About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Pickering Honda

575 Kingston Rd , Pickering, Ontario L1V 3N7
Sales: (905) 831-5400

Makes: Honda|Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

30 Lifetime Reviews

Pickering Honda
575 Kingston Rd ,
Pickering, Ontario L1V 3N7
Pickering Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Parkway Honda

469 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Image Honda

129 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
30 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
George
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My second Honda bought from Pickering Honda"

I bought my second car from Sunil at Pickering Honda and the whole experience was very enjoyable and relaxing. The service was very good and the people friendly and helpful. My salesman Sunil, was knowledgeable and patient, arranging a test drive with our choice of car, model upgrade package and even color in less then a week. Today after only a week my car is in my garage, thank you Sunil.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sunil Patel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Diane
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service. "

We have now gone to Pickering Honda and purchased or leased our fifth car from George Choleras. He is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We come in from Mississauga to deal with George and I have recommended him to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Choleras

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wendy
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT"

I was in a car accident (hit by a Matt truck) and even though it was not my fault my not so great insurance company gave me 7 days to get a new car as after that my rental coverage would be cut off. I went to Pickering Honda (Dianne Dymond refer me to Pickering Honda and I am glad she did.) and they made it a pleasant experience rather then the headache I was expecting. I received a fair deal, took less then an hour of my time and had my car in 3 days. I received my Honda Civic in December 2014 and it has been a dream to drive and I love it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Choleras, Azeem Sulaiman & Bryan McQueen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lisa
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

I bought a new Honda Civic from this dealership last year. Frank was extremely helpful and made the process smooth and enjoyable. Would recommend to friends/family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sporty
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

This is our 3rd vehicle purchase from Pickering Honda. have dealt with Frank on all 3 occasions. Has always looked after our needs for a new vehicle. Has provided us with excellent service each time and that's why we keep going back to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Solomone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patrick
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales experience."

No fuss, no muss. Frank was a pleasure to deal with - we were clear about what we wanted and the price we were looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Salomone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sonita
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent, trusted"

Dan was always very helpful and accommodating. I was very impressed with the service as this is our very first Honda after purchasing outright 3 vehicles from Nissan. Everything we discussed were delivered. I I even forgot about The remote to be installed when Dan called us and reminded us. Both Dan And the account were always very nice and accommodating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Neil
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and Helpful"

Our recent experience in leasing a 2015 CRV was made very easy and enjoyable by the staff of Pickering Honda. Everything was ready as promised and the vehicle exceeds expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Choleras

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Moore_t
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Sales and Service"

The sales and service staff are always professional and a pleasure to deal with. I have leased three cars with Pickering Honda and always take my car there for service. Would gladly recommend Pickering Honda to anyone. Frank Salomone is always a pleasure to deal with in the sales department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Salomone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kristine
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda CRV"

Best dealership . Experienced,knowledgeable staff. George thank you. George understands my needs in a vehicle .He doesn't rush me and carefully explains all the features of my Honda CRV. Excellent rating each visit . The only dealership I would use.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Choleras

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory