Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Trish Maslach
Trish Maslach at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer
Refer Me

Trish Maslach

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer

417 Lantern Street
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A5

Contact Me
4.8
16 Reviews
4.8

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Trish Maslach

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bev went above and beyond the call of duty. Can’t say..."

- nc19114

Bev went above and beyond the call of duty. Can’t say enough about how well we were treated. Thank you! I would recommend her and Cam Clark to anyone, especially non Ford people

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Attema , Bev Ranger

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trish you are the best, thank you for another wonderful..."

- Penny

Trish you are the best, thank you for another wonderful experience with Cam Clark Ford. I love the new vehicle it is wonderful. I will be spreading the word.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Friendly Staff, exceptional help, found exactly what..."

- justinruss

Very Friendly Staff, exceptional help, found exactly what I was looking for and made my deal happen. Quick response and great communication, very competitive pricing. Overall a great experience and will definitely be going back there for future vehicles A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Parent , Sarah MacNeill

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Was treated very..."

- Chris.mcintosh

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Was treated very fairly and treated me like I was part of the family. Thank you Doug for the great ruck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place in town for all your service work,good people,..."

- nascarrod22

Best place in town for all your service work,good people, the service is fast and efficient, I wouldn't go to any other place to get my work done on my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! It really means a lot.

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Highly recommend Cam Clark Ford! Gary was..."

- Trish

Great service! Highly recommend Cam Clark Ford! Gary was friendly as always. My car was done faster than anticipated. Above and beyond once again. Great job! See you next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Smart

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a seamless experience with leasing my new Ford..."

- leah.taylor.designs

I had a seamless experience with leasing my new Ford Escape. Lyndon, Carolynne and Trish made it feel effortless, accessible and exciting to purchase a new car through a trade-in from Cam Clark Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyndon Taylor

Dec 21, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

We'll make sure to give a shout-out to all the team members mentioned in your review! Your encouraging feedback means a lot to us, thanks again!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to get a vehicle worked on ,reasonable prices,..."

- nascarrod22

Best place to get a vehicle worked on ,reasonable prices, good mechanics, and the costumers service is very awesome. I would recommend this place to anyone. Best dealership in red deer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback in regards to our Staff's customer service, Nascarrod22! We hope you continue choosing Cam Clark Ford Red Deer for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Ford is the best. Great service, great staff..."

- cr8

Cam Clark Ford is the best. Great service, great staff from sales to finance to service and parts... Incredible staff!! We highly recommend this dealership for top notch everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you so much!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Friendly.awesome job.nice and good..."

- noelbasto97

Good service. Friendly.awesome job.nice and good employee.good warranty for my truck. Good quality. Checking all the time evrytime something happen to my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,496
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,887
2019 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,839
2020 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,563
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $58,739
2019 Ford F-250
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,951
2018 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4x4