Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tyler Thain
Tyler  Thain  at Western GMC Buick
Refer Me

Tyler Thain

Product Specialist

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me
5.0
64 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Tyler Thain

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience truck shopping. Thank you to..."

- 4will4est

It was a great experience truck shopping. Thank you to the staff at Western GMC. I would recommend you go down there to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Drier, Quentin Siffledeen

Jun 15, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so happy we could provide such a positive experience, and we appreciate your recommendation.

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience buying my first car in Canada!..."

- Paola088

Such a great experience buying my first car in Canada! Tyler Thain was really helpful and made the process easy and enjoyable. All the staff at Western GMC Buick is fantastic, shout-out to Jillian Mathieson for her help getting me set up to take the car without any inconvenience. Thank you so much, I'll be back in the future 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jillian Mathieson

Jun 09, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and your first Canadian vehicle! We are so happy Tyler and Jullian could make the process so enjoyable and convenient. Happy driving.

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience finally don't have to shop for a vehicle..."

- nkhosack

Great experience finally don't have to shop for a vehicle at least for a while! Tyler Thain was a very nice young man and was pleasant and helpful and we were surprised to find out we get free oil changes for life! Western GMC Buick is the best! Curtis Jensen in finance was great too he didn't push us to finance the vehicle unlike a lot of other dealerships we negotiated a price, went to the bank and returned with a bank draft! Overall a pleasure doing business with them! Neil and Karen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Jensen

May 31, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so happy Tyler and Curtis could provide such an informative and efficient experience.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience dealing with Tyler! I told him..."

- Lilian Wisser

I had the best experience dealing with Tyler! I told him what I wanted and he found me exactly what I was looking for. The entire process was so easy. Tyler and Jill gave the best customer service I’ve ever had. Thank you so much for putting me into my dream vehicle Tyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jillian Mathieson

May 03, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on your new Terrain! We are so happy Tyler and Jill could provide such a positive experience. Happy driving!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin, Tyler and the team at Western GMC Buick were truly..."

- Blohman0

Colin, Tyler and the team at Western GMC Buick were truly amazing! This dealership really knows its products and how to provide a great customer experience. They do not rush you when you are first introduced to your vehicle and show you everything that you need to enjoy your new ride. Great communication and flow and all done with a smile. Well done Western GMC Buick. Well Done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Schellenberg

Apr 26, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We are so happy we could provide such a positive and informative experience.

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome to deal with. Will be back when we need another..."

- Richvalley1

Awesome to deal with. Will be back when we need another ride. Made trade and purchase very easy. Left in new truck in under 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We are so happy we could make your experience such a positive one, and we look forward to working with you again when it's time for another ride.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After I found my truck online, I was able to easily..."

- dalan.sommerfeldt

After I found my truck online, I was able to easily communicate through texts and emails to get all the information I needed to make my purchase. Thanks to all the staff at Western GM Buick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jillian Mathieson , Corey

Apr 15, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We are so happy we could make it an easy process to get the vehicle you were looking for.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. Easy to talk to. They did a great job..."

- DssConstruction89

Very professional. Easy to talk to. They did a great job to accommodate us being an hour and a half away. Thanks guys, my wife loves it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

Apr 15, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so happy the team could provide a positive and accommodating experience.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2021 Sierra 1500. I want to thank Tyler for..."

- Sohan s

I purchased a 2021 Sierra 1500. I want to thank Tyler for meeting my requirements. He took the time to listen to my wants and he delivered. Also Jillian was very patient with me while i was completing my paperwork, playing phone and email tag

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jillian Mathieson

Apr 15, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on your new Sierra 1500! We are so happy Tyler and Jillian could provide such a positive and accommodating experience.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a really great buying experience with no pressure...."

- bryan.burrell.4

Had a really great buying experience with no pressure. Great team at Western GMC. Tyler, Corey, Jillian and Rebecca were a pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend Western GMC to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Fricker, Rebecca Gottfried, Corey Black, Jillian Mathieson

Apr 12, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy we could provide such a positive experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results