About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Sales: (306) 543-5410
Service: (306) 543-5410
Parts: (306) 543-5410

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

1172 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
1172 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. Info
Hours
Amenities
About Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

Welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital Ford Lincoln, located in Regina, Saskatchewan, is found on the North end of the Queen's city. Our Ford Lincoln dealership is just off the busy intersection of Rochdale Blvd and Pasqua St. Capital Ford Lincoln offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between we're offering the best that can be had in Regina. There's no doubt that Capital Ford needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit Capital Ford today for a tour, talk to our non commission sales staff or get your vehicle inspected and worked on. The coffee is always on.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. Learn More

Welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital Ford Lincoln, located in Regina, Saskatchewan, is found on the North end of the Queen's city. Our Ford Lincoln dealership is just off the busy intersection of Rochdale Blvd and Pasqua St. Capital Ford Lincoln offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between we're offering the best that can be had in Regina. There's no doubt that Capital Ford needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit Capital Ford today for a tour, talk to our non commission sales staff or get your vehicle inspected and worked on. The coffee is always on.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • 12 Foot HD Screen In Showrrom
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
1172 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Fergy2014
12/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying 2014 GMC Terrain"

Great experience. Much better than their sister company by 200%. Ron Gelowitz was most helpful and informative. Always made me feel important and comfortable. I even had a follow-up phone call to see how everything was going. Much appreciated. The only thing is still seemed to take too long to purchase a vehicle but maybe this is how it is today!!. Jessica was very easy to deal with as well. Very well versed and searched for the right deal for me as well as willing to help me with some paperwork from my previous vehicle. Thanks ever so much, Ron & Jessica for making this an enjoyable adventure instead of a pain in the you know what.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Gelowitz, Jessica Peppler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave
12/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

I wasnt looking forward to buying a new veicle, but Cassandra made it as painless as possible. She went out of her way to accommodate an overnight test drive for me. She made sure to have each vehicle I was taking (test drive, loaner), parked right beside the building so I didn't have to go searching for them. The vehicles had also been warmed up prior, so I wasn't getting into a cold car. It's the little things like this that make memorable impressions. I would HIGHLY recommend Cassandra to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crosbynaut
12/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An excellent experience."

The staff of Capitol Ford offers honest, straight forward, no xxxxxxx service. They were able to work with me to get the car I wanted at a price I could afford. Andre himself went out of his way to making buying a car a comfortable and rewarding experience. He was there from the beginning, even picking me up from work to go get the keys to my new Ford. I would be confident sending anyone I know to Capitol to find their new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wayne
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"an excellent purchasing excperience"

I was very pleased with salesman PK. He was very professional and at no time did attempt to use pressure sales. The sales team leader was also very professional. After going to other dealerships I found Capital to be a dealership that I will send referrals to . professionalism is key and no pressure sales is also key. The people that I dealt with were honest, friendly, and knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kierra
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic :)"

I got absolutely great customer service from Ryder and his manager Blayne, they explained everything very well and I didn't feel like I was being rushed or pressured into anything. Felt very comfortable there and I feel like i got a great deal. I would absolutely recommend people to go there and talk to either one of them, they are really great at what they do!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Candy
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

We went to several dealerships and ended up choosing to buy at Capital. Rob, Scott and Roger were great to deal with - honest, friendly and knowledgeable. They made us feel confident in our choice of vehicle and dealership. If you're looking to by a Ford I'd recommend Capital.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stickbok
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

Excellent experience! Salesman Isaac Mwenge and sales manager Blayne Morrow went above and beyond. It was also a pleasure not to have the sales staff pressuring us to purchase as others do. My wife purchased her car from you're dealership and Blayne remembered us. It is refreshing to know that you are remembered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SarahWitt
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience!"

I went to multiple dealers looking for vehicles but this one went over and above with helping me find a vehicle! My salesman was amazing(aj maknojia) ask for him!. Kept me up to date as we went through the process and was always there to answer my questions. Everything went smoothly. The people there are friendly, knowledgable, and aren't pushy like the other dealerships! I am thrilled with my service and would recommend everyone to go there no matter what kind of vehicle you're looking for! Thank you capital ford Lincoln

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
quatastrophy
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ford Escape"

We went looking for a vehicle in November. We knew we wanted a Ford so we contacted this dealership. We communicated through email in the beginning. The lady we talked to was very prompt in her replies. She set us up with a sales team. We were booked in for a test drive and purchased our vehicle shortly there after. Everything was done quickly and the sales team was very knowledgable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crrobins
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Really care about their customers"

I want to thank Dave for all of his help. He was there to answer my questions. Dave made sure to find the right vehicle for my needs, and I am thrilled with my purchase. Before we left the lot with my new vehicle, he made sure I knew everything about the vehicle and answered all my questions. THANK YOU DAVE!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1172 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Darren  Hollinger
Darren Hollinger

Business Office Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Philip Neill
Philip Neill

Product Specialist

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Brecht
Ryan Brecht

New Vehicle Sales Manager

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Livingston
Craig Livingston

Product Specialist

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenny Hughes
Jenny Hughes

Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Usher
Rob Usher

New Operations Manager

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Holloway
Brett Holloway

Product Specialist

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brittany  Vanthuyne
Brittany Vanthuyne

Business Office Manager

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cassandra Huber
Cassandra Huber

Pre-Owned Product Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Longley
Jeff Longley

Pre-Owned Operations Manager

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory