About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pickering Honda

4.5

98 Lifetime Reviews

1800 Kingston Rd, Pickering, Ontario L1V 1C6 Directions
Sales: (905) 831-5400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of Pickering Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2017

"It Defines "Service""

- lps

if you want to experience the ultimate customer service in car care, I highly recommend Pickering Honda. It was my first visit, but definitely not the last! the staff is friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and down right good people. thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Crowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2017

"Excellent Service and Service Consultants"

- clearnet

We have been having our Pilot serviced at Pickering Honda for about two years now and every time we go there we continue to be provided with exceptional service. Service Consultant Kacey is always available to answer questions and problem solve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kacey Craig
June 07, 2017

"Great Service"

- anaqdiwala

Service has improved a lot since Pickering Honda moved to Brock Road. I saw a lot of new faces who are willing to help the customer. A big shout-out to Robin for keeping me in the loop on the status of my vehicle all the time. Their courtesy service drivers are amazing as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Chan
June 06, 2017

"Great service, super friendly"

- Vv

This is my 3rd time at this dealership and I have to say I'm very impressed with the service. The young man who serviced and detailed cleaned my car was very nice and extremely professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Crowe
June 06, 2017

"Recall"

- Patricia welch

This dealership was friendly and efficient. The customer service area was clean and bright.after experiencing an unprofessional Honda dealership, they were a great pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard St James
June 04, 2017

"Great Service"

- MelD

Had my Pilot serviced there. Kacey is the epitome of what customer service is all about. Super friendly, warm and inviting. He was upfront about what each service would cost me so I wouldn't be surprised at pick up (which often was the case at other Honda dealerships). When you interact with employees who are that genuine, as a customer you remember that, and you want to return because of it. Our shuttle driver (didn't get his name!) was also fantastic. Great experience overall, will be servicing my Pilot there from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kacey Craig
June 01, 2017

"Excellent"

- Ameena Muhammad

Excellent service! Affordable rates. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! Went in for airbag safety recall, the staff was friendly and helpful. I was done in an hour or so and also got a free car wash and free oil change on next visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Crowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Julie Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Peggy

I discovered I had a nail in my back tire. I called Rick at Honda Service and although they were very busy he told me to bring the car in. The tire could not be repaired. As my tires were 2-3 yrs. old I got all 4 replaced. Rick and the service staff were great. The price was less than I had expected. We got a drive home to our home in Scarborough and later got a drive back to Honda when our car was ready. We bought our vehicle from Pickering Honda and only use the service department there. The staff have always being helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick St. James
May 17, 2017

"Horrible service "

- Zahara

I walked in the dealership with my husband and daughter ready to purchase a vehicle. Walked in with deposit in tow and looked at the cars for 30 minutes and NO ONE came to speak to us or offer any help. Highly disappointed will not be returning. Even asked for someone to come and help us and 10 minutes later, still no help. Walked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aatif Abbas
Craig Cowling
May 17, 2017

"Top Notch Service "

- dealer

I had a nail in my tire and thought i would take it into Canadian tire for a quick repair. well 1.5hr later they said it was unrepairable plus my TPMS was also leaking so i would need not 1 but 2 new tires since they didn't stock the Michelin brand that Honda uses. Instead, i called Pickering Honda who got me an appointment right away and they not only fixed the tire with a repair from the inside but checked and told me that my TPMS was fine and didn't need to be repaired! So although it cost me $60 i still saved hundreds in time and didn't need to buy a new tire after all! TEAM HONDA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Crowe
Other Employees : Rick- service advisor
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results