About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hyatt INFINITI

4.6

54 Lifetime Reviews

46 Heritage Meadows Rd, Calgary, Alberta T2H 3C1
Open Now 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (888) 431-8522

54 Reviews of Hyatt INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2017

"Happy with purchase!"

- Annalisa Richards

Each time I visited Hyatt Infiniti I was immediately greeted by Darren Simpson. After our meetings I was always left satisfied with the level of commendable service. Darren listened to our needs and recommended something that was much more suited to what would work for our lifestyle than what we had originally come to look at. I can't recommend him enough, Darren is knowledgeable, genuine, was considerate of our needs and and answered any questions we had. Thanks to the entire team we couldn't be happier to be driving something safe for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Simpson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 20, 2017

"Dania - Awesome"

- Martin

Last week I went into Hyatt Infinity to look at a few options for a new car. While there I discussed a few different payment and financing options with a very friendly and knowledgeable employee named Dania. I really appreciate the information and her helpful attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dania Pilot
March 14, 2017

"Extremely professional and accommodating. "

- Dan

After a minor mishap with the front facing personnel, I have been introduced to Davin, and he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the price and delivery of the service. Thanks to Davin's intervention, my Infiniti and Hyatt experience continues to be excellent. Thank you for taking care of us, Davin! Regards, Adrian D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davin Lindholm
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 18, 2017

"This dealership is totally devoid of fundamental decency"

- bonniemwangi

Around the middle of August 2016, I went into Hyatt Infiniti in Calgary to test drive a 2011 Mercedes Benz E350. During the test drive, I noticed that it had two problems: 1) the driver seat had a portion of the covering ripped off, and 2) there was a message on the dashboard that indicated that the car’s tire pressure needed to be checked. The salesperson advised me that I can make an offer to purchase, conditional on those two issues getting corrected before I can purchase the car. After providing about a week to the dealership to fix the issues, I picked up the car. The car seat was fixed and has not been a problem since. However, the second issue has not been fixed, and I have had to return to the dealership approximately 6 times to give the dealership an opportunity to address this problem. Every one of these trips means I have to take time off from work to take the car to the dealership. Furthermore, the car has had other issues, including giving random dashboard warnings without a cause. What has surprised me now is that the dealership has decided to abscond and is now denying that it has a responsibility to fix the problem even though my purchase contract has that as a condition for purchase, and therefore I have to sue them in order to get them to do the right thing. This is not the behavior of a decent and honest dealership. My advice: If you are looking to buy a car there, think about my ordeal and save yourself stress and money. For more info - you can reach me on 2014-470-1638

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jiri Gronzil
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 15, 2017

"Stuart - Excellent"

- Dan

I am considering the q50 as my parents love Hyatt and they recommended the dealer. Stuart is : - willing to go into great detail - magician with words - professional - great sense of humor Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Reid
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Feb 09, 2017 -

Hyatt INFINITI responded

Hi Dan, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and leave a review. We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with your experience. Hope to see you soon!

January 10, 2017

"New Vechicle "

- MariaP

Thank you Mike Hofer, Jiri Gronzil & the Hyatt Infiniti team for your exemplary customer service! This is my 3rd purchase at your dealership! Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jiri Gronzil
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mike Hofer
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Martin Speiran
Feb 09, 2017 -

Hyatt INFINITI responded

Hi Maria! We are so pleased to have you as part of the Infiniti family and honored to continue to serve you here at Hyatt Infiniti!!! Thank you for taking the time to leave your wonderful comments! Hope to see you soon :)

October 26, 2016

"Sales Manager was not pleasant to deal with"

- CarBuyer

After dealing with Jay Jiang, the sales manager got involved and the deal went south. He is very rude and not helpful at all. To think, we were close to buying a vehicle from here until he opended his big mouth. Thanks for ruining the deal Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Fowler
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Jay Jiang
Dec 22, 2016 -

Hyatt INFINITI responded

Helllo CarBuyer, Thank you for your comments. Unfortunately we were unable to accept your offer, as it was significantly below market value. Our Manager has made several failed attempts to reach you via the phone number on file to resolve your frustrations. Please feel free to contact us at 403.258.2255 as we would love to be able to come to some sort of understanding in regards to this matter. Regards, Hyatt Infiniti

August 03, 2016

"Adam's exceptional costumer service "

- Ali

I saw Adam regarding a used luxury vehicle yesterday, and I have to say, the costumer service experience and the care I received from Adam was exceptional. Adam was very professional, very knowledgable, honest, and very patient with addressing all my concerns. Eventhough we couldn't do business together yesterday, I left Hyatt Infiniti with a great customer service experience and will certainly not hesitate visiting this dealership and Adam for any of our future purchasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Dawes
July 13, 2016

"Sun roof repair"

- diesel

My sun roof needed an adjustment and Kevin Lee did it right away while I waited. It was done for free as well. Always great service at Hyatt Infiniti. Thanks, D.B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lee
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Kevin Lee
July 12, 2016

"Awesome Experience - I love Hyatt Infiniti"

- Barb

I just bought a 2016 QX50. I really love this car - and I had an awesome sales experience with the help of Phil Pham. Phil was patient, answering my many questions whether large or small. Phil is a friendly, helpful, and caring individual who made my car buying experience a real pleasure. Everything went smoothly. And Phil's follow up is outstanding. I would not hesitate to recommend Phil to someone looking to buy an Infiniti. He really knows his stuff! And the service he provides can't be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Pham
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Dania Pilot
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results