About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

4.9

272 Lifetime Reviews

684 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6J 1N4
Closed 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Hours
Call (519) 680-1200

272 Reviews of Courtesy Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2017

"" YOU'RE THE MAN KENNY HAYNES " - J. & L. Levinsky"

- Luv My Lincoln

Kenny welcomed us with warmth and friendliness. Our experience exceeded all our expectations. Kenny graciously included car mats , much to our delight. Thank you for everything !!! John & Laura Levinsky Windsor ON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Haynes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance Ryan
February 24, 2017

"A Special Experience"

- walhan

My intent to purchase a used vehicle that was good of value has happened. I've had all my questions answered by Carol and she provided me with all the information needed for me to understand the vehicle I was intended to purchase. The manager Ryan Batte helped us with financing this vehicle at a very good price, and the servicing was excellent. When we picked up the vehicle today, it was very clean, good condition as always, and it still had the new car smell. Matt Armstrong, helped confirm the ownership and it was a very professional and well done process. Overall, Ford has shown that it provides valuable products, with excellent information and service to its customers with a great friendly gesture. I definitely do recommend Courtesy Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Matous
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Armstrong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Batte
February 24, 2017

"Scott Lombardi made my service visit an easy experience"

- fusionfanatic

Scott was a great help. He walked me through the process in a friendly courteous manner. Explained all the issues concerning my service visit. A complete "no hassle" experience, compliments to Scott. I've already scheduled my next appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lombardi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 24, 2017

"Awesome service "

- Will be returning

was very understanding and both nice guys. Helped me with my second car and couldn't be happier with the choice. Will be returning for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Elie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Armstrong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2017

"Gets the job done "

- Choppa

Brandon Flonders always meets my needs and is continuously there to answers my calls no matter what my demands are. I have boughten mutiple trucks from him and will continue to work with him as he's someone I trust and who I know can get the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Flonders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2017

"Family vehicle"

- Explorer

Mr. Davies was personable and really understood our needs. He helped us find the best price and value for our money. Thank you so much Lynn for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Davies
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2017

"Wonderful Experience"

- SJB

Brandon went above and beyond in helping me find the perfect vehicle to match my needs and expectations! He made me feel comfortable and was very thorough which was appreciated since I was a first time owner! I couldn't be more happy with my car as it fits by everyday life and is beautiful! I love it! I am more than happy with my experience at Courtesy Ford Lincoln and I look forward to continuing my relationship with this dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Flonders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2017

"Mike was fantastic, helpful and courteous!"

- JohnScott

Mike did a great job meeting our needs and wants. He truly worked to find a solution that worked for us and went out of his way to ensure we were happy. This is the second car we have purchased from Mike and will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Oliver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Batte
February 23, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Pete Hansen

The service at Courtesy has always been exceptional, I could not be more happy with it. They are very fast, efficient, and set the standard for a great customer experience. Scott from the service desk in particular is a pleasure to deal with, as he is very friendly and always goes above and beyond to exceed customers' expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lombardi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2017

"Lincoln MKC purchase"

- C Lederman

Kenny and Ryan were very professional and helpful. I love my new Lincoln. Purchased the MKX in 2013 and now have the MKC. The Lincoln Service centre is always courteous and provides excellent care to my vehicles. Kyle is very professional and helpful anytime my car needs service. Thanks! Christina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Cornet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenny Haynes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Batte
1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results