Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tyler Kick
Tyler Kick at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me

Tyler Kick

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
5.0
360 Reviews
5.0

360 Reviews

Write a Review

360 Reviews of Tyler Kick

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to Sherwood Ford looking for a new truck..."

- Ali Handous

I came in to Sherwood Ford looking for a new truck because I heard great things about this dealership. My brother recently bought a truck from them and recommended I speak to Alex Sanduga, a sales associate, at this dealership. To make a long story short, I was blown away at the customer service and knowledge from this gentleman. He took the time to listen to my needs. He showed me all the features the truck had to offer, and finally got me into the truck that was perfect for me. I would highly recommend Alex and Sherwood Ford to anyone who is looking to get in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the fair and efficient way to purchase my..."

- G2Tomi

Thank you for the fair and efficient way to purchase my new truck. Coming from out of town it was amazing to arrive with everything ready to go and as they said it would be... Done right!! Great Job Matt Irvine and Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was great to deal with and knowledgeable. I feel I..."

- BVS

Mike was great to deal with and knowledgeable. I feel I got a great deal and would recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Hicks, Michael Wiggins

May 29, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Esky = Legend ..... can’t say enough about this guy...."

- Jim

Esky = Legend ..... can’t say enough about this guy. Went above and beyond on the sale of my f-150. Probably has a baby carrot though...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience with Esky! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They help me with a vehicle that I want and was very..."

- ardesjarlais

They help me with a vehicle that I want and was very clear about everything. They gave me honest feedback. It was quick and fast and very easy to deal with. Got my approval fast . I was treated very fairly. I recommend it 100 percent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Bernal

May 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used truck from Sherwood Ford the initial truck..."

- Clint Enman

Bought a used truck from Sherwood Ford the initial truck I was looking at ended up having some issues which were fully disclosed to me so I decided to go for another vehicle which Wally was super helpful for set up times and convenience. No pressure to buy just wanted me to get into the truck I wanted. Once purchasing the used vehicle it had a coolant leak after calling they told me to bring it back no questions asked. Would recommend 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

May 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Esky was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Went out of..."

- Edward.Plante

Esky was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Went out of his way to ensure every question I had was answered and did everything in his power to ensure I was well taken care of the entire time. Made purchasing my truck one of the easiest experiences I’ve had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Esky Habtegebreal

Mar 25, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi Edward, we are pleased to hear we made the process as easy and stress-free as possible for you. We will always continue to improve your car buying experience with us! I hope you have a fun summer showing off your new ride! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone looking to..."

- Bob and Jo

I would recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Alex and all the other staff go above and beyond. They definitely earn the 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the spectacular review Bob and Jo ✨ We are pleased to hear we made the process as easy and stress-free as possible for you. We will always continue to improve your car buying experience with us, just like that new and improved 2021 F150! 😍 I hope you have a fun summer showing off your new ride! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood Ford personnel were very professional and..."

- Sferner1

Sherwood Ford personnel were very professional and helpful when purchasing my new truck. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine

Mar 25, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the spectacular review, Scott! ✨ We are pleased to hear we made the process as easy and stress-free as possible for you. We will always continue to improve your car buying experience with us, just like your new Raptor! 😍 I hope you have a fun summer showing off your new ride! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, great staff. What I enjoyed the most..."

- trevorjoly

Great dealership, great staff. What I enjoyed the most was that no time was wasted. In and out in an hour. Recommend this dealer to any one looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Shaw

Feb 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $32,419
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $90,920
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $88,470
2021 Ford Expedition
new
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,449
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,210
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $48,699
2021 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD