Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Wally Denny.
Wally Denny
Wally Denny, Sales Associate, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Wally Denny

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Love helping people n serve them to the best of my abilities and knowledge. But I really really love watching football ?? n yes I'm a patriots die hard fan. Go PATS!!!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

218 Reviews of Wally Denny

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The employees were all very helpful,Knowledgabl and friendly"

- Burndog

The staff had great patients with us and answered all our questions to our satisfaction. Thanks Wally, you were a pleasure in assisting us in the purchase of our new truck. Thank you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Ali Bhojani

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable "

- Dwayne

Wally was very well informed as to what I needed and my limitations and he went above and beyond to provide me a vehicle of my needs. It was a pleasure dealing with Wally Denny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience with Sherwood Ford (Wally Denny)! "

- hh

Very positive experience with Sherwood Ford (Wally Denny)! After very negative experiences with other dealers, Sherwood Ford was a breath of fresh air! Wally answered our questions and concerns with promptness and truthfulness. He did not try to misrepresent the vehicle and went out of his way to address our concerns. After multiple emails and phone calls, he responded quickly and truthfully. He was not dishonest and we appreciated this very much. We are very happy owners of our new SUV! Thank you Wally Denny and Sherwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Adamson, Tyler Kick

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a gently used vehicle"

- Doug brinson

My wife and I just bought a gently used vehicle from Sherwood Ford and Wally Denny was exceptional, he kept me posted while the vehicle was being processed and thoroughly explained all the nuances of the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient "

- Quality curbs

I contacted Wally at 10am on a Wednesday morning in regards to a vehicle I was interested in. By 2pm that same day we had finished the car buying process. Wally was on the ball with every aspect. He even shared his peanuts with me lol Highly recommendable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! No pressure ! No complainss"

- Rob

Wally was a really helpful throughout the buying process, I never felt pressured and felt like I made a great decision dealing with Sherwood ford. I have no complaints at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, efficient and successful process!"

- LEHDER - Jordan

Wally was timely, informative and a pleasure to work with. I feel comfortable calling him for whatever i need in the future. Sherwood ford certainly exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had what I was looking for"

- K123

Looked online see a car I was interested in. Called in talked to Wally, he was very accommodating and kind. Would recommend him!! Great sales guy! And good dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Vehicle Purchase"

- 1989toy

Saw add on kijji. Called dealership spoke with Wally, who promptly answered what question he could. As this was a customized car he could not answer all my questions. So he got in contact with old owner that traded car in and lets just say all my answers and then some where answered. Tyler in finance was more than accommodating to some of the special circumstances that arose as I am from out of province. Tony in parts went over and above to get me what I was looking for and in a very timely fashion. Especially with the fitment issue that came up (no fault of hers). Once everything showed up Beth from service then got car in immediately to have it finished. All in all great team work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Antoinette (Toni) Buchart , Beth not sure last name.

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great price great staff"

- 1Barschel

The service and staff were great got me what I wanted for the price I had in mind. thank you sherrwood ford you guys are great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124

2018 Ford F-150

$38,319

2018 Ford F-150

$38,319

2018 Ford F-150

$61,749

2018 Ford Escape

$34,819