About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

4.9

196 Lifetime Reviews

684 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6J 1N4
Closed 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (519) 680-1200

196 Reviews of Courtesy Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2017

"Fantastic Experience"

- ArangoM

It was a fantastic buying experience, Michael was great, very patient, very helpful, never push me to buy the car. I walk out last year because they could not give me the car I wanted and only a few days later they call me a gave a even better deal with the one I was looking for. Matt Armstrong was also great, always looking for options to give a better deal. Will totally recommend Courtesy Ford. Thank for Mike and Matt I now driving a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Doe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Armstrong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2017

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Jules

I cannot say enough good things about Peter! About a year ago, we were in the dealership and just "looking" at new vehicles. I was hesitant to buy a new vehicle because I loved not having a car payment. However, we had outgrown our vehicle and simply needed something bigger. We looked at the MKX, Edge and Explorer...and then I decided to think about it more. We told Peter we would reach out to him when we were ready. There was never any pressure with him; he respected us and our decision. We were back in the summer, touched base with Peter and again, no pressure. I finally decided to bite the bullet and bought a new MKX in early September. Peter has gone above and beyond with everything and we can't thank him enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Rousom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2017

"Dissappointment with Experience"

- Cleaver

The dealership receives 5+ stars however not used car manager. Sticker price on our purchased vehicle now on lot more than told in conversation. Could have done better for us. We are lifetime customers of Courtesy and feel slightly taken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Oliver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2017

"Service Team is first rate. "

- fisher48

Always treated with respect and service team is very efficient. I prefer to deal with Alex ... he is very detailed in his description of work required and work done and is fair to both the customer and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lombardi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shane Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Tapia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2017

"Very good service."

- Focusmarianne

I have always been given courteous service.the staff at courtesy are always very accomedating . Not pushy Answered all my questions . If I was in the market for another car I would certainly choose courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lombardi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Will Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenny Haynes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Armstrong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2017

"Very accommodating."

- Zozo1968

I was in a car accident and my car was written off so I needed a vehicle immediately I started looking at a number of different dealerships and as soon as I walked into courtesy ford I was greeted by Daniel be a sales representative there he was very helpful and understood my needs for a vehicle that would accommodate my family . I needed a safe vehicle that had room for a wheelchair and sledge hockey equipment and ultimately we found the Lincoln MK Z which was perfect best of all I couldn't get there to test drive it and Daniel was happy enough to bring it to my house where I could take it for a test drive which made my life a lot easier . Overall it was a wonderful experience with Daniel I would recommend this dealership and especially Daniel as the self my percentage if to anybody I know looking for a vehicle. After deciding on the vehicle Daniel passed me on to Matt Armstrong to do the final paperwork and he also was a pleasure to work with at the end of the day I had a great experience with both these two young gentleman and I wish them the best of luck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bee
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Matt Armstrong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2017

"Just awesome "

- Pankaj

I highly recommended to my friends and family for this location as its an excellent experience. We wanted a brand new vehicle but was not sure which one will suit our needs so they help us from first to the end with so much patience and answered all our questions. It definitely helps for new buyers i highly recommend this location as they have well trained staff to take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Rousom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Armstrong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2017

"Great experience!!!!"

- Satisfied consumer

It was my first time at this dealership. Coming from out of town to purchase a Lincoln MKX made me a little nervous as a women purchasing a car; however from the moment I walked in and dealt with Zachary Desjardins to the last transaction with Matt Armstrong, the entire experience was great. They were respectful, informative and most importantly patient with me. Strongly recommend dealing with this experienced team as every step of the process was efficient and service is by far incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Desjardins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Armstrong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2017

"My 3rd Ford purchased from this guy..."

- HappyBuyer

I really don't like making large purchases - there's so much you don't know if you're not in the business. Dealing with Kenny at Courtesy Ford makes it easy - once you've dealt with him, learned to trust what he tells you, purchasing a car is no hassle at all. 3 months after buying my new Escape, I have no regrets and no hesitation to recommend the good folks at Courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Haynes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2017

"Purchase fo my Ford Excape "

- Daryl

I purchased a Ford Escape from Kenny Haynes at Courtesy Ford. I found Kenny vary knowledgeable about the products ,also you could tell he was experienced as he took his time to show me the all options in my price range . I also like how he calls me time to time just to see how I'm making out and if he can be of any help in the future . Kenny is not one of those salesman that sell you the vehicle and go on to the next sale . The whole team were great to deal with . I found the service people vary accommodating . Also when I go into the dealership the atmosphere is pleasant and friendly . Its not like other dealerships where I have experienced the sales people are vary aggressive as soon as you walk through the door . Courtesy is what they are all about !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Haynes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results