Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Kim.
Victor Kim
Victor Kim, Team Sales, Team Ford
4.9

Victor Kim

Team Sales

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me

While I'm not at Team Ford working hard to help customers get the vehicle of there dreams, I can be found spending time with my two beautiful daughters, or playing hockey!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

84 Reviews of Victor Kim

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing servicd"

- Jrobinson4

I had the pleasure of working with Victor who was my salesperson. Jamie the general manager and Rochelle with finance. They all made me feel super comfortable getting into my new Escape. They worked really hard to get the biweekly payment to the price area I was seeking. I was even able to take a vehicle home with me overnight to make sure that it was a good fit! Would definitely go back and recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Jasman , Rochelle Dendys

Jul 15, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, glad to hear our team was able to help you have a good experience here at Team Ford!

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Victor Kim"

- Kk1234

Victor Kim is a terrible sales man. For most people/ families buying a car is a big purchase and you want to make sure you’re getting exactly what you want for the right price when searching for a new vehicle. As you can put deposits on cars which is $500 and the deposit is 100% refundable, we had decided to do so while deciding on a Lexus SUV. After searching around for the best prices and features offered, we had found a car for a little bit more and that was a newer model, lower kms and offered better features that we appreciated more.We then had to ask Victor for our deposit, not once but several times... even after the second and third time he begun to say “who’s this?” This was the most unprofessional sales person I have had to deal with. So disrespectful I can’t believe I was about to do business with someone like this. We also still never received our deposit, so we reached out to one of our friends who works in a dealership and he reached out to Victor to give us back the deposit because it’s refundable... he then responded and said he is going to make us work for our money because we had wasted his time. Do you really think that people go and purchase the first vehicle they look at? When spending thousands of dollars I am going to make sure I am getting exactly what I am looking for. This has been such an awful experience and I will never ever return to this dealership again I will let all of my friends/ family share this story and know as well. As of right now we are still waiting on our deposit, don’t make the same mistake we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor was good tried hard at what was available to him"

- djacques0

Was lied to by the Manager (R Sirianni) about the referral monies I was to receive for sending customers to them. Our company bought so far 1 SUV, 2 F150 and will be purchasing 2 more F150 and was told $300 referral for the SUV and then $500 per vehicle after. Sent an employee over and she purchase a vehicle (SUV), but was never paid referral monies from it! Only received $1000.00 for the 4 vehicle we have purchase thus far ! Lies and being deceitful doesn't work in my books ! I understand my company and the employee bargain hard, but that shouldn't be pass down to the person who referred them to you ! If you are part of GO AUTO then you should pay as they advertise $500 per vehicle bought !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sirianni

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A happy purchase after a long tug-of-war."

- Sammy

The start of car purchases, which began in February, didn't end until April. Olga and Victor have helped me a lot in making the right decision. It was because of their help that I was able to buy a truck that I had been considering buying for a long time at a good price. They've always been kind to me, even though I've been bugging and harassing them a lot for a long time. I will recommend them without hesitation if my friend considers buying a car. Thank you, fellas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olga Gavrilov

Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was extremely frustrated, better now,"

- NOT HAPPY

I purchased a truck on March 16, 2019, I live about 250 km west of Edmonton. I have been waiting for Ghislaine to fax the paperwork to my insurance company as this is what she said that she was going to do, she also said that she would change over the registration.. I have emailed, no reply; phoned several times, no reply. I have left messages with two finance managers, no reply. I had to drive back in to the city and resign papers because they put the wrong VIN down. It seems as if they don't care, maybe they don't since they have their money and have made no effort to do what they said that they were going to do. I'm not sure what to do, with the price of gas I really don't want to drive back to Edmonton a third time to pick up paperwork that should have been given to me when I was there. UPDATE: I thank Rumeet for getting back to me on April 3rd; Rumeet had the papers faxed to the insurance company and the insurance was done up immediately. I asked about the registration that was supposed to be done, he said that it would be done and that Gislaine would call me the next morning, Again, nothing from Gislaine. On April 16th I spoke with Brooke and she completed the registration part. I do not think that the length of time to complete all of this is acceptable. Still waiting to receive my paperwork. Vic was excellent to deal with; Rob in accessories was a great help, as were Rumeet and Brooke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Fordforlife

I had a great experience dealing with Vic and Mitch. They were efficient, helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend this dealership, and specifically Vic and Mitch, to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Ogorman

Mar 29, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey thanks so much for the five stars and the kind recommendation! We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Vic and Mitch, and we're looking forward to helping you again next time!

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Girl Ford "

- Eeveedokidoki

Thanks for the great experience at team ford. Victor wentbiut of his way to get a Nissan Rogue and a Ford Escape so we could drive it side by side what a great ideal. Awesome customer service. Love my ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darpan Chhabra

Mar 25, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the great review for Team Ford! We'll be sure to pass along your compliments for Victor. We're always happy to help you test our a few vehicles so you know which one is right for you - your satisfaction is one of our highest priorities! Glad you love your new Escape! We think they're pretty great, too! Please think of us first the next time you need any assistance.

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Guy"

- Fryguy

Great service from victor. He meet all my expectation. Found me the right car. Tha is for all the hard work. Highly recommend team Ford and go see victor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Fryguy, thanks for the recommendation! We'll pass along your kind words to Victor, and the whole team here at Team Ford is looking forward to helping you again in the future!

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience"

- Happy Escape

I recently purchased a vehicle from Victor and am very happy with his service. When I was ready to buy Victor went above and beyond to help get me what I wanted. Highly recommend Victor and Team Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey thanks so much for the five star review! Victor is always ready to go above and beyond to help a customer, and he'll be happy to hear about your recommendation. Please don't hesitate to drop by the next time you need any assistance!

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flip mob"

- Flipmob

Great experience at team ford. Victor Kim went above and beyond to find me the perfect car at a good price. Thanks for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey thanks for the five star review! Victor is always happy to go above and beyond to help out a customer, and we'll be sure to pass along the compliments. Thanks for your business, and be sure to think of us first in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (744 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$42,000

2019 Ford Flex

$47,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Fusion

$26,000

2019 Ford Fusion

$26,000