About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Sales: (306) 543-5410
Service: (306) 543-5410
Parts: (306) 543-5410

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

1,364 Lifetime Reviews

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

Hours: Closed

1201 Pasqua Street North,
Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. Info
Hours
Amenities
About Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

Welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital Ford Lincoln, located in Regina, Saskatchewan, is found on the North end of the Queen's city. Our Ford Lincoln dealership is just off the busy intersection of Rochdale Blvd and Pasqua St. Capital Ford Lincoln offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between we're offering the best that can be had in Regina. There's no doubt that Capital Ford needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit Capital Ford today for a tour, talk to our non commission sales staff or get your vehicle inspected and worked on. The coffee is always on.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. Learn More

Welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital Ford Lincoln, located in Regina, Saskatchewan, is found on the North end of the Queen's city. Our Ford Lincoln dealership is just off the busy intersection of Rochdale Blvd and Pasqua St. Capital Ford Lincoln offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between we're offering the best that can be had in Regina. There's no doubt that Capital Ford needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit Capital Ford today for a tour, talk to our non commission sales staff or get your vehicle inspected and worked on. The coffee is always on.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • 12 Foot HD Screen In Showrrom
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
1,365 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Highly Satisfied Edge Owner
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service & Communication"

Throughout the purchasing process, we received excellent service from the sales reps; from deciding on a vehicle to the purchasing and after sales service. The sales reps who assisted me knew their stuff. All the questions we had was answered very professionally. Craig and Mohammed you rock. We will definitely be back for a vehicle for our daughter.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bnardpogi
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent..."

they treat me well compare to other dealership,they gave me the vehicle i want in the price i wanted and he assist me to my new vehicle every question i have..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lucky singh
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Suprised experience "

Amazing freindly environment that made me buy this car in no time. Handy car with great rate of purchasing and has new technologies used for driving.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chopper85
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

I highly recommend Capital Ford. They answered all my questions and concerns and I never once felt pressured into buying a vehicle. I took my vehicle for a test drive and wasn't sure if I really liked it so they let me take it overnight. I really appreciated the salesmen not being pushy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mamasride
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New Car"

We went to the wrong office but the salesmen were very helpful and I was able to get a good price on the trade in. It took a long time to get the car ready, as the staff washed it, detailed, and filled with gas as we were from out of town. Thanks .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shoppingcart1
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very well versed in their jobs."

Payton Rempel was an exceptional salesperson, he knew his job very well, very polite, great sense of humour and considered all of our needs in what kind of a vehicle we were looking for, he knows his job extremely well, would recommend all to visit capital and have the great experience we had with all the staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Buyer2015
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very knowledgeable and accommodating "

Our salesman was very knowledgeable, accommodating, and fair. He was eager to make sure we were satisfied. He was helpful but did not pressure us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fer123
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good exp"

We arrived to Capital looking for a truck and Kevin Orthner was an amazing help. Perhaps, this is my first car. Any concern or doubts we had, Kevin alwayd gave his time for us and explain everything. Even when we went to pick up the truck Kevin was off at the time we arrived to Capital, even that, he showed up and brought us to register our car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cablemafia
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above and Beyond"

Blayne and Scott went above and beyond in our purchase of a used car. Due to a issue with the first car we were looking at, they went the extra mile to find us a replacement with all the features we were looking for and in kept us informed every step of the way. Once the new "used" car arrived, they made sure everything was to our liking and took care of any issues we had found at no extra cost to us. I was very happy with how they dealt with us every step of the way and would purchase another car from them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dee5188
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, professional , easy ."

From start to finish we would made feel comfortable ,every person we had to deal with was so professional and nothing was to much trouble . Will definitely recommend this garage and team .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leaf

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,365 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Darren  Hollinger
Darren Hollinger

Business Office Manager

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenny Hughes
Jenny Hughes

Business Office Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Brecht
Ryan Brecht

New Vehicle Sales Manager

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Livingston
Craig Livingston

Pre Owned Sales Manager

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christina Gurski
Christina Gurski

Business Office Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Lekhno
Ryan Lekhno

Product Specialist

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Fraser
Ryan Fraser

Product Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Delfs
Jim Delfs

Product Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cam Bottrell
Cam Bottrell

Chief Operating Officer

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Audette
Andre Audette

Product Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory