Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zeno Ioannides.
Zeno Ioannides
Zeno Ioannides at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Zeno Ioannides

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

93 Reviews of Zeno Ioannides

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Zeno"

- Luke_Rusnak

Many people write reviews for the sake of writing reviews. I never write reviews. Today I am here to tell you about my experience at Sherwood Ford. I took my F150 in for an Oil Change. The Rental Company they used was closed so Zeno a gentleman that I have never met offered to put his plate on a Demo Truck. As he was doing that I thought I would see what was available for me to perhaps trade in my 2015 F150. When I tell you that somebody that I just met went above and beyond to help me make an informative decision without any pressure, without any hassle, without any harassment and with a genuine interest to ensure I got a fair deal THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT HAPPENED. Zeno is genuinely what a sales person should strive to be in a very competitive market. I was in contact with him through text message talking about vehicles and options. 3 weeks later I picked up my new vehicle with the help from Zeno. 2017 Dodge Ram. My kids, wife and myself could not be happier. I had a horrible experience at City Ford but because of Zeno although I purchased a RAM I will not be going anywhere else but Sherwood Ford. I could not be any happier with how I was treated. THANK YOU Luke Rusnak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Luke! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Amazing Experience with Sherwood Ford"

- murrayby666

This is the second vehicle we have bought here, Matt was amazing to deal with, he made sure we knew all our options and did an extensive walk through of the car the day we picked it up. We definitely consider ourselves part of the Sherwood Ford family, due to the amazing services we have received there over the last 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Murray! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Window Shopping"

- gerrym2

Never been to Sherwood Ford, stopped in one day just to look around. Called the number from the yard to speak to a sales rep and that is when I met Zeno. I knew right away if I was going to buy a Truck it would be from him, and I did. Also met Haelee in Finance, very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zeno was really helpful in helping me factory order my..."

- MegH

Zeno was really helpful in helping me factory order my new Explorer. I appreciated all the time and energy he put into helping me make sure I would get exactly what I wanted. Also, the owner at Sherwood Ford is so friendly! Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Meg! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zeno and his team went above and beyond for me and my..."

- carlosminime69

Zeno and his team went above and beyond for me and my family to get the vehicle we want great job to Sherwood ford thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Carlos! I am glad to hear that you had such a great experience with Zeno! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was recently looking for a ‘new to me’ vehicle and my..."

- Jaguarskm

I was recently looking for a ‘new to me’ vehicle and my previous experience with car salesmen/dealerships was not good😠 My sister sent me to see Zeno at Sherwood Ford and that experience has changed everything for me...Zeno was beyond awesome!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

Jan 21, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Vanessa O

My husband and I dread going to dealerships but when we walked into Sherwood Ford and met Zeno we sure lucked out. We had amazing experience. There was no pressure we didn’t feel rushed. It was quick and painless. He went over and beyond making sure that we got everything that we wanted. I definitely recommend Zeno for family and friends. Walking in and talking to Zeno was like talking to a friend there was no BS. It’s really rare to find a good car salesman that’s not pressuring you into buying something that you’re just not happy with. He made us feel comfortable especially with having young children. Offering us beverages and snacks. They also have a play area for children. For anyone that’s looking for a new or used vehicle I would definitely go see Zeno at Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Vanessa! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied with the business this dealership..."

- Sonny Weeseekase

I am very satisfied with the business this dealership offers. They will meet your needs and if you arent happy i assure you that they will quickly workout something to have you feeling otherwise. The man i go to is Zeno in the sales department and the finance man robert are a very good team. Thanks coming from myself and i will definately keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

Jan 02, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Sonny! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Great experience "

- Romeo

Great customer service salesman was very helpful in helping us find what we wanted. Salesman followed up with us after the sale to make sure everything was exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Romeo! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- Sherwoodshane

Mel was great to deal with. Zeno was awesome. I love that the owner is often on the sales floor just meeting people. Add to that great community support. Why would you GO anywhere else for an AUTO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,439

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,439

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,559

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,559

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,799

2019 Ford F-150

$96,799

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549