About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Murray GM Moose Jaw

2.0

16 Lifetime Reviews

15 Chester Rd, Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan S6J 1N3 Directions
Sales: (888) 544-2438

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Murray GM Moose Jaw

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2017

"service"

- mj

they take way to long to do a simple compter upgrade,,,,,2 times I have been there for a simple fix that has taken them the whole day to do. plus they way overbook themselves,,maybe why a simple thing takes the entire day to do!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sdfghjkl;
September 03, 2016

"Service Dept."

- Robert Gregory Barry

The service staff diagnosed a complicated problem with my Equinox. They ensured before they returned the vehicle back to me it was fixed properly. The service manager called me and briefed me on the problem and again what should have been very costly made the price very reasonable. Thank Murray GM service dept. from a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dayton
August 03, 2016

"No service"

- Chevy driver

Was on a vacation when my check engine light came on. Took my truck to the dealer have been here for over 2 hours and still haven't been told anything. Truck was running fine, just wanted to know if it was a drivability issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nobody yet!
May 01, 2016

"First time buying a vehicle"

- Titan15

Saturday, April 30, 2016 at 2:00 pm, my family and I were on the lot of this dealership for 1 hour, walking up and down the trucks. This is the my first time buying a vehicle and I found the truck that I have been looking for on this lot, but not one person came out of the building to even greet us. Needless to say we left and went to Regina, where we found a way better truck with a cheaper price. So I guess I also want to say THANK YOU Murray GM, for ignoring me on your lot. You definitely SUCK in the Customer Service area!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No employees to be found.
September 06, 2015

"the service was not good "

- tomliz

bought a used cadilac the 150 point inspection they so proudly advertise was done poorly no after sale service the little bit of service I did get was very costly and not complete will not deal there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager
August 31, 2014

"Service Excellence"

- Dburnay

Recently we brought our 2011 Malibu in for service. The dealership made us feel comfortable. Staff are caring and professional. They took the time to explain what was happening and showed that their goal was to make this visit as efficient as possible. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlotte Calvert
Ashley Westgard
Brenda Reilly
Sandesh Arora
Ryan Bracken
July 29, 2014

"Great"

- Stamar

We had trouble with our 2012 GMC Terrain...called Clint he told us to get it towed in with GMC roadside assistance. He along with Sandish kept us apprised of what issues they were handling and in no time after replacement parts arrived we had our car. Meantime they arranged for us to have use of a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Calvert
Sandesh Arora
July 29, 2014

"Positive "

- Stamar

We told Brenda what kind of used car we wanted and she called us when a car that we described came in. We bought it within two hours. She is very good to deal with...friendly, informative and knowledgeable. If she can't answer a question she get's someone who can. She is not high pressure which we like!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Reilly
May 08, 2014

"Great Service"

- gooby

I have only owned my 2011 Equinox 2 LT since October 2013 and have had several problems with it. I am not satisfied with it but I appreciate the service I have received from your dealership with regards to fixing the problems. GM has met me half way on this last problem and that is appreciated as one shouldn't expect these kinds of problems from a relatively new vehicle. Special thanks to Jason Sather, Nathan, Clint and Rod for hearing me out and accommodating me. Greatly appreciated! Very friendly staff. I do hope this last problem is the last I experience with this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Calvert
Nathen Friars
Wally Prebushewski
Rod Brisbin
Other Employees : Jason Sather
May 09, 2014 -

Murray GM Moose Jaw responded

Thank you so much for your review, San! I'm very happy to hear that Jason, Nathan, Clint and Rod was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! We look forward to serving you again! Best regards, Charles Vanden Broek | Dealer Principal | charles@murraygm.com | 306-693-4605

April 08, 2014

"Vehicle Haven"

- rayjaytay

Murray GM has a wonderful staff with the expertise to meet my highest expectations. That is the reason I have purchased and serviced all my vehicles there for the past fourteen years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Bakke
Apr 09, 2014 -

Murray GM Moose Jaw responded

Thank you for the great review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We strive to provide the best experience possible, and it is rewarding to see we are reaching that goal. Do not hesitate to reach out if you have any outstanding questions or concerns. Also. be sure to find us on Faceook and Twitter for news and specials. Best regards, Charles Vanden Broek | Dealer Principal | charles@murraygm.com | 306-693-4605

1
1 - 10 of 16 results