About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd West , Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Sales: (905) 278-6181
Service: (877) 962-2231
Parts: (877) 962-2414

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | FIAT | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

1,827 Lifetime Reviews

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hours: Open Now

212 Lakeshore Rd West ,
Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

As one of Canada's lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer we have grown to become one of Canada's top volume retailers. Our huge discounts combined with our huge volume allows you to save BIG and buy your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram at Peel Chrysler. Get your BEST price and lowest payment right here in the heart of Port Credit (Mississauga). Peel Chrysler in Toronto (Mississauga) ON also delivers the vehicles anywhere in Ontario. Our customers come from all corners of Ontario and around the country, no matter where you live, Mississauga, Toronto, North York, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Etobicoke, Scarborough, Caledon, Newmarket, Barrie, Huntsville, North Bay, Sudbury, Oshawa, Pickering, Ajax, Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Oakville, Whitby, Aurora, Stoufville and so on... We will deliver you a brand new vehicle at the lowest possible price in Canada. We believe we have the lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles in the entire country!!! Save huge and buy from your Chrysler discount headquarters today

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Learn More

As one of Canada's lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer we have grown to become one of Canada's top volume retailers. Our huge discounts combined with our huge volume allows you to save BIG and buy your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram at Peel Chrysler. Get your BEST price and lowest payment right here in the heart of Port Credit (Mississauga). Peel Chrysler in Toronto (Mississauga) ON also delivers the vehicles anywhere in Ontario. Our customers come from all corners of Ontario and around the country, no matter where you live, Mississauga, Toronto, North York, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Etobicoke, Scarborough, Caledon, Newmarket, Barrie, Huntsville, North Bay, Sudbury, Oshawa, Pickering, Ajax, Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Oakville, Whitby, Aurora, Stoufville and so on... We will deliver you a brand new vehicle at the lowest possible price in Canada. We believe we have the lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles in the entire country!!! Save huge and buy from your Chrysler discount headquarters today

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
1,827 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
2016 Rebel
5-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2016 Ram Rebel"

Definately the best deal in Ontario!! Bought the Rebel over the phone and no issues. Even though it was necessary to switch Sales Associates half way through the process, Domenic was the best in ensuring tge sale went smoothly. He resolved any issues professionally always ensuring my satisfaction was top priority. I will definately buy my vehicles from Peel from now on. Great job Guys and I love the truck!! Thanks, Paul.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charger 11
5-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Dodge Charger Purchase"

Bought a great used 2011 Dodge Charger, the price was the most competitive in the country for the mileage and model. Good experience with the dealership, was able to go on two test drives, one by myself. Dealership took care of all E-testing, certification and licensing etc... which made my first car purchase that much easier. Dealership also did an oil change before passing the car on to me which was great. Emad Gerges the salesman was great. Allowed me to go on a two test drives, one by myself on the highway where I could really listen to the car. Overall great experience with clear communication. From my research Peel really does have the best car pricing around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
So16
5-23-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dodge Ram "

Great salesman. Straight forward, did as he said he would. Very informative. Respectful. He did an excellent job. Helped me with every aspect. Because of my experience here I have recommended this dealership and will always.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Snakeman1
5-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I called Peel on the Friday night to set up something for Saturday morning and Alex happened to answer the phone. We set something up for Saturday morning and away we went. Alex was very friendly and knowledgeable about the truck that I was interested in. The truck I wanted was not on the lot but I was able to look at a similar one just not the colour I wanted. Then came the negotiations. They went quite smoothly with Bruno getting involved and working his magic to get not only a good price for my trade in but a final bi-weekly payment that I was happy with for the next 84 months. That was three hour of my time very well spent. See you Saturday to pick up my truck and I will recommend you to my friends...Thanks...John

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ron
5-21-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great no fuss buying experiance "

It Was a pleasure doing business with Cathy. Down to earth and great personnel skills. We came all the way from North Bay on her word that she could work a deal benefiting both parties. Peel Chrysler is fortunate to have such a wonderful sales person in their stable. Once again A Big Thank You Cathy for a pleasant buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lino_D
5-20-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bravo! A+ Service and Excellent Experience !!!"

Thank you Bruno DeRose! Not only did you take extra time to make sure my vehicle (and the deal) was absolutely perfect, but you also took care of my every concern in a courteous and diligent manner. I will be coming to you again for my next vehicle! Your customer service was, by far, one of the best sales experiences I've ever had. Thank you so much for helping both myself and my family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Jens & Lolita
5-18-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Peel Chyrsler is numero uno"

It is the most honest dealer we ever deal with, a straight shooter,price is unbeatable, I recommend this to everyone who needed a transportation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paarthk
5-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AMAZING"

Was very well treated. Rocco treated us with great respect. Let us test drive a couple of different cars ans gave us a deal which cannot be found ANYWHERE else. Super happy and also no hidden fees!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hemimike
5-15-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awsome experience"

My wife and I picked up our 2016 300 S yesterday and couldn't be happier , we traveled from Windsor to save a huge amount of money , well worth the drive. We highly recommend Peel Chrysler and John Efstratiou for your next Chrysler vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marrko
5-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buy a new vehicle made easy."

It started with Kajiji and I was looking for a used EcoDiesel. Because of the great pricing, 0% financing and over 250 trucks in inventory, I had no choice but to buy new.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,827 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bruno  De Rose
Bruno De Rose

Customer Service Manager

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Davidov
Russ Davidov

Assistant Sales Manager

264 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sofiane Zekaoui
Sofiane Zekaoui

Finance Specialist

149 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Kolabaric
Paul Kolabaric

Sales Associate

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rocco Speziali
Rocco Speziali

Sales Consultant

208 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sal Daddabbo
Sal Daddabbo

Certified Professional Sales Consultant/ New and Pre-Owned

233 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Liamakeros
Sam Liamakeros

Finance Specialist

215 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh West
Josh West

Senior Sales Associate/Internet Supervisor/Fiat Specialist

282 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Domenic Capogreco
Domenic Capogreco

Sales Associate

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emad Gerges
Emad Gerges

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory