About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Sales: (306) 543-5410
Service: (306) 543-5410
Parts: (306) 543-5410

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

1,283 Lifetime Reviews

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

Hours: Closed

1201 Pasqua Street North,
Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. Info
Hours
Amenities
About Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

Welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital Ford Lincoln, located in Regina, Saskatchewan, is found on the North end of the Queen's city. Our Ford Lincoln dealership is just off the busy intersection of Rochdale Blvd and Pasqua St. Capital Ford Lincoln offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between we're offering the best that can be had in Regina. There's no doubt that Capital Ford needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit Capital Ford today for a tour, talk to our non commission sales staff or get your vehicle inspected and worked on. The coffee is always on.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. Learn More

Welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital Ford Lincoln, located in Regina, Saskatchewan, is found on the North end of the Queen's city. Our Ford Lincoln dealership is just off the busy intersection of Rochdale Blvd and Pasqua St. Capital Ford Lincoln offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between we're offering the best that can be had in Regina. There's no doubt that Capital Ford needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit Capital Ford today for a tour, talk to our non commission sales staff or get your vehicle inspected and worked on. The coffee is always on.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • 12 Foot HD Screen In Showrrom
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
1,283 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gallon1j
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Capital Ford Rocks"

Jason and Ryan were both very professional to deal with they found me the vehicle that was perfect for me and my family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Davis2056
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best"

I loved the Great service, everything went relatively fast , evryone we met with was very friendly, staff was very accommodating , I brought my wife along for the trip in her wheelchair and we were immediately taken good care of thanks so much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
latifa
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excelent customer service"

The sales person was very knowledgable and helpful co operative,give me the information what i need and find the right car for me thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AllyHolfeld
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Found me the PERFECT car for me! "

I did not feel pressured into buying a vehicle. I could definitely tell it was no commission sales. I would recommend Bob and Capital to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JosephB
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Super Customer Service"

I was trying to finance a vehicle at a couple of Dealerships, but they were taking longer than a week to get me approved, but Christina Worked hard and fast and had me approved in just a few days. Thanks Capital Ford Lincoln and Christina.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrea Hau
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great customer service"

Very Friendly, Knowledgeable and Helpful all the employees made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions with ease! I will definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JennaG
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service!"

We mainly dealt with Val Vezel, and he was great to deal with! He was not pushy at all (which is a pet peeve of mine and has driven me away from car dealerships in the past) and very knowledgeable. We were treated excellent by all staff there and felt very welcomed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rick Allen and Kim Ferleyko-Allen
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nothing Short of AMAZING!"

The entire experience, from looking at the used vehicles, to pricing our trade, to running the numbers showing us that a brand new vehicle was a better financial investment, to driving off the lot with our brand new 2015 F150 truck was hands down the best vehicle buying experience we've ever had. Mohammed knows his stuff on used and new vehicles and was able to answer our every question. Craig was outstanding and took the time to compare numbers and put us in a vehicle we didn't think we'd get to Tyler in finance who had us signing the papers within minutes...EVERYTHING was outstanding. As a previous Bennett Dunlop customer, I can confidently say, we've officially converted. Thank you Capital Ford for the amazing experience...can't wait to do this again in a few years!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler (Finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TAPP
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice experience "

Second vehicle we purchased from Brennan, great guy to deal with, professional, knowledgeable and patient. The process lasted until after closing but never once felt rushed. Great team work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brennan Holloway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
repeat customer
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 star service"

I have been a repeat customer with you 3 times now.... I have had excellent customer service from sales person to sales manager to finance manager. Your team works great together to delivery complete customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jill-Pierre Sorry if spelled wrong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,283 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Christina Gurski
Christina Gurski

Business Office Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pratik Patel
Pratik Patel

Pre-Owned Product Specialist

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Livingston
Craig Livingston

Pre Owned Sales Manager

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Philip Neill
Philip Neill

Pre Owned Sales Manager

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darren  Hollinger
Darren Hollinger

Business Office Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenny Hughes
Jenny Hughes

Business Office Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Blayne Morrow
Blayne Morrow

New Vehicle Sales Manager

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Noel Aito
Noel Aito

Pre-Owned Product Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Pawlek
Jason Pawlek

Product Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Brecht
Ryan Brecht

New Vehicle Sales Manager

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory