Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Wally Denny.
Wally Denny
Wally Denny at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Wally Denny

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Love helping people n serve them to the best of my abilities and knowledge. But I really really love watching football ?? n yes I'm a patriots die hard fan. Go PATS!!!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

261 Reviews of Wally Denny

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team to deal with"

- Greg

Wally was a great help and was always available through email and text. The whole team was very helpful and the owner even came and showed my two sons all the fun things to do to keep them occupied. They even gave me an F150 to use until my new escape was ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasant experience dealing Nick and Wally...."

- Don

It was a pleasant experience dealing Nick and Wally. Bought a Ford Explorer and they tried their best to accommodate out needs and budget. No pressure for sure. Would recommend them to anyone who’s in the market for a vehicle for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a used vehicle"

- Hunter2u

Wally was very professional and helpful., as was the gal in finance. Wally went out of his way to make sure we were happy. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a New Vehicle "

- Happy Grandma

I was shopping around for a new vehicle and had a couple of bad experiences at local dealers. Was looking on line at Sherwood Ford and picking options cars colours and just messing around and next thing I get a call from Sherwood Ford and my relationship with Wally began. Within a day I had the car I wanted and the financing set up that I needed and drove to Edmonton signed the papers and drove my new car off the lot an hour later.. It was an amazing experience and I am truly happy with the end result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wally was awesome to deal with, did the deal on the phone..."

- Sheldon

Wally was awesome to deal with, did the deal on the phone drove down from northern bc and they had me in and out in an hour and a half including swapping the wheels off my trade in onto my new truxk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership Awesome Service"

- Gene Wilk

This is my first purchase at this dealership and I must say my experience and the negotiation process was flawless. Wally Denny was my sale associate for the F-150 Raptor that I purchased. They had the unit in stock that I wanted, and they gave me a great deal on my trad-in. The Finance Manager Ail Bhojani was very informative and explained everything in detail, and that process was flawless as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my Ford Truck "

- Coll

I am happy with my new Ford Truck.Wally was great to work with and helped me decide on which one to buy.Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Tyler Kick

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"straight forward"

- allan

I dont need to haggle to get a good pricing to purchase my 2019 ford F150 . I was surprise when they told me they have the best price in the city and they proven it by beating the price from the other 2 ford dealership I used to buy our company truck from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani

Oct 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Allan! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and transparent."

- Earl John

I had been thinking about purchasing a new vehicle for 6 months and had talked with Wally back then. Wally kept me in mind and would contact me to see where I was at with purchasing a new vehicle. I delayed the purchase for personal reasons and found Wally to be patience with me. I also found Wally to be transparent and very helpful as I did have questions regarding the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Earl! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down, the best experience I ever had was at..."

- Bash

Hands down, the best experience I ever had was at Sherwood ford. Nick and Wally made my purchase so easy and stress free. They are knowledgeable and very friendly with no pressure whatsoever. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Haelee Chang

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results

Dealership Inventory (568 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,249

2019 Ford F-150

$48,249

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,109

2019 Ford F-250

$69,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,999

2019 Ford Edge

$41,999

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,189

2019 Ford Edge

$35,189

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,999

2019 Ford F-250

$68,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,359

2019 Ford F-250

$67,359

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,709

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,709

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,477

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,477