About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Roy Foss Thornhill

4.3

97 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Yonge Street, Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8 Directions
Sales: (905) 886-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of Roy Foss Thornhill

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2017

"Purchase of 2016 Acadia Denali with Hassnain Jiwan (MAR 11)"

- Brian L.

From the minute we stepped through the door till the time we made our purchase, the experience was both pleasant and professional. The main reasons for this were the actions, friendliness and perfectionism of our Sales Advisor Hassnain Jiwan. The negotiation was straight forward and the pickup of our purchase was flawless. I would recommend both the Ross Foss Dealership and in particular our Sales Advisor Hassnain Jiwan to anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassnain Jiwan
March 31, 2017

"2017 Chex Cruze"

- PamelaE

I am very pleased with my new 2017 Chex Cruze. Deeb Bayyoud was helpful in finding the right car to fit my needs, and Mikhaila showed me all the new features of the car. She initiated the On Star welcome call, and even showed me how to use the various apps on my iPhone. I appreciated the professional team effort! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deeb Bayyoud, Alene Swan, Mikhaila, Steve. Lewise O'Boyle always gives me good service advice.
March 29, 2017

"It was a excellent service I would highly recommend."

- cherry57

Because of the Sales Adviser I got he was excellent. He was able to educated me on different option in buying my car and thank God for the blessing. Amen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Pancho
March 09, 2017

"Service to the nice"

- Alex SON

Very kind of good dealer Was he give to me good price and more options Very friendly and professional services and I trust him That's why I buy car you place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Pancho
March 07, 2017

"Lewise O'Boyle - Best Service Advisor"

- J.A.B.

I just wanted to drop a note to Roy Foss Thornhill to compliment Lewise O'Boyle - the best Service Advisor I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with over the 46 years that I have owned various vehicle brands. I live over 300 kms away from your dealership and could service my GMC Terrain at numerous other facilities much closer to my home. However, I deliberately schedule my vehicle's maintenance requirements to coincide when I am in the GTA. Lewise is incredibly accommodating and has ensured that for the last 5 years, my vehicle runs perfectly. She is proactive and most empathetic to my needs and I could not ever imagine finding a Service Advisor anywhere that could do a better job for me. As such, whereas most would be loyal to their car brand or dealership, I can assure you that I am loyal to Roy Foss and General Motor's vehicles solely due to Service Advisor Lewise O'Boyle.l Thanks for all you do Lewise! J. Brunins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewise O'Boyle
February 16, 2017

"Paul Pancho is one of the best salesman ALIVE!!"

- Razba1

Had a grand experience buying my first sierras pickup truck, I will recommend to anyone to go buy or lease at Roy Foss dealership! Love you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Pancho
February 14, 2017

"XT5 - Sherry Khayati @ Royfoss"

- XT5DRIVER

I had been searching for a great family car for the past month. I narrowed down my search to a few vehicles including the XT5. Sherry at Royfoss walked me through all the pros and cons of the vehicle. She went out of her way to find me the best deal considering I was in need of a vehicle ASAP. She was very knowledgable, informative and organized. I definitely recommend her for anyone's future purchases. I leased the mentioned vehicle after my visit to Royfoss and meeting with Sherry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Khayati
February 12, 2017

"Sherry Khayati-Roy Foss-Awesome!"

- natalefamily

I was referred to Sherry Khayati by a friend who knew I needed a new vehicle. Once I called her and met her, I knew I did not need to go anywhere else. I could not be any happier with the phenomenal service I received from Sherry and her team. Every detail was explained thoroughly to me and purposefully to suit my needs and my timing. I'd say she went above and beyond but it was very evident that it is just natural for her to help her clients until they are satisfied. I do not typically write reviews but this one is necessary for others to know. I would happily go back to Sherry in the future and refer people to her, for sure. Thank you Sherry for making what I thought was going to be an overwhelming task, an awesome one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Khayati
January 31, 2017

"Loving my 2016 Silverado "

- D simbrow

I came to the thornhill Roy Foss looking to return my leased truck and finance a new one. There where lots of options but Hass (the salesman) was extremely patient, knowledgable, honest and thorough. Hass made sure not only I got the truck I wanted, but also that I got it at the best price possible. I will be coming back to deal with Roy Foss for all my future truck needs, couldn't have felt better with the whole experience. I would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to talk to Hass first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassnain Jiwan/Kosta Fotos
December 16, 2016

"Purchased the 2017 GMC Terrain"

- aniB36

The experience of buying the car was very smooth. Salespeople were very helpful & informative. The paperwork was very organized when I came in to make the deal. On the day I picked up the car, it was ready to go when I arrived. Was very happy for this experience. This is my first GMC car and am enjoying it very much and all the gadgets that came with it, the on star, the app, is all great! Deeb & Joey thanks for the photos. Best Ani Baravyan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deeb Bayyoud, Joe and Nicky
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results