Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Sendecki.
Tyler Sendecki
Tyler Sendecki at Team Ford
4.5

Tyler Sendecki

Finance Manager

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

86 Reviews of Tyler Sendecki

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy that was very helpful in my first purchase of a..."

- Joelmakara

Great guy that was very helpful in my first purchase of a new vehicle. Was very genuine and willing to accommodate our needs and wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristien Laramee

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience All the Way!"

- Lex Sagert

Cannot say enough good things about firstly Gus in sales, Tyler in finance secondly and finally Jamie came by to ensure everything was handled with the upmost professionalism throughout the experience. I was helping my father purchase a new vehicle and Gus & Tyler both took their time to make sure he understood and didn't rush the process at all. Highly recommend both individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Jasman, Gus Dromparis

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was excellent to deal with and very accommodating. I..."

- t.forman

Rob was excellent to deal with and very accommodating. I drove up from Calgary to look at a truck and he had it warmed up and waiting for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Haley

Feb 11, 2020

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review, we're happy to hear Rob helped you have a good experience here at Team Ford! Thank you for your business!

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm utterly speechless and at my witts end with this..."

- kdhankey

I'm utterly speechless and at my witts end with this dealership. I'm appalled at their whole service and professionalism and workmanship. I recieved a msg from Team ford via text in November about trading my 2017 lariat fx4 502A package truck in. I decided in December to msg them back and ask about pricing and payments. I was told they could gladly drop my payment and put me in an identical truck that was a newer 2019 model and ruby red. I went in on Dec. 21 to put this plan into motion. First they came back with a lowball offer going back on their payment word and tried to have me approve an extra 200$ a month onto the new payment plan. I also mentioned I wanted the identical ruby truck on the lot but a 5.0L not the EcoBoost. The one on the lot had the 18" black rims. Plus I wanted the truck fully 3M to match my old truck...that's hood, bumpers, fenders and rockers...and windows tinted to match I let them know freedom provides my company a deal of employee costs on trucks..they say they can match it...bring me the papers on an compromised price...still over the agreed price...and we sign. I noticed they didnt give me the price freedom would have and I regretted signing instantly but what was done was done. After we sign paperwork manager realised the tint and 3M was not included on the financing as sales guy screwed up so they say they will eat the cost and have it done...umm yes I'll 100% be having it completed no natter what as that was a stipulation. Truck shows up 2 days later....I give 3 hrs notice that I will be there and truck is not washed or brought in to view but outside in -20temps and parked in a dark area. From what I could see it looks good but I notice the wheels are the 20" rims and I ask why they are not the black ones...he then only informs me there is 4 options and I signed for this option. So I tell them fine I want my old tires and rims swapped with these ones as the rubber is more aggressive and brand new on my old truck. At first he says I'll have to pay for it...really? A $100 service you're gonna make me pay for after your error of misinformation on a 70k truck? Umm no. We finally agree to have wheels swapped. Then sales guy tries to convince me stock tint is good enough on truck...because he screwed up and knows dealer is paying for it now...I disagree and we confirm tint will be done. Truck goes in for 3M and tint and wheels and takes over a week to be completed. I finally go for pickup and realise the mechanics scratched the truck when swapping the heels. Perfect. Sales guy says they will send their paint guy to fix it....never does. Next day I take truck to get washed and realise my 3M is not complete...the rockers and fenders are not done. I contact my sales guy...he says they will have fenders done as that was an error and paint fixed but rockers were never agreed on...excuse me? I mentioned that 3 times. Plus have it in text form where sales guys agrees to it. It was put on original signed agreement paper but that paper mysteriously got lost. After fighting with no replies and texts after texts between the sales guy and myself no appt gets made to have work complete. My ford review gets sent to my email...I fill it out with one star stating this experience.2 to 3 days later surprisingly I get a call from a sales manager at Team Ford stating they screwed up and want to use it as a learning experience. They will have work complete and will send me a truck to be dropped off for a loaner and take mine to have the work complete. Ok great. Manager says he will figure out when they can do so & get back to me...3 days later he calls when I'm at work. I miss the call & so call him back...he is not there. I call numerously for the next 4 days trying to reach him. is either not there or I get sent to voicemail with no replies. I get an email from ford asking if my work has been completed. I reply no it has not and I cant get ahold of anyone. Hoping this will help someone call me. Next day the manager calls me to arrange pickup and they do so. Now he calls me and says due to last email saying work wasnt done yet that paint is done but they wont do 3M! xxx Dont even get me started that the loaner they gave me the door latch is broken, had no washer fluid and no snow brush on one of the heaviest snowfall days and luckiest we have had. Nothing like driving 30mins with your door latch not working holding your door at night in minus 20. Never will I ever deal with Team ford again and I'll make sure no one else has to go through this as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer experience and going above and beyond"

- leonvr

Please allow me to express our heartfelt gratitude for the recent great and satisfying customer experience with Team Ford. We normally hate purchasing new vehicles and have always felt that dealers gang up against their consumers- not so at Team Ford. The experience was friendly, fast and so easy. No pressure and we just received what we asked for. Jamie Jasman- GM, Tyler Sendecki- Finance, Trace Thacker- Internet sales and Bob Krause- Fleet Service Sales were the quintessential professionals and we will gladly refer our own parents to deal with any/all of them. Thank you guys, for changing a very stressful time, shortly before Christmas, into an experience to remember… The new car is awesome! Leon and Michelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Jasman, Trace Thacker , Bob Krause

Jan 02, 2020

Team Ford responded

On behalf of us at Go Team Ford, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience. As a happy customer, please feel free to spread the word! When you refer someone to us, and they purchase a vehicle, we will reward you with $500 loaded on to a Go Card®. You can spend your reward dollars at any Go Auto store, on parts, service, oil changes, new tires, merchandise, even toward the purchase of a new or used vehicle for yourself. $500 for EVERY successful referral! Here’s some info in you’re interested: https://www.goauto.ca/about/gocard.

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haha was unreal to deal with. I needed a vehicle to be..."

- k.klaudt96

Haha was unreal to deal with. I needed a vehicle to be reliable for winter and he offered me superior online services and got me the best price upfront. No back and forth. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review Kristen!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Piyush Goyal was excellent and very diligent during our..."

- Binita

Piyush Goyal was excellent and very diligent during our car purchase process. He answered all our questions and provided us very great deal. Hassle free very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal, Corey Dahlman

Nov 12, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your business!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and awesome people. Got a great..."

- Pragi

Great customer service and awesome people. Got a great discount and truely satisfying experience. I will definitely recommend everyone who wants to buy Ford, meet Piyush Goyal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal, Corey Dahlman

Nov 12, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review!! Congratulations on your new Edge!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new truck!Tim was excellent and made sure all my..."

- Al

Love my new truck! Tim was excellent and made sure all my concerns and needs we're taken care of, he also kept me informed by text when there was delays, very pleased with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Collins

Nov 07, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review! Congratulations on your new truck!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless "

- KingKy

My experience was quick and easy. Very friendly staff. Tyler was so knowledgeable, thanks for making it a very painless process and for bearing with me and all my questions:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Koroluk

Oct 11, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the great 5 start review, much appreciated!

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,450

2019 Ford F-150

$65,450

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $64,224

2019 Ford F-350

$64,224

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,349

2019 Ford Escape

$22,349

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $39,489

2019 Ford Ranger

$39,489

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,899

2019 Ford F-150

$38,899

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,599

2019 Ford F-150

$43,599

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,849

2019 Ford F-150

$37,849

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,629

2019 Ford F-150

$74,629