Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Kick.
Tyler Kick
Tyler Kick at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Tyler Kick

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

293 Reviews of Tyler Kick

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer, very nervous. I never felt pressure to..."

- Realouran_75

First time buyer, very nervous. I never felt pressure to buy, which made me feel more at ease. Jas worked hard to give me the best deal. I was very impressed. I would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jas Grewal

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been dealing with Sherwood ford for quite some time..."

- james

I’ve been dealing with Sherwood ford for quite some time and they have always treated me well. Wally did an outstanding job getting my needs met

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny, Matthew Irvine

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales, worked hard to understand my..."

- formulaskid

No pressure sales, worked hard to understand my needs. Acted in timely manner and answered all my questions in timely manner ! Fun experience with Sherwood Ford I’d recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck"

- scottgarritty

Was treated excellently by Wally who walked us through the process and found us a great truck. I could not be happier with the service of both he and Tyler in Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellenct experience!"

- soicle

I had a great experience with Jas Grewal. I was dealt with professionally and fairly and it was a pleasure to deal with the staff. I would definitely recommend Sherwood Ford to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Jas Grewal

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wally and Tyler were awesome, Wally found the truck we..."

- smtrem

Wally and Tyler were awesome, Wally found the truck we asked for, Tyler made the experience awesome with his positive attitude, Wally right up to when I drove away was there and pretty much just as excited as I was. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto worked hard to make this deal happen, gave us a..."

- Ram proud

Ernesto worked hard to make this deal happen, gave us a fair price on our trade and delivered on all the promises that were made. Thank you Ernesto and Sherwood Park Ford, Job well done. I will recommend you both to to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Bernal

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasure to purchase a new vehicle. It is..."

- David

It is always a pleasure to purchase a new vehicle. It is also a greater pleasure and privilege to work with an awesome team on this purchase. This is my 6th or 7th purchase at Sherwood Ford. 6 with Esky!!!! I love working with him. He is understanding, patient, and very easy to get along with. He always goes above and beyond my expectations. Customer service is the name of his game!!! He is an MVP of the sales staff! AND, he is just an all around good guy. I would also like to extend gratitude towards Tyler Kick. It was my first time working with him, and it was tremendous! I commented to him on that day that I have never purchased a truck so quickly and efficiently! Last, but not least, a big thank you to Chris Suvanto. I’m very fortunate to have met him 16 years ago at another dealership, that no doubt, is still feeling the loss. Chris has always treated me like family, and I’m glad that he has imparted that value onto the staff at Sherwood Ford. Great job everyone! Count me as another very satisfied customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

David, thank you so much for the kind words! You are valued customer of the dealership and are definitely part of the Sherwood Ford family! Thanks again for your continued support and I hope you enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very painless experience. Mike and Tyler were very..."

- Neil & Susanne

Very painless experience. Mike and Tyler were very helpful. A very positive buying experience overall. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone I know. And will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wiggins

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Neil and Susanne. we hope you enjoy your new truck! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s always great to buy and not be sold. From our..."

- 2020 F350 Lariat Sport

It’s always great to buy and not be sold. From our initial introductions to the point of delivery, Justin and his Team provided a fantastic experience. We love our new F350. Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $66,109

2019 Ford F-250

$66,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,689

2019 Ford Edge

$31,689

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,989

2019 Ford EcoSport

$21,989

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,589

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,589

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,089

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,089

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,839

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,449

2019 Ford Escape

$23,449

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $81,069

2019 Ford F-350

$81,069