Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zeno Ioannides.
Zeno Ioannides
Zeno Ioannides at Sherwood Ford
5.0

Zeno Ioannides

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

80 Reviews of Zeno Ioannides

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New dealership"

- Red Eathling

I decided to buy another truck at this location because I heard the people were friendly and are not pushy with sales. I phoned them and let them know what I wanted and will be there in 4 days to pick it up. After talking with Nick he kept in touch everyday and sent pics after finding a truck and it was what I needed When I got to dealership the truck was there and ready for me except a couple things needed to be done on new truck in service but did not take too long to complete. Zeno and Harley got the paperwork and final sales completed very timely and I was on my way home quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Haelee Chang

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, honest and pressure free!"

- Terry G Fish

Zeno was absolutely amazing. I will be sending anyone I know to him. Regardless if they looking for a Ford or not! Thanks Zeno you are professional and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Thompson, Tyler Kick

Sep 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Terry! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process"

- Truck63

I came in from out of town after doing much of the deal over texts and emails.From making the deal to finishing the paper work the staff was helpful and easy going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani

Sep 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- Truckguy719!

Zeno was friendly.the way finance was pushing extras it seemed like the factory paint job is terrible and the electrical won't last much longer than 3 years for 100,000.00 you shouldn't need paint protection and all the other stuff finance was pressuring hard for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service 😁"

- Tlp

"LOVE my new truck" Had a amazing experience once again. Zeno Ioannides & Robert Moisley went above and beyond to get me my 2019 F150 Lariat Abyss Grey .....definitely would recommend Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

Jul 31, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service and product knowledge"

- Reptur

Scott responded quickly to my inquiry about the Raptor and sent a great video with all the features of the truck which really helped as I was 5 hours away. He put together a fair deal. Zeno was very knowlegeable about the ford brand explained the featutes in detail and was very professional. Tyler made the monetary part of the transaction seamless. Good overall experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Scott McIntyre

Jul 24, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- Cruising

Excellent service with Zeno my salesman. Expert, friendly, no pressure way to buy a vehicle. Love my new Ford Escape! Thanks so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

Jul 15, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service "

- Amanda

Very friendly service. Zeno was very polite and answered all questions I had. He did not try and up sell me at all. I would recommend him to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

Jul 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Tammy

My experience was quick, easy and no hassles. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I didn't feel like I was being rushed. Mostly Zeno was amazing and honest, he wanted me to be happy with my purchase. I got an amazing vehicle and stayed within my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience buying a vehicle. "

- Cam.rab

Awesome sales team that wasn’t pushy at all, very helpful and willing to work with me to make a deal happen. financing team was quick and helpful to get me the best deal possible. All around a great experience buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Thompson, Hanny Kabbani

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (702 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,999

2019 Ford Escape

$33,999

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,799

2019 Ford Escape

$34,799

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,039

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,039

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,599

2019 Ford Escape

$34,599

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,089

2019 Ford Escape

$29,089

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,249

2019 Ford Escape

$35,249

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,639

2019 Ford Escape

$29,639

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,149

2019 Ford Escape

$29,149