Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Vincent Chan
Vincent Chan at Erin Park Toyota
Refer Me

Vincent Chan

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Erin Park Toyota

2411 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 3R2

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Vincent Chan

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointing service."

- Sue

I’m sorry but I wouldn’t recommend Vincent to anyone, this would have been my second vehicle purchase from Erin Park. Other than talking about himself and not even listening to what I was looking for he in the end told me that there were only 2 pre-owned 2018 Camry’s left and they were located very far from here. Then continued to offer me a Rav4 instead which I had no interest in. When I asked how far would have to go to look at a Camry he shrug his shoulders and said *Who knows but it’s far most likely BC. Vincent Chan FYI I bought a 2018 Camry in super white from Brantford Toyota, it was a 40 min. drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 04, 2018

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hi Sue, We are very disappointed to come across your review of Vincent Chan. We would like to apologize for any miscommunication that occurred during your visit and the inconvenience it caused. Please be assured, we do value the business of every guest and their satisfaction is our number one priority.

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"About leasing of our 4th car from Erin Park Toyota "

- Tim

The overall experience of leasing our new car is super satisfaction. Especially, we like to thank you for Tony Tam, Dane and Vincent , they are so professional and resolved our issues promptly. It is outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Ng, John Kirkpatrick, Dane Jeong, Tony Tam , Jim Tam

June 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales experience"

- Grumpy Richmond Hill Toyota Customer

Vincent is not a great guy to deal with....he stamps his picture and name on all your car's manuals and documentation....violates your privacy wishes despite your instructions not to. He is not suppose to keep personal information according to Privacy Laws such as DOB. I should taking this up with Ontario's Privacy Commissioner or Toyota Head Office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 07, 2016

Erin Park Toyota responded

We apologize for the less than positive experience you feel you have encountered. Vincent is one of our most Senior Product Advisors and it is very unusual to receive a complaint about his customer service. Please contact me personally at 905-828-7711 Ext 230 to discuss the situation so that we can regain your confidence in our dealership. - Tony Tam, General Sales Manager

July 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best Advisor"

- mredeye

The advisor is point of contact for the dealership and as such, Bill Leo is the best advertising for Erin Park Toyota. He is by far the best advisor that I have had over the past ten years. I have seen quite a few and he is the reason for my repeated service visits. His consistency in ensuring that all customer concerns are completely satisfied is outstanding. His quotes on any repairs or service is quick and accurate and very comforting when needed. My vehicle has over 350,000 Km and is still running well. Thanks, Bill and Erin Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Leo

July 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Oil & Filter change "

- Gaminim

Mario was as usual exceptional in his attentiveness to my related queries on the service being done and also clarifications on the general overall condition of the vehicle. Plus a very cheerful greeting and send-off by Derek topped off my morning on this my most recent trip to the dealership. Great team work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario D'Souza , Derek

August 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased three vehicles from this dealership..."

- rosietweedy

I have purchased three vehicles from this dealership since 1998. My experience both in the purchases and subsequent servicing has been nothing less than excellent. I fully intent to continue recommending this dealership both for the purchase and servicing of their vehicles. I have dealt with many dealerships over the past 50 years and bar none this is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Leo

1
1 - 6 of 6 results