About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pickering Honda

4.6

72 Lifetime Reviews

1800 Kingston Rd, Pickering, Ontario L1V 1C6 Directions
Sales: (905) 831-5400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Pickering Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2017

"Airbag recall"

- Margjm

I brought my car in for the driver airbag replacement, and was very impressed with the service. The people I dealt with were all very professional and friendly, and I was in and out within an hour, with the bonus of a complimentary car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
St. James, Richard
January 17, 2017

"IN & OUT"

- Lola

Brought my car in for the recent airbag recall, was told would take approx one hour and sure enough it was an hour. I was in and out as promised and with a complimentary car wash, which i didnt expect, normally i get those when i bring my car for a scheduled service maintenance. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
i don't recal who it was.
January 13, 2017

"" i'm a person not a number.."

- Driving my Accord

I feel I am treated with respect. I am recognized by at least one staff member from past (mainly routine visits), who recall a personal detail about my last conversations which is nicely surprising. The work to be done on the car is always advised in detail and after the visit the bill is explained in detail also. Extras are appreciated like the car wash, checking my tire pressures and oil etclevels and having a pleasant waiting area and a ride home if needed. Folks are polite and friendly,The dealership seems clean and orderly. Feel very comfortable. Only little peeve I could mention ( if I was to be that super fussy) is....I wish my seat, radio and auto headlights were returned to where they were set. The seat could be a problem for staff to put back exactly and the radio is of little importance...but I expected my headlights to be on Auto., as I had left them..and driving later in the eve.. suddenly realized I was driving with no light on! Ikes. LOL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ioana, Cassie Leander
January 08, 2017

" Promises"

- oxie

Everything promised was done. Will return definitely. Keep the specials coming. Very professional service by all. Impressed with waiting area and offer to take take home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No names taken
December 08, 2016

"very good"

- fariba

very good, happy will return to the same place i have been going to the same place for a very long time and very happy with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
December 01, 2016

"positive, professional, efficient"

- lovemyhonda

Staff positive, professional and efficient. I was there are warranty work. No payment was made by myself. The dealership location had changed and I was not notified at time of booking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee
December 01, 2016

"Install snow tires"

- Cynthia

The experience was excellent from the email reminder right through to installation. The service advisor kacey Craig was personable, friendly and accommodating. There was no delays and unnecessary waiting. The lounge was fully stocked with hot drink options to allow for a more relaxed atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kacey Craig
November 29, 2016

"Great service as always."

- Irene

In my 23+ years of dealing with Pickering Honda I've only ever had positive experiences with services to my vehicles, sales staff, service staff, and shuttle drivers. Just an all round great experience. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All service staff
November 26, 2016

"Poor customer experience"

- Cargirl75

After Janice from Pickering Honda confirmed via phone that my winter tires would be ready to pick up Saturday morning, I trekked from Scarborough to do a (hopefully) quick pickup of my winter tires. That was not the case. After being made to wait while Rick finished paperwork on someone else, he attempted to look up my tire pickup and obviously didn't find it as he asked me who confirmed with me and had me email him a photo I had just happened to take of my previous storage agreement. I was then made to wait while they went to search for them. After waiting another 20 minutes, Rick came to tell me (& my bf) that they couldn't locate them on site and couldn't get them from the tire 'hotel' that day. I told him that I was not trekking back to PH and that I needed the tires as I sold them to a friend. Rick said I could have my friend drive out there to get the tires!?!?!?! I'm not impositioning my friend for the fact that PH screwed up. Also, a gentleman who was also in the waiting area told us that he was back a second time for tires because PH messed up the first time he went there for them. So this seems to be an ongoing issue at PH. Maybe offsite tire storage isn't the best setup for them. Rick also said that he'd pass on my winter tire pickup to Shannon who would contact me on MONDAY because he was off. There was absolutely no apology from PH, "Sorry for the inconvenience...", nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
November 20, 2016

"Excellent Sales performance - purchase of vechicle"

- Sri a

We recently purchased an Acura RDX from this dealership. Excellent service provided by the sales team in particular Dave K. Their knowledge of the Acura vehicles (even though they are Honda dealers), and attention to detail when delivering the car to us was commendable. Will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave K, Atif
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results