About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Zeno Ioannides.
Zeno Ioannides
Zeno Ioannides, Sales Associate, Sherwood Ford
5.0

Zeno Ioannides

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

62 Reviews of Zeno Ioannides

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Denise

Zeno made the experience of buying my truck easy, quick and painless! He answered all of my hundred questions, and got me a great deal that I am happy with. My next truck will be purchased from Zeno!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest good people"

- SR86

Zeno was our salesman. We were treated good and got a fair price on our new F-150. They had a great nook to keep the kids busy and offered us complimentary lunch. Would definitely return to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Haelee Chang

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Dougless

I enjoyed my time working with Zeno and the help of his team including Ace, in finding and securing a vehicle. We settled on a Ford Flex which has been serving our needs well. We will return to Sherwood when it's time to upgrade again. Thanks for the coffee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful experience. "

- Zargamel

I had a wonderful experience as always at Sherwood Ford. This is my third truck I bought from them. It is the only dealership I would ever consider buying a ford vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Options:"

- Kathy Tyssen

Sherwood Park Ford is, by far, the best dealership I have dealt with...period. I bought my 2017 Ford Explorer from Sherwood Ford in the spring 2017 and the service was exemplary. Due to a recent layoff I was researching all of my options and was considering trading in my vehicle on a smaller more economical vehicle Zeno took the time to listen to my concerns and help and advise me in the best possible way. Although I did not trade in my Explorer at this time, I would strongly recommend the professionalism and compassion that Zeno offers to his clients. I will be returning to do business with Zeno and Sherwood Ford in the future and I will be highly recommending him and his professionalism to everyone I know. Thank you for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Ford"

- Brad Chown

Sherwood Park Ford is, by far, the best dealership I have dealt with...period. I called the sales guy (Zeno), told him what we were looking for and told him we needed to downsize our fleet. We traded 2 vehicles in and drove away in a brand new Lariat within a few days. Zeno respected our decisions and did not attempt to twist our arms to buy something we didn’t want. Much respect for this. Love the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience with no pressure"

- Darin567

It was a very warm and friendly smile. He was very knowledgable and considerate of our wants and needs. I would recommend him I am his dealership looking at purchasing a Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Zeno, great experience with you and Ford"

- n9f5d3t8

Zeno has given a lot of helpful information and suggestions on selecting our new truck. He is more than 100% from my opinion! We enjoy our new F350 at a steal price. This Ford group is friendly, helpful, efficient. We will recommend this dealer and Zeno, best! Jessica Nanaimo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Ali Bhojani

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very upfront,honest,friendly with no sales pressure.."

- 1stNewTruck

I was recommended by a fellow worker to check out the great value, and deals offered by Sherwood Ford. He purchased a new truck and could not say enough about the very positive experience it was. I can say that he was right on the money, because that was my experience too. Both Matt and Zeno did a great job matching me up with the truck I wanted, at the price I was very comfortable with. I was very pleased with the large selection of inventory, and the professional and non competitive way they do business on a daily basis. I would like to also say that a quality product sells itself, but that coupled with a great sales and service team makes us all winners, and elevates the experience to the level of Excellence.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine, Tyler Kick

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- Rory O

Zeno was a kind, honest, and patient person who was able to listen and tailor his sales experience to our individual needs and expectations. We had our 4 year old with us, and Zeno took special attention to ensure he was happy, content and fed(!) during our time at Sherwood Ford. Zeno worked as an advocate on our behalf and we cannot say enough positive things about our experience with him specifically and the other staff involved in assisting us with our new F150 purchase at Sherwood Ford! Thanks you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Sep 03, 2018

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (553 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124