Wendy Sin
Wendy Sin at Audi Uptown
Refer Me

Wendy Sin

Service Consultant

Audi Uptown

4080 Highway 7 East
Markham, ON L3R 1L4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
39 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
not yet
rated

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Wendy Sin

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wendy is always a pleasure to work with and is consistently helpful and gracious! She makes sure that I am looked after and is A1 when it comes to customer service! More

by russell11
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wendy Sin was the service advisor that assisted me with me my annual service. She was exceptional with explanations of all that was required kept me apprised of the timelines and very pleasant to deal wit More

by vittorio.mary
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good evening,The service at Audi Uptown is prompt and Good evening, The service at Audi Uptown is prompt and courteous. The Service advisors are also friendly and knowledgeable and explain well what i More

by Paul Schaedlich
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frederick Shani, Damian Leung

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always fell that service department does a first class job. Wendy is extremely good at her job. She delivers as promised. Very personable young lady More

by Mls14717
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wendy provides an excellent service. It shows that she cares. Great follow up she explains what to expect. You feel that she is there for you. Thanks Wendy. More

by ypicard805
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ms. Wendy Sin is very kind, thoughtful, and helpful. She and the service team provide great service. She explained the process in detail. The service wait time is reasonable. More

by shirleychung45
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wendy is always there for when we need her. Clear explanations and great service. The car always runs better after making a visit to Uptown ! More

by sales88
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wendy is a pleasure to deal with. She always treats us so well when we bring the car in for service. Always in good hands with Wendy! More

by fraserstiles
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good services!Have a great experience in Audi uptown. Wendy is very nice and efficient. I am expecting to go to Audi uptown for service again on next year. More

by nicolema0718
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wendy Sin is very professional, informative and knowledgeable . She keeps you informed during the day as your car is being serviced by the awesome mechanics at Audi Uptown-she answers all question More

by reahsb
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results