About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Sales: (306) 543-5410
Service: (306) 543-5410
Parts: (306) 543-5410

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

1,723 Lifetime Reviews

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

Hours: Open Now

1201 Pasqua Street North,
Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. Info
Hours
Amenities
About Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

Welcome to Capital Ford Lincoln's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital Ford Lincoln is located in Regina, Saskatchewan. Find us in Regina's North-end on the corner of Rochdale Boulevard and Pasqua Street North. Capital Ford Lincoln offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Regina. There's no doubt that Capital Ford needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. We're proud to be Canada's #1 in pre-owned vehicles amongst Ford dealerships and having been named Saskatchewan's #1-rated Ford and Lincoln dealership since 2013! Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. Learn More

Welcome to Capital Ford Lincoln's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital Ford Lincoln is located in Regina, Saskatchewan. Find us in Regina's North-end on the corner of Rochdale Boulevard and Pasqua Street North. Capital Ford Lincoln offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Regina. There's no doubt that Capital Ford needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. We're proud to be Canada's #1 in pre-owned vehicles amongst Ford dealerships and having been named Saskatchewan's #1-rated Ford and Lincoln dealership since 2013! Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • 12 Foot HD Screen In Showrrom
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
1,723 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Karen3939
5-25-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience"

Everyone I dealt with was friendly, courteous and professional. From the salesperson to the finance department, they all made me feel like I really mattered. They listened when I talked and did their very best to give me exactly what I needed/wanted. And no pressure. The whole process was fast, comfortable and easy. Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JNic
5-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Looking for a commuting car"

My husband and I needed to replace our small car for commuting in the city. ASAP. the staff at Capital were understanding of the urgency and did their absolute best to show us everything in our price and get us the best price available. This was the second new vehicle we have purchased at Capital and would recommend and return to purchase in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
boyf16
5-23-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Superior service"

Capital Ford provided superior service from start to finish! Every person I encountered was friendly and professional and did everything they could to get me into the vehicle I chose before the day was through!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Hi there. Congrats on your purchase :) I'm glad our team could help you out every step of the way. Happy driving, Dan S. Capital Auto Group

Railroadgirl04
5-23-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service!!!"

I am from out of town, so did 90% of my initial dealings thru email. Everyone was helpful and polite and very understanding of my work schedule. When I came in, they had people waiting for my arrival.. everything was super quick and everyone was super friendly. Plus they got me into everything I wanted and more :) thank you so much capital ford team :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KEG
5-23-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Both relaxed and professional""

Capital Ford provided us with the best vehicle purchase experience ever and we have purchased many vehicles. We felt no pressure at all, the information was accurate, our questions were answered well and the entire process was a balance of professionalism and humour. They went through the 2015 Escape Titanium with us and the test drive gave us a chance to learn some of the tech aspects. As well, the dealership was attractive, modern and without that hectic atmosphere too many dealerships try to create. Overall, an excellent experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jgirl
5-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy quick pleasurable"

I went there with a goal in mind. .left that day with a new cat. .they did anything in their power to help me fast and simple

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lucky duck 777
5-21-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"UNIQUE EXPERIANCE."

I CANNOT DESCRIBE THE GREAT ADULATION OF RECEIVING MY NEW 2015 FIESTA ST. THE MOLTEN ORANGE COLOR IS DAZZLING AND THE CAR HANDLES LIKE A TRUE SPORTS SEDAN. Everyone I dealt with concerning the delivery of my car was super to me and I thank them all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
louise cloutier
5-21-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"good sales team"

great great service the sevice we had was excellent .the staff made us feel important very very friendly also they answered all our question very happy with everything

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Hi Louise, thanks for the review. Congrats on your purchase, we hope you enjoy it :) Happy driving, Dan S. Capital Auto Group

Michelle
5-19-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I dealt with two people while at your dealership. There were both extremely friendly and went out of their way to find the perfect fit for me. I would highly recommend these two men and will definetly be returning. After such great service my parents are now really considering getting a new ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Burns, Tyrone19
5-18-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful, and great hospitality for the wait"

Sales person and finance manager was very outgoing and tried they're best to get me the vehicle I wanted. And enjoyed the time I spent in the building.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,723 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Darren  Hollinger
Darren Hollinger

Business Office Manager

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenny Hughes
Jenny Hughes

Business Office Manager

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christina Gurski
Christina Gurski

Business Office Manager

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Urszulan
Joe Urszulan

Product Specialist

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Morrow
Adam Morrow

Product Specialist

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Livingston
Craig Livingston

Pre Owned Sales Manager

140 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Smiley
Ryan Smiley

Product Specialist

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Valeri Vezel
Valeri Vezel

Pre-Owned Product Specialist

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sara Tsang
Sara Tsang

Product Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Blayne Morrow
Blayne Morrow

New Vehicle Sales Manager

158 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory