Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Kick.
Tyler Kick
Tyler Kick, Business Manager, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Tyler Kick

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

206 Reviews of Tyler Kick

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish"

- Mglover

Danny was great to deal with! Not pushy and listened to what I was looking for in a truck and delivered exactly. In comparison to other dealerships I visited Sherwood Ford was light years ahead. The entire team there made the experience overwhelmingly positive. Drew and Tyler also were wonderful to deal with. I will be coming back for my next vehicle and sending lots of people to them. Can't say enough good things

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Steele, Daniel Greenbank

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable "

- Dwayne

Wally was very well informed as to what I needed and my limitations and he went above and beyond to provide me a vehicle of my needs. It was a pleasure dealing with Wally Denny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at The Giant "

- cameron,5jceba

Big thanks to Matt and Tyler for and easy and quick experience. First time using computer to shop around Alberta, finding the perfect dealership that fits all my needs, sales,finance and customer service were easily found at The Giant. Thank again Josh Cameron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Irvine was a great dealer "

- Sohail

Matt helped pick out the right truck that fit me as a first time truck buyer and started to help me the miniute I walked into the Sherwood park ford dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman deserves stock in the company "

- Roooo

Jordan Dore’s charming personality really sealed the deal for me. I felt like I was talking to a real human being, instead of a greasy salesman who wanted to take my money. After looking at 9 different vehicles, Jordan was eager to show me more until I finally found the one. If you ever have the pleasure of dealing with Mr. Dore, I suggest you test drive all models you are interested in as he is very knowledgeable and understanding. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Julio and Tyler are awesome"

- jaydiane

We came in to test drive a used 2017 F-350 Lariat they had on the lot and trade in our 2017 F-150 XLT Julio was great right off. There was a few things that we wanted taken care of on the vehicle and Julio took care of everything. We will come back to deal with Julio again in the future. Tyler sold us a Ford Extended Warranty package and he was also a pleasure to work with. Because of these two men Julio and Tyler we will switch to Sherwood Ford for our service as well. Thanks for a great experience and pleasure dealing with you guys. Thanks for everything !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Derosa

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience with Sherwood Ford (Wally Denny)! "

- hh

Very positive experience with Sherwood Ford (Wally Denny)! After very negative experiences with other dealers, Sherwood Ford was a breath of fresh air! Wally answered our questions and concerns with promptness and truthfulness. He did not try to misrepresent the vehicle and went out of his way to address our concerns. After multiple emails and phone calls, he responded quickly and truthfully. He was not dishonest and we appreciated this very much. We are very happy owners of our new SUV! Thank you Wally Denny and Sherwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Adamson, Wally Denny

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a gently used vehicle"

- Doug brinson

My wife and I just bought a gently used vehicle from Sherwood Ford and Wally Denny was exceptional, he kept me posted while the vehicle was being processed and thoroughly explained all the nuances of the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating and helpful"

- MarioFX4

Scott really took the time to listen to what we needed and was patient with us as we made the deal. This was especially helpful as this was our first purchase from a dealership and we had had negative experiences with other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McIntyre

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2018 F-150"

- TyHerrmy96

Sherwood Ford and Danny Greenbank made purchasing my new truck a breeze. Danny went above and beyond to help me get out of my crappy Dodge and into the new Ford I wanted. I’ve never seen a salesman go so far as to helping a customer and I didn’t feel pressured in my purschase at all. If I wasn’t comfortable with something Danny stepped back and showed me other options instead of trying to rush me out the door. I would recommend anyone interested in buying a new or used vehicle to visit Sherwood Ford and ask for Danny. Tyler in finance also made things quick and easy and had everything ready to go for me when I got there. Both are very kind and professional. Hands down the best vehicle experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Greenbank

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124

2018 Ford F-150

$38,319

2018 Ford F-150

$38,319

2018 Ford F-150

$61,749

2018 Ford Escape

$34,819