Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Erin Park Toyota

Mississauga, ON

4.6
929 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Erin Park Toyota opened back in 1987 as one of the first dealerships in the Erin Mills Automotive Centre. In 1991, we expanded to include the Lexus brand with the introduction of the LS400 and ES250 to Canada. Erin Park Lexus Toyota was created and the two brands worked side-by-side in the same location for over a decade. In 2004, Lexus was granted a standalone location down the street from the original dealership. With the move, the Toyota showroom was given a new face and a new Toyota Truck showroom. When the dealership first opened, it served mostly South-western Mississauga and Eastern Oakville. Today, Erin Park Toyota has become one of the largest volume Toyota dealerships in the province of Ontario. We have both our excellent staff and customers to thank for our success. We are dedicated to providing our guests with experiences that will not only meet, but exceed all of their expectations.
Contact Dealership

2411 Motorway Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L5L 3R2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 929 reviews

January 14, 2021

"Had my truck in for service Nick Athanasiou was great to..."

- darren

Had my truck in for service Nick Athanasiou was great to deal with . All the service staff are very friendly . Very quick service Darren Price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hi Darren Price, thank you for taking the time in writing about your 5 star experience with our team, especially Nick. We will certainly share this with our team, and we look forward to your future visits.

January 13, 2021

"Larry was great! He was honest and informative. I had no..."

- Toyota

Larry was great! He was honest and informative. I had no doubt I was getting the best car for me. I’m very pleased with my purchase and Erin Park Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Erin Park Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad Larry was able to look after you. We appreciate the positive feedback, and look forward to your future visits.

January 02, 2021

"Larry helped me to get my new Toyota Highlander Hybrid..."

- Adriana

Larry helped me to get my new Toyota Highlander Hybrid 2020 in just about 4 business days. He is very friendly and helpful, also I think he is funny. Very communicative but not pushy, what I love. I knew exactly what I want so process went quickly and smooth. Thank you Larry for your help, satisfied with your service Adriana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2021 -

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hello Adriana, Congratulations on your new Highlander Hybrid, a Happy New Year indeed! We're so glad to hear that Larry has provided you a 5 star experience throughout your purchase process. We will certainly share your positive feedback with Larry and the rest of the team. Enjoy driving your new Toyota & we look forward to your future visits!

January 02, 2021

"Mr.Nick Athanasiou provided excellent service on my Rav4,..."

- sloan-viehweger

Mr.Nick Athanasiou provided excellent service on my Rav4, he was polite, responsive and true to his word. Thank you again Nick. Mary Jo Sloan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2021 -

Erin Park Toyota responded

Happy New Year Mary Jo Sloan! We're so happy to hear that Nick provided you an exceptional experience. We will certainly share your positive feedback with Nick and the rest of the team. We look forward to your next visit!

December 19, 2020

"I have been visiting Erin Park for servicing of my..."

- Baig

I have been visiting Erin Park for servicing of my Highlander and was dealing with Mario, he is an amazing service adviser, he suggests what is good for the customer and always try to save customer money on unnecessary repairs. 5 stars and high recommendations for Mario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 19, 2020 -

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hello Baig, thank you for taking the time in providing such positive feedback about your exceptional experience with Mario. We pride ourselves in ensuring our team are always practicing transparency and integrity, and Mario is a great example. We greatly appreciate the recommendation and look forward to your future visits.

December 17, 2020

"Mario D'Souza delivers stellar customer service every..."

- Suzie

Mario D'Souza delivers stellar customer service every time I get my car serviced. He is professional and always knows what is best for my repair or maintenance. I have been going there for over 8 years and Mario always take care of me. I love going to your dealership since he is so authentic and true to his word. Mario....it is a pleasure to see you and thank you for taking care of me so well. It is greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 18, 2020 -

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hi Suzie, we greatly appreciate your time in writing such an amazing review about Mario. He is certainly appreciated by both team members and guests. We hope to continue to provide you an exceptional service for another 8+ years!

December 17, 2020

"Friendly, quick, reasonable and knowledgeable seller..."

- Cuong B.

Friendly, quick, reasonable and knowledgeable seller agent. He is very helpful as well. I strongly recommend Duke to everyone. Definitely will recommend Duke to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 18, 2020 -

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hi Cuong, thank you so much for your time in writing about your positive experience with Duke. We greatly appreciate the recommendation, and look forward to your friends and family's visit in the near future.

December 17, 2020

"Thanks to the stellar customer service provided by..."

- Brad oommen

Thanks to the stellar customer service provided by Mr.Mario D'Souza, we service all 4 of our Toyota vehicles at Erin Park Toyota...although there is another Toyota dealership closer to home. He is very professional, friendly, prompt and customer focused. Matter of fact we have seen and known his customer service commitment over the many years including his international stint with a Toyata dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 17, 2020 -

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hi Brad, Thank you for taking the time in writing about your 5 star experience. It's great to hear that Mario has provided you and your family consistent exceptional service over the years, with 4 Toyotas! We sure appreciate the time you take in travelling to service with us, we look forward to many more years of your visits.

December 05, 2020

"This was another service and tire change for the RAV 4. I..."

- Sandyp

This was another service and tire change for the RAV 4. I did not want to move out of Toronto due to covid 19. However, after contacting some close by dealers, I ended up scheduling with Mario D'Souza at Erin Park, as since 2003. Some times we do think why travel all the way to Mississauga where we no more live? But Mario defines it all! Time and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2020 -

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hi Sandyp, we hope you're doing safe and well amidst this Covid situation. We greatly appreciate your time in writing about your 5 star experience with Mario, since 2003! Thank you for your continued patronage, and we look forward to your future visits.

December 05, 2020

"Excellent customer experience with Larry Kuka in..."

- Christine

Excellent customer experience with Larry Kuka in purchasing my new car at Erin Park Toyota! Larry was highly rated when I researched customer reviews of Erin Park Toyota. It was obvious why when my husband and I had our appointment with Larry to purchase my new car. With his knowledgeable, experienced approach Larry was very helpful in our buying process. He listened closely, and answered all our questions. It was a pleasure working with Larry to choose my new car, and then the options offered. My new car recently arrived, and I am so happy with my purchase! Really look forward to the pleasure of driving this beautiful car. Highly recommend Larry Kuka. Found his honesty and integrity refreshing, and appreciative of this great customer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2020 -

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hi Christine, congratulations on your new vehicle! We greatly appreciate your time in rating and writing about your 5 star experience with Larry. Thank you for the wonderful recommendation. We can't wait to share your positive feedback with Larry and the rest of our team. Welcome to the Erin Park family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 929 results