About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Roy Foss Thornhill

4.3

88 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Yonge Street, Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8 Directions
Sales: (905) 886-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Roy Foss Thornhill

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2016

"Purchased the 2017 GMC Terrain"

- aniB36

The experience of buying the car was very smooth. Salespeople were very helpful & informative. The paperwork was very organized when I came in to make the deal. On the day I picked up the car, it was ready to go when I arrived. Was very happy for this experience. This is my first GMC car and am enjoying it very much and all the gadgets that came with it, the on star, the app, is all great! Deeb & Joey thanks for the photos. Best Ani Baravyan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deeb Bayyoud, Joe and Nicky
December 16, 2016

"Amazing Service!"

- DanielD7676

I had shopped around at a couple of dealerships prior to Roy Foss and found that I felt rushed and pressured into choices that I was not interested in. At Roy Foss you can tell that they prioritized customer services. The salesmen that I worked with was very knowledge with the products and made the process of purchasing a car enjoyable. I would highly recommend Roy Foss for anyone interested in buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deeb Bayyoud
December 10, 2016

"new suv"

- luth

just want to thank ,the department of Roy foss,,for the good experience i had in buying my suv, special thanks to business manager NICKY,for helping me getting the finance and for salesman DEEB,thanks for helping me making the right choice of the suv,i love my trax,and my kids love it too,sooooo good on gas still didnt add gas lol, , finally i got my matts,,,thanks to the manager JOE ,for making it good experience good luck RN,MS ALELI HAMDULE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DEEB,NICKY,JOE
December 03, 2016

"great experience "

- Honibunny30

all staffs in this location are awesome. i had a great experience. I bought a car few days ago in this location and my sale advisor( Mohsen Ketabian) was very helpful, polite,caring. overall,I will recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohsen Ketabian
November 29, 2016

"5.5 hour wait for a tire change with appointment"

- JR

I brought my car in for a 10am appt to get my winter tires put on. 3 hours of waiting later I asked when they expected it to be completed. I was told my car was next in line. Took another 2 hours before the tire change was complete. My other family/friends who had gone to other service centres had their tires changed in 1.5-2 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
October 27, 2016

"customer "

- Parsa

THE MOST WORST, UNPROFESSIONAL,DISHONEST,UNRELIABLE AND UNFAIR SERVICE DEPARTMENT I SAW. even the local ones are much more better than them. no recommended to no one else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
na
October 26, 2016

"Test Drive - Very Satisfied - Professional and Friendly"

- Buick Lover

Recently I tested Buick. Annie, Sales Advisor, was very helpful. She was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She explained to me all the options and spent with me about half a day. The car was tested in both the city streets and on Highway. The driving experience was great - car is soft, quiet and responsive. As I was in rush for other appointment, Annie e-mailed to me the price quote the same day. Shortly after I visited Toyota dealership for a test drive and found the Toyota product advisor little arrogant and less interested in me. I felt like I am a commodity. At least I felt this way when I compared the lady from Toyota dealer with Annie Macarie at Royfoss Thornhill. Before visiting the dealership I had long phone conversation with Andy Wang, Sales Advisor. He also was knowledgeable and approaching. Andy answered all my questions and check inventory for the trim I was interested in made in both 2016 and 2017 years. In addition I had short conversation with Cindy and came to conclusion that Royfoss Thornhill is one of the few businesses that knows how to select right people for the work. Thank you Annie, Andy and Cindy Alex V. Civil Engineer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie Macarie, Andy Wong and Cindy.
October 15, 2016

"Very Disappointing"

- disappointed2016

I have been leased cars, bought cars and had my cars serviced at Roy Foss Thornhill for over 20 years. My daughter is ready to buy her first car. We go to Roy Foss and we get great service from Leor Zimmer. Nice guy. While I am there I tell him I'm considering purchasing a used vehicle to replace the Lemon of a Chevy Cruze 2011 I bought from them. Trani has been redone 2x (under warranty) now car is off warranty my last service bill was $1,700.00,,,so I tell him I'm looking to spend $15.000. Shows me a nice Verano for 16,488...My daughter goes to pick up her brand new car and at the same time I look at this Verano that apparently was shipped from Windsor. Test drive goes well, go to purchase it and the price has gone up $1,.400....Long story short they would not budge in keeping the original price...that's what you get for over 20 years of customer loyalty. P.S. The new car my daughter bought did NOT have all the features that were promised to her...NEVER GOING BACK AND BUYER BEWARE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leor Zimmer (nice guy problem was not his fault)
August 18, 2016

"I was completely satisfied with everything "

- Katalin Meszer

I was completely satisfied with the service and the sales person was amazing, he went thru with me on every detail with my new purchase and he got me the best suitable deal for me.I been coming to roy foss and leasing, purchaseing vehicle over 15years, would never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hass Jiwan
August 04, 2016

"Terrible Service"

- Miss Tee

The Service department really needs to catch up to the Sales Dept. Every time I came to service my Cadillac, staff acted as if they were doing me a favour! Very unapproachable and not co-operative. Moreover, they wanted to charge me for my car key that stopped responding to my car. That was not my fault, why should I pay? They told me I had to pay for my service from that day on, and when I came to Old Mill GM they serviced my car for FREE. Lewise was rushing to return the rental car so much that she told me if I do not return it on the day she called, I was supposed to pay money. I had to cancel my work and rush to the dealer. That is unacceptable behaviour for Staff. I will emphasize once again, that Sales Staff are amazing. Nick Navidi is a great salesman and very helpful, and pleasant to work with. I recommend Old Mill GM. They treat you the way you are supposed to be treated. They replaced my key for FREE. Removed my scratch for FREE. Wash my car, and re-fill my washer fluid - all for free and without attitude. Angelo is the best to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lewise
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results