Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Uy (Wii) Ho
Uy (Wii) Ho at 417 Nissan
Refer Me

Uy (Wii) Ho

Sales Consultant

417 Nissan

1599 Startop Road
Ottawa, ON K1B 5P5

Contact Me
4.8
61 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Chairman's Club 2015-2020 Winner

Nissan Club Excellence 2019 Winner

4.8

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Uy (Wii) Ho

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently leased a 2021 Sentra and Uy was my..."

- Pierre

I recently leased a 2021 Sentra and Uy was my salesperson. This is not my first experience with Uy, and I must say, it won't be my last! Although he is employed by 417 Nissan, he nevertheless worked very hard for ME and I was able to obtain the deal I was comfortable with. I strongly recommend Uy as he will go out of his way to accomodate you, from appointment times to after sale satisfaction verification. For example, I had to contact him on a Sunday (Dealership is not open)... and he responded shortly afterwards the same day and help solve my car delivery appointment conflict for the following Monday morning. Great Job UY! Thank you. P. de Montigny - April 2021

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Pierre responded

Thank you Uy for going out of your way to make this deal and delivery happen. I will be a returning customer.

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle we have purchased in 6 months...."

- darlynnh

This is the second vehicle we have purchased in 6 months. Both times we were served with excellence by Uy and the team. It feels wonderful to have friendly staff no matter which department we have dealt with. 417 Nissan came recommended by business associates who deal with them on a larger scale and have every reason to continue returning. The service, finance and sales department are all very friendly and work for your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Racine, Andrew Vo

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my car through Uy Ho at Nissan. This particular..."

- Sunlover

I bought my car through Uy Ho at Nissan. This particular salesman did everything to accommodate my work schedule, even driving the car to my doorstep! Uy is a no pressure kinda guy and answered every question I had about the vehicle I wanted to purchase. I highly recommend you request Uy Ho when you visit 417 Nissan! Many thanks Uy for your exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Vo

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Uy and Andrew was exceptional. They..."

- michele

Our experience with Uy and Andrew was exceptional. They are professional and great to deal with. Since we are 5 hours away, they made arrangements to meet us half way to trade us for our old vehicle to our new one. I highly recommend them and will not hesitate to use their service in the future!!! Thanks for the great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Vo

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used vehicle from Uy Ho at 417 Nissan. He made..."

- DProbes

Bought a used vehicle from Uy Ho at 417 Nissan. He made the experience incredibly easy and was there to answer all my questions before and after the purchase. I would recommend 417 Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamad Sakka

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased our 3rd Nissan vehicle from Wii (Uy..."

- Annie P.

We recently purchased our 3rd Nissan vehicle from Wii (Uy Ho), and the experience was phenomenal. If you are looking for a no hassle salesman he's your guy. Wii will listen to you, and help you find the perfect car within your budget. He is one of the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DO NOT BUY HERE!!"

- dtrain

I had an awful experience purchasing a new 2020 Infiniti Q60 from 417 Infiniti Nissan. I found the sales team, especially Uy Ho, to be deceitful and manipulative. Their knowledge of the car I purchased was poor, and customer service was even worse. Despite my repeated requests, the sales team failed to provide me with documentation for the 2-year pre-paid maintenance plan that came with the purchase of the car. Farid Jaber, Finance Manager, used a “system glitch” to try to con me into paying $65.81 more than I had agreed to on the sales contract. The sales team changed the VIN of the car I was buying without notifying me. This negligence meant that my car was uninsured for about two weeks. There were too many issues to communicate in an online review. I have names, dates, written documentation, and a witness to back up my claims. I emailed my complaint to Greg Klepacz, the GM, and he agreed to sell me a discounted winter tire package as compensation. When I went to pick up the tires, the dealership made me wait over an hour and then I realized they had ordered the wrong colour rims. Poor customer service is a pervasive problem here. BUY ELSEWHERE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nasri Dagher, Farid Jaber, Greg Klepacz , Macon Doublet

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A series of missteps"

- Mike

Where to begin... 1. The salesman did not show us any of the features of the car. 2. Bought the car on Tuesday, said it would be ready for Thursday. Received a call on Thursday asking for co-signer information (ends up did not need a co-signer). They tell us that the car can't be ready on Thursday because the financing was not approved on time. It looks like they delayed or forgot to do the financing (the reason for asking for a co-signer thus giving them the excuse that the financing was not accepted on time and that is why the car was not ready). The sales manager was emailed but no response. 3. We pick up the car, drive it home and notice that the winter tires in the back of the car are not on rims (they were supposed to be). We had to get the car back to the dealership (rims not in stock so they had to order them) and have the tires installed on rims. 4. The first car payment was to come out on July 24th. We called the finance guy in early August asking if something was wrong. He said that sometimes things get delayed and that the payment wold come out soon. He was contacted again and eventually said that the first payment would come out September 28th. I guess he did not get the chance to let us know that the payment would be coming out 2 months later while we were in his office. There were mistakes made from the first visit right through financing. Not once did they offer something to demonstrate their regret (I even suggested free floor mats). No apology given. We will not return to this dealership for service and definitely not to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Laroche, Farid Jaber

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 5 vehicles from this dealership. Although..."

- sbrennae

I have bought 5 vehicles from this dealership. Although two had issues they were with the finance persons might be salesperson Wii nor sales manager Boris. In fact the two satisfied the issues beyond my wishes. Thanks .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boris tho not there any longer

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny was great right from the start. Easy to understand..."

- Amirdesign9

Danny was great right from the start. Easy to understand and very punctual. He helped us get our lease for our 2020 QX60 and we are very pleased. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasri Dagher, Billy Abboud, Dany Abounehme

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $20,897
2021 Nissan Versa
new
Super Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $35,357
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Pearl White TriCoat exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $27,532
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Gun Metallic exterior
(CVT) CONT VAR.
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $47,849
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
Pearl White exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $27,697
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Aspen White TriCoat exterior
(CVT) CONT VAR.
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $48,457
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Pearl White Pearl Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD