Back

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Grande Prairie, AB

4.8
2,660 Reviews
Located in Grande Prairie, AB, Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge is a certified Chrysler Five Star retailer committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction while offering the finest selection of new and used vehicles in the country. Grand Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge "HOME OF THE $100,000 GIVE-A-WAY" also "WHERE THE PEACE COUNTRY COMES TO SAVE".
Contact Dealership

11448 Westgate Drive

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 8L2

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,660 reviews

April 09, 2014

fabulous service Bought our second truck from Jordan this year..He got the job done when no one else could.....great service super friendly...we recommend him to anyo More

by aasmith40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2014

Review As always a great experience from the personal at this dealership. Today I purchased accessories for my 2012 ram 3500. Also made an appointment for so More

by Ham4011
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jenna Farrell, Jason Schierman
April 08, 2014

Excellent service Very helpful. Very nice people. Super service . Got the job done quick! Great work, Did the job right :) amazing job. Outstanding work! They made me More

by Anthonywhiten
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grainne wilmoy
April 08, 2014

Excellent to work with! Jessica Fridge, while being very new to sales, was extremely helpful and very customer service oriented. I highly recommend this dealership and the re More

by rnicols
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 07, 2014

renewed experience i had a problem with one of my cars at home and was in need of a second truck, as we are a 2 vehicle family. i gave a look at the dealership online f More

by rchenn
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2014

My first car Amanda Schweitzer I was looking for a vehicle for a long time but was waiting for the right time and the best deal I can get. Amanda made it happen. More

by mdarroch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 06, 2014

Review for Thomas Reber My old truck broke down and went in needing to be in a new one by the end of the week. Thomas helped me within minutes of walking through the front do More

by J-Inglis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Reber
April 04, 2014

gods gift to sales. Well, that about sums it up right there folks! ive purchased two vehicles from this dealership in the past two years, and Mike sold me on BOTH of t More

by superradgirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Murphy
April 04, 2014

awesome costomer service I recently bought a jeep from gp crysler salesmen mike murphy and costomer service was awesome deffinatly reccomend going to see him and I asure you, More

by TrevorJeselon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Murphy
April 04, 2014

Good experience Would recommend Mike Murphy to anyone, and have. He is patient and approachable and willing to go the extra mile. Mike worked with me over several wee More

by Rebecca1959
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Murphy
...
262
...