Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Victoria Eisener
Victoria Eisener at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer
Refer Me

Victoria Eisener

Service Appointment Coordinator

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer

417 Lantern St
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A5

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

What can I say, I love vehicles!!! with a passion for vehicles and 9 years experience in the vehicle rental industry, moving into a dealership to continue to work with things I'm passionate about only made sense. Nothing makes me happier than helping the community and the people in it!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Victoria Eisener

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always found Cam Clark to be helpful and easy to..."

- BionicBiker

I have always found Cam Clark to be helpful and easy to deal with. They are always professional and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Pedersen

Oct 21, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hello, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with superior customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great knowledgeable response and service to all of my..."

- Pbortignon

Great knowledgeable response and service to all of my queries and requests. Staff is always so friendly and more than willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garland Jones , Darren Oxamitny

Sep 29, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with superior customer service and quality work you can trust! We hope to be of service again! Have yourself a wonderful day!

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very friendly team of sales persons, and the service..."

- bwwood.wood

A very friendly team of sales persons, and the service department personnel were very informative and helpful and answered all my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Pedersen

Sep 27, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, friendly and professional technicians. This..."

- ahmuellerb8n

Efficient, friendly and professional technicians. This dealership has been servicing my vehicle for over 8 years. Trustworthy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Pedersen

Sep 24, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We hope to be of service again! Have yourself a wonderful day!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful in the service department on booking my..."

- hank

Very helpful in the service department on booking my vehicle in, parts were replaced as discussed , service well done Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to be of service again! Have yourself a wonderful day!

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great people I would recommend them to any..."

- gbenoit2

Great service, great people I would recommend them to any buddy looking for a new vehicle or service to their existing vehicle. Great knowledge of Ford vehicles and honest assessment of your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Pedersen , Amanda in service

Sep 07, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response in regards to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a brand new F-150 from Cam Clark's along with a..."

- doug0628

I bought a brand new F-150 from Cam Clark's along with a servicing contract about 7-8 years back and I never regretted it. Time and again they gave me great timely service. Now I have a new Ranger - and there was no doubt I was getting it from Cam Clark and there was no doubt that I was getting a service contract again. Over the years, their Service Dept. has never let me down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Pedersen

Sep 07, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response in regards to our Staff's outstanding customer service. We hope to be of service again! Have yourself a wonderful day!

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently had my F150 in for warranty work on the..."

- gbrown

I recently had my F150 in for warranty work on the engine. Cam Clark's service appointment advisor arranged for a great rental vehicle to be delivered to the dealership when I dropped off my truck. The work was done in a timely fashion, after waiting two months for parts (not the dealership's fault). The service experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Warriner , Amanda Cerin

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Safe travels, Gbrown!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to get work done for my Ford F-150 ,awesome..."

- nascarrod22

Great place to get work done for my Ford F-150 ,awesome staff,they take pride in the work that they do on my vehicle.I recommend this place 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Pedersen , Amanda,Gary

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent as always. I was able to make an appointment..."

- Excellent as usual

Excellent as always. I was able to make an appointment the same day. Write up was efficient, and the kept in contact with me through out and was ready when they said it would be. Seamless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Pedersen , Phil

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,496
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,887
2019 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,839
2020 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,563
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $58,739
2019 Ford F-250
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,951
2018 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4x4