About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Sales: (306) 543-5410
Service: (306) 543-5410
Parts: (306) 543-5410

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

1,327 Lifetime Reviews

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

Hours: Open Now

1201 Pasqua Street North,
Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. Info
Hours
Amenities
About Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

Welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital Ford Lincoln, located in Regina, Saskatchewan, is found on the North end of the Queen's city. Our Ford Lincoln dealership is just off the busy intersection of Rochdale Blvd and Pasqua St. Capital Ford Lincoln offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between we're offering the best that can be had in Regina. There's no doubt that Capital Ford needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit Capital Ford today for a tour, talk to our non commission sales staff or get your vehicle inspected and worked on. The coffee is always on.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. Learn More

Welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital Ford Lincoln, located in Regina, Saskatchewan, is found on the North end of the Queen's city. Our Ford Lincoln dealership is just off the busy intersection of Rochdale Blvd and Pasqua St. Capital Ford Lincoln offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between we're offering the best that can be had in Regina. There's no doubt that Capital Ford needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit Capital Ford today for a tour, talk to our non commission sales staff or get your vehicle inspected and worked on. The coffee is always on.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • 12 Foot HD Screen In Showrrom
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
1,327 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cargirl, lorane
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, Personal Service"

My salesperson was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made me feel very comfortable in selecting my new car. He went out of his way to assist me with the purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Johnson, Tylor Campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JennS
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and helpful"

Jim and the guys at Capital Ford were awesome. Jim was super helpful and friendly at helping us find the perfect truck to fit our needs. He made us feel comfortable and not like we were being pressures into getting something we didnt need. Definitely recommend Jim to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. And Darren in finance was awesome aswell. Good guys all around over there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Verain1
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing"

My experience was very gud bcoz the agent whi deal with me is up to the mark any very skilled.he is very friendly too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brittz2233
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Was very happy with the initial buying experience. Thanks for the comfortable buying atmosphere and beautiful vehicle. Antik and Jon were a great team. They made the experience an easy one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zieglerjackie
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"costumer service "

Everyone I dealt with were great, from sales to management to finance! Very friendly environment. They made me feel comfortable in my decision to buy my ford, with no extra pressure added!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kenton11
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ryan is the best!"

Ryan was a fantastic salesman. Made sure I found the perfect vehicle! Highly recommend Ryan L and Captial Ford!!!! Thank you for making this a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kreweiss444
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fun, relaxed and easy!"

Buying a car is kinda scary. I put full trust in my salesman and I am 100% positive that he helped me find a car that he would have bought himself. He showed me everything I needed to know about it and made sure any of my questions were answered. It was also lots of fun and I had no doubts that I was in capable, trustworthy hands. I absolutely love the car I ended up buying and I am so extremely happy that my salesman totally rocks :) everyone involved in this process was super awesome :) thank you all you wonderful ppl!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JosiGoffinet
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience, great staff very friendly! "

I traded my Ford Edge for a Ford Explorer here and I got the best service anyone could ask for! Staff was very friendly! they helped me choose what was best for me and made sure it worked financially for me! Will definitely go back here for my next purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bill
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An ideal experience"

My experience with Trevor Panasuik was fantastic from the beginning. Trevor approached me via email with a casual offer to discuss refinancing my vehicle or replacing it with an upgrade. He was accommodating to my schedule and flexible with his, staying late to answer questions and facilitate my application. Trevor was knowledgeable of the car I test drove (the only one I was really interested in), patient with me while I asked questions, and even anticipated many of my questions during the test drive by just noticing where I was looking within the car. Jenny Hughes was exactly who I could have hoped to work with in the financial department. She was respectful, honest, and managed my expectations. Both Trevor and Jenny were genuinely pleased and excited when the good news of my loan coming through was delivered to me. I could not have asked for a better experience and will absolutely come back to them when I'm ready to buy again. Further, I would not hesitate to send friends to Capital Ford, and recommend they ask for Trevor and Jenny.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CurlerGirl
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Very friendly & knowledgable staff, enjoyed the entire experience. Elaine was very thorough in going through all of the options on my MKX, knew my way around settings before I got home - over 2 hours away.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,327 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Darren  Hollinger
Darren Hollinger

Business Office Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Livingston
Craig Livingston

Pre Owned Sales Manager

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christina Gurski
Christina Gurski

Business Office Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenny Hughes
Jenny Hughes

Business Office Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Lekhno
Ryan Lekhno

Product Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Brecht
Ryan Brecht

New Vehicle Sales Manager

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pratik Patel
Pratik Patel

Pre-Owned Product Specialist

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Audette
Andre Audette

Product Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Pawlek
Jason Pawlek

Product Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Urszulan
Joe Urszulan

Product Specialist

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory