About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Sales: (306) 543-5410
Service: (306) 543-5410
Parts: (306) 543-5410

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

1,688 Lifetime Reviews

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

Hours: Closed

1201 Pasqua Street North,
Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. Info
Hours
Amenities
About Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

Welcome to Capital Ford Lincoln's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital Ford Lincoln is located in Regina, Saskatchewan. Find us in Regina's North-end on the corner of Rochdale Boulevard and Pasqua Street North. Capital Ford Lincoln offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Regina. There's no doubt that Capital Ford needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. We're proud to be Canada's #1 in pre-owned vehicles amongst Ford dealerships and having been named Saskatchewan's #1-rated Ford and Lincoln dealership since 2013! Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. Learn More

Welcome to Capital Ford Lincoln's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital Ford Lincoln is located in Regina, Saskatchewan. Find us in Regina's North-end on the corner of Rochdale Boulevard and Pasqua Street North. Capital Ford Lincoln offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Regina. There's no doubt that Capital Ford needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. We're proud to be Canada's #1 in pre-owned vehicles amongst Ford dealerships and having been named Saskatchewan's #1-rated Ford and Lincoln dealership since 2013! Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • 12 Foot HD Screen In Showrrom
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
1,688 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
focus
4-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Staff friendly and knowledge"

There is always someone who asks if you need help, they smile, offer a beverage, offer suggestions of what they have to offer.....I had call back to see if I was pleased with my purchase. I would recommend Ryan as an excellent salesman and the dealership over all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mrdmb
4-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New F150"

Even when a problem came up it was handled quickly and resolved. Kept the deal we made with no surprises. Financing was explained in detail and in a way that was easily understood.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kurtis D
4-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Positive Buying Experience"

Brett and Scott made my first vehicle purchase a memorable experience. They took the time to answer many questions I had as a first time truck owner. They were honest and made sure I was completely satisfied with what I was getting in the truck before I purchased it. Working with Darren in the financial department was also a very positive experience. All three of them left me with no hesitation that I was upgrading to a reliable vehicle with payments that I could afford. I highly recommend going in to see Scott and Brett, whether you are just beginning the process or looking to buy today they will make sure that you are completely satisfied with what you are purchasing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Hi Kurtis D. Thanks for the review :) Our goal is to make car buying fun, easy, and transparent. Glad we were able to get you into a vehicle you were confident in buying :) Sincerely, Dan S. Capital Automotive Group

Sandra D
4-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

Thank you to the team at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. in Regina for your excellent service. From the team who selected the right Ford F-150 for us, to the finance team who were able to get us 0% interest to finance our new truck, from beginning to end, the crew at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc., truly care about their customers and literally go the extra mile to ensure 100% satisfaction. It is never easy to spend a large amount of hard earned money, but our experience in dealing with the staff really made us feel good about our new investment. Without hesitation,we highly recommend that you visit Capital Ford Lincoln Inc., tell them what you are looking for and they will make it happen!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Fenrick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Hi Sandra, thanks for leaving us a review. We definitely strive to provide a fun, easy, and transparent process for car-buying that's modern and what you'd expect in 2016. We want to make sure you have everything you need to make that big decision. I'm happy to hear we were able to get you into an F150 that was right for you :) Sincerely, Dan S. Capital Automotive Group

Ken Loehndorf
4-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We were treated very well!"

Both Ryan and Craig were very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to ensure that our experience was a positive one. I appreciated the time Ryan took to review the vehicle with us, it was obvious that he was there to provide whatever service we needed and he did it in a friendly and welcoming manner. He is very good at what he does. Thanks Ryan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Hi Ken! Thanks for leaving us a review :) We're glad you had a positive experience here at Capital and that Ryan took the time to show you everything about your vehicle. We're dedicated to providing a fun, easy, and transparent experience for every customer and reviews like yours help us know that we're doing the job right. Please consider leaving us a review on Facebook and Google, too! Sincerely, Dan S. Capital Automotive Group

bailu715
4-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Sales"

Good sales helps me to select a perfect vehicle I want. The vehicle didn't have a owners manual and they ordered a new one for me, but it'll take 3-4 weeks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Hi bailu715! Thanks for taking a moment to leave us a review. I'm happy to hear we were able to help you find the perfect vehicle and I'm sorry to hear the manual was missing. I hope your replacement arrives swiftly. Please let me know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Dan S. Capital Automotive Group

Zedman
4-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Jeff and his team were unbelievable every step along the way. Would never go anywhere else and would for sure recommend capital to anyone that asks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Hi Zedman! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad to hear that you had a great time here at Capital and got the vehicle you needed. It's always great to know when we're meeting expectations and providing the fun, easy, and transparent service we strive to deliver. Let us know if you have any questions at all and please consider leaving us a review on Facebook and Google! Cheers, Dan Shier - Capital Auto Group

jandianne
4-21-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great dealership"

Capital is a well known dealership. Our daughter bought a car there, and we looked to the same salesperson and dealership for ours. All items we wanted repaired or replaced on the vehicle were done, no problem.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded to this review

April 22, 2016

Hi jandianne, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm happy to hear we were able to get you into a vehicle that met your needs and that we were able to take care of you. Let us know if you have any questions and feel free to leave us a review on Facebook or Google! Cheers, Dan S. Capital Automotive Group

f150truck
4-21-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

Irvin and Blayne are incredible to work with. We were looked after very well and felt comfortable with the whole process. I recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded to this review

April 22, 2016

Hi f150truck, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad to hear that Irv and Blayne were able to help you through the whole process and find the vehicle that was right for you. Let us know if you have any questions and feel free to leave us a review on Facebook or Google! Cheers, Dan S. Capital Automotive Group

Allary
4-21-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing! "

I had the most wonderful experience at capital, my family and I were treated very respectfully and not givin the "run around" like I had at two other dealerships. I would recommend capital to anyone and everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded to this review

April 22, 2016

Hi Allary, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm happy to hear you felt respected and had a wonderful experience here at Capital. It's our goal to provide a fun, easy, and transparent buying experience for everyone. Getting you into the car that's right for your family, your budget, and your needs is the most important thing :) Let us know if you have any questions and feel free to leave us a review on Facebook or Google! Cheers, Dan S. Capital Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,688 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jenny Hughes
Jenny Hughes

Business Office Manager

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christina Gurski
Christina Gurski

Business Office Manager

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darren  Hollinger
Darren Hollinger

Business Office Manager

124 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Holloway
Brett Holloway

Product Specialist

138 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tylor Campbell
Tylor Campbell

Finance Officer

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Philip Neill
Philip Neill

Pre Owned Sales Manager

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Strassburger
Scott Strassburger

Product Specialist

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre  Cespedes
Andre Cespedes

New Vehicle Product Specialist

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pratik Patel
Pratik Patel

Pre-Owned Product Specialist

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Lekhno
Ryan Lekhno

Product Specialist

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory