Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Vladimir Ramirez.
Vladimir Ramirez
Vladimir Ramirez at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer
Refer Me
4.7

Vladimir Ramirez

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer

417 Lantern Street
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Vladimir Ramirez

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Friendly.awesome job.nice and good..."

- noelbasto97

Good service. Friendly.awesome job.nice and good employee.good warranty for my truck. Good quality. Checking all the time evrytime something happen to my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has definitely been my best new vehicle purchasing..."

- Bruce Benson

This has definitely been my best new vehicle purchasing experience . I have owned a number of different cars over the years and I now wanted a truck Cam Clark Ford pride themselves in providing excellent service and customer care and this was certainly my experience. Vlad was very helpful in getting me into the Ford F150 Lariat Supercrew 4WD 5.0 This truck has exceeded my expectations and the financing was seamless with Carolynne efficiently taking care of me with the business side. No surprise the Ford F150 is the most popular truck in North America.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolynne Small finance dept.

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Ford was very knowledgable about the F1 50..."

- Phil Braybrook

Cam Clark Ford was very knowledgable about the F1 50 Ford line of products and their sales staff was very helpful. We would recommend them to anybody looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle from Can..."

- Happycustomer31

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle from Can Clark Ford. All the staff I dealt with were helpful and took the time to answer all of my questions and ensure that I had all the information necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Issues were resolved in the interested of customer"

- maikstratmann

After having some issues with the sales person and Salesmanager Cory Ballek about undisclosed fees (if you decline the membership program you have to pay 600$ in administration fees which should be disclosed but wasn't) I was contacted by Kelly Grant who did his best to resolve the issue and was friendly and helpful and finally able to resolve the issue. They held true to their promise of customer satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Grant, Cory Ballek

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd vehicle purchased from Cam Clark Ford"

- panther

Another great experience at Cam Clark. Great salesman, finance dept, even the general sales manager got involved to see if everything was to my satisfaction.The technician who installed my accessories also came and reviewed his work with me to make sure I was happy with everything. Great customer attention from all involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyndon Taylor , The great lady in finance

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sales at cam clark reddeer"

- wesner

staff very helpful my salesman vlad done a great job done most of the work on phone as we are out of town and cory was great got us a very good deal and thank finance staff very good at her job thanks again to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ballek

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mixed experience, but overall, fairly satisfied! "

- jw094

I had a very mixed experience dealing with Cam Clark in Red Deer. Initially I reached out to Vlad Ramirez as he had a lot of good reviews, and I wanted to see if he could help me get into a new F-150. Shortly after realizing that the payments weren't going to work for me, Vlad seemed disinterested and frustrated when I said I wanted to wait. He reached out a short while later and offered to see if he could try again after consulting with management and getting payments down a bit. We exchanged texts back and forth and before committing to going into the dealership to work numbers I was seeking clarification when Vlad became defensive about the process and borderline rude. He stated he was in a rush to pick up his kids hence why he was abrupt. (Not sure if that is an appropriate reason to be rude to a potential client - but OK.) A few days later Vlad came back with some numbers that were out of my budget so I said it wouldn't work at this time and perhaps in the new year, and I didn't really feel comfortable working with him just based on how he had treated me prior. The next day I was contacted by the sales manager Cory Ballek who offered me a great deal with everything I was looking for. Cory was polite and professional, not pushy, and genuinely wanted to see if he could make a deal work. I told him I would agree to this based on the great service he was providing. The truck was brought down from an Airdrie store, so when I went down to look at it, I realized it had several things missing that I hadn't been made aware of that my current truck had. Vlad was disinterested in the deal, rude, and when I was inquiring about other options and possibilities said "You've worn them down to nothing. You're not getting anything else, this is the deal, take it or leave it." At this point I did not feel comfortable proceeding so I asked for my keys back, when Cory came out to introduce himself and see if he could help. I was frustrated and wanted to leave so I said I would think on it and get back to him. I let Cory know later that evening that due to Vlad's unprofessional behaviour and the truck not being what I had wanted I didn't want to proceed. Cory called me after that text and apologized and was surprised as well with Vlad's comments and behaviour. He advised me that Vlad admitted his comments were unprofessional and that he knew he killed the deal by how he spoke to me. Cory offered to remove Vlad from the deal and see if I'd be comfortable moving forward with himself as my salesman if he could find me a truck with everything I was looking for. I agreed to that after some convincing and Cory found me a different truck in Airdrie and had it brought down for a test drive the next day. I met with him and we moved forward with the deal. It sucked though as Cory is so busy as a manager it's hard for him to be able to communicate with me as a salesman would but he did try his best. I wasn't given the opportunity to take part in the "putt for dough" challenge even though the truck was purchased during employee pricing but that's not a huge deal. There were also quite a few mix ups in the finance office, with Ford, and with Sirius, due to switching 1 truck out for another but that is no fault of his. Overall, I can't give this dealership a perfect rating due to the poor treatment by one of their salesman and the difficulty of communicating with the sales manager for the process but they were able to get me the truck I wanted at a good price. I know they want 5 stars across the board but in order for that to happen it would have had to have been a perfect experience, which unfortunately, it was not. The only reason I gave Cam Clark my business is due to Cory's willingness to right the wrongs that were initially made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ballek, Paul Evans , Sarah Macneill

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- Adrian

Great to deal with. Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to others to buy. Eager to help and search for the produce that fit my requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used F350 purchase "

- F350

All round good service, guys came in at the most competitive price of multiple dealers gave me the trade in value and differential I was looking for on my old truck. They made swapping my sled deck out part of the deal all round great guys and service recommended to anyone to to Vlad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Parent, Cory Ballek

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,375

2019 Ford Escape

$25,375

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,434

2019 Ford F-150

$42,434

used 2015 Audi S4 car, priced at $31,461

2015 Audi S4

$31,461

used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,694

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,694

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,537

2018 Ford F-150

$37,537

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,391

2017 Toyota Camry

$20,391