Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Wally Denny.
Wally Denny
Wally Denny, Sales Associate, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Wally Denny

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Love helping people n serve them to the best of my abilities and knowledge. But I really really love watching football ?? n yes I'm a patriots die hard fan. Go PATS!!!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

231 Reviews of Wally Denny

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Ralph

I live up north and prices here are quite high. Friends suggested to look further down south. I was just browsing on Sherwoods website and found a truck I really like. Wally contacted me and for the next few days we negotiated a price. Wally gave me a incredible deal. After driving 2000 km south a saw my new truck all shiny in front of Sherwood Ford.it was awesome to deal with Wally. Great sales representative. Thanks a lot Wally and Sherwood Ford:-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service was great"

- Hgraham

We were treated fairly and they listened to what we wanted. The staff was honest and up front with us through out the whole process. It was nice that everything went as quicly as it did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Hicks

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice to deal with."

- Brian5602

Very impressed with the salesman Wally. Very nice to deal with and worked with us to reach a deal. One of the best new buying experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership to do business with"

- Bertrand

My vehicle buying experience with Sherwood Ford has been excellent. Fast and expedient communication and service. Great choice of vehicles and great deals to be made. I couldn't have asked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer service experience"

- Scott150

Wally was absolutely outstanding. I went to Sherwood looking at lowering the payments on my 2016 F150 and to get a new warranty. I got lower payments on a newer truck, and Ali from finance made sure I got the Ford loyalty bonus on my APR for an extended maintenance package. The entire purchase experience was truly a pleasant one. Wally worked hard to make sure I got the best deal on the new 2019 F150 and Ranger I purchased. He made sure I got the best truck possible for my budget. After purchase Wally was sure to maintain contact while we waited for my truck to arrive from transit, and made sure the service additions I wanted made to the truck were completed before final delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales encounter"

- Danno69

Good morning, I am taking the time to write this review because of the amazing experience we had. My wife Cheri and I had gone to one of Fords competitors a few days before going to Sherwood Ford. We had a miserable experience that reinforced our grudge against car salespeople. Upon coming into Sherwood Fords office we were greeted warmly and respectfully. We said we were looking for a Ford F250 and we were introduced to Matt. Before Matt even asked why we were there he asked if we wanted a coffee (very nice of him). We sat at his desk and talked about what we wanted in our truck and what we needed it for. Matt was very quick to come back with a few options and we decided on the truck we wanted to look at. When we got to the truck matt showed us the outside options and then we got into the truck. Again Matt went through the truck fully (this didn't happen at other dealerships) before we took the drive. Matt was so knowledgeable that we were very comfortable with what we were looking at. There was no pressure by Matt or any other employee at the dealership and all of the people we talked to were very pleasant. I recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone that wants a very courteous and low pressure experience. I also highly recommend Matt as he was extremely helpful and his knowledge base was great. He treats you like a friend not a mark or a sale!!! Great job Matt!!! I look forward to seeing you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Matthew Irvine

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Staff"

- Gt500

Thank You Good Morning I just wanted reach out to the team at Sherwood Ford thank you for making my life dream of owning a shelby gt 500 come true . It truly is a dream come true and still doesn't seem real till I sit in the gt 500. Sherwood Ford your amazing thank you :)) Randy O. Flundra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very straight forward quality service. "

- John

Wally was my salesman and he was great to work with. I got the Truck I wanted for the price I wanted. I will definitely be back to buy more trucks for my company fleet off him. And Ali in Financing got my deal done with zero issues. Very fast service. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction"

- f150guy1212

Wally was great. He tuned into what I was looking for and the price range that I was comfortable with. He went beyond what I expected and worked hard to make sure I was satisfied with the results. I would certainly recommend him and his team. He delivered with great service and I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Shane Hrehirchek

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless. The way it should be. "

- Mike

This has been the fastest and most painless experience I have ever had in buying a truck. Loved it. I would recommend this dealer and Wally to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Tyler Kick

1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results

Dealership Inventory (597 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,438

2018 Ford F-150

$52,019

2018 Ford Escape

$26,884

2018 Ford Edge

$47,839

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,438

2018 Ford F-150

$75,119

2018 Ford Mustang

$29,998

2018 Ford F-150

$75,719