Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Wally Denny.
Wally Denny
Wally Denny, Sales Associate, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Wally Denny

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Love helping people n serve them to the best of my abilities and knowledge. But I really really love watching football ?? n yes I'm a patriots die hard fan. Go PATS!!!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

240 Reviews of Wally Denny

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, Friendly and Fair!"

- Jordan

Had a great experience at Sherwood Ford dealing with Wally and the sales team. I knew what I wanted and they worked with me on finding a deal that I was very happy with. No wasted time either. I’ll send my friends and family if they are in the market for a new or used Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- F-150

My 2nd vehicle purchase at Sherwood Ford and Wally Denny brings the "value add" you should expect when buying a vehicle. Wally is about the relationship/ partnership for the long term and not just about getting the sale. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was awesome "

- Tall kris

I bought a truck for a great deal glad i switched to ford yahoo super happy with everything they provided they do great business look forward to seeing them in 4 years when i buy a new one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

Jul 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good buying experience"

- jkjubinville12

Wally was a pleasure to work with. He was friendly and understanding of what i was looking for. Will contact him again for my next vehicle. Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Wally "

- duanetaylor4

Wally is a very pleasant person and took care of my pickup buying deal very well. I am very happy with Wally he made it easy for me buying a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- moe.saghir

We recently purchased a pick up from Wally, he was great to deal with and very accommodating. If you are looking for a vehicle call Wally!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wally the GIANT!"

- Zo

It’s been a pleasure dealing with Wally. In so short a time we were able to close the deal because of his patience, consideration, and understanding of what we were looking for. Honesty and transparency were present in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- RowellB11285

I’m very much thankful and impressed to Wally Denny who is patiently stayed with me on my journey searching for a new truck till I finally got it. Awesome and friendly guy easy to deal with. Definitely I will recommend Wally and the dealership to all my friends! More power and keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Morley

Great selection of vehicles, well priced, salesman was easy to deal with no pressure, up front and honest, finance explained things clearly laid out options with no pressure. Received lower than anticipated interest rate. Purchasing from out of province received full support for Saskatchewan safety inspection. Vehicle in great shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- Ralph

I live up north and prices here are quite high. Friends suggested to look further down south. I was just browsing on Sherwoods website and found a truck I really like. Wally contacted me and for the next few days we negotiated a price. Wally gave me a incredible deal. After driving 2000 km south a saw my new truck all shiny in front of Sherwood Ford.it was awesome to deal with Wally. Great sales representative. Thanks a lot Wally and Sherwood Ford:-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results

Dealership Inventory (637 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Explorer

$54,999

2019 Ford Mustang

$39,999

2019 Ford Explorer

$63,489

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,999

2019 Ford Explorer

$53,989

2019 Ford Explorer

$54,799

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,039

2019 Ford Explorer

$54,899