Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of lauren Vander Woude.
lauren Vander Woude
lauren  Vander Woude at Davis GMC Buick
4.8

lauren Vander Woude

Lube Bay Manager

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T HILL BLVD S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me
Contact Me

11 Reviews of lauren Vander Woude

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change/inspection"

- martindrost60

I recently had both of my vehicles serviced and my experience was very good. The Semach boy was very curteous and helpful. Madyson was also very helpful. What I like about any visit to Davis service, is the sense of urgency, professionalism and efficiency everytime! Thanks Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Martin for your business! Always a pleasure to see you and your loyalty to the Davis Family in general. Hope you and your family have a fabulous Christmas and a memorable 2020 year to come.

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- Tammy2019

Always have great service here. Would highly recommend it. Staff are friendly, quality of work is excellent, shuttle service an added bonus to overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Walker, Madyson Lo

Apr 08, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Madyson Lo

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Runner13

DAVIS has always serviced my vehicles since moving to lethbridge 2years ago! Will continue ! My family and kids now come to DAVIS and will never go anywhere else👌 The service staff are very helpful and always gives great advice. I tell EVERYONE TO GO TO DAVIS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer and we value your business! Christine

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly people "

- Gator

I was treated like I was the most important person there It felt good to to be treated like that I will definitely come back to this dealership in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Gemmell

Mar 18, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Lauren Vander Woude

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service too long"

- D.Draven

I had oil change done. Took over an hour. They told me a seal was leaking and offered a repair price, no advice. I talked to 3 other mechanics and was all told due to temperatures fluctuating it could be sweating and to keep an eye on it. Was told the first oil change would be complimentary but was forced to use Davis bucks instead. Didn't argue because it wasn't worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Quick, Easy, Efficiant"

- JaceN

I brought my car in for an oil change and everything went smoothly. They texted me as per request when it was finished and everything was performed properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Morning Jace! It was a pleasure to see you today. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Lauren

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Couteous"

- Frienfly and Courteous

The staff at Davis were very courteous and helpful. It is always a pleasant and stress free experience when having my truck serviced at Davis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Shigehiro

Feb 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Joel Shigehiro

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly professional service"

- Alec

Great to drop off the truck to have the tires rotated no appointment needed. Got a ride to the office, truck was ready by lunch. Every one was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madyson Lo

Jan 29, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback - Davis is always striving to serve you better! Thanks Madyson Lo

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- DM

Excelkent and fast service. They really take excellent care of all their customers regardless of the amount of the services your vehicle needs. They always strive and succeed in going above and beyond for every customer. I will most deffinatley recommend their services to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

I am so very grateful to hear that this customers needs were met beyond the expectations and hope to continue this kind of excellent service for each and everyone of our customers. Thanks Melissa

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change "

- geno

I had the oil changed on my truck. I was welcomed and offered a ride while my vehicle was being served. It was ready and available in no time. They even changed a burnt out licence plate light after i got there to pick up the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Walker, Shirley Jones

Dec 05, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Lauren and Melissa

1
1 - 10 of 11 results