About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd West , Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Sales: (905) 278-6181
Service: (877) 962-2231
Parts: (877) 962-2414

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | FIAT | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

1,669 Lifetime Reviews

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hours: Closed

212 Lakeshore Rd West ,
Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

As one of Canada's lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer we have grown to become one of Canada's top volume retailers. Our huge discounts combined with our huge volume allows you to save BIG and buy your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram at Peel Chrysler. Get your BEST price and lowest payment right here in the heart of Port Credit (Mississauga). Peel Chrysler in Toronto (Mississauga) ON also delivers the vehicles anywhere in Ontario. Our customers come from all corners of Ontario and around the country, no matter where you live, Mississauga, Toronto, North York, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Etobicoke, Scarborough, Caledon, Newmarket, Barrie, Huntsville, North Bay, Sudbury, Oshawa, Pickering, Ajax, Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Oakville, Whitby, Aurora, Stoufville and so on... We will deliver you a brand new vehicle at the lowest possible price in Canada. We believe we have the lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles in the entire country!!! Save huge and buy from your Chrysler discount headquarters today

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Learn More

As one of Canada's lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer we have grown to become one of Canada's top volume retailers. Our huge discounts combined with our huge volume allows you to save BIG and buy your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram at Peel Chrysler. Get your BEST price and lowest payment right here in the heart of Port Credit (Mississauga). Peel Chrysler in Toronto (Mississauga) ON also delivers the vehicles anywhere in Ontario. Our customers come from all corners of Ontario and around the country, no matter where you live, Mississauga, Toronto, North York, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Etobicoke, Scarborough, Caledon, Newmarket, Barrie, Huntsville, North Bay, Sudbury, Oshawa, Pickering, Ajax, Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Oakville, Whitby, Aurora, Stoufville and so on... We will deliver you a brand new vehicle at the lowest possible price in Canada. We believe we have the lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles in the entire country!!! Save huge and buy from your Chrysler discount headquarters today

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
1,669 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dave G.
2-06-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Department!"

Great customer experience, knowledgeable professional staff! They are thorough and explain things clearly. Would highly recommend them, only place I would bring my car! Dave

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Funny guy
2-05-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Appointment"

My greeting is always great as I service my car there only. Sean, Leah & Daryl in the service department are great. I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone. Thanks guys for always taking care of my Red Fiat 500 Cab, and for always making me feel very welcome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leah & Daryl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ram Rebel
2-05-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome place @ Peel /good experience / ordered a new truck"

Great bunch of folks here they listen to what you say and do the very best they can to accommodate what your looking for and most importantly is " nobody beats a deal at Peel " . I traveled from NL to Ontario for my truck so I certainly shopped around before ordering from Peel .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeepfun
2-05-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time I enjoyed shopping for a new vehicle."

This is the best experience I had when purchasing a vehicle. It was a bid odd at first, Josh (sales) and Bond (finance) both wanted me to get the best vehicle at the best price. No pressure tactics were used. Questions were answered honestly with both the pros and cons of the different choices. In the end I ended up with a better deal and a better vehicle then I initially planned. I also gained two new friends, once again thank you Josh and Bond for all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cruithin
2-04-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Truck Buying Experience"

I was hesitant to drive the distance to Peel but I'm now glad I did. Russ new exactly what I wanted and we worked out a price in no time that put me into a new Ram 1500 Sport. Shopping locally I thought there was going to be no way I could get the truck I wanted because of the price. But Russ gave me a fantastic deal and made it all happen. This is the dealership I'll be sending my family and friends to when they're in the market for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SXTPLUS
2-04-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best deals in town."

We were looking for a new vehicle and this dealership did not play games. They gave us the best price in seconds of walking in to the place as opposed to sitting in dealership for hours to haggle for what was not the best price. Quick and no nonsense salesmen. If I am going to be in the market for a Chrysler in the future, I will definitely check out Peel first. Peter and Kathy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ldiamond1
2-04-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service again!"

I purchased a Sahara Unlimited from Josh West a few years back. Recently it was recommended that the wheels be taken off for regular service but the lock key for the upgraded rims was misplaced. As we live out of town Josh was able to obtain a new key and couriered it to me. All free of charge as we were customers of Peel Chrysler Jeep. Not that's service at its best. Thanks again Josh of your help with this one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John S.
2-04-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff"

I had an appointment today for an oil change. I asked them to check what I thought was a problem with the steering. Leah at the service desk was very helpful. She wrote up my service order, and made sure the technicians understood what I was trying to explain. I was offered coffee, hot chocolate, expresso by numerous staff. The steering problem was rectified and they also found a recall for my vehicle. It was a technical recall, requiring a reprogram of some sort. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Good job Peel Chrysler. John S.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ferlisi
2-04-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied..."

John was Fantastic...our New Journey is more than we bargained for and it's True what they advertise "Nobody beats a deal from Peel"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alim
2-03-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jump into new vehicle"

I was searching for new vehicle that day , in the meantime I got email reply from Peel Chrysler , walked into show room and in less than 45 minutes deal was finalized. Couldnot believe how faster they are !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aivars

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,669 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sal Daddabbo
Sal Daddabbo

Certified Professional Sales Consultant/ New and Pre-Owned

215 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh West
Josh West

Senior Sales Associate/Internet Supervisor/Fiat Specialist

270 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Liamakeros
Sam Liamakeros

Finance Specialist

197 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Kolabaric
Paul Kolabaric

Sales Associate

118 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rocco Speziali
Rocco Speziali

Sales Consultant

185 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruno  De Rose
Bruno De Rose

Customer Service Manager

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cathy Muzzi
Cathy Muzzi

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Assad 'Bond' Hussain
Assad 'Bond' Hussain

Finance Manager

140 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Davidov
Russ Davidov

Assistant Sales Manager

248 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Service Dept
Service Dept

Service Dept

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory