About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pickering Honda

4.4

77 Lifetime Reviews

1800 Kingston Rd, Pickering, Ontario L1V 1C6 Directions
Sales: (905) 831-5400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Pickering Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2017

"Friendly staff, returning for good service "

- HondaJana2010

Good location, friendly staff to talk to and discuss required or recommended service. Get always some discount based on offers in Pickering Honda newsletter. I keep coming to the dealership for service since I bought my car. Always get good service and they have the history of maintenance completed. Clean facility, comfortable waiting area with refreshments while waiting for the ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard St. James
March 10, 2017

"Great service"

- Bunting, teresa1958

As always, I have a very pleasant experience at Pickering Honda. Staff are amazing, and the service was very timely. Love how I get first class treatment at Pickering Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick St. James
Mar 13, 2017 -

Pickering Honda responded

Thank you very much for your review, Teresa! We try our very best to be on time and are always happy to hear from satisfied customers. Have a great day!

March 01, 2017

"Yet again another very positive experience"

- Gay Manley

our recent purchase was yet again a very positive experience. This is not the first car nor will it be the last that we have purchased from Pickering Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rootenberg
Mar 13, 2017 -

Pickering Honda responded

Thank you for the review! Have a great day!

February 23, 2017

"Don't know how you stay in business "

- Disapointed

I visited this dealer yesterday with the intent to buy either a Honda CRV or. A Civic.I spent over 20 minutes looking at the two models, NO ONE came to offer help or advice. I have purchased two Hondas from here in the past.I had cash with me for a deposit. I will NOT be back,and I will advise friends to look elsewhere for a vehicle. MOST disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
see comments above
Mar 13, 2017 -

Pickering Honda responded

Hello, we are very sorry you didn't have a great experience at our dealership! Our sales staff can get very busy at times, but will most definitely find the time to answer any questions you might have. If you are still looking at a vehicle, we encourage you to give us a call at 905-831-5400 and set up an appointment. This way, we can ensure you will get our undivided attention. Again, we are very sorry about your experience. We hate to disappoint! – Your friends at Pickering Honda

January 31, 2017

"This Dealership is the epitome of excellent service.! "

- Rudy H

I had my car in for A1 service. All completed with time frame promised. Extremely professional service representatives. Even received complimentary car wash. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't recall
Mar 13, 2017 -

Pickering Honda responded

Thank you Rudy!

January 19, 2017

"Airbag recall"

- Margjm

I brought my car in for the driver airbag replacement, and was very impressed with the service. The people I dealt with were all very professional and friendly, and I was in and out within an hour, with the bonus of a complimentary car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
St. James, Richard
Mar 13, 2017 -

Pickering Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review Margjm. Have a great day!

January 17, 2017

"IN & OUT"

- Lola

Brought my car in for the recent airbag recall, was told would take approx one hour and sure enough it was an hour. I was in and out as promised and with a complimentary car wash, which i didnt expect, normally i get those when i bring my car for a scheduled service maintenance. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
i don't recal who it was.
Mar 13, 2017 -

Pickering Honda responded

Thank you, Lola! We're happy when you're happy! Have a great day.

January 13, 2017

"" i'm a person not a number.."

- Driving my Accord

I feel I am treated with respect. I am recognized by at least one staff member from past (mainly routine visits), who recall a personal detail about my last conversations which is nicely surprising. The work to be done on the car is always advised in detail and after the visit the bill is explained in detail also. Extras are appreciated like the car wash, checking my tire pressures and oil etclevels and having a pleasant waiting area and a ride home if needed. Folks are polite and friendly,The dealership seems clean and orderly. Feel very comfortable. Only little peeve I could mention ( if I was to be that super fussy) is....I wish my seat, radio and auto headlights were returned to where they were set. The seat could be a problem for staff to put back exactly and the radio is of little importance...but I expected my headlights to be on Auto., as I had left them..and driving later in the eve.. suddenly realized I was driving with no light on! Ikes. LOL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ioana, Cassie Leander
Mar 13, 2017 -

Pickering Honda responded

Thank you for the review! The technicians turn off the headlights as part of protocol and do apologize for the inconvenience. We will bring this to their attention, so your vehicle is returned as normal in the future. Have a great day!

January 08, 2017

" Promises"

- oxie

Everything promised was done. Will return definitely. Keep the specials coming. Very professional service by all. Impressed with waiting area and offer to take take home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No names taken
Mar 13, 2017 -

Pickering Honda responded

Thank you Oxie!

December 08, 2016

"very good"

- fariba

very good, happy will return to the same place i have been going to the same place for a very long time and very happy with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
Mar 13, 2017 -

Pickering Honda responded

Thank you Fariba!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results