About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

4.8

474 Lifetime Reviews

301 Stewardson Way, New Westminster, British Columbia V3M 2A5
Call (604) 520-3055

474 Reviews of Key West Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by Write a review
May 29, 2017

"Couldn't have asked for a better sales team than at KWF"

- Kevin

Initially looking at between a Mustang and a different brand truck, I came into Key West Ford and was initially introduced to Ben Craft. He was extremely professional and courteous in finding me a Mustang with the options I was looking for. He grabbed the keys and engaged me on a level where it felt like going for a drive with a friend, while informing me of highlighted details. Few days later, I started looking into the Explorer which got me introduced with Michael Nokes. Another very professional, and straight to the point sales person. Much like Ben, Michael was a very easy person to talk to and extremely helpful in acquiring the information I needed. The final day I went in to purchase the Explorer, I decided to take a look at the F-150s in which Ben took me for another test drive. Not only did the truck sell itself, Ben and Michael, along with Michelle Kellough, walked me through the process of purchasing my first brand new vehicle, with a great experience, at Key West Ford. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Craft
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Nokes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michelle Kellough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Professional, Courteous, Transparent"

- SN

After a horrendous experience at another dealership (that will remain nameless), I came to Key West in hopes of finding better quality of service. I was completely blown away by the professionalism of the staff, their commitment to good customer service and transparency throughout. It was such a seamless experience - from booking a test drive to driving off in my new car - I felt like I was in the hands of true professionals. Michael Nokes is an expert in his field and has clearly lots of experience with customers. Definitely one of the best dealerships in BC, if not Canada.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Nokes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gurj Khera
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2017

"Excellent "

- Edge

Great service thank you! Purchased a new car and traded in another Ford. Happy with the sales and management team. Car needs some touch ups and they will provide that service for free with the new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Riddell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gurj Khera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017 -

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for being a loyal Ford customer! We are happy to take care of those touch up's, so that you can enjoy your new vehicle just in time for Summer :) Your team at Key West Ford

May 18, 2017

"I had the best vehicle buying experience to date. "

- Michellesmi

Jag followed up frequently, found out answers, extremely knowledgable and punctual. He was great to deal with and I will always recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jag Dhillon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017 -

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Michelle, That is awesome to hear! We are glad that you had such a pleasant experience with Jag. And we look forward to seeing you in the future. Your team at Key West Ford

May 16, 2017

"Wonderful experience!"

- Laurel

Was looking for a used compact car to tow behind our RV. Jag Dhillon went the extra mile at every step in the process. He was very knowledgeable, listing features of cars we considered, ensured the one we chose was legally towable, provided items the previous owner didn't provide and worked with both the parts and service departments when we had questions. Peter Olson checked on us a few times to ensure we had all the info we needed. Michelle Kellough clearly explained the optional extended warrantee coverage and costs as well as finalizing all the sale paperwork.The dealer has an ICBC rep onsite so we were able to insure our new vehicle and take the vehicle with us. Would definitely buy through this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jag Dhillon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michelle Kellough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2017 -

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Laurel, We are so pleased to know that our staff really went the extra mile to ensure everything was taken care of. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We can't wait to hear about all of your adventures. Safe travels!

May 14, 2017

"Poor customer service skills"

- Parstar2015

I inquired about a truck that Adam posted on Craigslist with no price or pertinent info. I was provided a price which in my opinion was really high for a Ford F-150. Adams response was quite rude "Too expensive you think. You should be looking at a Toyota Prius then. Not a pick up truck then. Go buy your self a $4000.00 car." Having worked at a car dealership my self as a sales person, the customer should be the number 1 priority. And customers have the right to negotiate hard because the dealers are making boat loads of money on 0% financing and there is quite the margin in new and pre owned cars and trucks contarary to what the dealerships may tell you. If you are going to deal with this dealership, Jag Dhillion has been very professional and has kept me up to date with new/ pre owned trucks in the $40,000 price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Boudreau
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2017 -

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

We are very apologetic that you had such a negative response from one of our salesman. We always strive to provide the best quality service for our customers, and will work at ensuring this doesn't happen again in the future. Seeing that Jag has provided you with a professional and pleasant experience. Would you consider giving him a rating? Once again, we are deeply apologetic for your negative experience. Your team at Key West Ford

May 12, 2017

"Exceeded expectations"

- Jim from Mission

I just bought my 3rd f150 from Keywest , I told Jag dhillon in sakes what I was looking for , found something better than I expected, Nicholas Terezakis in financing got me a great rate , super friendly non pushy guys , very happy , will highly recommend Keywest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jag Dhillon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicholas Terezakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2017 -

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hey Jim, It's loyal customers much like yourself that keep us thriving here at Key West Ford. Thank you for coming back to us! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

May 05, 2017

"Great experience "

- Mustang77

I met Peter Olson and when I spoke to him I knew that this Salesperson is an honest man, I explain to him what what kind of buyer I am, He was very patience and helpful he help me to negotiate to increase the value of my trade in. I also want to mention the Manager Ivan Matulik, very straight and reasonable manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2017 -

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hello! We are happy that Peter and Ivan made your time at Key West Ford so enjoyable. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We cannot wait to see you in the future! Your team at Key West Ford

May 03, 2017

"Five Star Experience "

- james nelson

The staff, knowledgeable, helpful, and over all very friendly. I enjoyed the great service. And the no pressure sales approach. I would definitely buy here again. Thank you Key West Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Klaus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amber Kovich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michelle Kellough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2017 -

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi James, Thank you for taking the time share you experience with us! We are glad that you enjoyed the environment we offer here at Key West Ford. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

May 02, 2017

"Great experience. "

- George Korshukov

That was my first experience in buying new truck. I am so glad I have chosen this dealership. Special thanks to person I was dealing with- Nikola Bebek. Very kind and professional. George Korshukov

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikola Bebek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gurj Khera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2017 -

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hello George, Thank you for such a positive review. We hope that you are loving the new truck! Your team at Key West Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 474 results