Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zeno Ioannides.
Zeno Ioannides
Zeno Ioannides at Sherwood Ford
5.0

Zeno Ioannides

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

82 Reviews of Zeno Ioannides

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zeno our sales person was excellent"

- Darryl

Even though we found issues with our truck Zeno was quick to help resolve our issues. We will definitely by returning to buy more vehicles there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

Oct 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Darryl! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, stress-free experience"

- Harold

From the beginning, Zeno and his team were friendly and accommodating. Not only did they have the vehicle ready for a test drive an hour after I called, but he took a walkthrough video and sent it via text to show the condition of the car. This helped us to not waste our time as we were looking at multiple options for a family vehicle and only had a couple of days to do so. The vehicle was in great condition, and we received top dollar for our (non-Ford) trade-in. No pressure, just honest work and relationship building. At pickup, Zeno went the extra mile and offered to move carseats, as well as change license plates and other small things. Highly recommend Sherwood Ford and would buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Harold! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New dealership"

- Red Eathling

I decided to buy another truck at this location because I heard the people were friendly and are not pushy with sales. I phoned them and let them know what I wanted and will be there in 4 days to pick it up. After talking with Nick he kept in touch everyday and sent pics after finding a truck and it was what I needed When I got to dealership the truck was there and ready for me except a couple things needed to be done on new truck in service but did not take too long to complete. Zeno and Harley got the paperwork and final sales completed very timely and I was on my way home quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Haelee Chang

Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, honest and pressure free!"

- Terry G Fish

Zeno was absolutely amazing. I will be sending anyone I know to him. Regardless if they looking for a Ford or not! Thanks Zeno you are professional and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Thompson, Tyler Kick

Sep 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Terry! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process"

- Truck63

I came in from out of town after doing much of the deal over texts and emails.From making the deal to finishing the paper work the staff was helpful and easy going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani

Sep 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- Truckguy719!

Zeno was friendly.the way finance was pushing extras it seemed like the factory paint job is terrible and the electrical won't last much longer than 3 years for 100,000.00 you shouldn't need paint protection and all the other stuff finance was pressuring hard for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service 😁"

- Tlp

"LOVE my new truck" Had a amazing experience once again. Zeno Ioannides & Robert Moisley went above and beyond to get me my 2019 F150 Lariat Abyss Grey .....definitely would recommend Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

Jul 31, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service and product knowledge"

- Reptur

Scott responded quickly to my inquiry about the Raptor and sent a great video with all the features of the truck which really helped as I was 5 hours away. He put together a fair deal. Zeno was very knowlegeable about the ford brand explained the featutes in detail and was very professional. Tyler made the monetary part of the transaction seamless. Good overall experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Scott McIntyre

Jul 24, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- Cruising

Excellent service with Zeno my salesman. Expert, friendly, no pressure way to buy a vehicle. Love my new Ford Escape! Thanks so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

Jul 15, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service "

- Amanda

Very friendly service. Zeno was very polite and answered all questions I had. He did not try and up sell me at all. I would recommend him to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

Jul 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (584 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,109

2019 Ford F-250

$69,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,999

2019 Ford Edge

$41,999

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,189

2019 Ford Edge

$35,189

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,999

2019 Ford F-250

$68,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,359

2019 Ford F-250

$67,359

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,709

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,709

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,477

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,477

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $64,569

2019 Ford F-350

$64,569