Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tyler Britton
Tyler  Britton at Red Deer Nissan
Refer Me

Tyler Britton

Sales Consultant

Red Deer Nissan

7130 50th Ave
Red Deer, AB T4N 6A5

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Tyler Britton

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership in reddeer were awesome to deal with and..."

- Patricia smith

This dealership in reddeer were awesome to deal with and so respectful and polite. I’d recommend them anytime. Thankyou. Pat smith

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Issa, Kyle Fountain

Sep 18, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you Patricia for the 5-star review!! We are pleased you had such a fantastic experience. Come by anytime for a visit with our Nissan staff. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was quite excellent from beginning to end of the..."

- Reginald Bayutas

Tyler was quite excellent from beginning to end of the process. A real professional in his job with just the right approach to potential customers. I was very impressed with the process of buying my suv in nissan Red Deer. Excellent service and after care! Would heartily recommend to anyone. Brilliant service Nissan Red deer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron cruz and cameron o'connell

Sep 07, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you very much for the positive review Reginald! Tyler is incredible and goes above and beyond. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler and the crew at Red Deer Nissan were a pleasure to..."

- crowfoot

Tyler and the crew at Red Deer Nissan were a pleasure to deal with on our recent purchase of a Pathfinder. The transaction was smooth and painless. The vehicle was clean and ready to go when we arrived to pick it up and Tyler went out of his way to pair our phones. Management and the finance department were friendly and I cannot say enough good things about them. I definitely will be recommending them and not hesitate to have future dealings with Red Deer Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bresett

Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

How wonderful to hear about your super experience here! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. Welcome to the Red Deer Nissan family and we look forward to seeing you here for your service appointments. Stop by the Sales area and say hello!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful. The experience was quick,..."

- nickmoore399

Very friendly and helpful. The experience was quick, painless, and informative. No one was overly pushy. The dealership also looked very clean and organized. A wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience here at Red Deer Nissan. We look forward to seeing you again.

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience to ever receive! Cianna and the..."

- KDiegel

Best buying experience to ever receive! Cianna and the Nissan team are so wonderful! Every detail was explained and shown of my brand new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma White, Hanz Monico, Hassan Issa, Ron Cruz, Cianna Hambling, Kyle Fountain, Melanie Pedersen, Jayden Goertzen , Roman Rzepkowski

Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

We are so excited to hear about your wonderful experience! Thank you for the kind words and the 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you in the future for regular servicing.

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent! Clean, well organized, efficient, caring,..."

- Msrosy45

Excellent! Clean, well organized, efficient, caring, kind. And in my estimation honest. Very satisfied with all their efforts and very satisfied with the car I purchased!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cruz, Kyle Fountain , Roman

Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!! Thank you for you review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was really impressed by this dealership and by their..."

- Derek N

I was really impressed by this dealership and by their sales team. Not pushy like some dealers and Tyler answered all my questions and concerns. I did not buy a vehicle at this time by I know where I’m going when I do.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was really impressed with how knowledgeable, helpful..."

- Mnaugler75

I was really impressed with how knowledgeable, helpful and friendly Tyler was, he instantly set me at ease. If you are looking to buy or sell a vehicle, I would highly recommend requesting Tyler Britton be the one to give you a hand.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you for the review! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with Tyler. We look forward to seeing you again.

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at red deer Nissan is super friendly and it is..."

- Nissanlover4

Everyone at red deer Nissan is super friendly and it is an awesome environment, I highly recommend going there to fulfill any vehicle needs ! Way to go RDNissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cruz, Cianna Hambling

Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you for you 5-star review! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience. We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again!

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a used Nissan Armada from Tyler in..."

- jody.derocher

I recently purchased a used Nissan Armada from Tyler in sales. And he was a absolute joy to deal with I would recommend him highly to anybody looking for a vehicle new or used. The dealership was very accommodatingIt of my tight schedule and I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your Armada, Jody! Tyler has been a great addition to our team and we appreciate the feedback on your experience working with him! We look forward to seeing you again!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan QASHQAI car, priced at $29,018
2020 Nissan QASHQAI
new
Glacier White exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $49,728
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Magnetic Black exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $47,420
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
Super Black Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,409
2020 Nissan Kicks
new
Fresh Powder exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan NV200 COMPACT CARGO car, priced at $34,058
2021 Nissan NV200 COMPACT CARGO
new
Fresh Powder exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,723
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Glacier White exterior
Variable
AWD