About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Wally Denny.
Wally Denny
Wally Denny, Sales Associate, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Wally Denny

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Love helping people n serve them to the best of my abilities and knowledge. But I really really love watching football ?? n yes I'm a patriots die hard fan. Go PATS!!!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

209 Reviews of Wally Denny

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great price great staff"

- 1Barschel

The service and staff were great got me what I wanted for the price I had in mind. thank you sherrwood ford you guys are great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upfront, and no pressure "

- Tyler

It was very easy to deal with the staff at Sherwood Ford. I did not feel pressured as I have at other dealerships, and also got the price I wanted. I would recommend Sherwood Ford to others looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ford dealership "

- Chrissy123

I recomend this dealership to everyone for there expertise and great deals on all vehicles. Wally denny is the guy you want to see for best deals. I well always come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Zdaigle

I recently had an accident and my truck was a total write off. I was then recommended by someone to check Dan out at sherwood Ford. I went and told him my scenario and they went above and beyond my expectations and helped me get into a beautiful new Ford f150! I'm very very happy with the service, aswell as the friendliness here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Exceptional""

- Cam A.

WOW!, Wally is a was a beauty from start to finish, he followed up consistently, completed what was asked of him in a timely manner and when we moved the vehicle delivery date up by two days he made it happen. Nice Work, we will definitely be back,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very welcoming and respectful of my situation"

- ATTPLAY

From my first visit, Wally Denny listened to my requirements, and found me the right vehicle to fit my budget. My trade-in was handled to my satisfaction, and my financing options were excellent. This was my first deal with Sherwood Ford, and they have hit all targets thus far. Ted Attlebery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, no bs"

- Lance2234

Wally and Hanny were able to get me exactly what I wanted in my new F-150 for a very fair price. It's nice when you can go to just one dealership and drive home the same day in your new vehicle feeling like you got a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new F150"

- RK8965

I'm a repeat Sherwood Ford customer. Very good experience overall. Wally helped me buy the right truck at a very competitive price. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Mattyboy

Went to go shop around on Xmas eve, greeted with a friendly handshake and was shown exactly what I wanted in a new truck right away, couldn’t have asked for a better truck thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dustin

Wally made the entire process easy and pain free. He answered any questions, went over any sort of paperwork or concerns I had with the vehicle and put no pressure on me throughout the process. Haelee was very clear on payment options and coverage for the vehicle as well. Recommend Wally and Sherwood ford to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124