Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Uy (Wii) Ho.
Uy (Wii) Ho
Uy (Wii) Ho at 417 Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Uy (Wii) Ho

Sales Consultant

417 Nissan

1599 Startop Road
Ottawa, ON K1B 5P5

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Chairman's Club 2015-2020 Winner

Nissan Club Excellence 2019 Winner

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Uy (Wii) Ho

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used vehicle from Uy Ho at 417 Nissan. He made..."

- DProbes

Bought a used vehicle from Uy Ho at 417 Nissan. He made the experience incredibly easy and was there to answer all my questions before and after the purchase. I would recommend 417 Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamad Sakka

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased our 3rd Nissan vehicle from Wii (Uy..."

- Annie P.

We recently purchased our 3rd Nissan vehicle from Wii (Uy Ho), and the experience was phenomenal. If you are looking for a no hassle salesman he's your guy. Wii will listen to you, and help you find the perfect car within your budget. He is one of the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DO NOT BUY HERE!!"

- dtrain

I had an awful experience purchasing a new 2020 Infiniti Q60 from 417 Infiniti Nissan. I found the sales team, especially Uy Ho, to be deceitful and manipulative. Their knowledge of the car I purchased was poor, and customer service was even worse. Despite my repeated requests, the sales team failed to provide me with documentation for the 2-year pre-paid maintenance plan that came with the purchase of the car. Farid Jaber, Finance Manager, used a “system glitch” to try to con me into paying $65.81 more than I had agreed to on the sales contract. The sales team changed the VIN of the car I was buying without notifying me. This negligence meant that my car was uninsured for about two weeks. There were too many issues to communicate in an online review. I have names, dates, written documentation, and a witness to back up my claims. I emailed my complaint to Greg Klepacz, the GM, and he agreed to sell me a discounted winter tire package as compensation. When I went to pick up the tires, the dealership made me wait over an hour and then I realized they had ordered the wrong colour rims. Poor customer service is a pervasive problem here. BUY ELSEWHERE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nasri Dagher, Farid Jaber, Greg Klepacz , Macon Doublet

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A series of missteps"

- Mike

Where to begin... 1. The salesman did not show us any of the features of the car. 2. Bought the car on Tuesday, said it would be ready for Thursday. Received a call on Thursday asking for co-signer information (ends up did not need a co-signer). They tell us that the car can't be ready on Thursday because the financing was not approved on time. It looks like they delayed or forgot to do the financing (the reason for asking for a co-signer thus giving them the excuse that the financing was not accepted on time and that is why the car was not ready). The sales manager was emailed but no response. 3. We pick up the car, drive it home and notice that the winter tires in the back of the car are not on rims (they were supposed to be). We had to get the car back to the dealership (rims not in stock so they had to order them) and have the tires installed on rims. 4. The first car payment was to come out on July 24th. We called the finance guy in early August asking if something was wrong. He said that sometimes things get delayed and that the payment wold come out soon. He was contacted again and eventually said that the first payment would come out September 28th. I guess he did not get the chance to let us know that the payment would be coming out 2 months later while we were in his office. There were mistakes made from the first visit right through financing. Not once did they offer something to demonstrate their regret (I even suggested free floor mats). No apology given. We will not return to this dealership for service and definitely not to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Laroche, Farid Jaber

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 5 vehicles from this dealership. Although..."

- sbrennae

I have bought 5 vehicles from this dealership. Although two had issues they were with the finance persons might be salesperson Wii nor sales manager Boris. In fact the two satisfied the issues beyond my wishes. Thanks .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boris tho not there any longer

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny was great right from the start. Easy to understand..."

- Amirdesign9

Danny was great right from the start. Easy to understand and very punctual. He helped us get our lease for our 2020 QX60 and we are very pleased. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasri Dagher, Billy Abboud, Dany Abounehme

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME experience, highly recommend!"

- The Ozzy's

We had the pleasure of working with Uy Ho on Saturday and he was an awesome salesman. Not once did we feel pressured. He would have let us test drive a dozen cars or more if we wanted to. In fact, he insisted. We ended up falling in love with a vehicle that was well over our budget (my bad) and he was bound and determined to make it work for us. Now we all know there is commission involved here but he made you feel like that was secondary to us leaving with our very first luxury car (and at our age, we desire it). Staff was cheerful, despite everything that is going on in this world right now. With their constant sanitizing and distancing from each other everyone's health and safety was and is front and foremost. Even Josee Haviland, Financial Services Manager, disinfected the pen before handing it over to us with her gloved hands. Thank you to all involved. Stay safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Laroche, Josee Haviland

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Uy Ho is very professional and answered all our questions..."

- Denise

Uy Ho is very professional and answered all our questions quickly. If you want to buy a car, I highly recommend you to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finance "

- david

I just wanted to say it was an absolute pleasure to deal with Josee . Really easy going and fun to converse with while going through the process. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Laroche, Josee Haviland

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service we received from Uy was excellent from start..."

- pkolesnik12

The service we received from Uy was excellent from start to finish. He worked very hard to get us the best possible price for our new vehicle purchase. Once we decided on the vehicle, the purchase process was quick and efficient. We drove our vehicle off the lot the very next day. He was also very helpful in showing us all the new features on our new car. All in all, a great experience by Uy and also the finance department. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee Haviland, Farid Jaber

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $24,897

2020 Nissan Sentra

$24,897

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,392

2020 Nissan Rogue

$36,392

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $50,557

2020 Nissan Murano

$50,557

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,557

2020 Nissan Rogue

$32,557

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $25,457

2020 Nissan Kicks

$25,457

new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $20,897

2021 Nissan Versa

$20,897