Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Winston Gordon.
Winston Gordon
Winston Gordon, Internal service manager, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
not yet rated

Winston Gordon

Internal service manager

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Customer Service

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Winston Gordon

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could have more info on body shop location. "

- Christel1233 Verified Customer

I came in for a paint/rust inspection . I do have rust spots on my tailgate . They said I would have to go to their body shop . They gave me an address . I asked for directions to get there . They were both unsure as to where it is . I would have thought since Wilson's deal with this shop that they would know where it is located . The one guys said "he drives to work and home and that's all he knows". So I had to GPS it there . I don't live in the area , so this info would have been helpful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Barber, Sam Gallucci, Donny Lachance, Dave Earley

Sep 21, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello, Our team would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your visit to our dealership/service center. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you are still having problems locating the body shop, our team would be more than happy to provide you with the details. You may contact Donny, Service Manager on 519-836-2900 extension 311. Thank you for your input this will help us in the future for improving processes and communication.

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All went well. "

- cbcoles71 Verified Customer

It was a good experience all around. Would recommend it to others. Had a very large selection of cars to choose from. I'm happy with my purchase so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Culling, Ramsey Ghandour , Hailey Herman

Feb 13, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. The team at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars are happy to know you were able to find a car of your liking. Enjoy the 'new' ride. We hope to see you again.

May 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2012 Ford Fusion Purchase"

- scottyjean Verified Customer

Overall I would highly recommend Mark Wilson's as the place to go for a used car. All of the cars are top notch.and the staff is very friendly . They took care of our needs and answered any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Zaiser

May 19, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We are happy to hear you were taken care so well and we could answer your questions. Thank you for the great review and recommendation.

April 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Wadee

Just picked up my new Town & Country. Winston, my sales associate was awesome to work with. Sarah in finance, was very pleasant, informative and professional. I was able to bring the van home to my wife so as a family we could check it out. The kids will have many years of great trips and adventures. Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Breese

Apr 10, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the great review. We are pleased you are happy with your purchase and wish you and your family many wonderful adventures in your van. Enjoy!

March 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Kevin

Mr. Gordon is always willing to help when we need information or service. He kindly picked me up while I had no a car. It's a very nice experience to have Mr. Gordon as our salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased we could be of assistance to you.

December 28, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Clarkesac1985

I needed something fairly specific for the price range and vehicle specifications I was looking for and was exhausted from trying so many shady and unsatisfying lots that I wasn't sure if I would find something I liked and could afford. I wish I had come to Wilson's first! I got everything I wanted and needed for the best value and had amazing customer service! I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Macquarrie, Kim Culling

Dec 28, 2015

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for choosing Wilson's and we are pleased we could offer you what you needed and the experience was positive. Enjoy your new vehicle.

December 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic place to deal with!"

- Gord

This is the second car we have purchased from Wilson's, we dealt with Winston Gordon and he was fantastic! We then went to see Shari for financing and she made everything go so smooth with the financing. She was so good that she even took the paperwork home and called us on a Sunday night to tell us everything was finalized and we were the proud owners of the car! We would recommend Wilson's to anyone and we will be back when the time comes. Great dealership, great customer service! A+++++ Gord and Krista Skanes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Macquarrie

Dec 28, 2015

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Gord and Krista; Thank you for returning to Wilson's. We are very happy you received great customer service and the purchase went smoothly. We look forward to working with you again!

November 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Zoom Zoom "

- Car Guy

Winston was our salesman on the purchase of our new/used car. He was helpful and very friendly. We would buy from him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2015

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you! It was a pleasure! Enjoy zoom zoom! :)

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (604 Vehicles)

2015 Audi A5

$26,500

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,500

2019 Nissan Rogue

$26,388

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,888

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,488

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,532

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,995

2019 Ford Edge

$31,750