with me at every step of my purchase expereince explaining who i was going to be dealing with and why. Once I had decided on my vehicle I talked to the finance department and Shaun was extremely helpful. When I came to pick up my vehicle I dealt with Ferid who explained all of the functionality of my new vehicle plus gave me a tour of the service department. Loved every minute of my experience and would sincerely recommend using this dealership to any of my friends and colleagues in the future. 5 Star rating for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne, Taylor - General Sales Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
kamel saleh
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best service"

Ferid Avdic is an excellent sales man, he sold us 2015 yukon he's very well mannered and pleasant to work with. Me and my wife are very happy that farid was are salesman. thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Laura.despins
10/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Best"

Ferid and the team are so nice. He took the time to make sure I found exactly what I wanted at a price I could afford. Sherwood Park Buick GMC is the best dealership I've ever dealt with. Thank you all for being so sweet. Thanks again, Laura

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
alanlai507
10/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Helpful!"

Just bought a 2014 GMC TERRAIN. Ferid was a great sales person to work with and provided excellent customer service! We never felt pressured into buying and when we did decide to buy the process was smooth, didn't take long and we drove away feeling that we got a good deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
BattleRiverWildlife
10/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional customer service"

We were very pleased with the service provided by Nicole Koch. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, and honest. She was able to answer all of our questions, allowing us to make a very informed decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
obrien99
10/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional customer service"

I bought a new GMC Sierra from Sherwood Buick GMC and will continue to purchase my vehicles from there. They offer exceptional customer service like no other. Ryan Matiushyk was great to deal. He was professional and very knowledgable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
chris.kish.180
8/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Supportive"

Although the dealership was busy our needs were attended to and we received a good quality in our experience. We appreciated the attention to detail and the care provided!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
jameskydd
5/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Ferid!"

From start to finish the experience for my new denali truck purchase was excellent! Ferid was a tremendous reason for purchasing at this dealership. His hassle free approach is exactly what I was looking for. He is professional, knowledgeable and most important was helpful finding what I needed for the price I wanted. It was a comfortable family feeling environment and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
sao
3/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My truck"

Ferid was helpfully with my purchase of my truck!! I could count on him returning my calls and emails to keep me up to date on everything. I was overall impressed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ferid Avdic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
1
1 - 10 of 26 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.