About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hyatt INFINITI

4.6

57 Lifetime Reviews

46 Heritage Meadows Rd, Calgary, Alberta T2H 3C1
Call (888) 431-8522

57 Reviews of Hyatt INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2017

"Another great experience"

- Coral Farries

We just received our 4th Infiniti from Hyatt. Darren made the process very simple and efficient with his professionalism and his genuine interest that we find the right vehicle for our changing needs. When we left the dealership with our new SUV we felt that we had a good handle on the technology and the features that it offered. All of our questions were answered in detail to make sure we can enjoy our new purchase with ease and confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2017

"Worst Service guy"

- HedgeFund

The reviews shown must be internal because Kevin is the worst service guy that I have ever encountered. He has the personality of a piece of dry toast and the main reason why I left and went to Infiniti Gallery. The dealership? Unethical and don't trust them as far as I can throw them. Infinity Gallery compared to Hyatt Infiniti? They are the best of two evils - but not by much! Both dealerships are quite bad and will never buy another Infiniti product again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lee
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Fowler
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Hofer
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2017

"Pleasant experience"

- Brian McBeath

Friendly, personable, caring and attentive. Never once felt pressured. Accommodated all my needs and showed me all I needed to know about the cars I test drove. Highly recommend Zain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2017

"Great Customer Service!"

- Mohamed Bamatraf

I am so pleased with the dealership (Hyatt Infiniti) The sales consultant Stuart is very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. The finance team is great. A pleasure to deal with Kevin and Harrison. I was so happy with my purchase. Stuart was very helpful and detailed in explaining about the features and mechanics of the vehicle. A great great customer service person. Thank you Stuart for a 5 star service! Mohamed B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Reid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Cranswick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Harrison Lam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2017

"Happy with purchase!"

- Annalisa Richards

Each time I visited Hyatt Infiniti I was immediately greeted by Darren Simpson. After our meetings I was always left satisfied with the level of commendable service. Darren listened to our needs and recommended something that was much more suited to what would work for our lifestyle than what we had originally come to look at. I can't recommend him enough, Darren is knowledgeable, genuine, was considerate of our needs and and answered any questions we had. Thanks to the entire team we couldn't be happier to be driving something safe for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2017

"Dania - Awesome"

- Martin

Last week I went into Hyatt Infinity to look at a few options for a new car. While there I discussed a few different payment and financing options with a very friendly and knowledgeable employee named Dania. I really appreciate the information and her helpful attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dania Pilot
March 14, 2017

"Extremely professional and accommodating. "

- Dan

After a minor mishap with the front facing personnel, I have been introduced to Davin, and he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the price and delivery of the service. Thanks to Davin's intervention, my Infiniti and Hyatt experience continues to be excellent. Thank you for taking care of us, Davin! Regards, Adrian D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davin Lindholm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2017

"Stuart - Excellent"

- Dan

I am considering the q50 as my parents love Hyatt and they recommended the dealer. Stuart is : - willing to go into great detail - magician with words - professional - great sense of humor Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Reid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 09, 2017 -

Hyatt INFINITI responded

Hi Dan, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and leave a review. We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with your experience. Hope to see you soon!

January 10, 2017

"New Vechicle "

- MariaP

Thank you Mike Hofer, Jiri Gronzil & the Hyatt Infiniti team for your exemplary customer service! This is my 3rd purchase at your dealership! Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jiri Gronzil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Hofer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Martin Speiran
Feb 09, 2017 -

Hyatt INFINITI responded

Hi Maria! We are so pleased to have you as part of the Infiniti family and honored to continue to serve you here at Hyatt Infiniti!!! Thank you for taking the time to leave your wonderful comments! Hope to see you soon :)

October 26, 2016

"Sales Manager was not pleasant to deal with"

- CarBuyer

After dealing with Jay Jiang, the sales manager got involved and the deal went south. He is very rude and not helpful at all. To think, we were close to buying a vehicle from here until he opended his big mouth. Thanks for ruining the deal Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Fowler
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jay Jiang
Dec 22, 2016 -

Hyatt INFINITI responded

Helllo CarBuyer, Thank you for your comments. Unfortunately we were unable to accept your offer, as it was significantly below market value. Our Manager has made several failed attempts to reach you via the phone number on file to resolve your frustrations. Please feel free to contact us at 403.258.2255 as we would love to be able to come to some sort of understanding in regards to this matter. Regards, Hyatt Infiniti

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results