About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd West , Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Sales: (905) 278-6181

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | FIAT | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

1,427 Lifetime Reviews

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hours: Closed

212 Lakeshore Rd West ,
Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

As one of Canada's lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer we have grown to become one of Canada's top volume retailers. Our huge discounts combined with our huge volume allows you to save BIG and buy your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram at Peel Chrysler. Get your BEST price and lowest payment right here in the heart of Port Credit (Mississauga). Peel Chrysler in Toronto (Mississauga) ON also delivers the vehicles anywhere in Ontario. Our customers come from all corners of Ontario and around the country, no matter where you live, Mississauga, Toronto, North York, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Etobicoke, Scarborough, Caledon, Newmarket, Barrie, Huntsville, North Bay, Sudbury, Oshawa, Pickering, Ajax, Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Oakville, Whitby, Aurora, Stoufville and so on... We will deliver you a brand new vehicle at the lowest possible price in Canada. We believe we have the lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles in the entire country!!! Save huge and buy from your Chrysler discount headquarters today

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Learn More

As one of Canada's lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer we have grown to become one of Canada's top volume retailers. Our huge discounts combined with our huge volume allows you to save BIG and buy your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram at Peel Chrysler. Get your BEST price and lowest payment right here in the heart of Port Credit (Mississauga). Peel Chrysler in Toronto (Mississauga) ON also delivers the vehicles anywhere in Ontario. Our customers come from all corners of Ontario and around the country, no matter where you live, Mississauga, Toronto, North York, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Etobicoke, Scarborough, Caledon, Newmarket, Barrie, Huntsville, North Bay, Sudbury, Oshawa, Pickering, Ajax, Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Oakville, Whitby, Aurora, Stoufville and so on... We will deliver you a brand new vehicle at the lowest possible price in Canada. We believe we have the lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles in the entire country!!! Save huge and buy from your Chrysler discount headquarters today

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
1,427 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
omartin27
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience "

Russ was extremely helpful and friendly, I could not have gotten a better deal on my new jeep ! Thanks so much Russ, I will be returning for my next vehicle and telling friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gerry and Sue
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Prompt and amazing services"

My husband and I bought a 2015 Laramie and Gabriel Davidson was our salesmen. What a courteous, friendly and helpful young man. Excellent service!! He assisted my husband through the purchase process and helped us with many other important items after we purchased the truck. Quick responses to our inquiries. He is the greatest!!! Amazing salesman. We will recommend our friends and family to buy a vehicle from Gabriel Davidson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dodger
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"satisfied customer"

Great service and great deal - glad I came into Peel Chrysler. I give Rocco 5 out of 5. This is the second new car I purchased from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robin
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasure to deal with and very fair!"

For personal reasons, I was unable to go through with my purchase of a Grand Cherokee but Russ was a pleasure to deal with. Sweetheart!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eddy
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellnt Service"

Joseph Hanna is an excellent salesman he explained everything in detail he took the time to talk about the advantages of the cars as well as the costs, highly recommended, As far as Sofiane Zekaoui he is also excellent he managed to tell us about the costs and also what was more convenient to us. We had a great experience with this dealer, other dealer they just write numbers and that is it there is no personal touch. In the case of this dealer it was the contrary a lot of personal touch made us feel very confortable We went to get a quote and thanks to these two gentlemen we ended buying the car. Thank you very much Suhad and Edward

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Loucks
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with Daevon at Peel"

I called Peel Chrysler after looking at their fleet online. I spoke to Daevon Clarke over the phone. A short time later I was buying a 2015 Grand Caravan. I had never met Daevon or spoken to him before, however I felt comfortable and at ease with him immediately. He is very personable and knowledgeable. I later received a call from Bond. He was also very polite and not pushy (which I appreciated) with the additional services offered, warranty / rust coating. His demeanor and people skills were the defining factor in me purchasing the rust coating. Had he of been pushy or not as personable I would of definitely went with another product, Krown or otherwise. When I came to pick up the vehicle and met Daevon I had some additional questions regarding total price, service etc. He was patient and went through everything with me. Which I appreciated. All and all I would definitely purchase another van at Peel. Thanks Daevon & Bond, great work!! Bill Loucks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Miranda7
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gabriel is the best! "

My husband and I purchased a 2015 Dodge Journey from Gabriel and he was fantastic! So polite, worked hard to stay within our budget, gave us a good trade in value for our car and was overall so great to deal with. I highly recommend peel Chrysler and Gabriel!! We were not even a week from first talking to walking out with our well prices vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DopamineRush
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent prompt service and great deals."

The slogan "nobody beats a deal from peel" is absolutely 100% true. I was searching for a Jeep wrangler for some time before coming across Peel Chrysler (recommended by two friends). Initially I gave my local Chrysler dealership a shot (Aurora Chrysler) and after coming to Peel, I was blown away with how much of a better deal they gave me than Aurora. It felt almost like Aurora Chrysler was attempting highway robbery. The experience itself was very good. Interaction with the sales team was pleasant with no feeling of pressure at all. I actually left feeling very pleased and satisfied, and they were sure to follow up with me on how my vehicle is doing. Highly recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
disappointed customer
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"disappointed customer!!!!"

Bought a car recently. Affordable pricing on vehicles, sales department in the new car section is very friendly. However WORSTE customer service experience in the used car dealership department. Dealt with Rizwan from the used car section in sales. His story always changed when we needed to pick up our ownership, and putting on original plates. My husband even called the same day and asked if ownership was ready for pick up and he said yes. When he got there it wasn't ready. My husband wasted his time and has to return the following day AGAIN. Rizwan's method of working when HE makes a mistake is blaming HIS mistakes on the customer. Then he tells his managers "there has been a confusion!" DO NOT trust a word he says because he is VERY unreliable!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bsmith
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Grand Cherokee"

This was the first time I actually left a Dealership pleased with the entire experience. Everyone at the Dealership was very pleasant and enjoyed being there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,427 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sam Liamakeros
Sam Liamakeros

Finance Specialist

167 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sofiane Zekaoui
Sofiane Zekaoui

Finance Specialist

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Davidov
Russ Davidov

Assistant Sales Manager

232 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh West
Josh West

Senior Sales Associate/Internet Supervisor/Fiat Specialist

240 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sal Daddabbo
Sal Daddabbo

Certified Professional Sales Consultant/ New and Pre-Owned

187 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rocco Speziali
Rocco Speziali

Sales Consultant

163 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Domenic Capogreco
Domenic Capogreco

Sales Associate

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Assad 'Bond' Hussain
Assad 'Bond' Hussain

Finance Manager

114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruno  De Rose
Bruno De Rose

Customer Service Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Kolabaric
Paul Kolabaric

Sales Associate

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory