Jennifer Malcolm
Jennifer Malcolm at Blue Mountain Chrysler
Refer Me

Jennifer Malcolm

Internal Operations/Warranty Administrator

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
4.6
41 Reviews
4.6

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Jennifer Malcolm

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Great people. Thank you. Fantastic experience. Would recommend to everyone we know. Thank you More

by Bruce
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Sembay

January 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over 1 year for a rust repair that is now gigantic yet could have been dealt with over one year ago. Still on a waiting list. Next step calling Chrysler Head Office. More

by daniellefalardeau
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service and parts staff were knowledgeable and friendly. Service kept me informed about the progress in in the shop thanks More

by Mike
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dobbin

November 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing staff and timely in how they get the work done. They were super accommodating with my crazy schedule. Will get my next vehicle from them. More

by ashleydean
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Sembay

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From drop off through periodic updates to completing the work order and then payment straight forward More

by elliottcourtice
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orval Thompson, Adrian Sembay

November 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were friendly, kind and honest. The work was done skillfully and in a timely manner. More

by wjmcgee
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service, reliable, costumers safety first, offer or suggested things to make the car running in good condition. Offer drinks while waiting. More

by Anelin Matulac
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Sembay

October 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your service was excellent. We are so thankful that you were able to repair our Grand Caravan the same day that we called with a serious problem on the first day of our vacatio More

by Rembab.logs
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Sembay

October 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant to deal with. Kerri listened to what we needed and handled everything very professionally. More

by Stevebarbgromacki
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerri Gitschel, Adrian Sembay

May 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department was very efficient getting my vehicle into the shop and repaired. They were also very friendly. I had a positive experience with them. More

by newjay33
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...