About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd West , Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Sales: (905) 278-6181
Service: (877) 962-2231
Parts: (877) 962-2414

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | FIAT | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

1,859 Lifetime Reviews

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hours: Closed

212 Lakeshore Rd West ,
Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

As one of Canada's lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer we have grown to become one of Canada's top volume retailers. Our huge discounts combined with our huge volume allows you to save BIG and buy your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram at Peel Chrysler. Get your BEST price and lowest payment right here in the heart of Port Credit (Mississauga). Peel Chrysler in Toronto (Mississauga) ON also delivers the vehicles anywhere in Ontario. Our customers come from all corners of Ontario and around the country, no matter where you live, Mississauga, Toronto, North York, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Etobicoke, Scarborough, Caledon, Newmarket, Barrie, Huntsville, North Bay, Sudbury, Oshawa, Pickering, Ajax, Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Oakville, Whitby, Aurora, Stoufville and so on... We will deliver you a brand new vehicle at the lowest possible price in Canada. We believe we have the lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles in the entire country!!! Save huge and buy from your Chrysler discount headquarters today

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Learn More

As one of Canada's lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer we have grown to become one of Canada's top volume retailers. Our huge discounts combined with our huge volume allows you to save BIG and buy your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram at Peel Chrysler. Get your BEST price and lowest payment right here in the heart of Port Credit (Mississauga). Peel Chrysler in Toronto (Mississauga) ON also delivers the vehicles anywhere in Ontario. Our customers come from all corners of Ontario and around the country, no matter where you live, Mississauga, Toronto, North York, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Etobicoke, Scarborough, Caledon, Newmarket, Barrie, Huntsville, North Bay, Sudbury, Oshawa, Pickering, Ajax, Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Oakville, Whitby, Aurora, Stoufville and so on... We will deliver you a brand new vehicle at the lowest possible price in Canada. We believe we have the lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles in the entire country!!! Save huge and buy from your Chrysler discount headquarters today

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
1,859 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
anon
6-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Emad rocks"

Emad did a great job. Friendly and helpful. He helped me transport my belongings and gave me a ride to my destination when he didn't have to. He should be given the salesman of the month award. He negotiated fairly and reacted professionally. Way to go. Sofiane was also great. Very friendly and helpful when running the numbers for financing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wrangler
6-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience :)"

I was referred to Peel Chrysler by a co-worker. It was an amazing experience from day one's test drive. Cathy Muzzi answered all my questions, clarified all my doubts in the most precise manner. I would recommend this place to anyone, anytime, and definitely go back again myself!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ontario,Louise
6-23-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Recommend "

My brother recommended Sal at Peel Chrysler to me. I have now purchased my second vehicle from Sal. He was very friendly and very helpful. Thanks Sal for once again making our purchase easy for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Oatmeal1975
6-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best buying experience ever!!!"

I live in Sudbury, and From my first phone call to Rocco I felt like I was the only customer he had, answered all my questions he didn't rush me or pressure me. Beat the price from the competition and went out of his way to make sure I knew exactly what I was getting and paying for.... Best sales rep I ever dealt with. Then Sofiane was amazing he work his tail off to get me the best deal, I had credit issues and he came thru for me. I am telling you I will be dealing with these guys for along time to come. Peel Chrysler has top class staff and their motto is true "they wont be beat" the Dodge Ram dealers in Sudbury couldn't come close to their prices worth the phone call and trip to Peel Chrysler jeep.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DHutton
6-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service by Sal"

Sal at Peel Chrysler was excellent to deal with. He was very helpful and patient and was able to get me into my dream truck with all the bells and whistles for much less than another dealership. His friendly and knowledgeable personality earned my trust immediately. Thanks Sal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tammy P.
6-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!"

Sal was great! I emailed- looking for a price on a trade in. We live 3 hours away, and all our communication was by email and the phone. We drove down a few days later with our trade in and within 45 minutes drove away with our new vehicle. Quick and easy. Thanks Sal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SimonS
6-21-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Staff at Peel Chrysler!"

I'm a very busy guy, between work and my 3 kids under 5 years old. I first contacted PC via e-mail, and Emad was very quick to reply. I live in Vaughan, and thought I would give PC a try from hearing all the advertisements on the radio. I explained that I was very busy and could only conduct most of my transaction online. The whole staff was very accommodating and straight shooters. Bruno was very helpful in coordinating pricing, and a test drive, and was a pleasure to meet in person. Even though Emad was not present the day I came to test drive the vehicle, Gagan stepped up and was very helpful and accommodating in getting both my wife and I an opportunity to drive the vehicle. I like the way the staff @ Peel help each other out. Dave took care of the business end of things, and again worked with me to get what I was looking for. Overall, the experience was positive, and they all worked around my schedule. Oh, and the motto is definitely true, I did plenty of research beforehand, and nobody could beat the deal from Peel!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
rammit69
6-20-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tried to find Ram"

Despite being unable to find the truck I was looking for, Rocco was incredibly helpful and a pleasure to deal with. His enthusiasm won me over, and he didn't make any excuses when he could not locate the truck I was looking for, or try to sell me something I did not want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pierresimard000111
6-18-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth the drive"

I came from Ottawa to see Cathy for a new truck. My first impression when I walked in I felt right at home...She welcomed me and right away I felt at ease..They had everything I was looking for..ease of choice, expertise and Cathy 's professionalism...We quickly came to an agreement without any obstacles..Not something you see very often..I will definitely recommend anyone that I know to go to Peels..because nobody beats anything from Peels..Thanks everyone !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruno De Rose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Ron Vanderkuyl
6-18-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

Waiting for the catch on the great deal I was offered overed the phone on on my ram sport but happy to say that when I arrived there was no catch!! The quote was exactly what I paid!! Great deal compared to London Ontario and I was in and out in 1/2 hr with a full tank;) thanks to Cathy!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,859 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sal Daddabbo
Sal Daddabbo

Certified Professional Sales Consultant/ New and Pre-Owned

238 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sofiane Zekaoui
Sofiane Zekaoui

Finance Specialist

153 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruno  De Rose
Bruno De Rose

Customer Service Manager

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh West
Josh West

Senior Sales Associate/Internet Supervisor/Fiat Specialist

285 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Liamakeros
Sam Liamakeros

Finance Specialist

216 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Kolabaric
Paul Kolabaric

Sales Associate

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Davidov
Russ Davidov

Assistant Sales Manager

264 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rocco Speziali
Rocco Speziali

Sales Consultant

212 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cathy Muzzi
Cathy Muzzi

Sales Consultant

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gagan Sandhu
Gagan Sandhu

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2016 Fiat 500, $17995
2016 Fiat 500

Price$17,995

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan, $21995
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

Price$21,995

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2016 Fiat 500, $19995
2016 Fiat 500

Price$19,995

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorYellow

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2016 Dodge Ram, $33995
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$33,995

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Fiat 500L, $18995
2014 Fiat 500L

Price$18,995

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Fiat 500L, $17995
2014 Fiat 500L

Price$17,995

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Fiat 500L, $15995
2014 Fiat 500L

Price$15,995

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Fiat 500, $21995
2015 Fiat 500

Price$21,995

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior Color