About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd West , Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Sales: (905) 278-6181
Service: (877) 962-2231
Parts: (877) 962-2414

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | FIAT | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

1,930 Lifetime Reviews

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hours: Closed

212 Lakeshore Rd West ,
Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

As one of Canada's lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer we have grown to become one of Canada's top volume retailers. Our huge discounts combined with our huge volume allows you to save BIG and buy your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram at Peel Chrysler. Get your BEST price and lowest payment right here in the heart of Port Credit (Mississauga). Peel Chrysler in Toronto (Mississauga) ON also delivers the vehicles anywhere in Ontario. Our customers come from all corners of Ontario and around the country, no matter where you live, Mississauga, Toronto, North York, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Etobicoke, Scarborough, Caledon, Newmarket, Barrie, Huntsville, North Bay, Sudbury, Oshawa, Pickering, Ajax, Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Oakville, Whitby, Aurora, Stoufville and so on... We will deliver you a brand new vehicle at the lowest possible price in Canada. We believe we have the lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles in the entire country!!! Save huge and buy from your Chrysler discount headquarters today

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Learn More

As one of Canada's lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer we have grown to become one of Canada's top volume retailers. Our huge discounts combined with our huge volume allows you to save BIG and buy your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram at Peel Chrysler. Get your BEST price and lowest payment right here in the heart of Port Credit (Mississauga). Peel Chrysler in Toronto (Mississauga) ON also delivers the vehicles anywhere in Ontario. Our customers come from all corners of Ontario and around the country, no matter where you live, Mississauga, Toronto, North York, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Etobicoke, Scarborough, Caledon, Newmarket, Barrie, Huntsville, North Bay, Sudbury, Oshawa, Pickering, Ajax, Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Oakville, Whitby, Aurora, Stoufville and so on... We will deliver you a brand new vehicle at the lowest possible price in Canada. We believe we have the lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles in the entire country!!! Save huge and buy from your Chrysler discount headquarters today

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
1,930 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Happy customer
9-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service Great Price"

We did our research and shopped around, Peel Chrysler gave us the best deal and best price by far! Emad served us and took great effort to ensure all our needs and accommodations were met. He was able to get us exactly what we wanted. The purchase was made quick and easy and we picked up our van the next day. We would definitely come back to Peel Chrysler to purchase future vehicles. Thanks Emad and Sam! -George Musarevski

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happyman
9-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the truck i wanted was in stock and ready to go "

quick response, fast approval, was on the road in under 24 hours. the dealership is exactly like you would imagine from their ad campaigns on tv

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robertkey
9-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Truck Here I Come"

Fantastic Price / Excellent Service ... I ultimately selected Peel for the great price and they had the exact truck that I was looking for. I looked at other dealerships but they didn't come close on price and features.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nick Johnson
9-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Who said it couldn't be done?"

I went to Peel to see if they could find me a vehicle that supposedly wasn't available anywhere in Ontario. It took them less than twenty minutes to locate one and the deal was completed in under an hour!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mozart
9-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PeelDeal"

As their slogan says on their website "Nobody beats a Deal from PEEL".... Very true. I looked at Several other Dealerships and couldn't find a price even close to theirs. Aivars my Salesperson was VERY Quick with returning E-mails and phone calls and made himself available for questions even on his day OFF.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shoes4me
9-23-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Customer Service ;-)"

Just wanted to send a Special Thanks to Paul Kolobare and Dave Muscat at this dealership. You guys are the true pinnacle of providing Outstanding Customer Service. We recently assisted out son to purchase a new truck in a short time frame .... and you guys hustled to get this done with many obstacles standing in the path of him driving it off the lot within our time frame. You guys treated us like gold - Kudos for providing Optimal Customer Service. Thank you - Much Appreciated ! The Baptiste's - Sudbury

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Morris Lithy
9-23-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good and friendly "

It is very hard to believe that the new van’s rotor is defective and pulsing when you hit the break?! Also the engine is hesitating and trying to turn itself off. The transmission is shifting rough. In the contract the mileage was listed as 77KM, but when picked up the van the actual mileage was 155KM?!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emad Gerges, Sam Liamakeros

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clyde Joseph
9-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Bruno De Rose - Customer Service"

I recently purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from the dealership,unfortunately there were issues the service department needed to deal with in the first month of purchase.I must say having sold Chryslers back in the 80' and 90's in Scarborough I expected the words "Customer Service" to be nothing more than lip service....well I received a real opener when Bruno De Rose, the customer service rep and his team of Adrian,Leah and Jesse the service reps, and even Patrick the mechanic listened to my concerns and then bent over backwards to resolve my issues. They kept me informed every step of the way until I was satisfied my concerns were addressed and resolved to my liking. 5 stars to the team and for pleasantley surprising me in living up to their mission statement of "Customer Service."

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adrian/ Leah /Jesse / Patrick (mechanic)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
HChan
9-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Incredibly amazing"

Ryan went above and beyond In accommodating my needs with great service. Will purchase all my vehicles going thru Ryan from now on! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan latkolik

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The Daves
9-19-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Russ Davidov - Professional, straight forward and personable"

Recently had the pleasure to work with Russ on our second vehicle at Peel. He an honest, experienced professional that treats you like family. We will have a long relationship with him. Thanks again Russ!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,930 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sofiane Zekaoui
Sofiane Zekaoui

Finance Specialist

163 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruno  De Rose
Bruno De Rose

Customer Service Manager

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sal Daddabbo
Sal Daddabbo

Certified Professional Sales Consultant/ New and Pre-Owned

243 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Liamakeros
Sam Liamakeros

Finance Specialist

231 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Latkolik
Ryan Latkolik

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Davidov
Russ Davidov

Assistant Sales Manager

273 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cathy Muzzi
Cathy Muzzi

Sales Consultant

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Kolabaric
Paul Kolabaric

Sales Associate

138 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh West
Josh West

Senior Sales Associate/Internet Supervisor/Fiat Specialist

286 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Domenic Capogreco
Domenic Capogreco

Sales Associate

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2016 Fiat 500, $13995
2016 Fiat 500

Price$13,995

Odometer Reading 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan, $19995
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

Price$19,995

Odometer Reading 7

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2016 Fiat 500, $19995
2016 Fiat 500

Price$19,995

Odometer Reading 5

Exterior ColorYellow

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2017 Dodge Ram, $35995
2017 Dodge Ram

Price$35,995

Odometer Reading 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Fiat 500L, $17995
2014 Fiat 500L

Price$17,995

Odometer Reading 15,263

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Fiat 500L, $15995
2014 Fiat 500L

Price$15,995

Odometer Reading 12,568

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Ram 1500, $39995
2015 Ram 1500

Price$39,995

Odometer Reading 23,569

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Ram 1500, $44995
2015 Ram 1500

Price$44,995

Odometer Reading 14,569

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.