About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd West , Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Sales: (905) 278-6181

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|FIAT|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

1,291 Lifetime Reviews

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hours: Closed

212 Lakeshore Rd West ,
Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

As one of Canada's lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer we have grown to become one of Canada's top volume retailers. Our huge discounts combined with our huge volume allows you to save BIG and buy your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram at Peel Chrysler. Get your BEST price and lowest payment right here in the heart of Port Credit (Mississauga). Peel Chrysler in Toronto (Mississauga) ON also delivers the vehicles anywhere in Ontario. Our customers come from all corners of Ontario and around the country, no matter where you live, Mississauga, Toronto, North York, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Etobicoke, Scarborough, Caledon, Newmarket, Barrie, Huntsville, North Bay, Sudbury, Oshawa, Pickering, Ajax, Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Oakville, Whitby, Aurora, Stoufville and so on... We will deliver you a brand new vehicle at the lowest possible price in Canada. We believe we have the lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles in the entire country!!! Save huge and buy from your Chrysler discount headquarters today

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Learn More

As one of Canada's lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer we have grown to become one of Canada's top volume retailers. Our huge discounts combined with our huge volume allows you to save BIG and buy your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram at Peel Chrysler. Get your BEST price and lowest payment right here in the heart of Port Credit (Mississauga). Peel Chrysler in Toronto (Mississauga) ON also delivers the vehicles anywhere in Ontario. Our customers come from all corners of Ontario and around the country, no matter where you live, Mississauga, Toronto, North York, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Etobicoke, Scarborough, Caledon, Newmarket, Barrie, Huntsville, North Bay, Sudbury, Oshawa, Pickering, Ajax, Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Oakville, Whitby, Aurora, Stoufville and so on... We will deliver you a brand new vehicle at the lowest possible price in Canada. We believe we have the lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles in the entire country!!! Save huge and buy from your Chrysler discount headquarters today

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
1,291 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Andrew1
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable"

Loving the new truck. First new vehicle purchase, Noor was very helpful, I would definitely return. The cooling seats are an amazing feature. Can't wait to try the truck next winter.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alex M
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Helpful "

Noor was very helpful. I am very happy with my new vehicle and my experience at Peel Chrysler. Their price was the lowest and they had an excellent level of service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeepgirl
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Long wait for a vehicle "

I am very pleased with my new Jeep. I was a bit disappointed with the appointment for pickup as I had a two hour drive and when I got to my appointment at the correct time, neither my Jeep, my licence or my employee contact where there. Make appointments for times when everything is available. Once there my employee contact was very professional and did a nice job showing me how everything worked. I would purchase another vehicle from Peel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aap63
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Dealer!... Great to deal with and a lot of FUN"

Awesome transaction, and absolute amazing customer service!!.. Traveled from Northern Ontario to pickup a brand new 2015 Ram 1500 Crew Cab. Fantastic price on vehicle and well worth the trip. I was amazed at how simple and smooth this whole transaction was from start to finish. Made initial contact with Josh, and spoke to Bruno over the phone on Saturday afternoon, and by the next Saturday morning, we were in my brand new truck heading home. We setup the deal long distance via telephone and email. and I still can't believe how easy it was. Bruno kept me in the loop all week as to the progress of the deal. Arrived at the Peel dealership around 8:45am, and by 9:15am everything was signed, sealed and delivered. Bruno was absolutely fantastic to deal with and incredibly funny. Josh handled all the official paperwork, quick and very professional, and I could not be happier... It really was a hassle free, silky smooth transaction from start to finish.... remember nobody beats a deal from peel!! I can attest to that... thanks Bruno.... thanks Josh.... Armando

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
silverado92
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!!!"

We Flew in from Thunder Bay ( 1400km ) to buy a New Ram 1500 from Peel Chrysler... After numerous calls to various dealers in the GTA, we went with Bruno and Peel because their customer service was second to none. Not only did he make the long distance transaction seamless and smooth, but the personal service was amazing not to mention that the deal on the truck was phenominal !!! Living up north I now know why I see no many vehicles with Peel Chrysler Plate Advertisers on vehicles as many people travel from here to buy from this great dealership. I highly recommend buying from them and personally looking forward to my next "Deal at Peel" . Bruno is also a super friendly and personable man and will make you feel very comfortable and has a great sense of humour ... PLEASE do yourself a favour and call him at Peel on your next vehicle purchase. I definitely will!!! Silvio

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Roberto
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Family like place. Best place in town!"

I bought my 2 day new 2015 Dodge Charger RT Road and Track Pack from Peel, Rocco is a great guy and a great salesman . I would recommend anyone to buy from him and this place. I'm super happy with my purchase and the deals i got from here beats anybody else! Thank you guys! See you soon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dean
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience, would recommend to other friends !!!!!!!! "

Noor was great too work with ,quick response to my questions Did the purchase through email Did a lo of research before my purchase ,Peel had a lot of inventory to choose from Cheers Dean

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luv the jeep wave
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"interested in maybe getting a jeep"

Was impressed with Josh West and his knowledge of every detail. We had been to other dealerships when they had to check on a lot of our questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yuriy K.
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership, great prices"

I was looking for a new car to replace my old Pontiac Montana. I was not even sure what kind of car to buy. Rocco helped me to make my decision by proposing and trying different cars. He provided excellent customer service with clear explanations and negotiations toward the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nicks1313
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One of The BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

May 13/2015 This was the first time we dealt with Mr. Sal Daddabbo, the experience was beyond the limits. Simply the BEST,. JUST VISIT.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,291 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Noor Hameed
Noor Hameed

Sales Consultant

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sofiane Zekaoui
Sofiane Zekaoui

Finance Specialist

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh West
Josh West

Senior Sales Associate/Internet Supervisor/Fiat Specialist

228 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Liamakeros
Sam Liamakeros

Finance Specialist

145 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sal Daddabbo
Sal Daddabbo

Certified Professional Sales Consultant/ New and Pre-Owned

174 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Davidov
Russ Davidov

Assistant Sales Manager

218 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rocco Speziali
Rocco Speziali

Sales Consultant

153 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Assad 'Bond' Hussain
Assad 'Bond' Hussain

Finance Manager

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruno  De Rose
Bruno De Rose

Customer Service Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Domenic Capogreco
Domenic Capogreco

Sales Associate

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory