About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Sales: (306) 543-5410
Service: (306) 543-5410
Parts: (306) 543-5410

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

1,884 Lifetime Reviews

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

Hours: Closed

1201 Pasqua Street North,
Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. Info
Hours
Amenities
About Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

Welcome to Capital Ford Lincoln's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital Ford Lincoln is located in Regina, Saskatchewan. Find us in Regina's North-end on the corner of Rochdale Boulevard and Pasqua Street North. Capital Ford Lincoln offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Regina. There's no doubt that Capital Ford needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. We're proud to be Canada's #1 in pre-owned vehicles amongst Ford dealerships and having been named Saskatchewan's #1-rated Ford and Lincoln dealership since 2013! Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. Learn More

Welcome to Capital Ford Lincoln's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital Ford Lincoln is located in Regina, Saskatchewan. Find us in Regina's North-end on the corner of Rochdale Boulevard and Pasqua Street North. Capital Ford Lincoln offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Regina. There's no doubt that Capital Ford needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. We're proud to be Canada's #1 in pre-owned vehicles amongst Ford dealerships and having been named Saskatchewan's #1-rated Ford and Lincoln dealership since 2013! Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • 12 Foot HD Screen In Showrrom
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
1,885 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Analou Bagongon
10-01-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome dealer!"

Pratik PatEl was a nice guy and knowledgeable to deal with clients ...it's a nice choice being there at Ford capital Lincoln , no regrets and very satisfied, it's worth to recommend to our friends. Keep up the good works guys and more power!God bless

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tonie
9-30-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One of a kind!"

They were very easy to deal with and accommodated me to no end! They made it quick and easy to get the vehicle in for detailing and the installation of the spray in box liner. All around a great experience and I would highly recommend checking out capitol ford Lincoln

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Richardson
9-30-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"bought a 2015 Dodge Caravan"

I have bought many veichles from you guys including Trucks and cars, i recently bought a used Dodge Caravan van that i traded in for a 2014 mazda cx-5, John B was great in getting the deal done promptly and proffessional i really enjoy him as he is very good. The one part that is bad though is the van i bought i did not have time to test drive beause "I" was in a rush. However van is making lots of noise in inisde sounds like stuff is loose, i have notified JOhn and Mike and am taking veichle to crestview on Monday oct 3 for there techs to look at to see what the problem might be. Once again this does not reflect on them as they did a geat job and i no with my history as a customer that if there is a problem i hope u guys can help me out again, Look forward to buying my new truck in a few months

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David
9-30-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding "

We had a awesome experience purchasing our new F150 from Capital Ford. AJ, Mike and Jeff were excellent to deal with. I would recommend the Capital Ford Experience" to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cool Red V
9-29-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kind, Easy, & Straight forward, "

This is my first auto purchase from a dealership and I was very apprehensive about financing a new vehicle but I was put at ease from the very moment I arrived at the dealership. the staff were very kind and friendly towards us. they know how to treat people with true respect and dignity. I feel very fortunate for having gone to Capital to purchase my Chrysler 300 and I know that I will continue my business with Capital Ford Lincoln in the future for my next vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Analou Bagongon
9-29-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome dealer!"

Pratik Patel was amazing guy to deal with, and he is so approachable ...he really knows what we want and what we are looking for,and He made us happy and satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bluechiva17
9-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Ford Fusion "

The guys at capital went above and beyond in helping me get my new car. They helped me find a good car that fit within my budget .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded to this review

September 28, 2016

Thanks for your positive review, bluechiva17! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Happy driving! - Morgan

Tabbycat
9-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly professional service"

Jason listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and gave me the opportunity to compare the Lincoln MKC and MKX to the Ford Escape and Edge. He didn't pressure me and allowed me to extensively test drive all four.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John ?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded to this review

September 28, 2016

Thanks for the review, Tabbycat! We're happy to hear that you were treated well and were provided with all of the information you needed. Hope all is well! - Morgan

wDDy14
9-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience was fantastic!"

My sale guy. Ryan M. Helped me get into something that was cheaper payment! Asked me question about what I wanted or needed & he found exactly what I needed! He also made sure that what I was looking for was affordable & made sure that my payment would be lower then what I already had! Real awesome guy to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded to this review

September 27, 2016

Hi wDDy14! Thanks for the positive review. We’re happy to hear you had an enjoyable experience and that Ryan was able to find a vehicle and payment that works for you. Happy driving! - Morgan

ljm
9-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleased!"

After looking for a vehicle for several weeks and test driving nearly every make of SUV and Cross-over out there, I ended up back at Capital, where my search had begun. Their service and team approach had been highly recommended to me and I wasn't disappointed. I do not enjoy the process of shopping for a new vehicle but the experience was pretty painless thanks to the accommodating and friendly service of everyone I dealt with. I was especially impressed with my salesman, PK Patel. PK was extremely knowledgeable about every car I wanted to look at. He didn't pressure me at all and made sure I got exactly what I wanted. I am very happy with both my purchase and my experience at Capital and would recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded to this review

September 27, 2016

Hi Ljm! Thank you for your positive feedback. It's great to hear that our sales team made it a painless and enjoyable experience for you! If you ever have any questions down the road feel free to send us a message. Happy driving! - Morgan

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,885 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jenny Hughes
Jenny Hughes

Business Office Manager

135 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Livingston
Craig Livingston

Sales Manager

164 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Philip Neill
Philip Neill

Internet Sales Manager

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pratik Patel
Pratik Patel

Assistant Internet Sales Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Miller
Michael Miller

Pre Owned Sales Manager

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sara Tsang
Sara Tsang

Product Specialist

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Urszulan
Joe Urszulan

Sales Manager

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Strassburger
Scott Strassburger

Product Specialist

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Schroeder
Brent Schroeder

Sr. Guest Coordinator

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Irv  Lazorko
Irv Lazorko

Product Specialist

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Lincoln MKZ, $51191
2016 Lincoln MKZ

Price$51,191

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorHazelnut

New 2016 Lincoln MKZ, $55890
2016 Lincoln MKZ

Price$55,890

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorBlack Velvet

Interior ColorCappuccino

New 2016 Ford F-350, $70962
2016 Ford F-350

Price$70,962

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorCaribou

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford F-350, $71412
2016 Ford F-350

Price$71,412

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorRuby Red Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorAdobe

New 2016 Ford F-350, $96793
2016 Ford F-350

Price$96,793

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ford F-350, $83555
2016 Ford F-350

Price$83,555

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Lincoln MKX, $64290
2016 Lincoln MKX

Price$64,290

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorBlack Velvet

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford F-350, $82577
2016 Ford F-350

Price$82,577

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.