Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Kick.
Tyler Kick
Tyler Kick at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Tyler Kick

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

253 Reviews of Tyler Kick

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Jon Rogers

I highly recommend Mike Wiggins and Sherwood Ford! Mike was very knowledgeable, sincere and made me feel valued and not pressured. I left the dealership feeling and knowing I got the best possible value for my trade and price on my new F-150. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle at Sherwood Ford through Mike !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wiggins

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great buying Experience at Sherwood Ford!"

- Daun Miller

We just bought our second new Ford F-150 on Friday, October 17, 2019 from Sherwood Ford The Giant in Sherwood Park, AB since 2016, because their service with our 2016 F150 has been second to none. This time we again had a great buying experience courtesy of Salesperson Jas Grewal, Sales Manager Cory Ostifachuk and Finance Manager Tyler Kick who together did an outstandingly job and provided excellent customer service. So we would recommend calling Jas Grewal when you are looking to buy a Ford Vehicle, new or used!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ostafichuk, Jas Grewal

Oct 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Daun! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle shopping at its best!"

- Brenda

Excellent experience. The dealership had more vehicles on the lot than any other dealership in the greater Edmonton area. Salesman Matt Irvine was knowledgeable and accommodating without being too pushy. We looked at vehicles and different options for each trim level. Then when we indicated what we wanted he found the exact vehicle for us. I would send all my friends to Matt with no hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine

Oct 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Brenda! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my Ford Truck "

- Coll

I am happy with my new Ford Truck.Wally was great to work with and helped me decide on which one to buy.Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Wally Denny

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- David

I’m always impressed with the sales, finance and service staff at Sherwood Ford. It is always a pleasure to work with Esky. He has a fantastic attitude and is so helpful and fun to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review David! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally, a salesperson who listens."

- Hans

I visited Sherwood Ford when shopping for a replacement for our truck. I'd had excellent customer service from the parts department so I decided to give it a try. My past experience with the dealership in my home town was frustrating, but I got a good feeling about our salesperson Scott right away. I visited on a busy weekend yet he took the time to actually write down what it was I was looking for and which options were must haves. He searched not only Sherwood's inventory, but all of Canada to find me just the right truck. He clarified each of the option packages and what they contained in an effort to maximize the value for me. He also took the time to research some very specific information on trailer towing for me that was not easily found on the internet. With the extensive array of engines available, Scott provided the information necessary to make the right choice for my needs and demonstrated patience while I decided. He kept in touch and provided me with several truck choices until we found just the right one. He did it without pestering or being pushy. And, when I declined certain after sale options, he was respectful of my decisions. The folks I worked with in the Finance department after we agreed on the purchase were equally professional and friendly. They helped ensure all the i's were dotted and t's crossed so that the day I picked up my new ride, everything was in order and ready. I found all of the staff very respectful of my time, even on a very busy day, without feeling rushed. I can say with all sincerity that I will be back again when it's time to replace my wife's car and have no reservations at all about recommending Sherwood Ford to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McIntyre

Oct 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Hans! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Kyla

Great service, all around great experience. No waiting around and organized with the paperwork. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would definitely recommend this dealership and would go back again myself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wiggins

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Kyla! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, no pressure dealership!"

- Satisfied customers!

We enjoyed our sales experience with Sherwood Ford. Julio responded to our internet and phone messages without delay. Very friendly staff all around. Feel proud to be apart of the Ford family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Derosa, Hanny Kabbani

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Experience "

- J-Mac

This was my first time buying a new vehicle, I was intimidated to walk into the dealership but the Team at Ford eased all concerns. They were absolutely fantastic! Grant Shaw was above and beyond - extremely knowledgeable, friendly and accessible. I would highly recommend visiting Grant if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- zhenk

Corey went above and beyond to make sure I was happy! He was super friendly and addressed all questions and concerns that I had. He was also great at getting back to my texts almost immediately. Thanks Corey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Lavoie

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,109

2019 Ford F-250

$69,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,999

2019 Ford Edge

$42,999

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $62,765

2019 Ford F-350

$62,765

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,115

2019 Ford Edge

$38,115

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,999

2019 Ford F-250

$68,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,359

2019 Ford F-250

$67,359

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,489

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,489

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$52,089