Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Waylon Green
Waylon Green at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Waylon Green

Parts Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

I'm an automotive enthusiast with a passion for Ford's, trucks, four-wheelin', camping, and just about anything performance and racing. I've been in involved in some aspect of the automotive and performance world since the day I was born. I have a family history in racing at the Bonneville Salt Flats where my family has raced for decades and set land speed records. The Ford Motor Company has been a big part of my family since as long as I can remember and have always owned a Ford product throughout the majority of my life. My family has seen lots of pickup trucks from the early 80's to current models, with a huge Bronco following and ownership from full-size to Bronco II. My grandfather purchased a '79 Bronco brand new which is still in the family to this day. I love sharing all the cool things with people who want to know and explore the awesome things Ford is accomplishing in today's world through their vehicle lineup.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Waylon Green

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waylon Green, in the parts department, assisted me..."

- Ken

Waylon Green, in the parts department, assisted me greatly in my search for winter wheels. Thanks Waylon!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed Wan worked with me to get the F350 truck that I wanted..."

- timmy

Ed Wan worked with me to get the F350 truck that I wanted amid the supply chain shortage due to COVID-19. He kept me informed and was always willing to follow-up with any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my truck in for a service... dropped it off early..."

- Newalbertan.007

Took my truck in for a service... dropped it off early and they got it done EARLY!!! EXCEPTIONALLY WELL DONE.. mY day was not wasted all thanks to Cam Clark Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Appleby

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Natalie and Waylon were fantastic to deal with! Left..."

- Zak

Natalie and Waylon were fantastic to deal with! Left with two vehicles that we are vey happy with and overall a great experience. I would not recommend the the extended warranty on a used vehicle. Purchased a Ford "Certified" used vehicle for $13K and was told we could not purchase unless we paid over $4K for the warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Appleby, Henry Lam

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped my wife and myself get into a car that was perfect..."

- Devon G

Helped my wife and myself get into a car that was perfect for our lifestyle and situation. Very friendly staff and willing to go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

Feb 18, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Provided great information, very helpful. Highly..."

- Linda

Provided great information, very helpful. Highly Recommend. Buying out my lease, provided me with helpful choices, talked about best option. Everyone very helpful. Very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and fabulous, prompt, thorough service!..."

- jakep

Great people and fabulous, prompt, thorough service! Particular mention regarding Khan Ung, he has been instrumental in why I continue to come back to this dealership and the person I recommend to family and friends. He is the go to person for sales, as well assistance in all matters related to Ford products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership i gave Natalie i rough idea what i..."

- kncairns

Great dealership i gave Natalie i rough idea what i needed and she took care of it, better than i expected .I called on wed. the next tues. i was driving home with a new suv . Thanks all Natalie. Krisine. Waylon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Appleby , Kristine simmons

Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have thoroughly enjoined our buying experience with..."

- rickbara

We have thoroughly enjoined our buying experience with Natalie and Waylon. They made us feel like family. This is our 3 vehicle our family has purchased from Natalie and Cam Clark. TX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Appleby, Shawn Ye

Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service, experienced sales staff who..."

- Newalbertan.007

Outstanding customer service, experienced sales staff who are relatable and honest. A great no-pressure experience happy to recommend Cam Clark Ford to anyone who is in need of a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Appleby

Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 10 results