About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Sales: (306) 543-5410
Service: (306) 543-5410
Parts: (306) 543-5410

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

1,398 Lifetime Reviews

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

Hours: Closed

1201 Pasqua Street North,
Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. Info
Hours
Amenities
About Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

Welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital Ford Lincoln, located in Regina, Saskatchewan, is found on the North end of the Queen's city. Our Ford Lincoln dealership is just off the busy intersection of Rochdale Blvd and Pasqua St. Capital Ford Lincoln offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between we're offering the best that can be had in Regina. There's no doubt that Capital Ford needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit Capital Ford today for a tour, talk to our non commission sales staff or get your vehicle inspected and worked on. The coffee is always on.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. Learn More

Welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital Ford Lincoln, located in Regina, Saskatchewan, is found on the North end of the Queen's city. Our Ford Lincoln dealership is just off the busy intersection of Rochdale Blvd and Pasqua St. Capital Ford Lincoln offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between we're offering the best that can be had in Regina. There's no doubt that Capital Ford needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit Capital Ford today for a tour, talk to our non commission sales staff or get your vehicle inspected and worked on. The coffee is always on.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • 12 Foot HD Screen In Showrrom
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
1,398 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cbeth
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience, would recommend"

Our salesman, TJ, was very attentive to our needs and helped us with all our questions. Anything he wasn't able to help with he got his manager Ryan to come in and explain to us. They spent a few hours with us as we test drove a number of different vehicles that we were interested in until we were able to narrow it down to the one we wanted. They were then able to help us get a great price on the vehicle and extras before referring us over to Jenny who helped us organise financing for the whole lot. The whole experience was very positive and we would gladly use them again if we need another vehicle. Would definitely recommend to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

TJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vince0921
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A very delightful experience, strongly recommend."

Ryan and Jim are so far the nicest sales person I've run into. They are not at all like other greasy sales people in some dealership. They really want to help to find the most ideal car within you budget and your requirement.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
margaret123
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"it was great, they listened to everything I had to say."

They provide great customer service by giving you options that work best for your situation. They answer all questions that you have and are very knowledgeable in their vehicles and what items come with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Imhobbesian
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good, positive experience."

Positive, low pressure environment. Great inventory of used vehicles. Sales associate was very patient as he helped me return the vehicle that I'd rented to travel to Regina to shop for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cloutiers
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome experience"

everybody was friendly and very helpful I would recommend to friends/family. The staff was ver knowledgable and and made the experience very comfortable. Amazing peiple

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laner39
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2015 Ford Taurus SHO"

The customer service from Phillip and Ryan were second to none , I will tell all of my colleagues and friends and family how amazing our experience at Capital Ford was.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xx
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Came in to sell SUV even on his day off"

Very accomadating, shuttled me both to and from work, ordered me a jack when it was missing from the car, made sure I was fully statsfied with my purchase and even on his day off came in to sell me the SUV. Just excellent service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kristi Picklyk
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall excellent experience"

They were very helpful in letting me know all my options and as I had done quite a bit of research online, I had some pretty specific questions. I never felt pressured into adding any extras or steered towards a different vehicle. They worked with me to get a good deal on my trade-in as well as to get a payment I was comfortable with. Very knowledgeable, friendly staff all around. Definitely highly recommended to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jilles-finance manager, Brent-internet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mustang,bax
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellence"

My experience was great. They really tried to get me the car inwanted and they never gave up. Persistant, hardworking, easy going guys to deal with. I couldnt have asked for a.bettet experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ravneet kaur
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"completely satisfied"

My experience at capital ford was great :). I really liked Mirnal Kashyap as he was very friendly,helpful and professional . I was actually dreading going in to buy a new car because I do not like the stereotypical pushy salesman attitude but I was so relieved to see that he was not like that at all!!! He really made the car buying experience comfortable for me . Advice to all .....visit CAPITAL FORD for GRACE....SPACE....AND PACE .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,398 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Darren  Hollinger
Darren Hollinger

Business Office Manager

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenny Hughes
Jenny Hughes

Business Office Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Livingston
Craig Livingston

Pre Owned Sales Manager

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Brecht
Ryan Brecht

New Vehicle Sales Manager

129 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christina Gurski
Christina Gurski

Business Office Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Fraser
Ryan Fraser

Product Specialist

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Delfs
Jim Delfs

Product Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Audette
Andre Audette

Product Specialist

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Lekhno
Ryan Lekhno

Product Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Pawlek
Jason Pawlek

Product Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory