About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd West , Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Sales: (905) 278-6181

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|FIAT|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

1,140 Lifetime Reviews

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
1140 Lifetime Reviews
Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

As one of Canada's lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer we have grown to become one of Canada's top volume retailers. Our huge discounts combined with our huge volume allows you to save BIG and buy your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram at Peel Chrysler. Get your BEST price and lowest payment right here in the heart of Port Credit (Mississauga). Peel Chrysler in Toronto (Mississauga) ON also delivers the vehicles anywhere in Ontario. Our customers come from all corners of Ontario and around the country, no matter where you live, Mississauga, Toronto, North York, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Etobicoke, Scarborough, Caledon, Newmarket, Barrie, Huntsville, North Bay, Sudbury, Oshawa, Pickering, Ajax, Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Oakville, Whitby, Aurora, Stoufville and so on... We will deliver you a brand new vehicle at the lowest possible price in Canada. We believe we have the lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles in the entire country!!! Save huge and buy from your Chrysler discount headquarters today

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Learn More

As one of Canada's lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer we have grown to become one of Canada's top volume retailers. Our huge discounts combined with our huge volume allows you to save BIG and buy your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram at Peel Chrysler. Get your BEST price and lowest payment right here in the heart of Port Credit (Mississauga). Peel Chrysler in Toronto (Mississauga) ON also delivers the vehicles anywhere in Ontario. Our customers come from all corners of Ontario and around the country, no matter where you live, Mississauga, Toronto, North York, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Etobicoke, Scarborough, Caledon, Newmarket, Barrie, Huntsville, North Bay, Sudbury, Oshawa, Pickering, Ajax, Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Oakville, Whitby, Aurora, Stoufville and so on... We will deliver you a brand new vehicle at the lowest possible price in Canada. We believe we have the lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles in the entire country!!! Save huge and buy from your Chrysler discount headquarters today

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
1,140 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
michelle
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brand new truck"

Friendly and helpful.... He tries to answers all my questions and concerns.... Financial specialist is also helpful that I was able to getto purchase my truck....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sandrea19
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good working experience - Friendly staff"

The overall buying experience was quite good and the staff is very friendly, however I think they need to improve the dealer facilities. Beside the FIAT I own a nissan Pathfinder 2014 and the Nissan dealer facilities are fare better than the FIAT ones, this is the only thing the new to improve in order to offer an overall great experience. Better dealer a services are facilities.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
shane
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"first class"

fast friendly service. had a budget and certain needs and they made it happen. everyone looking for a vehicle should give them a call. wont be disappointed !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dragan
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Really great deal and easy buying experience!"

I went to many dealers but only here I found great service and a jeep that exceeded out expectations. Very happy with Paul and all the staff at this place!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The Hawk
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great experience"

I came in for an Oil Change and Sean advised me of a recall on the rear windows switch..... he was very courteous and the service was done very quickly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tails
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast efficient service great customer service"

Dom was great to deal with, Bruno following up was a nice touch. I would recommend them to friends and family for sure. great price-great service=happy clients

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kevin
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fastest online response ever"

I've contacted a lot of different dealers for quotes and questions via email, and Noor was the best person when it came down to fast responses and follow ups. As long as you do your home work, know the prices, know the options, car you want, Noor can walk you through very well. I'd highly recommend him for any of my family and friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeff
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service"

Good afternoon, I had a great experience with this dealership and the employees working here. They really helped me with getting the Jeep that I was requesting. They pushed very hard with several banks to have me approved, and in the end they were successful. When we came to meet Noor and Sam, they were very inviting, greeting us and offering us coffee and tea. In the end, Noor saw us off explaining how everything works with the vehicle and off we went. Thank you both again for everything you have done. Have a great day!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luc
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

Very helpful and honest dealership. I bought a used Dodge and Noor has helped me a lot. His knowledge of vehicles and passion for them was extremely helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RLPMike
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pressure Sales, Inexperienced Reps and Pressure Tactics"

My last new car purchase was made online for the very fact that I didn't want to deal with pressure sales, inexperienced reps and their pressure tactics. You will find none of that here! At least, not with Sal :) From the moment my wife and I walked through the doors, we knew that this place was different. It had an almost 'cozy' atmosphere with friendly and helpful staff. It's not a huge dealership yet the place was packed when we visited on a Saturday. The one thing I can honestly say is that Peel Chrysler has restored my faith (thanks to Sal) in what a car buying experience should be when it comes to the level of service provided and making clients feel comfortable. Even prior to our visit, they replied to all our email inquiries and answered any questions we had. Because they are so busy (I assume), finance took a little longer to get back to us than what the timeframe promised was but in the end, all worked out and my wife drove off a couple of days later in her new Fiat 500. The end result: I definitely hope the after-sales service will be just as positive though it will be hard to live up to our fantastic experience with our buying process. Pure awesome and would definitely recommend swinging by Peel Chrysler if you're in the market for some wheels.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,140 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sam Liamakeros
Sam Liamakeros

Finance Specialist

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Domenic Capogreco
Domenic Capogreco

Sales Associate

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh West
Josh West

Senior Sales Associate/Internet Supervisor/Fiat Specialist

208 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Noor Hameed
Noor Hameed

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Davidov
Russ Davidov

Assistant Sales Manager

200 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sal Daddabbo
Sal Daddabbo

Certified Professional Sales Consultant/ New and Pre-Owned

158 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sofiane Zekaoui
Sofiane Zekaoui

Finance Specialist

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rocco Speziali
Rocco Speziali

Sales Consultant

137 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Kolabaric
Paul Kolabaric

Sales Associate

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lida Gangehei
Lida Gangehei

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory