About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Georgetown Kia

314 Guelph Street, Georgetown, Ontario L7G 4B5
Sales: (888) 531-1063
Service: (866) 980-5890
Parts: (866) 980-5890

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.7

653 Lifetime Reviews

Georgetown Kia

Hours: Closed

314 Guelph Street,
Georgetown, Ontario L7G 4B5
Georgetown Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Georgetown Kia

Georgetown Kia is a part of the Car Nation Canada Family of Dealerships where the commitment to customer satisfaction is top priority. Opening in the early 2000's, Georgetown Kia is one of Ontario's earliest Kia Dealerships. Experience is one of Georgetown Kia's strengths within the ever-rising Kia brand. Conveniently located in Georgetown's main strip on Guelph Street, Georgetown Kia includes a standalone, state-of-the-art facility for New Inventory, Service & Parts and an adjacent Pre-Owned building. Georgetown Kia is one of the Toronto Area's most popular Kia Dealerships, accruing interest from Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Mississauga, Oakville, Orangeville & Georgetown! Come in today & experience the Georgetown Kia Difference!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Georgetown Kia Learn More

Georgetown Kia is a part of the Car Nation Canada Family of Dealerships where the commitment to customer satisfaction is top priority. Opening in the early 2000's, Georgetown Kia is one of Ontario's earliest Kia Dealerships. Experience is one of Georgetown Kia's strengths within the ever-rising Kia brand. Conveniently located in Georgetown's main strip on Guelph Street, Georgetown Kia includes a standalone, state-of-the-art facility for New Inventory, Service & Parts and an adjacent Pre-Owned building. Georgetown Kia is one of the Toronto Area's most popular Kia Dealerships, accruing interest from Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Mississauga, Oakville, Orangeville & Georgetown! Come in today & experience the Georgetown Kia Difference!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
653 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Summer ride
5-04-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a used car here! "

Just bought a used car here, I've had it 2 weeks now and no complaints! My sales Representative was Meghan Pincivero ask for her she is great to deal with!! It was very easy to deal with this dealership, open to negotiations. Just make sure you get everything in writing as we did. I bought the 2 year extended warranty (hopefully I won't need it). Overall it was a good experience at Georgetown Kia Used cars Loving my new ride! Zoom zoom!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

No one else stood out

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jackie j
5-03-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Rodney in service"

I came in for an oil change and Rodney was there with his usual smile and hey how you doing. Rodney always treats me like a valuable customer each and every time I walk through the door! Thanks Rodney!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sandy
5-01-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"it was an amazing experience Renee did a marvelous job "

I loved every minute of the experience i had no idea what to do and Renee made it look like nothing i was pleasantly surprised at the experience i received.i was speechless am now a proud owner of a 2015 kia elentra thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nadia Naureen Moyin
5-01-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good Experience overall !!"

Meghan was very helpful. It was pleasure dealing with her. She never pressured us to buy a particular car. Always answered all our queries. She was extremely helpful and honest about whatever we wanted to know. The whole process made it easier for us to pick a car that we wanted. Thank you Meghan for all the help as well as the rest of the team. I would therefore recommend Meghan and the dealership for anyone wants to buy a car. It was worth it !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ford 2013
4-29-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer Service received "

My husband and I were not looking to buy but saw the dealership and a truck we wanted. We met meaghan and all the thing fell in place. She went with us for a test drive then let us be so we can decide. When we decided Meaghan dealt with us and sent us to Rob and the big boss. We waited 2 days with communication and was very happy to find out we got APPROVED. Thank you Meaghan and the rest of the office. We are very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kimberly Harris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sorento lover
4-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good customer service"

we recently bought a new car at Georgetown kia. They provided all the info we wanted and made buying our car pleasant and more simple.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pooh1970
4-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service "

We walked into this dealership without any appointment. Megan was very proactive in taking all information and making arrangement to show us vehicle. I would highly recommend the location just Becuz of the great work of Megan! Keep up your good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve
4-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great!!"

Great people great service. Helped me with everything I needed. I would recommend anyone to there kia superstore, tons of great and cars to choose from.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
90vette
4-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" Excellent people at Georgetown Kia "

Just bought another car from Georgetown Kia ..want to thank the staff there especially Adrian And rob for their help in helping me find a vehicle for my daughter I want to thank service advisers art and Daniel for their help also ..Georgetown KIA are awesome people to go to if you're looking to buy a vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mazda3
4-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service!"

This was my first time buying a car and it was great! Very friendly and helpful staff. We were able to get a great deal on my used car! Fast and reliable, as well as fair.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Moses Lord

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 653 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Meghan Pincivero
Meghan Pincivero

Product Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gordon  Kiddey
Gordon Kiddey

Service Advisor

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trish Wilkinson
Trish Wilkinson

Business Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Tasi
Rob Tasi

General Manager

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adrian Jurcic
Adrian Jurcic

Product Advisor

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodney Gillard
Rodney Gillard

Service Advisor

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Art Golea
Art Golea

Internal Service Co-Ordinator

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Whitton
Sean Whitton

Sales Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Rudat
Mike Rudat

Sales Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Renee Martineau
Renee Martineau

Special Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory