About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

4.9

540 Lifetime Reviews

684 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6J 1N4
Call (519) 680-1200

540 Reviews of Courtesy Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"Great customer Service, Great Experience! "

- Super Pleases Customer

Had a great experience with Salesman Dee! I visited this dealership at the beginning of my search for a new vehicle. Dee was great to deal with, very knowledgeable about the vehicles, and listened to what I was looking for in a car. I continued on my search for a few weeks, when Dee contacted me with a vehicle that had everything I was looking for. I was impressed he had remembered what I was looking and so thankful he contacted me. Super great Experience with Adele in Financing. My husband is not the chatty type and hates sitting in offices, Adele made his time spent in the office as pleasurable as he could. And that was pretty awesome! We will definitely be going back when we purchase our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Menon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adele
June 24, 2017

"No hassle. Great Deal"

- Vetter

We were not looking to buy but received a great deal and courteous service that was hard to turn down. I liked the no pressure sales approach ---just helpful answers to questions. Brian Williams was very helpful in finding the right car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 24, 2017

"Great experience"

- Alda

Dylan was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. He assured me that he would work hard to get me what I asked for and he kept to his word. As a buisness owner myself I can appreciate that. Great young man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Frada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"Professional and honest"

- Debbie1953

We have been lucky enough to have dealt with Gary for the last 10 years. Gary makes getting a car so easy and pleasant. Gary is always professional and works extremely hard to get us just what we are looking for, thank you and I look forward to doing business with Gary in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Flonders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Armstrong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"Amazing experience!"

- Gordon

I was helped by dylan and Luis, dylan was very knowledgeable and knew his product very well and made me feel comfortable, Luis the sales manager came and introduced himself and made me feel very comfortable and put no pressure on me! I would highly recommend both these guys for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Frada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Frada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"Great service, wonderful experience!"

- thuff

I recently purchased a ford F150 from Lynn Davies and I had a great experience. He was helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I had a many questions for him after doing some online research and he answered every one with patience and helpful examples. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Davies
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2017

"Great experience. Friendly staff. Awesome service. "

- NadaHaddawi

Courtesy Ford is the best. They take great care of their customers and make sure everyone is happy. Kenny helped us trade in our 2011 Ford Escape to a newer model, without having to pay a huge price difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Haynes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2017

"Great Deal"

- Prioritypeterg

Lynn Davies and George Anderson gave me a great deal. I got a brand new F150 with 4X4 and tow package for the same price and overall value as I would have gotten by buying out my much older F150 at least end. Love the new truck and I'm so glad I let them talk me into considering it. They tried hard to please when so many dealerships don't. Great sales staff. I will definitely return. This is the 2nd truck I've gotten from Lynn. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Davies
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2017

"Hardest working salesman! "

- cd1050

Zach's work ethic is far and above any salesman I have known. His commitment to making a customer feels at ease in the knowledge that he is striving and working hard to get them the very best price on their vehicle purchase possible, which is a comfort with the high prices of vehicles today. Being able to answer all questions about the potential vehicle and with always an upbeat demeanour helps as well. I highly recommend going to Courtesy Ford and asking for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Desjardins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2017

"Great customer service!"

- mikeZuma

Moe Elie went above and beyond to make the whole process as comfortable as possible, from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend Moe to everyone. Great personality and amazing customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Elie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 540 results