About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Roy Foss Thornhill

4.4

92 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Yonge Street, Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8 Directions
Sales: (905) 886-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

92 Reviews of Roy Foss Thornhill

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2017

"Paul Pancho is one of the best salesman ALIVE!!"

- Razba1

Had a grand experience buying my first sierras pickup truck, I will recommend to anyone to go buy or lease at Roy Foss dealership! Love you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Pancho
February 14, 2017

"XT5 - Sherry Khayati @ Royfoss"

- XT5DRIVER

I had been searching for a great family car for the past month. I narrowed down my search to a few vehicles including the XT5. Sherry at Royfoss walked me through all the pros and cons of the vehicle. She went out of her way to find me the best deal considering I was in need of a vehicle ASAP. She was very knowledgable, informative and organized. I definitely recommend her for anyone's future purchases. I leased the mentioned vehicle after my visit to Royfoss and meeting with Sherry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Khayati
February 12, 2017

"Sherry Khayati-Roy Foss-Awesome!"

- natalefamily

I was referred to Sherry Khayati by a friend who knew I needed a new vehicle. Once I called her and met her, I knew I did not need to go anywhere else. I could not be any happier with the phenomenal service I received from Sherry and her team. Every detail was explained thoroughly to me and purposefully to suit my needs and my timing. I'd say she went above and beyond but it was very evident that it is just natural for her to help her clients until they are satisfied. I do not typically write reviews but this one is necessary for others to know. I would happily go back to Sherry in the future and refer people to her, for sure. Thank you Sherry for making what I thought was going to be an overwhelming task, an awesome one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Khayati
January 31, 2017

"Loving my 2016 Silverado "

- D simbrow

I came to the thornhill Roy Foss looking to return my leased truck and finance a new one. There where lots of options but Hass (the salesman) was extremely patient, knowledgable, honest and thorough. Hass made sure not only I got the truck I wanted, but also that I got it at the best price possible. I will be coming back to deal with Roy Foss for all my future truck needs, couldn't have felt better with the whole experience. I would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to talk to Hass first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassnain Jiwan/Kosta Fotos
December 16, 2016

"Purchased the 2017 GMC Terrain"

- aniB36

The experience of buying the car was very smooth. Salespeople were very helpful & informative. The paperwork was very organized when I came in to make the deal. On the day I picked up the car, it was ready to go when I arrived. Was very happy for this experience. This is my first GMC car and am enjoying it very much and all the gadgets that came with it, the on star, the app, is all great! Deeb & Joey thanks for the photos. Best Ani Baravyan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deeb Bayyoud, Joe and Nicky
December 16, 2016

"Amazing Service!"

- DanielD7676

I had shopped around at a couple of dealerships prior to Roy Foss and found that I felt rushed and pressured into choices that I was not interested in. At Roy Foss you can tell that they prioritized customer services. The salesmen that I worked with was very knowledge with the products and made the process of purchasing a car enjoyable. I would highly recommend Roy Foss for anyone interested in buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deeb Bayyoud
December 10, 2016

"new suv"

- luth

just want to thank ,the department of Roy foss,,for the good experience i had in buying my suv, special thanks to business manager NICKY,for helping me getting the finance and for salesman DEEB,thanks for helping me making the right choice of the suv,i love my trax,and my kids love it too,sooooo good on gas still didnt add gas lol, , finally i got my matts,,,thanks to the manager JOE ,for making it good experience good luck RN,MS ALELI HAMDULE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DEEB,NICKY,JOE
December 03, 2016

"great experience "

- Honibunny30

all staffs in this location are awesome. i had a great experience. I bought a car few days ago in this location and my sale advisor( Mohsen Ketabian) was very helpful, polite,caring. overall,I will recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohsen Ketabian
November 29, 2016

"5.5 hour wait for a tire change with appointment"

- JR

I brought my car in for a 10am appt to get my winter tires put on. 3 hours of waiting later I asked when they expected it to be completed. I was told my car was next in line. Took another 2 hours before the tire change was complete. My other family/friends who had gone to other service centres had their tires changed in 1.5-2 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
October 27, 2016

"customer "

- Parsa

THE MOST WORST, UNPROFESSIONAL,DISHONEST,UNRELIABLE AND UNFAIR SERVICE DEPARTMENT I SAW. even the local ones are much more better than them. no recommended to no one else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
na
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results