Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Tyler Kick.
Tyler Kick
Tyler Kick at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Tyler Kick

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

341 Reviews of Tyler Kick

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With everything going on in the world today, it was nice..."

- insanokano

With everything going on in the world today, it was nice to get everything together before I showed up at the dealership. Everything was smooth and quick no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Grant Shaw

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, employees were super friendly. Super a..."

- dillon.henkel

Great service, employees were super friendly. Super a quick and easy sale, honest and to the point salesman, great experience will definitely recommend to people looking for new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Suvanto

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our third vehicle from Sherwood Ford. And again..."

- Kjellkathmann

This was our third vehicle from Sherwood Ford. And again amazing service by all. If your looking for a vehicle new or used go and See Andy Dowdall what a great experience. Thanks again Sherwood Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Andy Dowdall

Oct 31, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There was some issues with my previous truck I purchased..."

- Lynch

There was some issues with my previous truck I purchased but you guys all seemed to try to be helpful as you could to make it right and now I upgraded to a newer much nicer truck that fits my budget There was some grinding and haggling but in the end it all turned out good and I will recommend you guys & dealership to other people and friends 👍😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-350! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish the process of purchasing our..."

- jctrautman

From start to finish the process of purchasing our vehicle from Grant was very smooth. Grant was very easy to deal with. He answered all of our questions and made sure we felt confident in our purchase. He took time to explain all the different features of our vehicle to us and ensured that everything was set up and ready to go before we drove away. Each person we dealt with from the front end staff to finance were friendly and did a wonderful job answering our questions. We would not hesitate to recommend Sherwood ford and Grant to any of our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Grant Shaw

Oct 31, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the great review Jared and Christie. Enjoy your new Explorer! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great place to buy a vehicle. Everyone was..."

- Csrooney

This is a great place to buy a vehicle. Everyone was professional and very accommodating. I bought a Ford Escape and I am very happy with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny, Sales Reception

Oct 31, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new Escape! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grant Shaw was wonderful to deal with. He made sure he..."

- Marshafernandez

Grant Shaw was wonderful to deal with. He made sure he knew what I wanted and made a great effort to find it. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Grant Shaw

Oct 31, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Suvanto is a man you want on your car purchasing..."

- Darcy

Chris Suvanto is a man you want on your car purchasing team! Knowledgeable, dedicated and committed to every detail of the deal - from start to finish. Chris’ integrity and efforts on our behalf, along with an impressively high standard of personalized service inspired our trip from NANAIMO to meet Chris and his exceptional team and pick up our dream car - a 2020 Mustang GT Convertible with a Roush Phase 1 Super Charger and custom spoiler. We look forward to the ride home and give heartfelt thanks and appreciation to Chris and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Darcy! Thank you for the great review. We are so happy that you are loving the new Mustang! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great in helping me with my purchase...."

- Matt

Everyone was great in helping me with my purchase. Ernesto in sales went above and beyond to ensure everything went smoothly and that I drove away in exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miskew, Ernesto Bernal

Oct 31, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Matt! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Truck buying experience My salesman was Jas, was..."

- JordanB

My Truck buying experience My salesman was Jas, was very helpful, Rahul was the sales manager who found me the truck i wanted and saved me some money also I had Lucas and Tyler in Finance help me out getting approved and into the truck and made everything easy !! Thanks again for the help i will be more than happy to recommend you guys to my buddies down here in Lloydminster! Also Big Shout out to Chris S (Big sales manager) you have a great Team , i will be coming back for my girlfriends new vehicle as well Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Jordan! Enjoy your new truck! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,149

2019 Ford EcoSport

$23,149

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $42,799

2020 Ford Escape

$42,799

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,699

2020 Ford Escape

$33,699

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $84,499

2020 Ford F-150

$84,499

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,649

2019 Ford F-150

$96,649

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,199

2020 Ford F-150

$95,199