Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Kim.
Victor Kim
Victor Kim at Team Ford
4.8

Victor Kim

Team Sales

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me

While I'm not at Team Ford working hard to help customers get the vehicle of there dreams, I can be found spending time with my two beautiful daughters, or playing hockey!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

90 Reviews of Victor Kim

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful Experience "

- Doug S

This was the best experience I ever had at a dealership. Victor our salesman was extremely nice and no bs. He made sure my wife and I were taken care off. Our finance manager Jordan was fantastic as well. I couldn’t believe these 2 gentlemen. They went above and beyond and made us feel welcome. I will definitely be back and refer others to do so as well. Thank you so much Victor and Jordan Doug S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upgraded my truck today. Vic was awesome as usual. "

- Toadwille

I have been dealing with Vic for years, started with Kia he then moved to Ford and I followed, and will continue to follow if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sirianni, Karon Aneja , Jarred

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F-350 purchase "

- Chris B

Was a good experience with the salesman, but still waiting on information back from the finance lady. Have followed up many times with no emails back. Made a deal and shook hands at 400$ a month and turned out to be 460$... was not to impressed with that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gislaine Correia

Sep 25, 2019

Team Ford responded

Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Did Gislaine get in contact with you?

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ford F150"

- JW

I leased a F150 from Vic at Team Ford. My experience was as straight forward as one could ask. Vic is thorough, professional and he made the experience low pressure and positive. I asked up front for no surprises with pricing, received the price I paid and clear options with warranty ect. as requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rumeet Patel

Sep 25, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the great 5 star review, we really appreciate it! Victor is a great Salesman, and we are glad to hear that this reflects for your experience! Thanks again!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Lloyd Elter

Awesome Salesman! Quick and easy to buy a vehicle over the phone. All needs were inquired about and met before I picked up our new vehicle. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Mohammad

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor customer service"

- Mary

Very disappointed and annoyed of the after sales service of the dealer Victor Kim. I asked him to explain all features of my newly bought Ford Escape but he refused and just suggested to research and watch in you tube. We made an appointment with him few times but when we reach the office he was not around 👎👎👎👎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing servicd"

- Jrobinson4

I had the pleasure of working with Victor who was my salesperson. Jamie the general manager and Rochelle with finance. They all made me feel super comfortable getting into my new Escape. They worked really hard to get the biweekly payment to the price area I was seeking. I was even able to take a vehicle home with me overnight to make sure that it was a good fit! Would definitely go back and recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Jasman , Rochelle Dendys

Jul 15, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, glad to hear our team was able to help you have a good experience here at Team Ford!

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Victor Kim"

- Kk1234

Victor Kim is a terrible sales man. For most people/ families buying a car is a big purchase and you want to make sure you’re getting exactly what you want for the right price when searching for a new vehicle. As you can put deposits on cars which is $500 and the deposit is 100% refundable, we had decided to do so while deciding on a Lexus SUV. After searching around for the best prices and features offered, we had found a car for a little bit more and that was a newer model, lower kms and offered better features that we appreciated more.We then had to ask Victor for our deposit, not once but several times... even after the second and third time he begun to say “who’s this?” This was the most unprofessional sales person I have had to deal with. So disrespectful I can’t believe I was about to do business with someone like this. We also still never received our deposit, so we reached out to one of our friends who works in a dealership and he reached out to Victor to give us back the deposit because it’s refundable... he then responded and said he is going to make us work for our money because we had wasted his time. Do you really think that people go and purchase the first vehicle they look at? When spending thousands of dollars I am going to make sure I am getting exactly what I am looking for. This has been such an awful experience and I will never ever return to this dealership again I will let all of my friends/ family share this story and know as well. As of right now we are still waiting on our deposit, don’t make the same mistake we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor was good tried hard at what was available to him"

- djacques0

Was lied to by the Manager (R Sirianni) about the referral monies I was to receive for sending customers to them. Our company bought so far 1 SUV, 2 F150 and will be purchasing 2 more F150 and was told $300 referral for the SUV and then $500 per vehicle after. Sent an employee over and she purchase a vehicle (SUV), but was never paid referral monies from it! Only received $1000.00 for the 4 vehicle we have purchase thus far ! Lies and being deceitful doesn't work in my books ! I understand my company and the employee bargain hard, but that shouldn't be pass down to the person who referred them to you ! If you are part of GO AUTO then you should pay as they advertise $500 per vehicle bought !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sirianni

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A happy purchase after a long tug-of-war."

- Sammy

The start of car purchases, which began in February, didn't end until April. Olga and Victor have helped me a lot in making the right decision. It was because of their help that I was able to buy a truck that I had been considering buying for a long time at a good price. They've always been kind to me, even though I've been bugging and harassing them a lot for a long time. I will recommend them without hesitation if my friend considers buying a car. Thank you, fellas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olga Gavrilov

Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (644 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $46,000

2019 Ford Flex

$46,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$54,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000