Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Wally Denny.
Wally Denny
Wally Denny at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Wally Denny

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Love helping people n serve them to the best of my abilities and knowledge. But I really really love watching football ?? n yes I'm a patriots die hard fan. Go PATS!!!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

294 Reviews of Wally Denny

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded in my car"

- Steven Viveiros

Purchased a new Ford Edge from Sherwood Ford and couldn't be happier. The whole team - Wally, Hanny and Kathryn were amazing. They were straight forward with me and made the whole experience quick and painless. I would recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Hicks, Hanny Kabbani

Jul 25, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience. "

- jphunter

The team went out of their way to ensure we had the support and that we were happy. Text messages after hours and even came to the shop to close the deal on their time off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is first time to visit there .Very friendly and..."

- rajagohar

This is first time to visit there .Very friendly and professional people work there specially WALLy is a great experience person i should recommend this guy see there 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with everyone there. A great..."

- pat.c.chell

Very easy to work with everyone there. A great experience, clean professional and straight forward. Got me in and through the process with no hassel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Hicks, Kathryn Hicks

Jul 04, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wally was exceptional! Helpful and friendly! Would highly..."

- gerrywebber90

Wally was exceptional! Helpful and friendly! Would highly recommend him and Sherwood ford to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Couldn’t be happier with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani

Jul 04, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Gerry, enjoy your new to you Ram 1500! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought a truck from sherwood ford staff was very good and..."

- yasirali156

bought a truck from sherwood ford staff was very good and professional. they provide the excellent service especially the guy(Wally denny) i was dealing with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy your new truck! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always pleasure to do business with wally denny and..."

- Noor

It is always pleasure to do business with wally denny and rahul. I got a honda civic with the best price in city. I highly recommend wally denny and his team at sherwood ford for future purchase on new or used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahul (sales manager)

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I purchased a Mustang and the service was..."

- dsb71

My wife and I purchased a Mustang and the service was prompt and courteous. Would go again or refer someone to buy at Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Rahul Nischal

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wally was easy to deal with and was quick to answer my..."

- clint_black

Wally was easy to deal with and was quick to answer my questions. He was great to work around my busy schedule! Sherwood Ford finance department was easy easy to work with as well. Made it very simple!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Clint! We appreciate your business! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service was in and out very quickly with the..."

- masonchris325

Good service was in and out very quickly with the purchase of my car which was nice coming from out of town to buy it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback. Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,439

2019 Ford EcoSport

$27,439

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,559

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,559

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,799

2019 Ford F-150

$96,799

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549