About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Georgetown Kia

314 Guelph Street, Georgetown, Ontario L7G 4B5
Sales: (888) 903-9968
Service: (866) 980-5890
Parts: (866) 980-5890

Makes: Kia|Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

425 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Georgetown Kia
425 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Georgetown Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Georgetown Kia

Georgetown Kia is a part of the Car Nation Canada Family of Dealerships where the commitment to customer satisfaction is top priority. Opening in the early 2000's, Georgetown Kia is one of Ontario's earliest Kia Dealerships. Experience is one of Georgetown Kia's strengths within the ever-rising Kia brand. Conveniently located in Georgetown's main strip on Guelph Street, Georgetown Kia includes a standalone, state-of-the-art facility for New Inventory, Service & Parts and an adjacent Pre-Owned building. Georgetown Kia is one of the Toronto Area's most popular Kia Dealerships, accruing interest from Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Mississauga, Oakville, Orangeville & Georgetown! Come in today & experience the Georgetown Kia Difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Georgetown Kia Learn More

Georgetown Kia is a part of the Car Nation Canada Family of Dealerships where the commitment to customer satisfaction is top priority. Opening in the early 2000's, Georgetown Kia is one of Ontario's earliest Kia Dealerships. Experience is one of Georgetown Kia's strengths within the ever-rising Kia brand. Conveniently located in Georgetown's main strip on Guelph Street, Georgetown Kia includes a standalone, state-of-the-art facility for New Inventory, Service & Parts and an adjacent Pre-Owned building. Georgetown Kia is one of the Toronto Area's most popular Kia Dealerships, accruing interest from Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Mississauga, Oakville, Orangeville & Georgetown! Come in today & experience the Georgetown Kia Difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
425 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Geoscuba
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love my Juke"

Christina listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and helped me get one that I not only wanted but needed! I was extremely satisfied with the trade-in value applied to my purchase and the payments were kept within my budget (thanks Aaron!). I have already recommended this dealership (and Christina) to others. I love my Juke!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
agmura21
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"mike rebelo aka the mr. incredible "

Mr incredible Mike rebelo!. This man is the best and know what's his doing. I have a bad credit and he help me out from the very start also yes my first car. Withought Mike I wouldn't know where I'm standing on my finance and getting a car. His service is above and beyond. I highly recommend you guys to go see Mike rebelo.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JRB123
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BUYING A CAR/TRUCK? SEE OR CALL NOEL PREFONTAINE @ GT KIA"

I would just to take the time to personally thank Noel Prefontaine of Georgetown KIA. My situation was somewhat difficult with regards to my credit after a divorce and he was able to help me out with a vehicle. If your looking to buy a car or truck weather it be new or used I would recommend chatting with Noel. He is a professional in all aspects of the business. He also truly cares about your situation and will try to help you get the vehicle you want and a payment that you can afford and be comfortable with. I'm on the road in a great car, re building my credit, don't have to worry about repairs all for a reasonable price and none of that would have been possible without the personal attention that Noel @ Georgetown KIA gave me. Thanks Noel I didn't just buy a car I have a new friend! See you for my next one! John R Burton . .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
craigold
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Rebelo went above and beyond!"

I hadI he pleasure of dealing with Mike Rebelo. I was looking into something around my budget. Mike was able to set up financing for me on a vehicle that i thought was out of my price range. he made it work and made it super easy for everything to come together. I love my new kia and I suggest you take advantage of the professionalism that this guy and this dealership has to offer. Craig

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carol Merten
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy to Work with!"

Thank you Michelle for your knowledge and assistance in determining what would be the best extended warranty for me on my vehicle I just purchased. I feel good knowing I am nicely protected for a number of years to come! You are great to work with and so easy to speak with. Feel like I have known you for a long time not just a short time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoanneClay123
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car experience ever!!"

I purchased a 2009 Kia Sportage from Georgetown Kia. I dealt with Cameron Ernst who was wonderful to deal with. He was very knowledgable and he treated me with the utmost respect. I was surprised by the quickness in which I received my car. I would definitely buy another car from this dealership and his name will be out forth to my friends and colleagues.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chriskiernan77
11/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kia Forte 5"

We were called into trade in our 2012 Kia Forte and Brian was able to move us into a 2014 Forte 5. Brian is a top notch sales rep and was very easy to deal with through the entire process. I would recommend him in a heartbeat to anyone. Low pressure, full of car knowledge and very upfront and honest about options that we were looking for at that time. We also dealt with Kevin in finance and appreciated his efforts and honesty as well! I appreciate dealing with people like Brian and look forward to dealing with him in the future! Thank you Brian and the entire Georgetown Kia team! Chris Kiernan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
max.epp.1
11/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dynimite team effort"

I would like to thank Artiom for his very professional business attitude. It was a pleasure dealing with Artiom . He took us for a test drive and went through all the details of the truck in a very polite and business professional manner. When we returned to pick up the truck all paper work and the truck were delivered in detail. I would also like to thank Brandon Adams for his professional help and making us feel comfortable in your office. He will make an awesome sales rep in the future .Aaron Best along with Louise Lupo wanted to make sure we were truly satisfied and that we made the right purchase . I would like to thank you for the amazing team effort at your dealership. What a great ,stress free purchasing environment. thanks Max Epp

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Louie helped us too

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
M_cioffi
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Look no further !! "

From the get go this group of knowledgeable professionals helped me through a very unique sales process! I could not be happier with my purchase and the relationships built at this dealership. Thank you Artiom - yet another great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MBlake2
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kia soul 2014 "

I am very happy with my Kia soul that I bought at Georgetown Kia the service was excellent Christina is an awesome sale person very patient and she take time to listen to that I need

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 425 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Aaron  Best
Aaron Best

Special Financial Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Artiom Kanaev
Artiom Kanaev

Professional Sales Representative

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christina Jelicic
Christina Jelicic

Sales Representative

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Tostik
Kevin Tostik

Business Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohsin Hydari
Mohsin Hydari

Financial Service Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerald Gayadin
Gerald Gayadin

Sales Representative

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amrit Atwal
Amrit Atwal

Sales Consulant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyla Fair
Kyla Fair

Business Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Chopra
Nick Chopra

Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Vest
Michelle Vest

Business Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory