About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd West , Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Sales: (905) 278-6181

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|FIAT|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

1114 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
1114 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

As one of Canada's lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer we have grown to become one of Canada's top volume retailers. Our huge discounts combined with our huge volume allows you to save BIG and buy your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram at Peel Chrysler. Get your BEST price and lowest payment right here in the heart of Port Credit (Mississauga). Peel Chrysler in Toronto (Mississauga) ON also delivers the vehicles anywhere in Ontario. Our customers come from all corners of Ontario and around the country, no matter where you live, Mississauga, Toronto, North York, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Etobicoke, Scarborough, Caledon, Newmarket, Barrie, Huntsville, North Bay, Sudbury, Oshawa, Pickering, Ajax, Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Oakville, Whitby, Aurora, Stoufville and so on... We will deliver you a brand new vehicle at the lowest possible price in Canada. We believe we have the lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles in the entire country!!! Save huge and buy from your Chrysler discount headquarters today

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Learn More

As one of Canada's lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer we have grown to become one of Canada's top volume retailers. Our huge discounts combined with our huge volume allows you to save BIG and buy your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram at Peel Chrysler. Get your BEST price and lowest payment right here in the heart of Port Credit (Mississauga). Peel Chrysler in Toronto (Mississauga) ON also delivers the vehicles anywhere in Ontario. Our customers come from all corners of Ontario and around the country, no matter where you live, Mississauga, Toronto, North York, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Etobicoke, Scarborough, Caledon, Newmarket, Barrie, Huntsville, North Bay, Sudbury, Oshawa, Pickering, Ajax, Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Oakville, Whitby, Aurora, Stoufville and so on... We will deliver you a brand new vehicle at the lowest possible price in Canada. We believe we have the lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles in the entire country!!! Save huge and buy from your Chrysler discount headquarters today

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
1114 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sameer
12/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Service"

Peel Chrysler is the best dealership in Canada. We came all the way from Sault Ste Marie and picked up our Ram 1500 Eco Diesel. Noor was awesome, helped us walk through the whole process and gave us the best deal. We recommend him to all our family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ram sport
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" best service "

Bought a Ram Sport. Domenic was very quick responding to my e mail request. Answered all my questions and gave me a reason to buy at Peel. He was very professional, great product knowledge. He found a way to make this truck fit my budget. I am now enjoying my new truck

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lis
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everything was exactly as promised "

Sal and Gil were a true pleasure to deal with. True gentleman!! Our experience was nothing short of perfect. Everything was ready in time and exactly as promised. Nobody beats a deal from Peel!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Igor
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One word, Amazing"

The best price and to top it off, incredible service. Would defiantly recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Great experience. Great dealership!! Great staff!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aileen
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience Ever!!!!"

Simple and easy. Couldn't ask for a better and faster purchase experience. Everything was as promised!! Guaranteed to come back!! Don't think twice about doing business with Peel Chrysler, they are the best!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HemiRamDriver
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A good experience"

Good price, good service, no too pushy, ordered the vehicle I wanted instead of trying to get me to compromise on a vehicle off the lot

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jkirkwo
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new truck"

It was a pleasure dealing with Noor on the purchase of my new Ram. Noor spent the time to make sure I got what I wanted at a great price. I would recommend dealing with him for your next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NewJeep
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service!"

I got more accomplished in three emails with Noor than two weeks of shopping around. Great deal and experience! We drove up in a snow storm and Noor called twice to make sure we were alright. My Jeep was warmed up and ready to go (I was 1.5 hrs late!!) and all paperwork in order. I likely took me longer to change my insurance than to purchase a vehicle from Noor at Peel Chrysler! Buying a new vehicle can be easy, just email or call Noor!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dom1984
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Deal!"

I linked up with Noor when i send in a email for a car i saw online. I dealt with him over the phone until i met him for the first time when i picked up my jeep. He delivered on everything he promised, he was on top of everything. I would highly recommend working with Noor!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jim
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got my new Jeep for xmas"

I had a great experience buying my new Jeep from Peel Chrysler thanks to my NEW friend Paul pleasure dealing with you. You will hear from me with future vehicles

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1114 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Josh West
Josh West

Senior Sales Associate/Internet Supervisor/Fiat Specialist

207 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Domenic Capogreco
Domenic Capogreco

Sales Associate

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Davidov
Russ Davidov

Assistant Sales Manager

199 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Noor Hameed
Noor Hameed

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rocco Speziali
Rocco Speziali

Sales Consultant

135 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Liamakeros
Sam Liamakeros

Finance Specialist

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Assad 'Bond' Hussain
Assad 'Bond' Hussain

Finance Manager

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sal Daddabbo
Sal Daddabbo

Sales Consultant

153 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sofiane Zekaoui
Sofiane Zekaoui

Finance Specialist

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Kolabaric
Paul Kolabaric

Sales Associate

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory