Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Uy (Wii) Ho.
Uy (Wii) Ho
Uy (Wii) Ho at 417 INFINITI Nissan
4.9

Uy (Wii) Ho

Experience Manager

417 INFINITI Nissan

1599 Startop Road
Ottawa, ON K1B 5P5

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Chairman's Club 2016 Winner

Chairman's Club Award of Excellence 2017

Languages Spoken

English English

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Uy (Wii) Ho

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- frank kicks

Customer service was outstanding! From our Sales Representative, to the Sales Manager and the Financial Services Manager, many thanks for a very satisfying experience without stress!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Laroche, Josee Haviland

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and easy new lease at 417 Nissan"

- Riley Family

We had a great experience getting a new lease at 417 Nissan. The Nissan Murano has been a reliable vehicle for us, but Sales and Leasing Rep, Uy(Wii) Ho recommended that we get a new vehicle to lease. He took us through the process quickly and we got an excellent leasing arrangement for the new 2019 Murano with updated features that he offered us. He answered all our questions, and his positive attitude to accommodate a few of our requests was much appreciated. The Sales Manager, Dany, was well-prepared and able to explain some aspects of the lease we had questions about. We were very happy to get a new Murano with quick turn-around time and to deal with personable and professional representatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dany Abounehme

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- W

Uy (Wii) is very knowledgeable, patient and honest. Bought a new car, the whole process was positive and enjoyable. The service here has just been fantastic! This is by far the best service I have ever had. They made me feel like my business was very important to them. I highly recommend 417 INFINITI Nissan as one of the best dealer in the region.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasri Dagher, Josee Haviland

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service. Nasir was very patient while my..."

- Happy

Excellent service. Nasir was very patient while my husband was hesitatent to make a deal. He very professionally informed my husband how can he convince my husband to buy the car. He also offered extra benefits. Thank you Nasir. I like my car and make very happy with it. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to visit this dealer when they are thinking of purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasri Dagher

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Marie-Anne

I am recommending 417 Nissan as this is my 3rd Rogue Lease and I have always left happy and satisfied with the Personnel and Services rendered. Mr. Ho listened to my needs and requirements and I was in my new car within 3 days. No hard sales. Thank you 417 Nissan for always being there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wii was very persuasive and effective"

- M

wii was very persuasive and effective. He answered my messages in record time. I very much enjoyed his follow up. thank you very much Wii..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Returning customer"

- Rollande

Best shopping experience with excellent results every time!! Been shopping for the last month for a new vehicle. Visited Toyota, Honda and other dealerships in the region without satisfaction. As always, and for the last 25 years, we returned to 417 Infinity Nissan. We were greeted at the door by Wii, made comfortable and purchased a 2019 Murano*Platinum AWD. The manager Jimmy came to congratulate us personally and added to the deal. Finally signed off with Dany who was very thorough and patient while we reviewed and understood every aspect of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Mahdere, Dany Abounehme

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience buying my Nissan Rogue SV Tech"

- Marie Laliberté

Thank you Uy and Josée for your expertise and kindness during the purshase of my Rogue! As always, you and the 417 Team delivered a flawless, pleasurable, professional, honnest and efficient experience. I recommed 417 Nissan to everyone: Don't waist your time car shopping elsewhere - one stop - fun times - great deals, professional, honnest people. THANK YOU!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasri Dagher, Josee Haviland

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Closing our previous leases and finding and new leased car."

- Max45

Dealer was proactive and helpful in closing and buying out our two previous leases. Dealer was also flexible in finding a way for us to afford our new lease vehicle of choice -- a 2019 Nissan Roque SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee Haviland

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team & Very professional! 5 STARS "

- Mylene Real estate agent

My mom was looking to purchase Nissan vehicle. I made my research on line to see which dealerships stood out & read reviews on Overall Staff. I was also referred by Facebook clients to visit 417 Nissan, on star top road. I sent an email to top salesperson which had over 25 reviews on line Uy ( Wii ) at 22:00 pm to confirm I was coming in the next day for Purchase of Nissan vehicle. Uy was on time for our appointment. My mom did her test drive and selected a vehicle, after Uy answered and explained everything about the SUV’S ( Murano and Rogue). I recommend this dealership as sales and financing are organized, professional and knowledgeable!! They are a WINNING TEAM ?????????? Sincerely, Mylene & Sue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dany Abounehme

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

New 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $56,484

2019 INFINITI QX50

$56,484

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,527

2019 Nissan Rogue

$36,527

New 2018 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $49,234

2018 INFINITI QX30

$49,234

New 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $81,647

2019 Nissan Armada

$81,647

New 2018 Nissan NV Cargo car, priced at $43,892

2018 Nissan NV Cargo

$43,892

New 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $48,739

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,739

New 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $70,489

2019 INFINITI QX60

$70,489

New 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $41,242

2019 Nissan Murano

$41,242