Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Kick.
Tyler Kick
Tyler Kick, Business Manager, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Tyler Kick

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

222 Reviews of Tyler Kick

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3 vehicles"

- Raptor

Everyone at the dealership was incredibly helpful. Jordan Dore helped me over the course of 6 months while we sorted out the details of buying 3 new vehicles, one for myself, for my girlfriend, and for my Mom. Tyler Kick in financing helped make everything go as smoothly as possible. Thanks to everyone at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Vehicle Buying Experience"

- Grae

What a painless, easy experience. It was great being able to get a new truck so easily. Matt Irvine was so helpful! Thank you so much for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine, Mel Wilson

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience "

- Bobrose

Warm welcome from Grant Shaw, willing to listen to my thoughts on the vehicle I wanted to place on order with specific items I asked to have installed at the dealership once the vehicle arrived to the dealership. Being new at special ordering a new vehicle from the factory, Grant was able to answer all the questions I had. Grant was great at keeping myself informed as to the progress of the new vehicle that I had ordered up until the delivery date. When the vehicle arrived at the dealership Grant had all accesories that I had asked for installed and insured all items worked as requested. Once completed Grant helped with transportation to access the insurance and registration offices to complete paper work for my new purchase. Thanks Grant for the pleasure in dealing with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Reception, Grant Shaw

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- F150

We decided it was time to begin looking for a new vehicle. We looked at multiple dealerships as well as a variety of vehicles but came back to the F150. I myself was a little skeptical dealing with a car salesman as they are generally pushy and just looking for a sale. My husband had met Mel during a visit to Sherwood Ford a couple months prior and said he was very professional and not pushy so...upon meeting with Mel, I was sold and knew that dealing with him we were not just a number to him. Thank you so very much for making the experience a good one! We would recommend Sherwood Ford and Mel to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Wilson

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Tanya

Right from the very first phone call I made in the morning till I drove away in my new car I recieved great service. I mostly delt with Grant and Tyler but also spoke with a few others. Sorry guys I cant remember your names even though you introduced yourselves to me. Grant is an excellent salesman. He was very helpful in helping me compare the different vehicles I was interested in. He definately went over and beyond the call of duty even after I bought the car. Tyler is also great at his job. He was a pleasure to work with. My only complaint is I couldnt afford the extra peace of mind warrenty Tyler was trying to sell to me. It sounded great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Shaw

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Devin

Ernesto and Mike were amazing to deal with. Helped me at every turn and got me exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend dealing with these salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miskew, Ernesto Bernal

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- New car

Five stars all around Excellent customer service, quality of work, friendliness, price, good knowledge of the vehicles and selection, ability to answer questions, comfortable atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Jordan Dore

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott's review"

- Scottreviw

Awsome...thank you so much Zeno! Had fun when i was there at the dealership. My wife and i had hot drinks and were always checked upon. Would recommend Sherwood Ford and already have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeno Ioannides

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and helpful without the pressure to buy!"

- Asheseryn

Usually I dread looking for a new vehicle, pushy salespeople and paying too much! But my experience at Sherwood Ford really changed that and I will go back there for my next vehicle. Everything was easy, information was upfront and fast, and I didn’t feel pressured at all! I got my new vehicle for a good price in my comfort zone and they threw in some extras! Everyone I encountered that worked there was very friendly as well! Jordan (salesman) was efficient and clear with everything and even walked me through all the gadgets in my vehicle (technology). I recommend Sherwood Ford for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Dore

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service Ever."

- Brad

Zeno was absolutely the best customer service rep I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Above and beyond my expectations in all regards. Brad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeno Ioannides

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results

Dealership Inventory (568 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,438

2018 Ford F-150

$49,999

2018 Ford Escape

$26,384

2018 Ford Edge

$46,313

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,438

2018 Ford F-150

$51,999

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,998

2018 Ford F-150

$52,719