About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Kick.
Tyler Kick
Tyler Kick, Business Manager, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Tyler Kick

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

183 Reviews of Tyler Kick

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Zdaigle

I recently had an accident and my truck was a total write off. I was then recommended by someone to check Dan out at sherwood Ford. I went and told him my scenario and they went above and beyond my expectations and helped me get into a beautiful new Ford f150! I'm very very happy with the service, aswell as the friendliness here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- lenf350

Stopped in to Sherwood Ford in July 2018 looking for new F350 crewcab diesel SRW long box, Purchased new f350 dually king ranch in 2013 from Sherwood Ford. Met with Tommy VanderWeide for first time and told him what I wanted and options. He found what I wanted in no time. We made a deal and I wanted extra things done to truck. Tommy introduced me to service and parts dept.The things I wanted done were taken care off. I dealt with Tyler Kick in financing and he was a pleasure to deal with. Both Tyler and Tommy are an asset to your your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Vanderweide

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Efficient"

- CoryL

I was coming from out of town, Tom, Mark & Tyler made the process of trading in & buying a truck off the lot a positive experience! They were upfront, personable & efficient with everyone's time. I am really happy with the 2016 Ford F-150 & happy the experience was quick & efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Adamson, Tom Vanderweide

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience"

- Owen k

Made a deal from 6 hours away with Alex on his day off over the phone. He was able to answer any questions I had and send me a video of the truck since I was was not able to come look at it before buying. Very easy no pressure approach. They had the truck full of fuel ready to go the next day. I’ve never been to this dealership before. Shows a lot when the owner is on the sales floor and was the very first peson to greet me and shake my hand.as I walked in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Sanduga

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Alisha1

My family and i were on a search for a bigger family vehicle. I had certain specifics i wanted in the new car and had called multiple dealerships. Sherwood ford found exactly what i was looking for right down to the colour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Sanduga

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very impressed"

- Todd's f150

Matt Irvine was a great saleman and very thorough in showing the features of the truck!! Between Matt Irvine and Tyler Kick they made buying a new truck easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My review"

- Car buyer

Wally was the man! He was very helpful and professional. A minimum word count for a review is lame and makes me not want to complete your survey but I’ll do it for Wally cause he deserves the praise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever"

- Wayne421

Of all the vehicles I have bought in my life time this had to be one of the best experiences I have had, I was warmly greeted by Jordan who offerd over the top courtesy, no pressure sales pitch and in less than 15 minutes found me the exact truck I was looking for.I had the best service ever, In my opinion he should be sales person of the month, I can only wish him and his family and Sherwood a God Blessed Christmas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Adamson, Jordan Dore

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Mjames88

I am a customer who hates sales pressure and confrontational sales people. The entire team at Sherwood Ford were the opposite of that. They worked hard to earn my business and to find a vehicle to fit my needs not their sales quota. Nice people, and overall positive experience. I had previously visited Koch Ford but pushy sales staff trying to pressure me into a decision didnt work for me. I would definitely recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone searching for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Shaw, Graham Thomas

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and very stress free. "

- danenp

Danny Greenbank was once again awesome to deal with (third vehicle purchased from him) product knowledge is excellent service is second to none. Made the experience very hassle free, no pressure at all. Left feeling like I got the best possible deal. Hanny, and Tyler in finance explained everything in detail, and all extras were not forced. Overall experience was top shelf, would not hesitate to recommend Danny and Sherwood Ford. I'll definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124