Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Wally Denny.
Wally Denny
Wally Denny at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Wally Denny

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Love helping people n serve them to the best of my abilities and knowledge. But I really really love watching football ?? n yes I'm a patriots die hard fan. Go PATS!!!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

247 Reviews of Wally Denny

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Sherwood Ford"

- Nora

Sherwood Ford team was great to deal with, very professional and courteous to me. Finance person did above and beyond by phoning my vehicle insurance and reducing my insurance which I have not seen no other dealership do that. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Easy"

- J Smith

Was on a tight schedule looking for a vehicle and only had a few days to look at a vehicle from out of town, purchase it and drive back up to Fort Mac. For work. Wally was very accommodating and didn’t have the vehicle I was looking for but tried his best to email me vehicles that fell between my parameters and was perfect at providing what I needed! He wanted me to purchase a vehicle and be happy with it. He did not make me buy a bigger more expensive vehicle when I needed to stay within budget. Thank you so much for great customer service and making this process fast, easy and worry free!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely great thanks"

- Henry2

Our experience was great buying our new truck Thanks to every at Sherwood f ord especially Wally our sales rep thanks again Everyone was very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly "

- parksyj14

I’ve called around to see who will give me the best deal for my trade in. And Sherwood came on top by far. Very easy to work with and made sure I was happy with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Hicks

Jul 31, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So EASY"

- Dawn

In shopping for a used truck I went to many dealerships and Wally Denny at Sherwood Ford was the only person who actually showed me what I asked to see! While other dealers were trying to force me to test drive new vehicles, Wally showed me exactly what I asked for, zero pressure, and we came to terms that I'm one hundred percent satisfied with. Even on Wally's days off he stayed in touch with me. Further, when Wally couldn't be there on the only day I could pick up my truck, his backup Scott McIntyre filled in and made me feel like I was his own customer as well. Ali in finance was efficient, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with! He even taught me some stuff I didn't know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Positive Experience "

- jb2019

Once I identified what items in a truck were "musts" for me and within my budget, Wally found what I wanted, without going beyond my budget. Kudos to him for not presenting unneeded options. Didn't waste my time and the process of finding what I wanted was much more streamlined. He was honest and gave good advice in his responses on certain questions about the truck. In the end, he presented me with exactly what I wanted at a cost that was acceptable. Very positive experience and very happy with my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with "

- sar

Visited Wally at Sherwood Ford and right away he was very polite , asked me a lot of questions in regards to a vehicle I might be looking for , and gave me a lot of options . He was very through and honest . A great spot to come search for a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, Friendly and Fair!"

- Jordan

Had a great experience at Sherwood Ford dealing with Wally and the sales team. I knew what I wanted and they worked with me on finding a deal that I was very happy with. No wasted time either. I’ll send my friends and family if they are in the market for a new or used Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

Jul 24, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- F-150

My 2nd vehicle purchase at Sherwood Ford and Wally Denny brings the "value add" you should expect when buying a vehicle. Wally is about the relationship/ partnership for the long term and not just about getting the sale. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was awesome "

- Tall kris

I bought a truck for a great deal glad i switched to ford yahoo super happy with everything they provided they do great business look forward to seeing them in 4 years when i buy a new one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

Jul 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results

Dealership Inventory (691 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,999

2019 Ford Escape

$33,999

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,799

2019 Ford Escape

$34,799

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,039

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,039

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,599

2019 Ford Escape

$34,599

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,089

2019 Ford Escape

$29,089

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,249

2019 Ford Escape

$35,249

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,639

2019 Ford Escape

$29,639

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,149

2019 Ford Escape

$29,149