ZENO IOANNIDES
ZENO IOANNIDES at Big West Ford
Refer Me

ZENO IOANNIDES

SALES ASSOCIATE

Big West Ford

18208 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5S 1A7

Contact Me
5.0
39 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of ZENO IOANNIDES

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very happy with how helpful and knowledgeable everyone was in getting us our vehicle. The process was great and we would definitely recommend Big West Ford to anyone wanting a vehicle. More

by lorrainedumas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2024

Big West Ford responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford! Big West Ford Management

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my very first “new” Ford from Denny Andrews Ford in 1986 (fully loaded 1986 Crown Victoria). 40 years later I came back to the Now Big West Ford and bought my first “new” F-150. I got a beautiful tr More

by 263ltee
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lallouz

Feb 02, 2024

Big West Ford responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Big West Ford Management

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased a new to me F-150 from Big West. Zeno was great to work with, and I had a great experience. I would recommend going to see him. More

by Newmethoddevelopments
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2024

Big West Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Big West Ford. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Zeno was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Big West Ford Management

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful as it was my first time purchasing a vehicle alone. Caring and patient. More

by Laine
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe

Jan 09, 2024

Big West Ford responded

Laine, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Big West Ford! Big West Ford Management

December 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No back and forth, they gave the best price right off the hop. Definitely recommend and will use for future purchases More

by joshricard.1990
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani

Dec 26, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Big West Ford. It's great to hear that we were able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience. Big West Ford Management

December 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zeno was really great and just kept me in the loop enough on the vehicle I had been trying to figure out what I wanted to buy. He was great and always responsive. He helped me through the purchase process More

by Ian Low
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani , Sheevana Mudaliar

Dec 26, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of Zeno! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford. Big West Ford Management

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zeno was awesome, honest and respectful. everything you need from a sales person, he took care of me throughout the process and made the whole experience enjoyable! More

by Dooly
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nazzal

Dec 05, 2023

Big West Ford responded

We are very happy to hear that Zeno provided you with such a positive experience during the purchase of your new vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Big West Ford Management

November 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people and good sales rep. Accounting was also great. No hasel or being pushed bye the sales reps More

by chrisharrington070
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Chris, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Big West Ford. Big West Ford Management

November 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was awesome from sales & finance to the dealer leadership engagement. I Definitely recommend the full service dealership which was hassle free. More

by phamson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nazzal

Nov 20, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Big West Ford Management

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ended up buying a vehicle in less than three hours. I am so so very happy with my 2020 Edge. I have absolutely no complaints. My sales person was fabulous. The whole experience was truly a delight. I More

by dlayman1960
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Weber

Oct 01, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Big West Ford. Big West Ford Management

1
...