Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Sendecki.
Tyler Sendecki
Tyler Sendecki at Team Ford
4.6

Tyler Sendecki

Finance Manager

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

76 Reviews of Tyler Sendecki

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lengthy"

- No

I was helped by a fabulous sales associate but the finance department left alot to be desired. Wouldn't listen and only explained the parts that sounds good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team ford"

- :)

Awesome dealership. Great people at team ford Floor to finance office. Great to deal with. Would definitely buy another truck in the future with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olga Gavrilov

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Jones

I wanted a quick amd easy transaction. Team ford lived up to that and gave us a better than expected experience and deal on our new ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Koroluk, Rick Lacon

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Red Truck "

- Red Racer

The speed and quality of the service, low stress and very easy to pick the truck package. The financing of the truck was well explained and simple to follow along.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Erickson, Olga Gavrilov

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent team"

- Marilyn21

Staff are friendly and very helpful.specially in helping me understand all the details on how my payments are and what do I expect in buying a new car.the salesman who help is very new to the field but he was able deliver his job professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karon Aneja , Tyler Sendecki

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Shienli

Excellent conversation and he give what I want I have three times to negotiate at look around and when I find the one I like he give answer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trace Thacker

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- CharlesM

It was great dealing with Tej, the salesman and then Tyler in finance. It was a pressure free buying experience, I would recommend these two for your next Ford vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tej sandhu

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Team"

- Dcarr7080

Great experience from start to finish i was treated with respect and through the entire sale experience I knew what was going on there were no surprises

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trace Thacker

Aug 13, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review!!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New puchase"

- Peter50470

Busy place, Tej took his time to show us around. Not pushy at all!! Very knowledgeable. Cory also came out and showed us his qualities - very impressive. He kinda talked us into the top model. We totally recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a great service overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tej sandhu , Cory

Aug 13, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review Peter!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great place! "

- cars123446

olga and tyler were great very friendly and answered all my questions happily the only negative thing was the front receptionist was not very welcoming she seemed annoyed and not happy to be there or to be helping us but overall i’d recommend my friends to this place for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olga Gavrilov

Aug 13, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review. We are glad Olga & Tyler were able to help you have a good experience. We will also speak to our reception staff, thank you for letting us know,

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (722 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,519

2019 Ford Explorer

$42,519

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,319

2019 Ford F-150

$54,319

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $47,000

2019 Ford Flex

$47,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139