Back

Blue Mountain Chrysler

Collingwood, ON

4.7
707 Reviews
Blue Mountain Chrysler has been proudly serving the Collingwood and Blue Mountains area since 1974. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer, we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time you visit us. It is our commitment to consistently provide you with the five star experience that you deserve through our Service First culture. We value trust, knowledge, commitment, convenience and care when providing our customers with a quality service and sales experience. Blue Mountain Chrysler is southern Georgian Bay's Jeep Central, with an expansive inventory level of all new Jeep model lines. We also carry the region's largest inventory of Ram trucks. If a used vehicle is what you're looking for, we have you covered with our extensive inventory of quality and competitively priced used vehicles. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our vehicles, schedule a test drive or inquire about financing. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience in satisfying our customers' needs. Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you! Needless to say, you cannot sell as many vehicles as we do at Blue Mountain Chrysler without an outstanding parts and service department. Our factory-trained technicians work hard to provide top notch care to keep your vehicle running efficiently and reliably, using our Service First Passport, from the day you drive your vehicle off the lot to the day you trade it back in with us! Come experience the Service First difference at Blue Mountain Chrysler! We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

9950 Hwy 26 E

Collingwood, ON

L9Y 3Z1

Directions

By Type

Showing 707 reviews

May 21, 2024

Kerri is friendly and professional, she recommended exactly what we needed and worked hard to make it happen. We could not be happier, Thanks Kerri! More

by jjmurray
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Sly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kerri Gitschel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 15, 2024

Everyone was amazing to work with during my time of looking at jeeps and purchasing my new jeep. I highly recommend Collingwood Blue Mountain Chrysler. More

by desmaraisheather
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Baverstock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Orval Thompson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Morrison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Neil Staruch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 09, 2024

They were friendly, highly professional and explained everything clearly. A pleasure to deal with. I moved to Collingwood from NB where I had service at Dobson Chrysler. Blue Mountain Chrysler is at the More

by Jim.d.lutes
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Malcolm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adrian Sembay
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 03, 2024

Staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They are also on time and respect their waiting customers. More

by Fernicola
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Malcolm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adrian Sembay
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 28, 2024

Was great service by them all thank very much and I will tell very one how good it was More

by darused
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene Cole
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Dobbin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 12, 2024

Dealt with Shari. Very responsive and professional. Everything she told me about my used vehicle purchase was 100% accurate. Excellent service, highly recommended! An More

by Carlito
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shari McKilligan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Morrison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 04, 2024

I purchased my third Jeep from Blue Mountain Chrysler and Shari. I absolutely love it! Shari has always gone out of her way to make sure that my purchase goes smoothly and that I am 100% satisfied with our d More

by Kerry-Lynn Oliver
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Sly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shari McKilligan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adrian Sembay
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Megan Hogg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 31, 2024

The service was more then excellent. Sherri helped me from the start and made the whole process painless. Seeing I am 7 hours from the dealership she did not just brush me off. Would r More

by rguillemette
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Baverstock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shari McKilligan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Neil Staruch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 29, 2024

Very polite, helpful in the questions I asked and went ahead and ordered warranty parts on my behalf. I wound recommend going here. More

by Amybit
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber white
March 27, 2024

The work I require is always done in a time efficient manner and professional quality work. More

by Garry Pattenden
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Baverstock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shari McKilligan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Two lady’s in the service bay.
1
...