About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Ferid Avdic
Ferid Avdic, Sales Consultant, Sherwood Buick GMC
not yet rated

Ferid Avdic

Sales Consultant

Sherwood Buick GMC

10 Automall Rd
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 2N1

Email
Write a Review

30 Reviews of Ferid Avdic

April 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and product knowledge...."

- Chantel Wood

Ferid is very professional and easy to deal. No sales pressure, very helpful to us to make right decision. Explain everthing about our New Yukon. After this purchase we will sent all our friends and family to visit Ferid and Sherwood GMC for purchase their new or used vehicle. Thank you to Ferid and friendly staff at Sherwood GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Hurry

December 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- remhaj

The whole experience was great, no pressure or hidden agendas. We would like to thank Mr.Avdic for accommodating our needs and helping us find the vehicle we wanted from the beginning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever!"

- Kk7288

Ferid was so helpful and really understood what I was looking for, he took the time to answer all my questions and made me feel comfortable in choosing a car without being pushy. I would recommend you see Ferid if you're looking for a car, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Never set foot in this dealership"

- tpenner780

I was so close to buying a new truck here and so glad I went with my gut and went to Lakewood Chev. I wanted to trade in my old truck and buy a new one. I found one I liked for a good price and was told I would get about 20,000 for my old truck. They wanted to take my old one for the night and for me to take the new one, so I did. I went back the next day to move forward with the deal and was told that my tranny was about to go and they could only offer me 14,000 for my 2010 LTZ with 117,000 km. I decided to go get a second opinion at a transmission shop and they found that there was nothing wrong with my transmission. Even if there was, it would cost 3,500 for me to fix it. I think they figured since I was a woman, they could trick me into giving my truck away. WRONG!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Friendly Service"

- Lyne

My husband and I showed up Saturday Morning of the Easter Long weekend, not really expecting to be able to pick the right Used truck to pull our trailer. Ferid helped us with our choices and we never felt pressured at all. The finance department was also great to deal with, they provided us with many options and a discount for being a returning customer. We were able to drive our truck off the lot the same day. Great Job by all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charissa Brouwer

March 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"overall buying experience"

- Shirley

From start to finish my experience was great. Good customer service has almost become part of the past and great customer service almost none existent, however, walk through the doors of Sherwood Park Buick and you will then in essence be stepping back in time.The service I received initially from Wayne Taylor was second to none. he thoroughly explained the vehicles and the process for purchasing and joined me on my test drive. He is very professional without being overbearing. He was with me at every step of my purchase expereince explaining who i was going to be dealing with and why. Once I had decided on my vehicle I talked to the finance department and Shaun was extremely helpful. When I came to pick up my vehicle I dealt with Ferid who explained all of the functionality of my new vehicle plus gave me a tour of the service department. Loved every minute of my experience and would sincerely recommend using this dealership to any of my friends and colleagues in the future. 5 Star rating for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Hurry , Wayne, Taylor - General Sales Manager

January 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"best service"

- kamel saleh

Ferid Avdic is an excellent sales man, he sold us 2015 yukon he's very well mannered and pleasant to work with. Me and my wife are very happy that farid was are salesman. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The Best"

- Laura.despins

Ferid and the team are so nice. He took the time to make sure I found exactly what I wanted at a price I could afford. Sherwood Park Buick GMC is the best dealership I've ever dealt with. Thank you all for being so sweet. Thanks again, Laura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and Helpful!"

- alanlai507

Just bought a 2014 GMC TERRAIN. Ferid was a great sales person to work with and provided excellent customer service! We never felt pressured into buying and when we did decide to buy the process was smooth, didn't take long and we drove away feeling that we got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional customer service"

- BattleRiverWildlife

We were very pleased with the service provided by Nicole Koch. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, and honest. She was able to answer all of our questions, allowing us to make a very informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

2011 Ram 1500

$17,600

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,600

2012 Ram 3500

$34,600

2015 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,600

2015 Dodge Durango

$30,600

2012 Ram 1500

$34,770

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$62,600

2010 GMC Acadia

$22,600