Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zeno Ioannides.
Zeno Ioannides
Zeno Ioannides at Sherwood Ford
5.0

Zeno Ioannides

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

91 Reviews of Zeno Ioannides

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Window Shopping"

- gerrym2

Never been to Sherwood Ford, stopped in one day just to look around. Called the number from the yard to speak to a sales rep and that is when I met Zeno. I knew right away if I was going to buy a Truck it would be from him, and I did. Also met Haelee in Finance, very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zeno was really helpful in helping me factory order my..."

- MegH

Zeno was really helpful in helping me factory order my new Explorer. I appreciated all the time and energy he put into helping me make sure I would get exactly what I wanted. Also, the owner at Sherwood Ford is so friendly! Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zeno and his team went above and beyond for me and my..."

- carlosminime69

Zeno and his team went above and beyond for me and my family to get the vehicle we want great job to Sherwood ford thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Carlos! I am glad to hear that you had such a great experience with Zeno! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was recently looking for a ‘new to me’ vehicle and my..."

- Jaguarskm

I was recently looking for a ‘new to me’ vehicle and my previous experience with car salesmen/dealerships was not good😠 My sister sent me to see Zeno at Sherwood Ford and that experience has changed everything for me...Zeno was beyond awesome!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

Jan 21, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Vanessa O

My husband and I dread going to dealerships but when we walked into Sherwood Ford and met Zeno we sure lucked out. We had amazing experience. There was no pressure we didn’t feel rushed. It was quick and painless. He went over and beyond making sure that we got everything that we wanted. I definitely recommend Zeno for family and friends. Walking in and talking to Zeno was like talking to a friend there was no BS. It’s really rare to find a good car salesman that’s not pressuring you into buying something that you’re just not happy with. He made us feel comfortable especially with having young children. Offering us beverages and snacks. They also have a play area for children. For anyone that’s looking for a new or used vehicle I would definitely go see Zeno at Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Vanessa! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied with the business this dealership..."

- Sonny Weeseekase

I am very satisfied with the business this dealership offers. They will meet your needs and if you arent happy i assure you that they will quickly workout something to have you feeling otherwise. The man i go to is Zeno in the sales department and the finance man robert are a very good team. Thanks coming from myself and i will definately keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

Jan 02, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Sonny! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Great experience "

- Romeo

Great customer service salesman was very helpful in helping us find what we wanted. Salesman followed up with us after the sale to make sure everything was exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Romeo! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- Sherwoodshane

Mel was great to deal with. Zeno was awesome. I love that the owner is often on the sales floor just meeting people. Add to that great community support. Why would you GO anywhere else for an AUTO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- warsama.moussa

Excellent service and good communication with Zeno , he was very professional sales agent . I appreciate Zeno's attention to detail . I'ld highly recommend him to anyone . Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zeno our sales person was excellent"

- Darryl

Even though we found issues with our truck Zeno was quick to help resolve our issues. We will definitely by returning to buy more vehicles there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

Oct 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Darryl! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (450 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $66,109

2019 Ford F-250

$66,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,689

2019 Ford Edge

$31,689

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,989

2019 Ford EcoSport

$21,989

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,589

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,589

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,089

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,089

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,839

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,449

2019 Ford Escape

$23,449

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $81,069

2019 Ford F-350

$81,069