Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Yat Ting Yeung.
Yat Ting Yeung
Yat Ting Yeung at Go Mazda
4.9

Yat Ting Yeung

Internet Sales

Go Mazda

9710 35 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6J6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Yat Ting Yeung

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good but could be better"

- TJ666

I had to take my vehicle back twice to sort out things that should have been dealt with before I drove away in my new vehicle. It was a used SUV, they did the detailing, but I found that it hadn't been properly cleaned. There was an issue with finance, with an extended warranty, but in the end and after a few calls, they sorted it all out. I would have give a higher rating if these issues hadn't come up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Montgomery, Daniel Temraz

Mar 18, 2019

Go Mazda responded

Thank you for the constructive feedback, we really appreciate what our customers have to say about our service. We will make sure to be more diligent with the entire selling process. Happy driving!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, great assistance "

- Sla

I needed two cars within a certain monthly overall payment with a trade in. The dealership was very accommodating. Yat Ting Yeung knows his cars and was so helpful and accommodating. I was very grateful to have the help that I did even the few little glitches that we had through the process they made sure I was taken care of. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Montgomery

Feb 05, 2019

Go Mazda responded

We are always happy to hear that we meet our customers' needs. Our main focus at Go Mazda is to ensure our customers are always happy. Thank you for choosing Go Mazda!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchase"

- Sillyguy

I just bought my 9th Mazda from this dealer. I keep coming back for the service I get and once again I have received exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Koziel

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was awesome!"

- pclaa.ca

She was patient and listened to our questions without any problem. It was very pleasant to have her helping us get through a lot of papers. She was really sweet with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Degen, Krista Koziel

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience out of all the dealers I have been to"

- Sunny

First new vehicle purchase for me and I was in need of getting a vehicle for work. You can imagine how stressful things can be. Walked in and greeted by Kelvin. He was not pushy at all,weighted the goods and bad and looked at our options between used and new. Came in multiple times before deciding, John and Kelvin helped me the same way everytime I come in. All the staffs are friendly and helpful. Would totally recommend this dealership. Also Mazdas feels the best out of all the Japanese brand I have had, especially the interior and handling. Only downside I notice after awhile is wind noise but dealership wise, great purchase experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Probert, Genevieve Hudjik, Eddy Tohme

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence Experience! Best Dealership!"

- KarenL

This is the second car I have bought from Go Mazda, everyone are very friendly. Kevin and Jason are very knowledgeable, they not only explain me all the features of the car, also show me special things during test drive. Will definitely recommend friend to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Knowles, Krista Koziel

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Experience"

- Jishent

Kelvin was a great salesman. Knowledgable about the product he sells and a car enthusiast. All in all the process was smooth from sales to finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Tohme

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The 90 minute car buy that took 150 minutes"

- Hole in One

I would say overall Kelvin and Eddy were great to deal with, they were VERY knowledgeable and respectful to both me and my family during the entire process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Tohme

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upgrading vehicle "

- Samhipkiss

Happy I was able to upgrade and stay with a dealership that does a good job to make sure I am happy with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Jarida, Krista Koziel

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! "

- DakotaSmith

Kalvin and his team helped and catered to me and my family when another dealership wouldnt. We needed a reliable vehicle and go Mazda made it happen. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Probert, Daniel Temraz, Genevieve Hudjik

Feb 08, 2018

Go Mazda responded

We are pleased to hear that the team at Go Mazda was such a great help in finding the right vehicle for you and your family. We hope you enjoy it and we look forward to seeing you again soon at the dealership.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $26,940

2019 Mazda CX-3

$26,940

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,195

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,195

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,695

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,695

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,295

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,295

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,595

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,595

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,445

2019 Mazda CX-5

$30,445

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $39,845

2019 Mazda CX-5

$39,845

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,995

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,995