About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

4.9

645 Lifetime Reviews

684 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6J 2N4
Call (519) 680-1200

645 Reviews of Courtesy Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2017

"Above and Beyond"

- mrmike08

This is my second car from Gary and I very impressed with all the work and effort he put into the sale. Gary made sure to know what I needed got me the best deal possible. I recommend Gary to everyone I know is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Flonders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jude
August 20, 2017

"They made the numbers work!"

- Lariat57

Lynn Davies and Brandon Flonders were great to deal with! It was my first vehicle lease at Courtesy. Everyone at the dealership was great to deal with, very friendly and helpful. Lynn and Brandon are very personable and were great to deal with. They made the numbers work for the truck that l wanted. More importantly on the day l picked up my new truck they made sure things were right before l left. A great experience! Highly recommend both of them! George Anderson in the business office was great and took the time to explain all of the details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Davies
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Flonders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 19, 2017

"Smooth transaction"

- Northf@ce

From beginning to end, the entire experience at Courtesy Ford was great. It was clear Michael had a solid understanding of what we were looking for and was able to really help us get into the vehicle that we needed. It wasn't a long drawn out process but we also didn't feel rushed into making any decision until we were ready. They were there to help and answered all the questions we had. I would suggest Courtesy to friends and family. Mike was a huge part of how smooth this experience was. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Doe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Frada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"Buying A New Car"

- Escapeownernow

Great experience! Dylan is charismatic, quick witted, passionate about his job, informative and above all..helpful! Easiest car buying experience I have had to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Frada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adel
August 17, 2017

"Amazing service"

- P leeper

Dylan and Luis went above and beyond my expectations to get me into my vehicle of choice, what a great team these 2 gentlemen make and it's no wonder why courtesy is number 1 with these type of employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Frada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Frada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2017

"The Best of the Best"

- Salesgirl

Me, my family, and friends have been buying cars and /or trucks, from Kenny, for many years. He is always thorough, competent, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful solving everyone's driving needs, to best suit their lifestyle and financial situation. He is just the Best of the Best and has been for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Haynes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2017

"One of a kind"

- To the max

This dealership excels because of the wonderful staff that they have. Sales team as well as service gives you the attention you deserve. Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Elie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2017

"Mike Oliver is excellent! "

- Chris Mead

Mike Oliver is excellent to deal with. From my first purchase to my next purchase, Mike Oliver and Courtesy Ford treated me fairly and like family. I would highly recommend both Mike @ Courtesy Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Oliver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Armstrong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2017

"Great Experience"

- James Callowhill

With family planning, we new we would need to replace our two door at some point. A year ago Michael took us out for a test drive, it was his first month at the dealership. We didn't feel pressured then, but weren't ready to buy. Amazingly, Michael recognized us on the lot a year later and remembered what we were looking for and our needs. Again we didn't feel any pressure to buy but we're given some really great options to choose from. The best option ended up being difficult for other dealerships to compete with. We were happy with our choice and the service that Michael gave us. He did a lot of things like including a paint pen, detailing the car, showing us how to work everything and helping my wife get her phone connected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Doe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Mike&Donna

Where do we start......friendly, efficient, professional, respectful, easy going and the list goes on and on. Service at Courtesy the best in the city!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 645 results