About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pickering Honda

4.6

67 Lifetime Reviews

1800 Kingston Rd, Pickering, Ontario L1V 1C6 Directions
Sales: (905) 831-5400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Pickering Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2016

"positive, professional, efficient"

- lovemyhonda

Staff positive, professional and efficient. I was there are warranty work. No payment was made by myself. The dealership location had changed and I was not notified at time of booking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee
December 01, 2016

"Install snow tires"

- Cynthia

The experience was excellent from the email reminder right through to installation. The service advisor kacey Craig was personable, friendly and accommodating. There was no delays and unnecessary waiting. The lounge was fully stocked with hot drink options to allow for a more relaxed atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kacey Craig
November 29, 2016

"Great service as always."

- Irene

In my 23+ years of dealing with Pickering Honda I've only ever had positive experiences with services to my vehicles, sales staff, service staff, and shuttle drivers. Just an all round great experience. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All service staff
November 26, 2016

"Poor customer experience"

- Cargirl75

After Janice from Pickering Honda confirmed via phone that my winter tires would be ready to pick up Saturday morning, I trekked from Scarborough to do a (hopefully) quick pickup of my winter tires. That was not the case. After being made to wait while Rick finished paperwork on someone else, he attempted to look up my tire pickup and obviously didn't find it as he asked me who confirmed with me and had me email him a photo I had just happened to take of my previous storage agreement. I was then made to wait while they went to search for them. After waiting another 20 minutes, Rick came to tell me (& my bf) that they couldn't locate them on site and couldn't get them from the tire 'hotel' that day. I told him that I was not trekking back to PH and that I needed the tires as I sold them to a friend. Rick said I could have my friend drive out there to get the tires!?!?!?! I'm not impositioning my friend for the fact that PH screwed up. Also, a gentleman who was also in the waiting area told us that he was back a second time for tires because PH messed up the first time he went there for them. So this seems to be an ongoing issue at PH. Maybe offsite tire storage isn't the best setup for them. Rick also said that he'd pass on my winter tire pickup to Shannon who would contact me on MONDAY because he was off. There was absolutely no apology from PH, "Sorry for the inconvenience...", nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
November 20, 2016

"Excellent Sales performance - purchase of vechicle"

- Sri a

We recently purchased an Acura RDX from this dealership. Excellent service provided by the sales team in particular Dave K. Their knowledge of the Acura vehicles (even though they are Honda dealers), and attention to detail when delivering the car to us was commendable. Will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave K, Atif
November 20, 2016

"Excellence and quick service"

- susie

I found the staff very personable and knowledgeable about what was required for servicing my car. I was offered a ride home, though I did not require one, though I did need a pickup which was wonderful service. The car was done at the time, I was told it would be done. The checkout person was very nice and overall I found everyone at the dealership helpful, cheerful and knowledgeable. A great place to come to bring my car to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey
November 19, 2016

"Professionally and efficient"

- Honda,ajax

Rick and Mark, both extremely proficient, expeditious. Rick always above and beyond call of his duty. Understands, caring and always willing to be on top of his duties. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick and Mark
November 18, 2016

"Good job! Thanks for taking care of me."

- Neil

Everything done as expected on time and a much needed alignment too. The tire replacement went exactly as expected. The alignment was not expected but Krystle showed me the numbers and it was clearly required to protect my vehicle and tires. Good job Krystle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystle Plettl
November 18, 2016

"Title - snow tires"

- D Gillian Johnson

My invoice showed number of default information. Explained these not included in tire cost, but decision was left for me. I went ahead with all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I dont remember the names but they were all professional
November 18, 2016

"Very good service"

- Guopingchen

I was very satisfied with the service and friendly people. That was why I bought a set of winter tires with rims for my 2017 Acura RDX on that same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results