Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Kick.
Tyler Kick
Tyler Kick at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Tyler Kick

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

270 Reviews of Tyler Kick

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable & efficient"

- Paul

Matt answered all questions about our new F150 and made the entire process easy and informative. This was our first purchase at the dealership and we would definitely recommend Matt and the dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the most pleasant car buying experience I’ve..."

- Bart

This was the most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had. Matt was very knowledgeable and I never once felt pressured. I would recommend this dealership and Matt to everyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was like no dealership I’ve ever been to before"

- neilmac23

One thing that has always scared me from buying a vehicle at a dealership are the pressures from the salesmen and sales managers to buy a car. Even the constant emails phone calls text messages after your visit get to be too much. But this was not the case. It really felt comfortable through the whole experience with excellent customer service. Best thing I can compare it to is when you go to your favourite retail store (Cabela’s) and you need help finding items and general shopping. The employee does everything they can to answer questions and work within your budget and not over sell you things you don’t need nor want. It was very similar with Sherwood Ford. My sales rep was Mike Wiggins. Told him what I was looking for in a vehicle. Gave me my options, worked out prices, gave advice and answered questions. Was patient with me as it took about a week to figure everything out. Was never pressured once to make a decision. Even want to give a shout out to the finance representative Haelee. Very similar experiences. With no added pressure to buy more not needed things for my vehicle and made it an enjoyable process to give her my money. Hope this helps the next person possibly looking to buy from Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Neil! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this our second vehicle purchase in 1 year "

- Steffesclan

Matt and the staff from Sherwood Ford are easy to deal with they asked what I was looking for they found it and it was sitting on the lot ready for us to test drive. We agreed on a price and we are now the proud owners of two Sherwood Ford vehicle. Again thanks Matt for an almost painless buying experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine

Dec 03, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- mattty.macisaac

Amazing service from Micheal helping me with picking a truck and figuring out a plan that fits my needs snd was able to answer all my questions ! Also thanks to Tyler for help with the payment plan that works for me to !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wiggins

Dec 03, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Matt! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- Sherwoodshane

Mel was great to deal with. Zeno was awesome. I love that the owner is often on the sales floor just meeting people. Add to that great community support. Why would you GO anywhere else for an AUTO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Purchase Ever"

- Dwaynw

Sales staff was very knowledgeable answering any questions I had, I never had any Sales pressure throughout the whole process. Refreshing! Will start there for the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Carvell

Nov 25, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Dwayne! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience "

- Sj

Experience to Buy the vehicle at this dealership was good because of Grant Shaw. During the sale process, behave of Nick Abou’s Was Very rude. I was strange to saw his behave and once I decided to don’t buy vehicle from this dealership. our deal just gone through because Grant dealt with us directly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Shaw

Nov 25, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- Heather H

I had a great experience with this dealership. Although there was a few points of misunderstandings the staff were open and willing to work to resolution. I didn’t appreciate service changing the price of my trade. So I would say know that what your quoted for trade in value may change once seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Dore

Nov 25, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Heather! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent and productive deal with the sales..."

- Elise

I had an excellent and productive deal with the sales person Jas and Sales manager nick and also through the finance Tyler. They were very friendly and straight forward. They have an excellent sales personality that you can trust. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Elise! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results

Dealership Inventory (527 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,249

2019 Ford F-150

$48,249

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,109

2019 Ford F-250

$69,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,115

2019 Ford Edge

$39,115

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,189

2019 Ford Edge

$35,189

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,999

2019 Ford F-250

$68,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,359

2019 Ford F-250

$67,359

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,709

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,709

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,477

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,477