About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Roy Foss Thornhill

7200 Yonge Street, Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8
Sales: (905) 886-2000

Makes: Buick|Cadillac|Chevrolet|GMC|Service Center
Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

35 Lifetime Reviews

Roy Foss Thornhill
7200 Yonge Street,
Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8
Roy Foss Thornhill Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

35 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JUSTIN
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"DEALS FOR WHEELS "

My experience purchasing my vehicle from Lakshan was second to none. He answered every question i had at any time of the day , even after working hours. His communication was exceptional responding to emails within minutes. Make sure you make LAKSHAN your choice for your new vehicle salemen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lakshan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amodir
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Cadillac CTS Vsport Premium"

The staff were outstanding and very professional. They really worked with me to work out a great deal and showed absolute interest in my business. I felt like I was a highly valued customer. If you're heading there, definitely ask for Nick. He is a very friendly and helpful young man.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Navidi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eddy
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Submitted the online quote, and Hass responded immediately. Next day, we bought the Cruze. It was a nice experience to work with Hass, very knowledgeable and understand our needs. Very satisfied with the car. Thank you, Hass.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hassnain Jiwan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Susan
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great new car. Thank you, Ashraf."

Thank you, Ashraf, for the great experience, especially at the end when I picked up my new car. All of the paperwork was ready, and you showed me all of the aspects of my new car. You even contacted ONSTAR for me and walked me through the questions before they asked them. How many cars have I bought from Roy Foss? Many. (Next time the Caddy crossover???) Thanks again, Susan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashraf Zohni

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ryan
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Roy Foss Thornhill has been the best overall car buying "

Roy Foss Thornhill has been the best overall car buying experience I have had to date. I had the pleasure of dealing with Hass (The Best in the Business). I highly recommend Hass & the Roy Foss team for anybody who is in the market for a new vehicle. Hass took me seriously and he was open and honest (up front) about what they could and couldn't do. Hass was patient and helped me explore every option to get the best deal possible & quoted me on several options to fit within my budget. After my purchase Hass took the time to explain everything about my new Silverados features & even offered to talk with me further after hours if I had any further questions. In closing, Roy Foss & Hass specifically have changed my previously negative opinion of the new car buying experience. 6 out of 5 stars!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hass

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gord
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very satisfied with my purchase."

Came into the dealership, looking to buy a good used car. He showed us what they had to offer and I'm pleased with what I bought.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lucky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Admiral
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Roy Foss comes through!"

Needed a car in a hurry and Roy Foss made the experience as painless as possible. Our salesperson, Nick, was knowledgeable and patient. Highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Navidi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bev
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Impressive service in vehicle purchase"

B ecause of my wife's Parkinson's, we were forced to seach for a more accessible vehicle. After checking a variety of makes and models, I decided to search what was available on-line for the vehicle that most met our need, the Terrain. After checking dozens of dealerships across S. Ontario, I discovered that our options at Foss exceeded any of the alternatives for the vehicle we had chosen. In reply to a query, Mike Ragussa contacted me and provided excellent customer service with no pressure to choose any of the options he presented. I would never have foreseen that I would consider buying a vehicle "sight unseen" but the whole experience has been good and we are thrilled with the outcome. I finally met Michael when I picked up the vehicle, and was impressed with his professional manner in attending to all the details and in being my "representative" with te company. My evaluation of the experience is "WELL DONE"! Bevan Lougheed, Owen Sound

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Ragussa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Oreste Goldman
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Expeirence! "

I bought two cars from Roy Foss simultaneously. I met Lucky few years back while I was just shopping-he left such a huge impression so I made sure I come see him first this time around. Lucky was great from start to finish. He really cares about the customers needs. I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to go see lucky! You won't regret it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lucky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
lilly wang
1/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent experience!"

Our salesperson Lakshan/Lucky was very informative, professional and friendly. By far the best experience out of all the dealerships we visited, I knew nothing about the car before and he did a great job showing me all the features of the vehicle. He made the whole experience fun and enjoyable, while at the same time being knowledgeable when we had questions. 5 out of 5!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lakshan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory