Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tyler Kick
Tyler Kick at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me

Tyler Kick

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
5.0
365 Reviews
5.0

365 Reviews

Write a Review

365 Reviews of Tyler Kick

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time dealing with Sherwood Ford and was..."

- kayyo

This was my first time dealing with Sherwood Ford and was browsing their website in particular of the new F-150 to buy. They had one in stock with the exact specs I was looking for and got Grant Shaw as my salesperson who gave me some good incentives with my brand new 2021 Ford F-150! Grant has been nothing but outstanding in everything, including answered all our questions and everything. He accommodated with me everything and had Tyler Kick as my Finance Manager. Had everything done the same day and bought the truck! Could not been happier and these two made it happen. I would 100% recommend anyone to Grant for new vehicle and Tyler Kick in the finance area! For servicing, I got Luke Kowand and he went above + beyond to get me in for my winter tires+wheels setup! Definitely recommend Luke in Service department! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Shaw, Luke Kowand

Oct 23, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience with the whole team! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very accommodating! Highly recommended!..."

- hextall2704

Great service and very accommodating! Highly recommended! Everyone made my purchase easy and very pleasant! Only took a day to be able to pick up! Very excited to drive my new truck! Thank you Wally and Tyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Wally Denny , Louise

Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wally made buying a used car super easy. He was..."

- Jessicapiche

Wally made buying a used car super easy. He was professional, quick and knew everything about the car I was buying. He also stayed late for me. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Jessica! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible customer service look at a vehicle online they..."

- Jben

Incredible customer service look at a vehicle online they had it out front ready to go for a test drive as soon as we showed up for our appointment made the car buying process incredibly smooth and painless

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine, Hanny Kabbani

Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed meeting wally and he was a great help to me. I..."

- ford62

I enjoyed meeting wally and he was a great help to me. I looked at the 2014 mustang Roush but I couldn’t get a longer term. So I just kept looking and then Wally called me and told me about the 2021 mustang GT 5.0lt manual. That sounds good and it was black. So Wally gave all the information to Tyler and I was approved. Thank you Wally Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new Mustang! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to Sherwood Ford looking for a new truck..."

- Ali Handous

I came in to Sherwood Ford looking for a new truck because I heard great things about this dealership. My brother recently bought a truck from them and recommended I speak to Alex Sanduga, a sales associate, at this dealership. To make a long story short, I was blown away at the customer service and knowledge from this gentleman. He took the time to listen to my needs. He showed me all the features the truck had to offer, and finally got me into the truck that was perfect for me. I would highly recommend Alex and Sherwood Ford to anyone who is looking to get in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Ali, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the fair and efficient way to purchase my..."

- G2Tomi

Thank you for the fair and efficient way to purchase my new truck. Coming from out of town it was amazing to arrive with everything ready to go and as they said it would be... Done right!! Great Job Matt Irvine and Team!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was great to deal with and knowledgeable. I feel I..."

- BVS

Mike was great to deal with and knowledgeable. I feel I got a great deal and would recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Hicks, Michael Wiggins

May 29, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Esky = Legend ..... can’t say enough about this guy...."

- Jim

Esky = Legend ..... can’t say enough about this guy. Went above and beyond on the sale of my f-150. Probably has a baby carrot though...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience with Esky! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They help me with a vehicle that I want and was very..."

- ardesjarlais

They help me with a vehicle that I want and was very clear about everything. They gave me honest feedback. It was quick and fast and very easy to deal with. Got my approval fast . I was treated very fairly. I recommend it 100 percent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Bernal

May 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 365 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

used 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 car, priced at $13,999
2008 Dodge Ram 2500
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,100
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,545
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $89,125
2021 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $87,075
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $75,235
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD