About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Georgetown Kia

314 Guelph Street, Georgetown, Ontario L7G 4B5
Sales: (888) 531-1063
Service: (866) 980-5890
Parts: (866) 980-5890

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

673 Lifetime Reviews

Georgetown Kia

Hours: Closed

314 Guelph Street,
Georgetown, Ontario L7G 4B5
Georgetown Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Georgetown Kia

Georgetown Kia is a part of the Car Nation Canada Family of Dealerships where the commitment to customer satisfaction is top priority. Opening in the early 2000's, Georgetown Kia is one of Ontario's earliest Kia Dealerships. Experience is one of Georgetown Kia's strengths within the ever-rising Kia brand. Conveniently located in Georgetown's main strip on Guelph Street, Georgetown Kia includes a standalone, state-of-the-art facility for New Inventory, Service & Parts and an adjacent Pre-Owned building. Georgetown Kia is one of the Toronto Area's most popular Kia Dealerships, accruing interest from Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Mississauga, Oakville, Orangeville & Georgetown! Come in today & experience the Georgetown Kia Difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Georgetown Kia Learn More

Georgetown Kia is a part of the Car Nation Canada Family of Dealerships where the commitment to customer satisfaction is top priority. Opening in the early 2000's, Georgetown Kia is one of Ontario's earliest Kia Dealerships. Experience is one of Georgetown Kia's strengths within the ever-rising Kia brand. Conveniently located in Georgetown's main strip on Guelph Street, Georgetown Kia includes a standalone, state-of-the-art facility for New Inventory, Service & Parts and an adjacent Pre-Owned building. Georgetown Kia is one of the Toronto Area's most popular Kia Dealerships, accruing interest from Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Mississauga, Oakville, Orangeville & Georgetown! Come in today & experience the Georgetown Kia Difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
673 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Michael De Guzman
5-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer for life"

I've dealt with various dealerships before and the service I received from Gavin and Rob were phenomenal. I normally switch cars every year or so and majority of the people in dealerships I have dealt with would basically hold me at gun point and not let me leave until they get me to purchase. I did not experience this with Rob and Gavin. They have been extremely patient and accommodating every time. (Our deal took a while because I had a lot of requests and conditions) They made sure that all my requests were meet. Even the time and day I wanted to pick up the car. If you're looking to purchase a car I would highly recommend their dealership. Great people to deal with and prices are great! I'll be going back here again for my next purchase. Thank you again for the amazing service guys! I'm your customer for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tudor123
5-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people great results"

Adrian was absolutely great. We got the car we wanted at the price we wanted and with the financing we wanted. The whole team he has did a great Job! Would surely recommend seeing if he can help you! Tudor

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
peterbur
5-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales and service"

Bought a Kia Sorentto in February - great experience dealing with Patryck and Sean. Just completed first service and experienced the attention to detail and professional courtesy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Camille
5-25-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks Jas!"

We bought a used 4Runner from Jas. He was a really nice guy. You would tell he just started on the job, but the process as smooth as buying a used car could be. There were a few bumps during and after, but Jas was available to answer our concerns.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
123456
5-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest Man!"

I am very satisfied with the service and the end result. I want to thank Jas for making it happen. He was recommended to me and now I know why. I had a great selection of vehicles to choose from.Thanks Jas for my new car !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Moe
5-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Experience!"

I am first time car-owner and Jas made my experience very smooth and painless! I was very nervous buying my first car but Jas was able to show me how easy this experience could be. He went above and beyond expectations to ensure I bought that car that suits my needs the best. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle! Thank you again, Jas!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AAman
5-16-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing! "

It's always difficult finding a car that will suit your needs and wants especially when you know nothing about cars in general. Jas provided excellent customer service by giving detailed descriptions of the different vehicles I liked and so on. I was surprised by the excellent variety of vehicles  Georgetown Kia superstore had. Jas was really friendly and willing to go above and beyond when trying to find a car that fit my budget. In the end I was able to walk out with a car that I now love!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rctpeel64
5-16-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and painless"

Stopped in on a Saturday to test drive a couple of trucks and drove away on Wednesday with a great deal. Dealership was open to my options and helpful in answering any questions about the truck I was looking to buy. Made the price sweeter for me and even added on a back up camera to meet my optional equipment expectations and seal the deal. I had an issue with a crack in the windshield after driving away that is in the process of getting fixed as I write this. Gavin and Rob are great and Trish made all the financial details go smoothly. I truly appreciate all the assistance in getting me into my new (new to me) F150.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JadinWarkentin
5-16-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ABSOLUTLY AMAZING"

I bought my first car from Jas and honestly I couldnt have asked for a better expierence! They did such an amazing job, and worked with me every step of the way. I would suggest anyone go to this dealership and ask for Jas!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Preeti
5-16-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service"

I was provided with excellent service at your dealership, and I truly appreciate it. I can tell you that the prospect of having to spend thousands of dollars, according to estimates I'd received elsewhere, was a dim one. Thankfully, I decided to opt for one more professional opinion before purchasing a car. I am higly pleased with the professional manner in which your employee serviced my needs. You have definitely gained a new customer who will refer all of her friends to your dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 673 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jaskaran Dhillon
Jaskaran Dhillon

Product Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trish Wilkinson
Trish Wilkinson

Business Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Tasi
Rob Tasi

General Manager

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gavin Craig
Gavin Craig

Product Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Tostik
Kevin Tostik

Business Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adrian Jurcic
Adrian Jurcic

Product Advisor

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodney Gillard
Rodney Gillard

Service Advisor

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Crescini
Josh Crescini

Product Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Whitton
Sean Whitton

Sales Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Chopra
Nick Chopra

Finance Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory