About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd West , Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Sales: (905) 278-6181
Service: (877) 962-2231
Parts: (877) 962-2414

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | FIAT | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

1,881 Lifetime Reviews

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hours: Closed

212 Lakeshore Rd West ,
Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

As one of Canada's lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer we have grown to become one of Canada's top volume retailers. Our huge discounts combined with our huge volume allows you to save BIG and buy your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram at Peel Chrysler. Get your BEST price and lowest payment right here in the heart of Port Credit (Mississauga). Peel Chrysler in Toronto (Mississauga) ON also delivers the vehicles anywhere in Ontario. Our customers come from all corners of Ontario and around the country, no matter where you live, Mississauga, Toronto, North York, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Etobicoke, Scarborough, Caledon, Newmarket, Barrie, Huntsville, North Bay, Sudbury, Oshawa, Pickering, Ajax, Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Oakville, Whitby, Aurora, Stoufville and so on... We will deliver you a brand new vehicle at the lowest possible price in Canada. We believe we have the lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles in the entire country!!! Save huge and buy from your Chrysler discount headquarters today

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Learn More

As one of Canada's lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer we have grown to become one of Canada's top volume retailers. Our huge discounts combined with our huge volume allows you to save BIG and buy your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram at Peel Chrysler. Get your BEST price and lowest payment right here in the heart of Port Credit (Mississauga). Peel Chrysler in Toronto (Mississauga) ON also delivers the vehicles anywhere in Ontario. Our customers come from all corners of Ontario and around the country, no matter where you live, Mississauga, Toronto, North York, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Etobicoke, Scarborough, Caledon, Newmarket, Barrie, Huntsville, North Bay, Sudbury, Oshawa, Pickering, Ajax, Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Oakville, Whitby, Aurora, Stoufville and so on... We will deliver you a brand new vehicle at the lowest possible price in Canada. We believe we have the lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles in the entire country!!! Save huge and buy from your Chrysler discount headquarters today

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
1,881 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sonic5208
7-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Effortless"

Just purchased a new Journey. This is the 20th vehicle purchased through Paul from my friends and family. I know he will get the best deal possible, listens to what I want and makes the whole process feel effortless. I highly recommend Paul Kolobaric

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hill's
7-21-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service, thank you!"

The service was excellent from beginning to end. Mr. Speziali was wonderful and was very thorough in explaining everything to us from the beginning as we decided on what we wanted, to pick up when he went through the vehicle with us and ensured that we were comfortable before we drove off the lot. This is the kind of caring business where anyone would want to purchase a vehicle, because it is authentic. Thank you to Mr. Diamantakos, Mr. Speziali and Mr. Muscat for making this a great experience. We love our vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Muscat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nikcole
7-21-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New truck"

I just bought a new ram 1550, The service was excellent and I was very impressed with all the extras they threw in to close the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aVeeK
7-20-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy! "

Mr. Emad was great help. He made us feel comfortable to ask anything and was quite knowledgeable. I can't wait to drive my new vehicle. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Skippy
7-16-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Truly The Best Dealer Thumbs UP""

Truly, no words can express the experience I had at Peel Chrysler. A co-worker over heard that i was looking for a new pick up and my experience at other dealerships was not a great success. So I made a call at Peel Chrysler and after speaking to and then meeting Bruno DeRose everything changed. He worked extremely hard to find my pick up within my price range and gave a good price for my trade in. Thanks to all the staff at Peel Chrysler for all your help and support.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Notrocco
7-15-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not rocco"

Way to pushy ofered rock bottom price for my trade in keeped shouting lets make a deal so when i bought a truck it was from another sales person at peel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rick Pagliaro
7-14-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THERE'S A REASON PEEL CHRYSLER IS #1"

I have to say, the experience I had purchasing a vehicle from Peel Chrysler was nothing short of spectacular. The sales staff were very accommodating and knowledgeable about their products and their services. An absolute 5 star dealership and an extra special thank you to Bruno De Rose for making my day during this experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sabrina S
7-14-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent sales department especially Emad "

Looked for a vehicle around Timmins Ontario and couldn't find what we wanted in our price range. So we went to peel Chrysler and dealt with Emad Gerges his salesmanship is top notch. He worked hard to give us a good price for our trade in and found us a vehicle we can afford. We will definately be back to peel Chrysler in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Xti312
7-13-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best deal, optimal service, friendly dealership"

I gave a 5 star rating because I was able to make a decision on my dream car based on the price. I had been shopping for a jeep for 3 months and no one actually beats a deal from Peel. Additionally, Cathy was super friendly. She was able to work with my budget and needs. Sofiane, the finance manager, is very personable, easy going and professional. It was a very easy, and pleasant experience !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PatL
7-08-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Picking up new 2016 Grand Caravan"

Needed a new van for work and as the motto says " Nobody beats a Deal from Peel ". It was a pleasure dealing with Sal. He was very informative and took the time to explain things. Would certainly recommend to friends to deal with both Peel and Sal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,881 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sofiane Zekaoui
Sofiane Zekaoui

Finance Specialist

157 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sal Daddabbo
Sal Daddabbo

Certified Professional Sales Consultant/ New and Pre-Owned

242 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruno  De Rose
Bruno De Rose

Customer Service Manager

98 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cathy Muzzi
Cathy Muzzi

Sales Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Davidov
Russ Davidov

Assistant Sales Manager

266 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Kolabaric
Paul Kolabaric

Sales Associate

134 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh West
Josh West

Senior Sales Associate/Internet Supervisor/Fiat Specialist

285 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Domenic Capogreco
Domenic Capogreco

Sales Associate

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Service Dept
Service Dept

Service Dept

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Hill
Sean Hill

Service Advisor

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2016 Fiat 500, $17995
2016 Fiat 500

Price$17,995

Odometer Reading 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan, $21995
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

Price$21,995

Odometer Reading 7

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2016 Fiat 500, $19995
2016 Fiat 500

Price$19,995

Odometer Reading 5

Exterior ColorYellow

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2016 Dodge Ram, $33995
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$33,995

Odometer Reading 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Fiat 500L, $18995
2014 Fiat 500L

Price$18,995

Odometer Reading 14,563

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Fiat 500L, $17995
2014 Fiat 500L

Price$17,995

Odometer Reading 15,263

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Fiat 500L, $15995
2014 Fiat 500L

Price$15,995

Odometer Reading 12,568

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Ram 1500, $42995
2015 Ram 1500

Price$42,995

Odometer Reading 15,896

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.