About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Georgetown Kia

314 Guelph Street, Georgetown, Ontario L7G 4B5
Sales: (888) 531-1063
Service: (866) 980-5890
Parts: (866) 980-5890

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

685 Lifetime Reviews

Georgetown Kia

Hours: Open Now

314 Guelph Street,
Georgetown, Ontario L7G 4B5
Georgetown Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Georgetown Kia

Georgetown Kia is a part of the Car Nation Canada Family of Dealerships where the commitment to customer satisfaction is top priority. Opening in the early 2000's, Georgetown Kia is one of Ontario's earliest Kia Dealerships. Experience is one of Georgetown Kia's strengths within the ever-rising Kia brand. Conveniently located in Georgetown's main strip on Guelph Street, Georgetown Kia includes a standalone, state-of-the-art facility for New Inventory, Service & Parts and an adjacent Pre-Owned building. Georgetown Kia is one of the Toronto Area's most popular Kia Dealerships, accruing interest from Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Mississauga, Oakville, Orangeville & Georgetown! Come in today & experience the Georgetown Kia Difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Georgetown Kia Learn More

Georgetown Kia is a part of the Car Nation Canada Family of Dealerships where the commitment to customer satisfaction is top priority. Opening in the early 2000's, Georgetown Kia is one of Ontario's earliest Kia Dealerships. Experience is one of Georgetown Kia's strengths within the ever-rising Kia brand. Conveniently located in Georgetown's main strip on Guelph Street, Georgetown Kia includes a standalone, state-of-the-art facility for New Inventory, Service & Parts and an adjacent Pre-Owned building. Georgetown Kia is one of the Toronto Area's most popular Kia Dealerships, accruing interest from Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Mississauga, Oakville, Orangeville & Georgetown! Come in today & experience the Georgetown Kia Difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
685 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
David
6-25-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A class of his own!"

World class is the best way to describe the service I received from Mohsin. He was patient and took the time to answer every question and concern I had. He worked extra hard to ensure that my purchase was smooth and followed up after to ensure that everything was perfect. I now only recommend Mohsin to all of my friends and family. Thanks for the great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John R.
6-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service within a Very Comfortable Setting"

Although this is our first car with Georgetown Kia, I can emphatically say that this purchase has been the easiest, most pleasurable experience I’ve ever had buying a car – hands down! I would like to thank Adrian (& Trish) for all the excellent work they provided in helping me secure a car for my daughter. They were not only courteous and conscientious in their endeavors to find the “right” car for my daughter, they put the deal together without any difficulties, what-so-ever. I will have no problem going back for another vehicle (should the need arise) Thank you so much, Adrian & Trish

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bentleykash
6-20-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service"

Absolutely delightful to do Buisness with, worked extra hard, great customer service skills and truly made my experience that much better. Would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see Mohsin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul Humphries
6-15-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing dealership "

I purchased a 2009 Pontiac G5 for my daughter about 4 weeks ago. My experiences with the dealership and Jas was like no other. Very friendly and upfront about everything with the car. There were no "surprises" and my daughter absolutely loves the car. Thank you Jas for making my daughters first car a memorable experience and look forward to buying again from you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tim Norton
6-14-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional service"

I was very happy dealing with Jas and the sales staff. Jas worked with me till we reached a deal and I was happy. First time in a long time that I've been comfortable with my purchase. Very friendly staff and would highly recommend this place to my friends. Which of course I have done. Thank you Jas very satisfied. You've let me know if I ever need you your available

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Farwa
6-14-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best decision of my life!"

I was in the market for a new car and I purchased a KIA Optima 2013. Mohsin was awesome. I had so many questions and he answered every single question without once looking annoyed. He genuinely cares about his customers. He is truly the best and will definitely come back to him for my future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dixie
6-14-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A+++ Service"

I Had an amazing experience at Georgetown Kia. Mohsin treated me like royalty. He really helped in finding the perfect car for me, that was still within my budget. Overall had an amazing experience and will defiantly buy again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Billt9313
6-14-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great help "

Gavin Craig was very easy to deal with no pressure great salesman help my wife pick out a used Cruze. and when we went back for a small issue he took care of it right away would recommend this dealer and salesmen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lindam
6-14-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Nice people Gord is friendly and helpful. Service was completed quickly and Gord explained my car problems to me before servicing . The only thing wrong is having a 25 word min.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MelissaVR
6-13-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and Timely Service"

My husband and I went to Georgetown Kia knowing exactly what we were looking for. Meghan, our salesperson, was very friendly and willing to follow our lead (instead of pushing for a different/larger sale). She gave us the time we needed to try out the various features, including installing our car seats before we drove the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 685 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Tostik
Kevin Tostik

Business Manager

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adrian Jurcic
Adrian Jurcic

Product Advisor

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jaskaran Dhillon
Jaskaran Dhillon

Product Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Meghan Pincivero
Meghan Pincivero

Product Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gordon  Kiddey
Gordon Kiddey

Service Advisor

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gavin Craig
Gavin Craig

Product Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Tasi
Rob Tasi

General Manager

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trish Wilkinson
Trish Wilkinson

Business Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodney Gillard
Rodney Gillard

Service Advisor

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Crescini
Josh Crescini

Product Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax, $17950
2015 Chevrolet Trax

Price$17,950

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Kia Rio, $10950
2013 Kia Rio

Price$10,950

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGrey

Used 2011 Hyundai Tucson, $14450
2011 Hyundai Tucson

Price$14,450

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorGold

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Kia Rio, $7950
2012 Kia Rio

Price$7,950

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Lincoln MKX, $24950
2012 Lincoln MKX

Price$24,950

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGrey

Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu, $9950
2010 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$9,950

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGrey

Used 2013 Toyota Highlander, $30950
2013 Toyota Highlander

Price$30,950

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Ford Escape, $21950
2013 Ford Escape

Price$21,950

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack