About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pickering Honda

4.4

80 Lifetime Reviews

1800 Kingston Rd, Pickering, Ontario L1V 1C6 Directions
Sales: (905) 831-5400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

80 Reviews of Pickering Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2017

"Maintainence "

- Rickferns

My service advisor was kacey who explained everything that was required only daily maintenance schedule. He was very thorough and pleasant to deal with. His was friendly and actually listened to my requirements. Definitely a great service advisor and an asset to your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kacey
April 26, 2017

"Great service advisor"

- Emygail

Kacey Craig 506, highly appreciate the person attitude and customer care. I find him informative and attentive to details. Caring enough to see each customer are well taken care of the vehicle concerns and service needs. Not all the others especially the one beside him on the right if your facing the counter. Forget that lady she's should not recommended to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kacey Craig 506
April 07, 2017

"Staff treat you well!"

- Morbius

I personally prefer to book my service appointments by phone with Pickering Honda as it works for me. From the time I arrive at the service doors I feel comfortable with the staff booking me in. They are very detailed when verifying what I'm there for and explain things fully as well as asking if I'm waiting for my car or would prefer a shuttle home to Ajax if a job requires extended time to be done. I usually wait in the waiting room. Upon checkout the staff are again very thorough explaining each line on my receipt as to what had been done and I appreciate that. Their time estimates for the job being done is very close if not right on. They've kept our '06 Civic running amazingly well over the last 10 years. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't recall, they're all exceptional at what they do.
March 22, 2017

"Friendly staff, returning for good service "

- HondaJana2010

Good location, friendly staff to talk to and discuss required or recommended service. Get always some discount based on offers in Pickering Honda newsletter. I keep coming to the dealership for service since I bought my car. Always get good service and they have the history of maintenance completed. Clean facility, comfortable waiting area with refreshments while waiting for the ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard St. James
March 10, 2017

"Great service"

- Bunting, teresa1958

As always, I have a very pleasant experience at Pickering Honda. Staff are amazing, and the service was very timely. Love how I get first class treatment at Pickering Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick St. James
Mar 13, 2017 -

Pickering Honda responded

Thank you very much for your review, Teresa! We try our very best to be on time and are always happy to hear from satisfied customers. Have a great day!

March 01, 2017

"Yet again another very positive experience"

- Gay Manley

our recent purchase was yet again a very positive experience. This is not the first car nor will it be the last that we have purchased from Pickering Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rootenberg
Mar 13, 2017 -

Pickering Honda responded

Thank you for the review! Have a great day!

February 23, 2017

"Don't know how you stay in business "

- Disapointed

I visited this dealer yesterday with the intent to buy either a Honda CRV or. A Civic.I spent over 20 minutes looking at the two models, NO ONE came to offer help or advice. I have purchased two Hondas from here in the past.I had cash with me for a deposit. I will NOT be back,and I will advise friends to look elsewhere for a vehicle. MOST disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
see comments above
Mar 13, 2017 -

Pickering Honda responded

Hello, we are very sorry you didn't have a great experience at our dealership! Our sales staff can get very busy at times, but will most definitely find the time to answer any questions you might have. If you are still looking at a vehicle, we encourage you to give us a call at 905-831-5400 and set up an appointment. This way, we can ensure you will get our undivided attention. Again, we are very sorry about your experience. We hate to disappoint! – Your friends at Pickering Honda

January 31, 2017

"This Dealership is the epitome of excellent service.! "

- Rudy H

I had my car in for A1 service. All completed with time frame promised. Extremely professional service representatives. Even received complimentary car wash. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't recall
Mar 13, 2017 -

Pickering Honda responded

Thank you Rudy!

January 19, 2017

"Airbag recall"

- Margjm

I brought my car in for the driver airbag replacement, and was very impressed with the service. The people I dealt with were all very professional and friendly, and I was in and out within an hour, with the bonus of a complimentary car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
St. James, Richard
Mar 13, 2017 -

Pickering Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review Margjm. Have a great day!

January 17, 2017

"IN & OUT"

- Lola

Brought my car in for the recent airbag recall, was told would take approx one hour and sure enough it was an hour. I was in and out as promised and with a complimentary car wash, which i didnt expect, normally i get those when i bring my car for a scheduled service maintenance. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
i don't recal who it was.
Mar 13, 2017 -

Pickering Honda responded

Thank you, Lola! We're happy when you're happy! Have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results