Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Erin Park Toyota

Mississauga, ON

4.7
952 Reviews
Erin Park Toyota opened back in 1987 as one of the first dealerships in the Erin Mills Automotive Centre. In 1991, we expanded to include the Lexus brand with the introduction of the LS400 and ES250 to Canada. Erin Park Lexus Toyota was created and the two brands worked side-by-side in the same location for over a decade. In 2004, Lexus was granted a standalone location down the street from the original dealership. With the move, the Toyota showroom was given a new face and a new Toyota Truck showroom. When the dealership first opened, it served mostly South-western Mississauga and Eastern Oakville. Today, Erin Park Toyota has become one of the largest volume Toyota dealerships in the province of Ontario. We have both our excellent staff and customers to thank for our success. We are dedicated to providing our guests with experiences that will not only meet, but exceed all of their expectations.
Contact Dealership

2411 Motorway Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L5L 3R2

Directions

By Type

Showing 952 reviews

July 29, 2021

"I’ve been working with Larry for 12 years Came in two..."

- Cool tool

I’ve been working with Larry for 12 years Came in two months ago for a vehicle and was told Larry was off and they didn’t know when he was coming back. I told them that my past dealings with Larry where excellent, they said they have another salesman just as good Well to my belief that was not the Fortunately a week later Larry called and I came back and ended up with a new vehicle, with all that was promised. I understand that if you trust someone Stick to whoever is in your corner 5 stars to Larry Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"We had a great experience "working" with Larry on our new..."

- Witek

We had a great experience "working" with Larry on our new car. Larry is professional, approachable and extra patient. He quickly knew what car would best suit us and over two days responded thoroughly to our multiple questions. We love our new car and would be happy to recommend Larry to any serious buyer.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Not only an expert about Toyota cars, but a great person,..."

- Penaclaudia

Not only an expert about Toyota cars, but a great person, friendly, patient and professional. He shows how much he cares about making the customers happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"We had an excellent experience in purchasing a new..."

- andrew.medryk

We had an excellent experience in purchasing a new vehicle. Larry was very helpful in making the whole process go easily and smooth. This is our second car through Larry. Would recommend him highly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2021

"Larry ensured a great experience purchasing my car. I was..."

- erzadafota

Larry ensured a great experience purchasing my car. I was very well informed throughout the whole process. Could not have had a better experience! I recommend coming to Erin Park Toyota if you are looking for a pleasant experience with great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"Great service, Nick gave me good advise on service..."

- footfoot

Great service, Nick gave me good advise on service package, staff are very friendly and the place is nice, there is plenty of space for customers to sit and wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"Larry was great! He was recommended by family and..."

- ttaylor

Larry was great! He was recommended by family and friends. He’s super professional & helpful! He cares about his customers and makes the car buying experience easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"Great service by Ali Al JarianThis is my first time..."

- Saba A.

Great service by Ali Al Jarian This is my first time coming to Erin Park dealership referred by a friend. Thank you so much Ali! Very professional, knowledgeable and customer service focused! Always here to help me, he guided me with all the options patiently and helped me choose the perfect vehicle for me. friendly with lots of experience and honest. Extremely professional and friendly service. I’m very happy with his professional approach. Highly recommended him and Erin Park Toyota to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2021

"I have been with Toyota since for the last ten years and..."

- zahidabbasi9

I have been with Toyota since for the last ten years and have visited here all the time for oil change and even I need small screw . Unfortunately, I got upset two times when onece I lost my expensive Bluetooth( which was later compensated by the service manager Herry) and some one bamp into my new car when I compliant they refused and didn’t fix my car. Third incident happened when during recall service of my Siena service ruined my radio and when i compliant they refused their fault but later on when I requested one of my friend Areeb who has been working there helped me asked service people to fix my car. Above mentioned incidents lost my confidence and trust in erinmils Toyota fortunately I am thankful to mr Areeb who introduced me mr Muhammad Abbasey who who played role of bridge to reinstate my trust and made me to make another deal with erinmils Toyota. I believe mr Abbasi is very dedicated and committed person who helped me to lease another car from there. I would appreciate mr Abbasey’s efforts and sympathies in regards to new lease for RAV4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Muhammad Abbasey
June 19, 2021

"Amazing wholesome experience. Muhammad guided me with all..."

- Muhammad Khizar Iqbal

Amazing wholesome experience. Muhammad guided me with all the options patiently and helped me choose the perfect vehicle for me. Extremely professional and friendly service. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 952 results