About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd West , Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Sales: (905) 278-6181
Service: (877) 962-2231
Parts: (877) 962-2414

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | FIAT | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

1,900 Lifetime Reviews

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hours: Closed

212 Lakeshore Rd West ,
Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

As one of Canada's lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer we have grown to become one of Canada's top volume retailers. Our huge discounts combined with our huge volume allows you to save BIG and buy your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram at Peel Chrysler. Get your BEST price and lowest payment right here in the heart of Port Credit (Mississauga). Peel Chrysler in Toronto (Mississauga) ON also delivers the vehicles anywhere in Ontario. Our customers come from all corners of Ontario and around the country, no matter where you live, Mississauga, Toronto, North York, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Etobicoke, Scarborough, Caledon, Newmarket, Barrie, Huntsville, North Bay, Sudbury, Oshawa, Pickering, Ajax, Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Oakville, Whitby, Aurora, Stoufville and so on... We will deliver you a brand new vehicle at the lowest possible price in Canada. We believe we have the lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles in the entire country!!! Save huge and buy from your Chrysler discount headquarters today

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Learn More

As one of Canada's lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer we have grown to become one of Canada's top volume retailers. Our huge discounts combined with our huge volume allows you to save BIG and buy your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram at Peel Chrysler. Get your BEST price and lowest payment right here in the heart of Port Credit (Mississauga). Peel Chrysler in Toronto (Mississauga) ON also delivers the vehicles anywhere in Ontario. Our customers come from all corners of Ontario and around the country, no matter where you live, Mississauga, Toronto, North York, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Etobicoke, Scarborough, Caledon, Newmarket, Barrie, Huntsville, North Bay, Sudbury, Oshawa, Pickering, Ajax, Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Oakville, Whitby, Aurora, Stoufville and so on... We will deliver you a brand new vehicle at the lowest possible price in Canada. We believe we have the lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles in the entire country!!! Save huge and buy from your Chrysler discount headquarters today

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
1,900 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mirek
8-25-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Best experience ever.We knew what we want to buy and they deliever it.Ryan our sales person was so nice,best of the best,explain everything.Everything was so simple and fast.We would recommend this dealership to friends and family.We enjoy our Jeep.Ryan you are the best.Thank you so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Johnny
8-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Paul was extremely helpful and professional. He was a pleasure to work with and we would gladly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe-Jason
8-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Had an excellent experience , from the time I stepped on the lot. Everyone I talked to, from the lot attendant to the manager were super helpful and happy. Made buying my new truck super easy and fast.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Jason
8-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service - Great experience"

A month ago we purchased a used Grand Caravan from Peel Chrysler. From start to finish we had a very pleasant experience. Our salesman Emad was very professional and went above and beyond for us and made us feel like part of the family. We had a small issue with tire balancing after delivery but between Emad and the service team at the dealership took care of us and it was fixed within a week and we haven't had a issue since. We have owned our vehicle for just over a month now and couldn't be happier with it!! Thank you Emad and the team at Peel Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram for making this dad's transition from sports sedans to family hauler a simple and easy one!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rick
8-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service!!"

Very happy with my purchase. Paul and Sofiane did an excellent job getting the deal done in a quick and timely manner. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Moleman14
8-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks again"

2013 was the first time I purchased a vehicle from Peel, the service was great then and now 2016 just purchased a new vehicle and sorry Russ wasn't there however got the same great service from Bruno and Gabriel. Thanks for everything and the quick turn around time. Definitely will be back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Hoss
8-20-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Impressed!!"

Great staff! Very helpful and friendly! We dealt with Rizwan Shabbir, he was very helpful and professional. He made purchasing our new vehicle so easy. He did not try to steer us to a different Journey. We knew the one we wanted. And the price was so much better then any we had been quoted from other dealerships. A friend of ours bought a truck from this dealership a few weeks earlier and said the staff was awesome!! He was right!! Thank you again Rizwan!! We dealt with Sofiane Zekaoui for financing and that part so easy too! Thank you Sofiane!! Also thanks for entertaining us Brono!! 😄

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fanw5
8-16-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Real quick and efficient"

Rocco and Sam are very helpful. I traded in my old Jeep Patriot and bought a new ram1500. The whole process only takes two and a half days, really efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
catherine
8-11-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"no nonsense "

Went to Peel on the advice of a friend and previous customer. Russ was very professional. No long boring stories of how the dealers family love these cars etc. Purchase was easy, no nonsense, no pressure for extra warranties that we did not want. Very satisfied

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JeepLady
8-09-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied Customer "

Chose Peel because they had the exact vehicle I was looking for; plus received extras for less. Friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Will definitely recommend this dealership to others!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,900 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sofiane Zekaoui
Sofiane Zekaoui

Finance Specialist

160 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruno  De Rose
Bruno De Rose

Customer Service Manager

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sal Daddabbo
Sal Daddabbo

Certified Professional Sales Consultant/ New and Pre-Owned

242 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cathy Muzzi
Cathy Muzzi

Sales Consultant

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Davidov
Russ Davidov

Assistant Sales Manager

270 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Kolabaric
Paul Kolabaric

Sales Associate

136 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabriel Davidson
Gabriel Davidson

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh West
Josh West

Senior Sales Associate/Internet Supervisor/Fiat Specialist

285 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Domenic Capogreco
Domenic Capogreco

Sales Associate

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Service Dept
Service Dept

Service Dept

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2016 Fiat 500, $13995
2016 Fiat 500

Price$13,995

Odometer Reading 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan, $21995
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

Price$21,995

Odometer Reading 7

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2016 Fiat 500, $19995
2016 Fiat 500

Price$19,995

Odometer Reading 5

Exterior ColorYellow

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2017 Dodge Ram, $35995
2017 Dodge Ram

Price$35,995

Odometer Reading 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Fiat 500L, $17995
2014 Fiat 500L

Price$17,995

Odometer Reading 15,263

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Fiat 500L, $15995
2014 Fiat 500L

Price$15,995

Odometer Reading 12,568

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Ram 1500, $39995
2015 Ram 1500

Price$39,995

Odometer Reading 23,569

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Ram 1500, $45995
2015 Ram 1500

Price$45,995

Odometer Reading 8,563

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.