About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Sales: (306) 543-5410
Service: (306) 543-5410
Parts: (306) 543-5410

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

1,561 Lifetime Reviews

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

Hours: Closed

1201 Pasqua Street North,
Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. Info
Hours
Amenities
About Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

Welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital Ford Lincoln, located in Regina, Saskatchewan, is found on the North end of the Queen's city. Our Ford Lincoln dealership is just off the busy intersection of Rochdale Blvd and Pasqua St. Capital Ford Lincoln offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between we're offering the best that can be had in Regina. There's no doubt that Capital Ford needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit Capital Ford today for a tour, talk to our non commission sales staff or get your vehicle inspected and worked on. The coffee is always on.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. Learn More

Welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital Ford Lincoln, located in Regina, Saskatchewan, is found on the North end of the Queen's city. Our Ford Lincoln dealership is just off the busy intersection of Rochdale Blvd and Pasqua St. Capital Ford Lincoln offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between we're offering the best that can be had in Regina. There's no doubt that Capital Ford needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit Capital Ford today for a tour, talk to our non commission sales staff or get your vehicle inspected and worked on. The coffee is always on.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • 12 Foot HD Screen In Showrrom
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
1,561 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kelley7225
2-06-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2016 Ford Explorer purchase"

Very friendly service, and all our questions were answered. We were given options as to what would be best for us regarding price and payments. Overall, great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
a.schutte
2-04-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service, very approachable and knowledgable."

I was able to the exact vehicle (SUV) I wanted for a even better price than the car I thought I was going to have to settle for! I felt both comfortable and well-informed by every staff member that I needed to see in order to finalize. Overall, very happy with my experience at this location!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leif Gronsdahl (Finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alf1
2-04-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our experience was very good"

Craig and Mohammed worked very well together and our experience was very good. At our first meeting I told them of past experiences with other car dealerships and that our deal would be cash and did not want to be pressured into other things we were not interested in. The deal transpired just as I would of liked!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Benoit
2-04-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a new focus "

It was great dealing with everybody involved in my purchase. Your staff went above and behond the requirements involved in my mind to purchasing a car. Thanks for your help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RAJ
2-01-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Jim,sales person,he is the best ; very good customer service and friendly with always helping mentality. I really love his way of explaining and I am happy and will recommend him and the dealership to my friends. BTW my car is already a part of my life.its amazing. Thanks for the help

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Theweirs
2-01-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service "

We needed a vehicle with more room for our family of 5. We knew what we wanted and they made it happen. Quick and smooth. Have bough 3 vehicles from here and have never had a problem. Received great customer service from everyone we dealt with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Venaas
2-01-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Recent purchase"

We had a really great experience here purchasing our new truck! The staff was knowledgeable and friendly... We would definitely recommend this dealership! Until next time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dex100
1-30-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"explained all from finance to truck"

dealing was easy and quick ,finances gone through easy ,had some dealings with garage service was great, truck was ready after add-on like undercoat was done and notified me as soon to pick up truck would purchase there again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thaurt
1-29-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good overall experience "

Sales team was helpful and went out of the way to make me feel appreciated. Salesman Dustin Woytias understands customer service. The only thing that kept it from being the perfect experience was at the time of aigning papers there were items on the agreement that were never talked about. Like protection package, maintenance package, extended warranty and car starter. These things all added up to a lot of extra money and had i not asked i wouldnt have even known i was getting them. I would appreciate a more upfront sales approach in these regards.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin Woytias, Jilles Desrochers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jchubick
1-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Positive Experience"

My wife dislikes the car buying experience, but she also admitted to having a positive experience. I have dealt with Jeff on prior purchases. Ryan was a great salesperson by providing details and allowing us to make a decision on the best vehicle for us. Cutting to the chase is very much appreciated throughout the process!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,561 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tylor Campbell
Tylor Campbell

Finance Officer

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenny Hughes
Jenny Hughes

Business Office Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christina Gurski
Christina Gurski

Business Office Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Livingston
Craig Livingston

Pre Owned Sales Manager

125 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Smiley
Ryan Smiley

Product Specialist

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Urszulan
Joe Urszulan

Product Specialist

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Brecht
Ryan Brecht

New Vehicle Sales Manager

140 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Philip Neill
Philip Neill

Pre Owned Sales Manager

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Strassburger
Scott Strassburger

Product Specialist

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Fraser
Ryan Fraser

Product Specialist

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory