About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pickering Honda

4.5

116 Lifetime Reviews

1800 Kingston Rd, Pickering, Ontario L1V 1C6 Directions
Sales: (905) 831-5400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of Pickering Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Prompt service "

- Hal

Oll change was done promptly. Estimated time was 1 hour and I got the car back in 1 hour. Good job. Pleasant waiting area. Online booking also very convenient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam
August 14, 2017

"Oil Change"

- kherbert123

My appointment was for 2:30 but I brought my car in at 11:00 because I had plans for the day. They called me at 12:30 to say it was done and asked if I would like a "free" car wash...YES Please!! Picked my car up at 5:00 and it was sparkling clean! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure who did the Oil change on my car
August 14, 2017

"A12 Service"

- Hockey Guy

Service staff was polite and courteous. Very professional! Work was very well done and vehicle was ready when promised. Kasey did a good job keeping me informed during the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasey in Service
August 09, 2017

"Excellent service advisors"

- Carlisle

I took my vehicle in for a regular oil change but I also asked them to look at couple of issues: One sliding door was not moving smoothly and the transmissions was not changing smoothly as it used to. Crystal did a great job in keeping me up to date by phone on the progress as the issues were evaluated. She was clear about possible actions and their implications. She included pricing for fixing the issue in the future if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Pletl
August 03, 2017

"Was able to test drive and purchase vehicle without sale pre"

- Diane8080

My husband and I have been talking about buying a new vehicle and had been looking at different auto manufacturer but decided to go into Pickering Honda as there was a banner out front stating they were having a demo blowout. While driving around the lot we saw a 2017 Honda Accord touring model that appealed to us. We went in and spoke with Daniel Pissokas. He was very helpful and allowed us to take it for a test drive . The car was so comfortable and roomy and rode very smoothly on the road. We let him know we were lookin at a different company and would get back to him. He was very helpful and not pushy . We then went to the Other auto dealership in Ajax and took the vehicle we had originally been considering out for a test drive. It was not as comfortable or smooth driving as the Accord and the salesman first drove us around continuously trying to talk us into vehicle and then let my husband drive it. Back at the dealership he quoted the price etc to us. I had decided the Accord was the better car and explained the ride was more comfortable and a smoother ride. When he saw we were leaning towards Honda he put some pressure on us by going on line to get stats on the Accord and tried to convince us his vehicle had more features. When that didn't work he got his manager to come over and apply some pressure. This was so different from the Pickering Honda staff. We went back to Honda and took the car out for a second test drive and knew we wanted this car. From there we went through Daniel to the Atiff Abas the General Sales Managerwho finalized the price with us and then to Paul Cunha who was the Buiness Financial Manager for payment and sales contract. It was a pleasure doing business with them. They were more than helpful and explained the different warranties that were available if we wanted them. We did not feel pressured into the purchase of our car nor for the purchasing of extended warranties. It was a pleasure doing business with all three of them and would recommend this dealership and Honda vehicles to anyone looking for a new or demo vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aatif Abbas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2017

"Great service all around"

- shhicks78

Great service, on thing that bothered me was that I recently bought a brand new HRV in January. I would have thought (was told) the first oil change was free. Was not the case apparently. Other would come again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
August 02, 2017

"Ignores request for a price quote"

- Roddy

I sent her an email asking for a price quote last Friday afternoon. She responded immediately and clarified some of the details. I replied back and waited for a response. Nothing. Tuesday came and I decided to follow-up. Crickets... I feel bad that just because I did not waste time and gas to visit them that she would not take my request seriously. I guess you did not realize that not only did you lose my business, but you also lost my sister-in-law's and my friend's business too because they're both shopping for a Civic. Will not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emily McAulay
August 01, 2017

"On time, on price, "

- David Hogg

I had a great experience with Krystal (sp) and everything was completed on time and as per the original quote. I was attended to promptly and my car was returned with a nice exterior car wash. Very pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal (sp?) Rick St, James
July 28, 2017

"excellent service"

- R

The service advisor patiently explained everything very well. Didn't take too long and was completed as promised. Car was returned clean as well. Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kacey Craig
July 28, 2017

"Service"

- Akr123

Thanks Robin for your help and explanation for the work to be and done on my car. Also the rental that was provided until my car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Chan
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results