Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Wally Denny
Wally Denny at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me

Wally Denny

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
4.9
367 Reviews

Love helping people n serve them to the best of my abilities and knowledge. But I really really love watching football ?? n yes I'm a patriots die hard fan. Go PATS!!!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
4.9

367 Reviews

Write a Review

368 Reviews of Wally Denny

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wally and the finance team I dealt with at Sherwood were..."

- Jhinz_gp

Wally and the finance team I dealt with at Sherwood were knowledgeable and professional. I really enjoyed my experience with the Sherwood team. Thanks for setting me up in my new F150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic shopping experience with Wally and Sherwood..."

- Syvonna

Fantastic shopping experience with Wally and Sherwood Ford First off, he called me back. That seemed to be an issue for the other dealerships I was shopping at 2nd, super respectful of my time which I appreciate immensely There was little time wasted, he provided exactly what I asked for quickly and in the most friendly, professional manner. The dealership was clean and staff seemed happy! I have no complaints and would recommend this dealership to anyone! Thanks again Wally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Ali Bhojani

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 2021 f150 platinum at sherwood park ford..."

- bassi gagan

I have bought 2021 f150 platinum at sherwood park ford ,Wally was my sales person got really great deal through him even there is shortage off trucks in market. Thanks again sherwood ford for getting me new f150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall it was a pleasant experience, the sales person..."

- Pav

Overall it was a pleasant experience, the sales person Wally Denny took care of my concerns seriously about a car I bought from them. Only thing I didn't like was the interest rate I was offered for financing, but I was able to work my way around it. I'd go back and buy another vehicle from here though, everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Look no further and thank me later!! Ask for Wally Denny..."

- Megan Kavanaugh

Look no further and thank me later!! Ask for Wally Denny to find the truck of your dreams! Wally is honest, knowledgeable and was by far the best I’ve ever dealt with! Between personalized videos of my new girl inside and out while explaining and even after leaving still sending orientation videos I’ve been more than impressed and if that experience wasn’t amazing enough I had the pleasure to deal with Lucas Samu with Finance who knows his numbers better than anyone! Great, honest, friendly service and even making sure I understood everything about my warranty options! I honestly can’t say enough but I know where my new dealership is and I hope you have the chance to experience what I did! Thank you so much to Sherwood Ford for your amazing staff and my new truck! See you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

May 29, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Megan thanks for the great review! We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wally is a great sales guy can’t recommend him enough he..."

- williamhunt1

Wally is a great sales guy can’t recommend him enough he was honest helpful and very friendly he made buying a new truck painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been leasing vehicles from Wally Denny for the..."

- kbrizel

We have been leasing vehicles from Wally Denny for the past 5 years. His experience and support keep us coming back to Sherwood Ford. Very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

May 29, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wally was helpful and genuine. He answered all my..."

- jennifer-lawrence91

Wally was helpful and genuine. He answered all my questions and found me a great vehicle. He was always available and because of that everything ran smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dealt with Wally when buying my truck. I not only..."

- 3alihammoud

I dealt with Wally when buying my truck. I not only appreciated his professionalism but his honesty and friendliness. I didn’t feel I was pushed to rush and buy the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche , Nick any gouch

May 15, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wally was great to deal with. Very friendly and..."

- joe@riprapplumbing.ca

Wally was great to deal with. Very friendly and professional. The only thing I can say is when we sat down to talk numbers. The manager came over and said the truck was 5 grand more than the sticker in the window. Didn’t care for that too much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $90,920
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $32,419
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,210
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Transit Cargo Van car, priced at $51,769
2021 Ford Transit Cargo Van
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $88,470
2021 Ford Expedition
new
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,449
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD