About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Georgetown Kia

314 Guelph Street, Georgetown, Ontario L7G 4B5
Sales: (888) 531-1063
Service: (866) 980-5890
Parts: (866) 980-5890

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

706 Lifetime Reviews

Georgetown Kia

Hours: Closed

314 Guelph Street,
Georgetown, Ontario L7G 4B5
Georgetown Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Georgetown Kia

Georgetown Kia is a part of the Car Nation Canada Family of Dealerships where the commitment to customer satisfaction is top priority. Opening in the early 2000's, Georgetown Kia is one of Ontario's earliest Kia Dealerships. Experience is one of Georgetown Kia's strengths within the ever-rising Kia brand. Conveniently located in Georgetown's main strip on Guelph Street, Georgetown Kia includes a standalone, state-of-the-art facility for New Inventory, Service & Parts and an adjacent Pre-Owned building. Georgetown Kia is one of the Toronto Area's most popular Kia Dealerships, accruing interest from Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Mississauga, Oakville, Orangeville & Georgetown! Come in today & experience the Georgetown Kia Difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Georgetown Kia Learn More

Georgetown Kia is a part of the Car Nation Canada Family of Dealerships where the commitment to customer satisfaction is top priority. Opening in the early 2000's, Georgetown Kia is one of Ontario's earliest Kia Dealerships. Experience is one of Georgetown Kia's strengths within the ever-rising Kia brand. Conveniently located in Georgetown's main strip on Guelph Street, Georgetown Kia includes a standalone, state-of-the-art facility for New Inventory, Service & Parts and an adjacent Pre-Owned building. Georgetown Kia is one of the Toronto Area's most popular Kia Dealerships, accruing interest from Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Mississauga, Oakville, Orangeville & Georgetown! Come in today & experience the Georgetown Kia Difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
706 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
happycamper
8-18-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience was positive and would recommend to others."

We were very comfortable with the whole experience.He understood our requirements and fulfilled them fully.Our requirements were understood and he worked hard to fulfill them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rachel
8-09-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome! "

My father and I were driving by and decided to stop in and we met Pete. We then described to him what we needed/wanted in a car and Pete went above and beyond expectations and found the perfect vehicle with the exact options we were looking for and more!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anthony
8-07-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Financing Rate/Amazing Vehicle/Great Staff"

Recently bought a BMW from this dealership and am very impressed with the vehicle, but even more impressed with the staff. I initially dealt Pete Phaunpa whom, I learned, is relatively new. Pete was very quick at responding to all my phone calls and emails. He is very young, but eager to learn, and is surrounded by very experienced and knowledgeable co-workers. They all answered my questions very quickly and honestly. I have been through some financial strain after graduating from teachers college, but they were honest, and the business manager, Trish Wilkinson, managed to get a financing rate well below what I was willing to pay. I live in Burlington, and, for the day of my pickup, was picked up -free of charge- at the front door of my condo. Throughout this whole experience, Rob Tasi, the GM, and another senior employee, Jason Brown, oversaw a lot of the process, and gave me a lot of incite and advice, so I was thankful for their help as well. I'm writing this review in hopes that someone will read this and hopefully give this place a try, because I have already suggested it to others. I have bought a new car through a large Toyota dealership, and I found this experience to be much better. The employees are prompt, personable, and yet very professional at the same time. The particular car that I bought was not on their lot to begin with (I found it on the carnationcanada.com website), but they managed to have it delivered the NEXT DAY. Thank you to this dealership, I look forward to more purchases in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Cyndy Robson
8-06-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful and Friendly"

Our experience with Georgetown Kia was very welcoming. There was always a smile and a handshake. Sometimes we had more than one employee helping us but there was never that feeling of being rushed to make a decision. We managed to make a decision fairly quickly and had the vehicle in a few days. We would definitly come back for another vehicle. Thank you all for such a wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jason
8-06-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Meghan"

Excellent customer service and helpful. Went in without an appointment and Meghan was amazing. In the end the Kia wasn't right for me but she made it hard to say no. Due to her hard work I will keep the dealership in mind for future sales and referrals.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gooddrives
8-04-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, attentive service"

My husband and I have just purchased a "new to us" Subaru through Georgetown Kia. Pete Phaunpa was very helpful from start to finish. He even managed to rescue the key to my little boy's diary from our trade-in. Great work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dking
8-03-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

Maria was efficient and displayed what a Kia rep should act like. Well done! This type of experience certainly mirrors that expected from Kia Canada

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maria Milic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kiasorrentoactonowner
8-02-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kia Purchase"

Pete was a great help both before and after the purchase. Great job at making us feel comfortable.And was quick to help after the sale with questions and excellent follow up. Totally recommend dealing with Pete in the future. Mitch and Tom

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Frank and Nadine
7-30-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience."

Got the car, the price and the features we were looking for. Pete and Jason were very friendly, courteous, and took good care of our needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dennis hotston
7-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jason Brown"

Visited this dealer yesterday to make a purchase. Jason was very nice and courteous helping a new salesperson. He's very energetic and I enjoyed dealing with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 706 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rob Tasi
Rob Tasi

General Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adrian Jurcic
Adrian Jurcic

Product Advisor

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gavin Craig
Gavin Craig

Product Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Brown
Jason Brown

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gordon  Kiddey
Gordon Kiddey

Service Advisor

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Meghan Pincivero
Meghan Pincivero

Product Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Tostik
Kevin Tostik

Business Manager

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jaskaran Dhillon
Jaskaran Dhillon

Product Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Phaunpa
Pete Phaunpa

Product Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trish Wilkinson
Trish Wilkinson

Business Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2011 Hyundai Tucson, $13950
2011 Hyundai Tucson

Price$13,950

Odometer Reading 69,539

Exterior ColorGold

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2011 Honda CR-V, $18950
2011 Honda CR-V

Price$18,950

Odometer Reading 96,363

Exterior ColorDark Grey

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3, $17950
2014 Mazda Mazda3

Price$17,950

Odometer Reading 46,631

Exterior ColorDark Grey

Interior ColorDark Grey

Used 2015 Nissan Micra, $10950
2015 Nissan Micra

Price$10,950

Odometer Reading 15,238

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGrey

Used 2013 Kia Rio
2013 Kia Rio

PriceN/A

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior Color

Interior Color

Used 2014 Kia Forte, $11950
2014 Kia Forte

Price$11,950

Odometer Reading 92,856

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Honda Fit, $15950
2015 Honda Fit

Price$15,950

Odometer Reading 40,763

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Kia Forte, $19950
2014 Kia Forte

Price$19,950

Odometer Reading 26,010

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.