About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

4.9

478 Lifetime Reviews

684 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6J 1N4
Call (519) 680-1200

478 Reviews of Courtesy Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- cmgwn

I purchased a new 2016 Ford Focus and sold my 2008 Ford Escape. Dan Bee was extremely helpful through this process and helped my find a vehicle that was a perfect fit for me: vehicle features, aesthetic, and cost. He also went above and beyond to help facilitate the third party sale of my 2008 Ford Escape. I truly believe that Dan had my best interest at heart. Dan also was available on his PERSONAL cell phone to answer any questions that I had, as well as connected with me to ensure that I was happy with the product. Which I was. Overall, Dan helped facilitate a smooth transaction and I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. I will also be paying him a visit if I am ever in the market for another vehicle. Thanks Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Dennis McGee

Always friendly people in this dealership,and very helpful even if you are waiting for a particular salesperson,they wont interfere but will make sure you are looked after. I find this the best dealer around London and I've dealt with the other ones and they just don't have that friendly quality that Courtesy shows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Haynes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2017

"Excellent Service - Every single time"

- JulesG

I have been dealing with Courtesy Ford and Peter Rousom as my sales representative for over 8 years. I have purchased 3 vehicles and each experience has been extremely pleasant. Peter always knows his products inside and out, makes intelligent recommendations and carefully oversees every detail personally. His customer service always goes above and beyond my expectations and I would not hesitate to recommend Peter and the rest of the wonderful staff at Courtesy Ford Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Rousom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Cornet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Judy Kok
January 10, 2017

"Exceptional! "

- Crae

Mike did an exceptional job answering all of our questions while on our search to find the right car. He was helpful and patient, and ultimately directed us towards the best fit vehicle for us. Amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Doe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2017

"Best experience!"

- Linds93

As a first time car buyer I had the best experience with Michael. He was very nice and got me a great deal on my new Ford Escape. At first I was extremely nervous purchasing a brand new car. I have always driven an older vehicle. Michael helped me find a car that suited my needs for the right price. Thanks Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Doe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2017

"Best experience!"

- Liverpoolfc2005

When I walked into courtesy I didn't know what to expect. Dylan greeted me with a smile and was ready to listen, to understand what vehicle was right for me. He was knowledgable is all fields of the game and weighed up all the pros and cons and put them on the table, which helped me make my decision easier. He had answer for all my questions and concerns and guided me in the right direction to find that perfect truck for me:) I would defiantly recommend Dylan to friends and family. It was the best experience:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Frada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2017

"excellence!"

- levi1243

excellent experience! thank you zach for answering all of our necessary questions and it was a pleasure working with you! we will definitely forward your name to our family and friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Desjardins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2017

"good price"

- johnnyfan

its my first car and its important as a student to get a good value. the car it good condition and service is awesome. lovely place to find good car and Kenny is so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Haynes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2017

"Awesome service every time. "

- Chris Ludgate

Years ago I bought a used f150 from a small time dealership, I liked the truck but I had nothing but problems with it from the start. I went in one day and met with Mike he was very empathetic with my situation and said he would do his best to help me out. He ended up getting me a very good trade in on my truck totally exceeding my expectations and got me into a new truck that was reliable and affordable and took my problem off my hands at the same time. Since then I have upgraded to a 2016 f150 and purchased a second vehicle and both times he made everything simple for me and worked to get me the best deal. I don't often write reviews but this place totally deserves it. Everyone else that I have met with there whether in service, parts or the reception is always super friendly and helpful and are quick to make sure you're being looked after but not in a annoying bothersome way. I refeer people to this dealership all the time. Customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Oliver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2017

"My amazing experience"

- Wisey27

My experience at the dealership with Zach was incredible. Buying a new vehicle is a very exciting time and a lot of fun but can also bear stress as there's little we know when it comes to how the dollars add up with warranties fees and so on. Zach was incredible because he not only sold me a vehicle I wanted but one that I needed. He didn't just sell me some top of the line model with functions I didn't need and knowing I'd struggle to afford it. He made sure he took care of my needs finding something within the price range that suited my needs. My favorite part about my experience with Zach was that he was 100% honest and upfront about how everything worked and what it would cost so that there were no surprises. I will for sure without a doubt be returning to him when I buy my next vehicle ! Thank up zach for such an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Desjardins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
321 - 330 of 478 results