About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Sales: (306) 543-5410
Service: (306) 543-5410
Parts: (306) 543-5410

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

1,838 Lifetime Reviews

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

Hours: Closed

1201 Pasqua Street North,
Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. Info
Hours
Amenities
About Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

Welcome to Capital Ford Lincoln's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital Ford Lincoln is located in Regina, Saskatchewan. Find us in Regina's North-end on the corner of Rochdale Boulevard and Pasqua Street North. Capital Ford Lincoln offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Regina. There's no doubt that Capital Ford needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. We're proud to be Canada's #1 in pre-owned vehicles amongst Ford dealerships and having been named Saskatchewan's #1-rated Ford and Lincoln dealership since 2013! Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. Learn More

Welcome to Capital Ford Lincoln's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital Ford Lincoln is located in Regina, Saskatchewan. Find us in Regina's North-end on the corner of Rochdale Boulevard and Pasqua Street North. Capital Ford Lincoln offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Regina. There's no doubt that Capital Ford needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. We're proud to be Canada's #1 in pre-owned vehicles amongst Ford dealerships and having been named Saskatchewan's #1-rated Ford and Lincoln dealership since 2013! Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • 12 Foot HD Screen In Showrrom
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
1,838 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Renaefill
8-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very honest and accommodating "

They were very helpful, met all my needs and didn't try to screw me over, very accommodating. They don't work on commission and don't push you to buy anything you don't want to. Very honest, overall great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bsass
8-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

The customer service was really good, he was super friendly and understanding. The overall atmosphere of the dealership was awesome. Jills the finance manger I dealt with was awesome as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisakindagal
8-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership "

Wonderful experience. Would definitely recommend. Took time and patience with me and my purchase. Answered all my questions I took longer than usually to make a decision and never felt pressure to buy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Calvin
8-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" buying a certified pre owned vehicle"

Good buying experience, very helpful staff, great selection and a very clean building. We are from Manitoba and needed a transport remit and Pratik took us to get one and brought us back to get our new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EmptyNester
8-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my MKC!"

Mohammad and the rest of his team at Capital were great to deal with. His knowledge of the vehicle we purchased was very evident during our orientation/training session.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ford escape
8-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of a new 2017 Escape "

We were approched as soon as we arrive on the lot, we were interested in purchasing either a Ford Edge or Escape. We previously own a 2008 Escape that we purchase at Capitol Ford 8 years ago and were very happy with it. We made an appointment to test drive both the Edge and Escape, but decided on the Escape and love it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Liyi zhu
8-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Sarah Tsang was very helpful. Everything that I asked can get a clear answer. After notice I don't have any ride, she asked person to pick me up. She never urge me to buy any car. She searched what u asked for and provide some advice. I highly recommend her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johnboy1984
8-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent as always "

Clean comfy atmosphere , friendly and courteous staff that's knowledgeable and willing to work with you through various options when buying / selling /trading . Both times I have purchased vehicles at capital ford I have recived exceptional service by going the extra mile , one being keeping my diesel stored/ plugged in for a few days so I could get my new truck home in the dead of winter , boosting it and getting it ready for me when I did come ( no easy feat ! ) And the other was pushing to get the exhaust on I wanted , late in the day , same day purchase Definitely coming back again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
F150rules
8-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Sales person"

Sarah Tsang was awesome. Probably one of the most honest and truthful sales person that I have had the opportunity to deal with. I highly recommend her as a sales person and if you are looking to by ask for her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angadjyot Walia
8-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I had great experience at capital ford especially dealing with raphy. He provided answers to all my queries. I will recommend my friends to raphy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,838 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jenny Hughes
Jenny Hughes

Business Office Manager

125 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tylor Campbell
Tylor Campbell

Finance Officer

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Livingston
Craig Livingston

Sales Manager

157 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Philip Neill
Philip Neill

Internet Sales Manager

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pratik Patel
Pratik Patel

Assistant Internet Sales Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sara Tsang
Sara Tsang

Product Specialist

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Irv  Lazorko
Irv Lazorko

Product Specialist

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Urszulan
Joe Urszulan

Sales Manager

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Schroeder
Brent Schroeder

Sr. Guest Coordinator

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Orthner
Kevin Orthner

Product Specialist

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Lincoln MKZ, $56125
2016 Lincoln MKZ

Price$56,125

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorLuxe Metallic

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Lincoln MKZ, $51191
2016 Lincoln MKZ

Price$51,191

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorHazelnut

New 2016 Lincoln MKZ, $55890
2016 Lincoln MKZ

Price$55,890

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorBlack Velvet

Interior ColorCappuccino

New 2016 Ford F-350, $70962
2016 Ford F-350

Price$70,962

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorCaribou

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford F-350, $71412
2016 Ford F-350

Price$71,412

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorRuby Red Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorAdobe

New 2016 Ford F-350, $96793
2016 Ford F-350

Price$96,793

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ford F-350, $61882
2016 Ford F-350

Price$61,882

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford F-350, $83555
2016 Ford F-350

Price$83,555

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.