Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Wally Denny.
Wally Denny
Wally Denny at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Wally Denny

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Love helping people n serve them to the best of my abilities and knowledge. But I really really love watching football ?? n yes I'm a patriots die hard fan. Go PATS!!!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

271 Reviews of Wally Denny

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second truck from Wally Denny at Sherwood..."

- Moe.saghir

This is our second truck from Wally Denny at Sherwood Ford, the customer service is too notch. If you are looking to buy, contact Wally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been dealing with Sherwood ford for quite some time..."

- james

I’ve been dealing with Sherwood ford for quite some time and they have always treated me well. Wally did an outstanding job getting my needs met

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine, Tyler Kick

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck"

- scottgarritty

Was treated excellently by Wally who walked us through the process and found us a great truck. I could not be happier with the service of both he and Tyler in Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our truck buying experience with Wally Denny was..."

- DamOme

Our truck buying experience with Wally Denny was GREAT! Very knowledgeable, friendly and made the whole process quick and easy. Would definitely recommend Wally to anyone looking for a vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wally and Tyler were awesome, Wally found the truck we..."

- smtrem

Wally and Tyler were awesome, Wally found the truck we asked for, Tyler made the experience awesome with his positive attitude, Wally right up to when I drove away was there and pretty much just as excited as I was. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I buy from Sherwood Ford!..."

- Jadwd2015

This is the second vehicle I buy from Sherwood Ford! Wally offers the best customer service experience! Great selection of vehicles and a great suv for my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood Ford was good to deal with. Wally was our..."

- Larry

Sherwood Ford was good to deal with. Wally was our salesman and helped us come to a deal. This dealership has everything and can meet your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

Jan 09, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Larry, thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wally and Rahul are a great couple of guys who went out..."

- Sid

Wally and Rahul are a great couple of guys who went out of there way to ensure we got what we wanted when we wanted it, I’ve bought from ford dealerships all over alberta but have now found my go to dealership. Thank you Sherwood Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

Dec 30, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Sid! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying new truck "

- Tanner Halverson

My experience was was great and everything went well. Very friendly and helpful in making sure the process went smoothly. Would recommend this dealership to other friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Hrehirchek

Jan 02, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Tanner! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"quick and efficient"

- Twin's Exteriors

Great Experience. Very quick and efficient. Wally got us the truck we were looking for! It was easy and fast deal, I'd recommend everyone to go check out Sherwood Ford before closing a deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $66,109

2019 Ford F-250

$66,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,689

2019 Ford Edge

$31,689

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,989

2019 Ford EcoSport

$21,989

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,589

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,589

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,089

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,089

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,839

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,449

2019 Ford Escape

$23,449

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $81,069

2019 Ford F-350

$81,069