Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tyler Thain
Tyler  Thain  at Wolfe GMC Buick
Refer Me

Tyler Thain

Product Specialist

Wolfe GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me
5.0
75 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Tyler Thain

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire experience was fantastic, easy and painless...."

- Dan.chernyk

The entire experience was fantastic, easy and painless. Tyler and all the team was amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2021

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for your review, Dan. Our team is committed to customer satisfaction, and we are so pleased to make your experience a fantastic one.

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all..."

- Alex

Tyler was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions throughout the process as well as being very nice and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Drier

Sep 27, 2021

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a us a review, Alex. The team is committed to our customers, providing them with the best experience possible.

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new vehicle from Western GMC was a fabulous..."

- Abbound

Buying a new vehicle from Western GMC was a fabulous experience. The atmosphere was welcoming the staff was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nithin Thomas, Mike Brar

Sep 14, 2021

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the positive review. Our team is committed to giving our customers the best experience possible.

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!! Megan d is amazing! The most painless vehicle..."

- Nm

Amazing!!! Megan d is amazing! The most painless vehicle purchase ever, no xxxxxxxx no hassle no lies. Both deals here were great with Megan. 10/10 recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Drier, Curtis Jensen

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was very knowledgeable and attentive to the..."

- Codicharrette

Tyler was very knowledgeable and attentive to the questions I had for him. Very friendly and respectful young man! Highly recommend this guy for anything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quentin Siffledeen

Jul 23, 2021

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We are so happy Tyler could help you make an informed decision and provide a top-notch experience. Thank you for your recommendation.

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to everyone for making my experience at Western..."

- craigleighton14

Thanks to everyone for making my experience at Western GMC nothing but top notch, special shout out to Tyler, Mike and Colin, these guys were great to deal with !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Schellenberg

Jul 19, 2021

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy we could provide an exceptional experience and help you get into the right vehicle.

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing but great things to say about my recent truck..."

- Craig

Nothing but great things to say about my recent truck buying experience at Western GMC Buick. The entire process was effortless, yet informative, and without any pressure. The team was very accommodating and professional. All of my questions were answered and they were able to get me on the road quickly. Tyler is a stand up guy and I'd recommend him as the sales person of choice to anyone buying a new GM vehicle. Megan and Jill in Finance were also a pleasure to deal with. Overall, an awesome experience with no doubt I made the right decision in both my vehicle and dealership selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Drier

Jul 12, 2021

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so happy Tyler and the team could help you find the right vehicle at the right price while also providing a pressure-free and accommodating experience. Happy driving.

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a pleasant experience in dealing with everyone at..."

- Michelle23274

Had a pleasant experience in dealing with everyone at Western GMC. I wasn't forced or over sold on items I didn't want. Thank you. I really enjoy my Canyon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Drier, Colin Schellenberg

Jul 07, 2021

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on your Canyon! We are so happy we could help you find exactly what you were looking for.

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the people I met at the dealership where very..."

- Rob Serfas

All the people I met at the dealership where very friendly and helpful. My sales person Tyler took the time and explained all the features of my new vehicle to me. Great Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Drier, Quentin Siffledeen

Jul 05, 2021

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy Tyler could help you find the right vehicle and help explain the new features.

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was good was able to do everything over the phone..."

- Tricia

It was good was able to do everything over the phone didn’t have to sit at gm for hrs Tyler went and did I video of the suv and sent it to me very nice people

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike I think

Jun 28, 2021

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy we could make the process as efficient and simple as possible. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results