About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
22 Reviews of Ferid Avdic
Filter Reviews By:
alanlai507
10/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Helpful!"

Just bought a 2014 GMC TERRAIN. Ferid was a great sales person to work with and provided excellent customer service! We never felt pressured into buying and when we did decide to buy the process was smooth, didn't take long and we drove away feeling that we got a good deal.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
BattleRiverWildlife
10/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional customer service"

We were very pleased with the service provided by Nicole Koch. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, and honest. She was able to answer all of our questions, allowing us to make a very informed decision.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
obrien99
10/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional customer service"

I bought a new GMC Sierra from Sherwood Buick GMC and will continue to purchase my vehicles from there. They offer exceptional customer service like no other. Ryan Matiushyk was great to deal. He was professional and very knowledgable.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
chris.kish.180
8/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Supportive"

Although the dealership was busy our needs were attended to and we received a good quality in our experience. We appreciated the attention to detail and the care provided!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
jameskydd
5/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Ferid!"

From start to finish the experience for my new denali truck purchase was excellent! Ferid was a tremendous reason for purchasing at this dealership. His hassle free approach is exactly what I was looking for. He is professional, knowledgeable and most important was helpful finding what I needed for the price I wanted. It was a comfortable family feeling environment and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
sao
3/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My truck"

Ferid was helpfully with my purchase of my truck!! I could count on him returning my calls and emails to keep me up to date on everything. I was overall impressed

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Ferid Avdic
curt101
3/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best"

Freid Avdic went above and beyond for me. can't say enough good thing about my experience. would recommend Freid to anyone who is serious about buying a new vehicle!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
KRV7775
3/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful"

I would like to say big thank you to Ferid who was very helpful providing me with honest answers on any questions that I had about new Chevy vehicles. Thank you Ferid so much, I really appreciate you help. Talk to you soon.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
katricha
3/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ferid is the best!"

For a wonderful stress free buying experience talk to Ferid. He was so helpful as we were looking for a new vehicle. Very helpful and informative! Thanks Ferid!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
hobbisrick
3/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Recent Purchase of Buick Lucerne"

Ferid was very helpful,very friendly and honest. stress free, Best experience I have ever had. I will be giving Ferid alot of Referrals. A ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++. This guy should be a Manager!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
1 - 10 of 22 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.