Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Erin Park Toyota

Mississauga, ON

4.7
937 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Erin Park Toyota opened back in 1987 as one of the first dealerships in the Erin Mills Automotive Centre. In 1991, we expanded to include the Lexus brand with the introduction of the LS400 and ES250 to Canada. Erin Park Lexus Toyota was created and the two brands worked side-by-side in the same location for over a decade. In 2004, Lexus was granted a standalone location down the street from the original dealership. With the move, the Toyota showroom was given a new face and a new Toyota Truck showroom. When the dealership first opened, it served mostly South-western Mississauga and Eastern Oakville. Today, Erin Park Toyota has become one of the largest volume Toyota dealerships in the province of Ontario. We have both our excellent staff and customers to thank for our success. We are dedicated to providing our guests with experiences that will not only meet, but exceed all of their expectations.
Contact Dealership

2411 Motorway Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L5L 3R2

Directions

By Type

Showing 937 reviews

April 12, 2021

"Great experience with Shamir. He was very courteous and..."

- Josh

Great experience with Shamir. He was very courteous and provided an excellent customer service experience over the phone due to Covid-19. He was quick to call back and was always available to take my phone call if I had any questions. Provided very detailed responses and was very helpful. Highly recommend! Astera Jalal was the service advisor we met the day of the appointment and she was very helpful as well. She was quick with the text message updates regarding the status of the car, the payment plan, and the key lockbox, which was very helpful. 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Astera Jalal
Apr 12, 2021 -

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hello Josh, thank you for taking the time in writing about your 5 star experience with Shamir & Astera. We take pride in our team working together to ensure you have an exceptional experience even during this unprecedented time. We greatly appreciate the kind words and recommendations. Looking forward to your next visit.

March 19, 2021

"Extremely welcoming reception. Larry and Suleiman are..."

- Haider Mehdi

Extremely welcoming reception. Larry and Suleiman are incredibly professional, competent and mature professionals who patiently walked me through my options and delivered what I wanted. I am not an easy person to deal with and had very complex and detailed demands. Suleman and Larry really worked hard to understand my situation and advise what was best for me. I don't see this kind of professionalism often in Canada.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 20, 2021 -

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hello Haider Mehdi, thank you for taking the time in writing about your positive experience with Larry and Suleman. We're very happy to hear that they were able to accommodate you, we will surely share this with them and the rest of our team.

March 15, 2021

"Had a great experience with Larry and Erin Park Toyota...."

- Mark

Had a great experience with Larry and Erin Park Toyota. Larry was reliable, friendly, professional and accommodating. I would recommend both him and Erin Park Toyota to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 15, 2021 -

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hi Mark, thank you for taking the time to recommend Larry and Erin Park Toyota. Congratulations on your new car!

March 11, 2021

"Larry was very helpful, experienced and knowledgeable ,..."

- Kumar

Larry was very helpful, experienced and knowledgeable , he guided me to choose a good vehicle for my everyday use . Thank you for your excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 11, 2021 -

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hi Kumar, on behalf of Larry, thank you for this amazing review. We are so happy to hear about your exceptional experience at Erin Park!

March 06, 2021

"Larry was a true professional and extemely courteous. He..."

- Visu

Larry was a true professional and extemely courteous. He was very informative and provided all options and made it a smooth car buying process. He walked us through the entire process and offered good incentives. Loved the experience at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 08, 2021 -

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hi Visu, on behalf of Larry, thank you for your recommendation. We are happy to hear your purchase experience was exceptional from start to finish. Congratulations on your new Toyota!

February 04, 2021

"My experience with Mr. Larry Kuka was very professional..."

- pawel

My experience with Mr. Larry Kuka was very professional , informative, friendly with lots experience and honest- strait shouter person. Mr. Kuka was always available to answer all of my questions. Highly Recommended A+++.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 04, 2021 -

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hi Pawel! Thank you for recommending Larry. Erin Park is always happy to provide A+ service to our guests. Enjoy your new Toyota!

January 29, 2021

"Mario always provide great service to my car. He is..."

- Joce

Mario always provide great service to my car. He is helpful and gives great advice to my car's maintenance and repair needs. All the staff are friendly and respectful. When you drive in, Derek Brown is there to infect you with his contagious happy and positive attitude. Thank you, Mario & Derek!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 01, 2021 -

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hi Joce, Thank you so much for taking the time in providing your positive feedback. We're so happy to hear that Mario and Derek have made such an impression on you, and we're glad our team has provided an exceptional experience. We look forward to your future visits.

January 24, 2021

"Jim was helpful.professional.he answered all our..."

- evelynaradanas72

Jim was helpful.professional.he answered all our questions with patience.we appreciated his friendliness and support.we are happy with our new TRD 4x4

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Erin Park Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota! We greatly appreciate your time in writing about your 5 star experience with us, especially Jim. Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 14, 2021

"Had my truck in for service Nick Athanasiou was great to..."

- darren

Had my truck in for service Nick Athanasiou was great to deal with . All the service staff are very friendly . Very quick service Darren Price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hi Darren Price, thank you for taking the time in writing about your 5 star experience with our team, especially Nick. We will certainly share this with our team, and we look forward to your future visits.

January 13, 2021

"Larry was great! He was honest and informative. I had no..."

- Toyota

Larry was great! He was honest and informative. I had no doubt I was getting the best car for me. I’m very pleased with my purchase and Erin Park Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Erin Park Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad Larry was able to look after you. We appreciate the positive feedback, and look forward to your future visits.

1
...
1 - 10 of 937 results