About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Sales: (306) 543-5410
Service: (306) 543-5410
Parts: (306) 543-5410

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

1,260 Lifetime Reviews

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

Hours: Closed

1201 Pasqua Street North,
Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. Info
Hours
Amenities
About Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

Welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital Ford Lincoln, located in Regina, Saskatchewan, is found on the North end of the Queen's city. Our Ford Lincoln dealership is just off the busy intersection of Rochdale Blvd and Pasqua St. Capital Ford Lincoln offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between we're offering the best that can be had in Regina. There's no doubt that Capital Ford needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit Capital Ford today for a tour, talk to our non commission sales staff or get your vehicle inspected and worked on. The coffee is always on.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. Learn More

Welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital Ford Lincoln, located in Regina, Saskatchewan, is found on the North end of the Queen's city. Our Ford Lincoln dealership is just off the busy intersection of Rochdale Blvd and Pasqua St. Capital Ford Lincoln offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between we're offering the best that can be had in Regina. There's no doubt that Capital Ford needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit Capital Ford today for a tour, talk to our non commission sales staff or get your vehicle inspected and worked on. The coffee is always on.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • 12 Foot HD Screen In Showrrom
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
1,260 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Messy1
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 F150 Lariat"

Mohammed is the friendliest, kindest, non-pressure "product specialist" I have ever dealt with. We checked out several trucks until we found the one that was "the one." Sales management and finance people were exceptionally friendly, courteous and easy to deal with. After the sale, the follow up to be sure we are happy and have no further questions was top-notch. I would recommend Mo and the rest of the crew to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Finance - Tyler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barabash13
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"1st purchase from Capital"

Excellent service and help finding the vehicle I wanted with no pressure to purchase a vehicle they had on the lot just because it was easier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy customer
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"recent purchase"

Everything was awesome. I am so appreciative of all the help that I received through this process. Everyone was willing to answer all my questions. It is always a great experience when I deal with Capital.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Razor005
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

It was really good no complaints or doubts in answering questions and giving suggestions/advice. Really friendly and explained everything detailed in such away I actually feel now I have a wider understanding of certain things about my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KariN
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"3rd vehicle from Capital and Craig!"

This was our 3rd time purchasing a vehicle from Capital and Craig. This time we were lucky to have Craig Livingston, Ryan Lekhno and Jeff Longley help us with our purchase. Buying a new vehicle is never easy. These guys spent tons of time explaining all the options available to us. They made the buying process simple, easy and FUN! No pressure to sign on the dotted line like those other dealerships. We had all the time in the world to ask questions before we bought. I will recommend this dealership and sales guys to anyone who is looking at a new or used vehicle. Thanks again for going above and beyond the call of duty to help us out! WE LOVE OUR NEW TRUCK!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tammy4411
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic!"

Ryan and Craig were extremely helpful in every way. There was no pressure, and made everything easy and relaxed. I will be a repeat customer and recommend Capital Ford to my friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ford KC 2015
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, Helpful , Excellent Service."

Noel went above and beyond making sure the car we were looking at for our Granddaughter was ready for her arrival late that night. The vehicle had not been detailed yet so before showing it to her he personally cleaned out the car making it presentable. Also seeing we were rushed for time he stayed open late to show her the car as she was arriving late on the bus.We all went for a test drive that night and never did we feel rushed or pressured. That in itself was appreciated... In the morning he saw that the car was detailed and ready for her to head back to Saskatoon.. Just excellent service and we appreciated everything he did for us. Thanks Noel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gring
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New vehicle purchase"

Just took delivery of a new Expedition. Great truck and the buying experience was just great. Thanks to Ryan, Les and Jenny for the outstanding customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RyanW
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A very good experience"

Jason & Ryan were very good to deal with. We were between 2 car choices (1 at Capital and 1 at another dealership) and it was your price and staff that made our decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
New time
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

Very knowledgeable and good to deal with. Answered all my questions. Made the effort to get the car I was interested in ready to test drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,260 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Christina Gurski
Christina Gurski

Business Office Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pratik Patel
Pratik Patel

Pre-Owned Product Specialist

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Livingston
Craig Livingston

Pre Owned Sales Manager

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Philip Neill
Philip Neill

Pre Owned Sales Manager

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Blayne Morrow
Blayne Morrow

New Vehicle Sales Manager

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darren  Hollinger
Darren Hollinger

Business Office Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenny Hughes
Jenny Hughes

Business Office Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Noel Aito
Noel Aito

Pre-Owned Product Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Lekhno
Ryan Lekhno

Product Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Urszulan
Joe Urszulan

Product Specialist

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory