Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Sendecki.
Tyler Sendecki
Tyler Sendecki at Team Ford
4.6

Tyler Sendecki

Finance Manager

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

81 Reviews of Tyler Sendecki

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haha was unreal to deal with. I needed a vehicle to be..."

- k.klaudt96

Haha was unreal to deal with. I needed a vehicle to be reliable for winter and he offered me superior online services and got me the best price upfront. No back and forth. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review Kristen!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Piyush Goyal was excellent and very diligent during our..."

- Binita

Piyush Goyal was excellent and very diligent during our car purchase process. He answered all our questions and provided us very great deal. Hassle free very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal, Corey Dahlman

Nov 12, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your business!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and awesome people. Got a great..."

- Pragi

Great customer service and awesome people. Got a great discount and truely satisfying experience. I will definitely recommend everyone who wants to buy Ford, meet Piyush Goyal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal, Corey Dahlman

Nov 12, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review!! Congratulations on your new Edge!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new truck!Tim was excellent and made sure all my..."

- Al

Love my new truck! Tim was excellent and made sure all my concerns and needs we're taken care of, he also kept me informed by text when there was delays, very pleased with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Collins

Nov 07, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review! Congratulations on your new truck!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless "

- KingKy

My experience was quick and easy. Very friendly staff. Tyler was so knowledgeable, thanks for making it a very painless process and for bearing with me and all my questions:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Koroluk

Oct 11, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the great 5 start review, much appreciated!

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lengthy"

- No

I was helped by a fabulous sales associate but the finance department left alot to be desired. Wouldn't listen and only explained the parts that sounds good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ogorman , Lilly Uytendaele

Sep 23, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thanks for the review! I would like to hear a little more about you Finance experience. I can be reached at berickson@teamford.ca

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team ford"

- :)

Awesome dealership. Great people at team ford Floor to finance office. Great to deal with. Would definitely buy another truck in the future with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olga Gavrilov

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Jones

I wanted a quick amd easy transaction. Team ford lived up to that and gave us a better than expected experience and deal on our new ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Koroluk, Rick Lacon

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Red Truck "

- Red Racer

The speed and quality of the service, low stress and very easy to pick the truck package. The financing of the truck was well explained and simple to follow along.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Erickson, Olga Gavrilov

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent team"

- Marilyn21

Staff are friendly and very helpful.specially in helping me understand all the details on how my payments are and what do I expect in buying a new car.the salesman who help is very new to the field but he was able deliver his job professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karon Aneja , Tyler Sendecki

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $42,000

2019 Ford Flex

$42,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,800

2019 Ford Explorer

$41,800

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000