Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Erin Park Toyota

Mississauga, ON

4.7
963 Reviews
Erin Park Toyota opened back in 1987 as one of the first dealerships in the Erin Mills Automotive Centre. In 1991, we expanded to include the Lexus brand with the introduction of the LS400 and ES250 to Canada. Erin Park Lexus Toyota was created and the two brands worked side-by-side in the same location for over a decade. In 2004, Lexus was granted a standalone location down the street from the original dealership. With the move, the Toyota showroom was given a new face and a new Toyota Truck showroom. When the dealership first opened, it served mostly South-western Mississauga and Eastern Oakville. Today, Erin Park Toyota has become one of the largest volume Toyota dealerships in the province of Ontario. We have both our excellent staff and customers to thank for our success. We are dedicated to providing our guests with experiences that will not only meet, but exceed all of their expectations.
Contact Dealership

2411 Motorway Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L5L 3R2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 963 reviews

October 12, 2021

"Although I purchased my second hand Toyota Corolla car..."

- MasNe

Although I purchased my second hand Toyota Corolla car from Erin Park Toyota a number of years ago, I am making this review now because I did not know about availability of this dealer rating site to write a review. Jim at the sales department was very professional, helpful and attentive. Unlike many other sales people at other places I have seen, Jim was not pushy. He was very professional. He patiently answered all my questions as well as showed me the service history of the car as the car was serviced there by the previous owner. If I did not have a good rapport with Jim at the time, I would not have purchased the car. I am very happy with my purchase and still using the car. Jim is definitely an asset to Erin Park Toyota. He would make a good training coach for employees new in sales. Thank you Jim for helping me to buy the best car. I highly recommend Jim to others looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2021

"Had very positive experience when I went to get a couple..."

- MasNe

Had very positive experience when I went to get a couple of periodic maintenance issues taken care of on my 20 years old Toyota Corolla recently. During this process, I was informed there were additional matters needed to be fixed. Service advisor Nick guided me through the process of getting the issues resolved in the best way. All issues were resolved to my satisfaction efficiently. Service advisors Nick and Ali (who also helped me during a previous service as the Service Advisor) as well as other staff are very knowledge about Toyota cars. They know their cards really well and explain what needs to be done properly. I am grateful for their expertise, caring and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2021

"We are thrilled with our new Highlander. Larry was great..."

- Chris

We are thrilled with our new Highlander. Larry was great and made it so easy! We trusted him immediately; knowledgeable, professional and trustworthy. Not an easy time to be car shopping but thanks to Larry we accomplished it without any difficulties.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 06, 2021 -

Erin Park Toyota responded

Congratulations on your Highlander Chris! We hope you are enjoying such an excellent vehicle. Thank you for taking the time in writing about your exceptional experience with Larry. We're glad to hear that he made the process easy, and we look forward to your future visits.

October 01, 2021

"Larry Kuka in my opinion is the best salesman I've ever..."

- andy

Larry Kuka in my opinion is the best salesman I've ever dealt with! He is top notch and i highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2021 -

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hello Andy, Thank you for taking the time in rating and writing about your 5 star experience with us, especially Larry. We greatly appreciate the recommendation and look forward to your continued patronage.

September 16, 2021

"Very polite and courteous. Excellent salesman. I was able..."

- NovakD

Very polite and courteous. Excellent salesman. I was able to procure a vehicle with a 6 month waiting list in 30 days!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2021 -

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hello NovakD, we're glad to hear that you had a 5 star experience with our team, especially Larry, and happy that you'll be driving your new Toyota sooner than anticipated! Amazing! Enjoy the ride and stay safe!

September 16, 2021

"Just bought a 4Runnner from Larry. Very helpful, knows..."

- pwmann

Just bought a 4Runnner from Larry. Very helpful, knows his product, professional and went the extra mile all through the process. Highly recommend dealing with Larry at Erin Park Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2021 -

Erin Park Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new 4Runner, what an exceptional truck! Thank you for taking the time in writing about your experience with Larry, we're always happy to hear the 5 star experiences our guests receives from our team. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your future visits.

September 11, 2021

"Having owned many Totota cars from Erin Park Toyota over..."

- dc

Having owned many Totota cars from Erin Park Toyota over the years, purchasing a new one in 2021 was a different experience. Waiting three months for delivery was unique but, as always, Larry Kuka was right on top of the process. I have dealt with Larry for many years and I will always go to him to purchase a new car. He is knowledgeable, fair and extremely helpful and caring of his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2021 -

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hello DC, thank you for your continued patronage over the years, and your great patience in your vehicle delivery. Congratulations on your new Toyota! We're so glad to hear that Larry continues to provide you an exceptional experience over the years, and we look forward to your future visits.

August 30, 2021

"Astera is very knowledgeable and helpful. She answered..."

- nicolas

Astera is very knowledgeable and helpful. She answered the questions and concerns I had about my cars (Prius and Rav4) I’m very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Astera Jalal
Aug 30, 2021 -

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hello Nicolas, Thank you for taking the time in writing this positive feedback about Astera. We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Erin Park. We hope to see you again in the near future.

August 20, 2021

"We just took delivery on Toyota #2 from Larry...Larry..."

- sfcandeloro

We just took delivery on Toyota #2 from Larry...Larry knows the product, responds in a timely manner, and fulfils commitments. Erin Park is a place where everyone is professional, courteous, and puts customer service first - our opinion Larry exemplifies those behaviors. We'll be back for #3.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 23, 2021 -

Erin Park Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota! We're happy to hear that Larry continues to look after you all these years, and has shown you the culture of Erin Park. We look forward to your future visits, enjoy your new ride!

August 14, 2021

"Just bought my second Toyota from Larry and I’ll be back..."

- Traciefair

Just bought my second Toyota from Larry and I’ll be back again and again! Super helpful, courteous and professional and I have had the best service from both Larry and Erin Park! Thanks so much for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 18, 2021 -

Erin Park Toyota responded

Congratulations on your second Toyota! We're happy to hear that Larry has looked after you once again. Thank you for taking the time in writing about your experience and we look forward looking after you on your future visits. Enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 963 results