About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Pickering Honda

1800 Kingston Rd, Pickering, Ontario L1V 1C6
Sales: (905) 831-5400

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

36 Lifetime Reviews

Pickering Honda
1800 Kingston Rd,
Pickering, Ontario L1V 1C6
Pickering Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Parkway Honda

634 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Whitby Oshawa Honda

170 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
36 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
peter thorsen
3-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Air conditioning problems"

I brought my 2008 Honda Civic in because the air conditioning was not working properly. After looking at the car, the service advisor said it need to be topped up with freon. I said fine go ahead and got billed $200. After driving it for a few months, air conditioning still wasn't working properly. I brought it back (warranty now expired) and they said it needed a new compressor. Well, $750 out of my pocket. I asked why they didn't replace the compressor when it was covered under the warranty. Service advisor spoke to the manager who said the problem was not related. Appears this dealership doesn't honour Honda warranties.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service Advisor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pickering Honda responded to this review

March 29, 2016

Hello Peter, thank you for providing us with Feedback on your recent visit to our dealership. Please contact me at care@pickeringhonda.com as our Service Manager would like to speak with you about your visit and see what we can do to rectify your situation. Thank you and hope you have a wonderful day.

barbara
11-18-2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Above and Beyond"

I recently took my new HR-V into Pickering Honda's service department with a question only about my rearview camera, namely whether it was aligned correctly. My service tech, Richard Park, was unsure of the answer because the HR-V was so new, and none had been in for service yet or had presented with that question. Richard volunteered to find out but said it might take a day or so, so I suggested he take my phone number and give me a call. I didn't think I would ever hear from him again, and was pleasantly surprised when he called several days later to discuss it with me, and emailed me photos to confirm there was no problem. That is wonderful service and he represents Pickering Honda very well. I'd go back to that dealership for my service anytime.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Park

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nick(Navroz)
8-14-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

Sunil is the person helped me with confidence, he was so friendly & such a kind to answer my all questions, excellent customer skills about vehicles and products. Sunil made me satisfied to bought the Honda Accord. Nick

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sunil Patel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
makamillion
4-07-2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Taking my new Honda for its first Service with Honda"

enjoyed my experience with Honda, had a oil change and found out my battery was not good, Honda replaced my battery at no charge to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't know

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom
4-03-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"see below"

I was happy to find the car that I had been after. No other dealership I investigated could provide me with this one-of-a-kind automobile. Dan worked with me to bring me up to speed on the car and its features. I really enjoyed the purchasing experience with Dan and his colleagues.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Deng

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rosie
4-03-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of Civic 2014"

Vince helped make my car buying experience comfortable and easy. I am happy with my car and happy with the service provided to me. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vince Micucci

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
George
3-27-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My second Honda bought from Pickering Honda"

I bought my second car from Sunil at Pickering Honda and the whole experience was very enjoyable and relaxing. The service was very good and the people friendly and helpful. My salesman Sunil, was knowledgeable and patient, arranging a test drive with our choice of car, model upgrade package and even color in less then a week. Today after only a week my car is in my garage, thank you Sunil.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sunil Patel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Diane
3-25-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service. "

We have now gone to Pickering Honda and purchased or leased our fifth car from George Choleras. He is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We come in from Mississauga to deal with George and I have recommended him to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Choleras

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wendy
3-19-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT"

I was in a car accident (hit by a Matt truck) and even though it was not my fault my not so great insurance company gave me 7 days to get a new car as after that my rental coverage would be cut off. I went to Pickering Honda (Dianne Dymond refer me to Pickering Honda and I am glad she did.) and they made it a pleasant experience rather then the headache I was expecting. I received a fair deal, took less then an hour of my time and had my car in 3 days. I received my Honda Civic in December 2014 and it has been a dream to drive and I love it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Choleras, Azeem Sulaiman & Bryan McQueen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lisa
3-17-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

I bought a new Honda Civic from this dealership last year. Frank was extremely helpful and made the process smooth and enjoyable. Would recommend to friends/family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Need a new car?