Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Wendy Sin
Wendy Sin at Audi Uptown
Refer Me

Wendy Sin

Service Consultant

Audi Uptown

4080 Highway 7 East
Markham, ON L3R 1L4

Contact Me
5.0
39 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
5.0

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Wendy Sin

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wendy Sin was the service advisor that assisted me with..."

- vittorio.mary

Wendy Sin was the service advisor that assisted me with me my annual service. She was exceptional with explanations of all that was required kept me apprised of the timelines and very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wendy is always a pleasure to work with and is..."

- russell11

Wendy is always a pleasure to work with and is consistently helpful and gracious! She makes sure that I am looked after and is A1 when it comes to customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good evening,The service at Audi Uptown is prompt and..."

- Paul Schaedlich

Good evening, The service at Audi Uptown is prompt and courteous. The Service advisors are also friendly and knowledgeable and explain well what is going on. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frederick Shani, Damian Leung

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good services!Have a great experience in Audi uptown...."

- nicolema0718

Good services!Have a great experience in Audi uptown. Wendy is very nice and efficient. I am expecting to go to Audi uptown for service again on next year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wendy is a pleasure to deal with. She always treats us..."

- fraserstiles

Wendy is a pleasure to deal with. She always treats us so well when we bring the car in for service. Always in good hands with Wendy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wendy is always there for when we need her. Clear..."

- sales88

Wendy is always there for when we need her. Clear explanations and great service. The car always runs better after making a visit to Uptown !

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ms. Wendy Sin is very kind, thoughtful, and helpful. She..."

- shirleychung45

Ms. Wendy Sin is very kind, thoughtful, and helpful. She and the service team provide great service. She explained the process in detail. The service wait time is reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wendy provides an excellent service. It shows that she..."

- ypicard805

Wendy provides an excellent service. It shows that she cares. Great follow up she explains what to expect. You feel that she is there for you. Thanks Wendy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always fell that service department does a first class..."

- Mls14717

I always fell that service department does a first class job. Wendy is extremely good at her job. She delivers as promised. Very personable young lady

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wendy Sin is very professional, informative and..."

- reahsb

Wendy Sin is very professional, informative and knowledgeable . She keeps you informed during the day as your car is being serviced by the awesome mechanics at Audi Uptown-she answers all questions with total honesty and goes beyond to be helpful from anyone I have ever dealt with in the car industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results