About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Georgetown Kia

314 Guelph Street, Georgetown, Ontario L7G 4B5
Sales: (888) 531-1063
Service: (866) 980-5890
Parts: (866) 980-5890

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

718 Lifetime Reviews

Georgetown Kia

Hours: Closed

314 Guelph Street,
Georgetown, Ontario L7G 4B5
Georgetown Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Georgetown Kia

Georgetown Kia is a part of the Car Nation Canada Family of Dealerships where the commitment to customer satisfaction is top priority. Opening in the early 2000's, Georgetown Kia is one of Ontario's earliest Kia Dealerships. Experience is one of Georgetown Kia's strengths within the ever-rising Kia brand. Conveniently located in Georgetown's main strip on Guelph Street, Georgetown Kia includes a standalone, state-of-the-art facility for New Inventory, Service & Parts and an adjacent Pre-Owned building. Georgetown Kia is one of the Toronto Area's most popular Kia Dealerships, accruing interest from Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Mississauga, Oakville, Orangeville & Georgetown! Come in today & experience the Georgetown Kia Difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Georgetown Kia Learn More

Georgetown Kia is a part of the Car Nation Canada Family of Dealerships where the commitment to customer satisfaction is top priority. Opening in the early 2000's, Georgetown Kia is one of Ontario's earliest Kia Dealerships. Experience is one of Georgetown Kia's strengths within the ever-rising Kia brand. Conveniently located in Georgetown's main strip on Guelph Street, Georgetown Kia includes a standalone, state-of-the-art facility for New Inventory, Service & Parts and an adjacent Pre-Owned building. Georgetown Kia is one of the Toronto Area's most popular Kia Dealerships, accruing interest from Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Mississauga, Oakville, Orangeville & Georgetown! Come in today & experience the Georgetown Kia Difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
718 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
19721972ken
9-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"MOHSIN HYDARI is a honest guy to deal with "

So I deal with MOHSIN HYDARI in the Oakville Dealership. We sat down and he told me straight out he will put me in a car that I will love. He did that I bought a Chrysler 200 from him. He knew what I was looking for right away. But the Oakville superstore dealership was family friendly. I took my 8 year old daughter with me. Another salesperson took my daughter and let her sit in an expensive car. If you go to other dealerships you don't see that often let a kid sit in a car. Then he give her a balloon she felt proud. I just want to thank MOHSIN HYDARI for your service and being honest with me. I will be back to see MOHSIN HYDARI for sure on my next car. So I am going to recommend him for you if your looking for no BS service he is your man to see for your next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lisa.d
9-13-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greatest dealership... Greatest Dealers... Greatest Cars!"

This team are truly amazing. The service i received superseded my experience at any other dealership. The car, the team, and the price were amazing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
New KIA owner
9-10-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Scarlet Red 2017 Sportage."

Checked out other KIA dealerships. Settled on Georgetown KIA because of their on line reviews. Excellent on line reviews for the Sportage, Thanks to Meghan, Scott and the rest of the crew.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrea70
9-08-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thank you"

Thank you for taking care of my needs. You have renewed my faith in KIA Georgetown. I will definitely bring my vehicle back for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Georgetown Kia responded to this review

September 14, 2016

Hi Andrea, Thank you for providing us with this valuable feedback on your experience with Georgetown Kia. We are currently looking into this matter and will be in communication with you about the issue if you haven't received any communication since submitting this review

Libby66
9-07-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

Bought a new Kia Soul in a pleasant and enjoyable exchange. Georgetown Kia is helpful, informative, and talks with you as the customer not at you. I would absolutely buy from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve C.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
satisfiedbuyer
9-02-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Purchase Experience Ever!"

I came across this dealership as I was trying to find one that was open on a Sunday. Sure enough this dealership was open and my wife and I were able to purchase an amazing sport utility that we love more than words can say...What made things even better was dealing with Trish and Gavin who did everything to make our overall experience flawless and professional from beginning to end. Hats off to them for providing such a phenomenal service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zoom Zoom
8-31-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience, close to home."

I do most of my research online, so I more of less knew what I wanted when I arrived. Pete was great in helping take some test drives to help me narrow down my decision between models. When I decided on the car I wanted, The colour they had on the lot was not my preference, but I found one I preferred on a wider carnation search and Pete arranged to have the car brought over to the Georgetown dealership so I could see and drive it in person. Pete was very prompt in returning calls and e-mails, and even went as far as showing up early or staying late when it was required by my schedule, definitely above and beyond service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete Phaunpa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nolan Family
8-30-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

My wife and I just purchased 2 new 2016 Kia Vehicles, a Sorrento and a Optima. This is our 4th and 5th purchase from Georgetown Kia and our experience was phenomenal. Patryk and Kevin made buying our vehicles a great experience. Georgetown Kia makes you feel like family, and they treat everyone with respect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kaila Warr
8-29-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Enjoyable Experience"

I live approximately 60KM from this dealership but it was worth the drive. Got an awesome car at an even more awesome price. The service was good, Pete is a really nice guy and worked around our schedule. We ended up eating at his parent's Thai restaurant after much conversation.. BIG UP GEORGETOWN THAI. so good. Kevin did our financing for us.. he was very knowledgeable and understanding.. not overly pushy like the usual. He worked us out an amazing financing plan which i'm very thankful for. Overall, great experience, great people, and would continue driving that far to this dealership for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete Phaunpa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maredi
8-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great, easy purchase"

Found the experience very pleasant. Peter in sales was very enthusiastic and Jason was very accommodating. Enjoyed it very much. The truck runs and handles perfectly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete Phaunpa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 718 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mohsin Hydari
Mohsin Hydari

Financial Service Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Meghan Pincivero
Meghan Pincivero

Product Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gavin Craig
Gavin Craig

Product Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Tasi
Rob Tasi

General Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adrian Jurcic
Adrian Jurcic

Product Advisor

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Tostik
Kevin Tostik

Business Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gordon  Kiddey
Gordon Kiddey

Service Advisor

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trish Wilkinson
Trish Wilkinson

Business Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Crescini
Josh Crescini

Product Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Brown
Jason Brown

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2012 Kia Optima, $17950
2012 Kia Optima

Price$17,950

Odometer Reading 74,036

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

Used 1987 Chevrolet Corvette, $13950
1987 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$13,950

Odometer Reading 66,890

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorRed

Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt, $6950
2010 Chevrolet Cobalt

Price$6,950

Odometer Reading 97,940

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGrey

Used 2012 Kia Rondo, $12950
2012 Kia Rondo

Price$12,950

Odometer Reading 93,744

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior Color

Used 2011 Kia Sportage, $12950
2011 Kia Sportage

Price$12,950

Odometer Reading 102,816

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior Color

Used 2011 Ram 2500, $27950
2011 Ram 2500

Price$27,950

Odometer Reading 111,616

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGrey

Used 2013 Kia Soul, $12950
2013 Kia Soul

Price$12,950

Odometer Reading 58,382

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior Color

Used 2011 Hyundai Elantra, $11950
2011 Hyundai Elantra

Price$11,950

Odometer Reading 72,750

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorGrey

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.