About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ron Hodgson Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.8

600 Lifetime Reviews

5 Galarneau Place, St. Albert, Alberta T8N 2Y3
Call (780) 458-7100

600 Reviews of Ron Hodgson Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2017

"A pleasent experience "

- Dez

We knew just what we were looking for but we needed the right price. Nithin, really went above and beyond the make that happen. Along with making sure our used vehicle had been cleaned and taken are of before we picked it up. I recommend speaking to Nithin if you are considering buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nithin Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Neri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2017

"2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500LTZ "

- Rbdunstet

Nithin Thomas was good enough to help me with the purchase of a used 2011 Silverado. He provided an excellent level of sales service and ensured that all my buying needs were met and exceeded. The finance team also went well above and beyond in helping to streamline the purchase process. The entire experience was started with my introduction to AL Demers, who as the sales manager, made sure to check in throughout my progress to make sure that all facets of his team were consistent with their level service. Overall this has been overwhelmingly positive purchase experience and I would recommend Ron Hodgson to anyone of my family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nithin Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Allan Demers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Curtis Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2017

"Second to none"

- DKNichol

Danny Atchy was fantastic to have as our sales consultant. He made sure the experience we left with was the best it could possibly be, and enabled us to make an informed decision while working within the timeline of our purchase. I highly recommend Danny to anyone who is looking for an honest, patient, and hard working sales consultant when looking for their next vehicle. He made himself readily available for our questions to be answered and went above and beyond what any saleman is required to do. Thank you Danny! Our financing was handled by Anthony Neri, and once again, he was helpful and offered us all the information possible for us to make the best decision which suited our needs. Not pushy or overbearing, Anthony was honest and genuine when offering his opinion on options for our vehicle, and made sure we were completely happy with our final purchase. I cant say enough good things about both gentlemen we work with at Ron Hodgson, and would encourage everyone looking for a new vehicle to request to work with these two directly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Achty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2017

"Great experience"

- Brenda67

Shane O. Was our salesman.He was helpful,friendly and courteous.A great help in making our selection.We would highly recommend Shane to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Osepchuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Ken King

My wife had seen the the vehicle that we purchased advertised online. Met with Sales Associate Nithin Thomas and we made the deal. Nithin was very professional, and it was a very positive purchase experience! Also Kudos to Finance Manager Anthony Neri for his excellent assistance as well! I would recommend this dealership - and especially these tow gentlemen - highly! .. Ken King, St. Albert AB..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nithin Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Neri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2017

"Great Experience "

- F & T Penny

Had Ryan as our salesman Ludwig as our F&I and some help from Quentin. Dealing from across the country for a truck purchase for my husband I have to say it was an excellent experience. Everything was communicated very well and all our questions were answered to our satisfaction. These gentlemen were very helpful and went above and beyond to make our buying experience a very positive one. Would highly recommend Ron Hodgson Chev and their professional staff to anyone buying a vehicle. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ludwig Ernst
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Quentin Siffledeen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Siffledeen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 17, 2017 -

Ron Hodgson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the stellar review. We hope you tell your friends and family of your experience. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your new vehicle. Regards, Allan Demers 780 418 6560

June 15, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- Anhyzer99

We had an awesome buying experience. The Salesman let us test drive a number of vehicles for as long as we needed and was not pushy. Final monthly payments were less than initially quoted with no hidden costs. Would recommend the Salseman and dealership to anyone purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Osepchuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Neri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 16, 2017 -

Ron Hodgson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Great news!!! Thank you for choosing Ron Hodgson Chevrolet. We greatly appreciate it! Regards, Allan Demers 780 418 6560

June 14, 2017

"awesome very enjoyable"

- equinoxx

would come here again. will recommend to friends and family. total experience positive. told we could come back for further instructions or just for coffee anytime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray Daina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shane Osepchuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 14, 2017 -

Ron Hodgson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the kind review. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us and others know that you had a great experience! Enjoy your new vehicle. Regards, Allan Demers 780 418 6560

June 12, 2017

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- Danny Mcdonald

We had very fast friendly service, the guys answered all our questions and offered us a great deal. We will refer our friends to purchase here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Osepchuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Martel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 14, 2017 -

Ron Hodgson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your purchase. Thank you very much for the opportunity to earn your business. Regards, Allan Demers 780 418 6560

June 11, 2017

"Ron Hodsgon experience "

- MosiukC

I had a great experience at ron hodgson. They all were very kind and friendly. They answered all my question and were very quick with everything I needed. They will also go out of there way to help u in most things that u need.i would have no problem recommending people to go there if they are in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Achty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Achty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Allan Demers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 14, 2017 -

Ron Hodgson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Awesome review!!!! Thank you very much. We appreciate and rely on word of mouth. Please tell all your family and friends. We pay great referrals. Regards, Allan Demers 780 418 6560

1
...
1 - 10 of 600 results