About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

4.9

646 Lifetime Reviews

684 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6J 2N4
Call (519) 680-1200

646 Reviews of Courtesy Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2017

"Outstanding Sales Person"

- redy2roc

Wow, where to start. After looking at a few dealerships even in Woodstock, we stopped by Courtesy Ford (we are a general motors client --were) as l saw a Lincoln car that looked sharp on the 401. Walking into the showroom was a welcome feeling. The receptionist immediately asked if she could assist us and within seconds, Mike came and introduced himself. He listened attentively to what we (l) was looking for. At the time it was the Lincoln car, he gave us keys and off my husband and l went for a test drive. We we came back, he handed us another set of keys this time for the SUV. l was set on getting a car, well it was a no brainer the SUV was perfect. When we brought it back Mike sat down with us and started going thru the paper work. Not once did l feel uncomfortable. l had my mind set on a red colour, which he searched out for us. After 3 years of dealing with Mike and know on our 2nd Lincoln SUV, also my husbands 2nd vehicle we ( l ) do not even look at other dealerships and highly recommend his service to many people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Oliver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Julie
January 11, 2017

"Perfect service 10 out of 10 "

- PAULY C

Great service vary happy with my experience at courtesy ford this is my second buy from courtesy my 3rd f150 and my 4th ford Peter was vary helpful and understanding of my budget and pulled some strings to make it work I love fords and would never even consider buying any other brand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Rousom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2017

"Best Ford dealership in Ontario"

- District6

Moe helped us understand our options and never pressured us into buying. It was by far the Best car buying experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Elie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2017

"A cut above"

- Kevin from London East

I have as of now purchased three cars from courtesy, and have been taken care of every step of the way. When I enter they are genuinely friendly and they all remember you. I bought all my cars from Moe. Friendly straight forward and honest with me. He wasn't trying to sell me any car, he made sure I had the right car for me and my family. So thanks Moe and Courtesy Ford Lincoln

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Tapia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Moe Elie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2017

"Friendly and Knowleable"

- cust007

Although I didn't purchase a vehicle today, I really appreciated the time taken with us. We were not rushed and taken seriously. I felt that our salesperson was someone I could trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2017

"First rate"

- Carol123

Second time Mike has helped me purchase a vehicle. He and the whole team are professional from the start to finish. Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Oliver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Armstrong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2017

" Bought my very first truck from Michael doe"

- Ford150

I bought my very first vehicle from Michael he was a great salesman he had all the answers to my question he never once pressured me in to making a fast deal and worked with my budget probably one of the best buying experiences I've had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Doe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2017

"Repeat Customer-Friendy and Experienced Staff"

- M & D Campbell

We purchased my 2009 Lincoln MKX from Kenny Haynes almost four years ago now. After much conversation my Husband and I decided it was time to trade it in, so we went to see Kenny. He was extremely helpful in assisting us in figuring out what was going to be the best fit for our needs. We were able to come to a fair agreement of the value of the trade in and Kenny presented us with several options in which we might want to explore, based on his knowledge and experience of the business. He ensured that we were both comfortable and happy with our decision to lease our 2016 Ford Focus. Mat Armstrong also took time to discuss everything we needed to know and helped make our experience worry free. Thanks so much to you both:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Haynes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- cmgwn

I purchased a new 2016 Ford Focus and sold my 2008 Ford Escape. Dan Bee was extremely helpful through this process and helped my find a vehicle that was a perfect fit for me: vehicle features, aesthetic, and cost. He also went above and beyond to help facilitate the third party sale of my 2008 Ford Escape. I truly believe that Dan had my best interest at heart. Dan also was available on his PERSONAL cell phone to answer any questions that I had, as well as connected with me to ensure that I was happy with the product. Which I was. Overall, Dan helped facilitate a smooth transaction and I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. I will also be paying him a visit if I am ever in the market for another vehicle. Thanks Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Dennis McGee

Always friendly people in this dealership,and very helpful even if you are waiting for a particular salesperson,they wont interfere but will make sure you are looked after. I find this the best dealer around London and I've dealt with the other ones and they just don't have that friendly quality that Courtesy shows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Haynes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
481 - 490 of 646 results