Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Trish Maslach.
Trish Maslach
Trish Maslach at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer
Refer Me
4.6

Trish Maslach

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer

417 Lantern Street
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A5

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Trish Maslach

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Ford is the best. Great service, great staff..."

- cr8

Cam Clark Ford is the best. Great service, great staff from sales to finance to service and parts... Incredible staff!! We highly recommend this dealership for top notch everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Friendly.awesome job.nice and good..."

- noelbasto97

Good service. Friendly.awesome job.nice and good employee.good warranty for my truck. Good quality. Checking all the time evrytime something happen to my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stressful, disillusioning, annoying, angering, extremely..."

- kesternc

Stressful, disillusioning, annoying, angering, extremely frustrating are words to describe my highly disappointing purchase/service experience with my new 2020 Ford Escape SEL. Numerous misleading communication issues have occurred throughout this ongoing process. Please contact me for details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Ford was very knowledgable about the F1 50..."

- Phil Braybrook

Cam Clark Ford was very knowledgable about the F1 50 Ford line of products and their sales staff was very helpful. We would recommend them to anybody looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was awesome to deal with greatly appreciated her time..."

- Paul monchamp

She was awesome to deal with greatly appreciated her time and extra mile she goes to make sure we were happy will be back for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I heard from a good friend of mine about how well he was..."

- Harderdarryl

I heard from a good friend of mine about how well he was treated here. Then I talked to another person who is a Ford guy from way back and he told me no one could beat either the price or the service. My experience was great and the added benefits of a two year insurance was very much appreciated. Trish listened to what I needed and found what I believe is the perfect truck for me. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Maygard , Sarah and Doug were both great too!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy camper"

- Dean H

Trish Maslach worked hard to get me the vehicle with the accessories that I wanted for the price I wanted to pay.It was a no pressure sale with a little back and forth negotiations.I got a good deal on accessories and winter tires so I had everything I needed.One stop shopping. Dean H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Ford is the Best Dealership"

- CR8

We purchased our 11th Ford vehicle... 9 of them from Cam Clark Ford. Cam Clark Ford has been absolutely amazing once again. From the second that you walk in the door to the minute you drive away, awesome experience. Every level of staff is most excellent at their jobs... Service, Sales, Finance... love everyone! Just could not ask for a better dealership! We highly recommend Cam Clark Ford to everyone. They will always have our business! Thank you Cam Clark for being an outstanding dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara

Nov 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you for the review!!! We are lucky to have both Trish and Sara on our team!!! We look forward to helping you again in the future!!!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,375

2019 Ford Escape

$25,375

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,434

2019 Ford F-150

$42,434

used 2015 Audi S4 car, priced at $31,461

2015 Audi S4

$31,461

used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,694

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,694

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,537

2018 Ford F-150

$37,537

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,391

2017 Toyota Camry

$20,391