Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trish Maslach.
Trish Maslach
Trish Maslach at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer
Refer Me
4.8

Trish Maslach

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer

417 Lantern Street
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A5

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Trish Maslach

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Friendly Staff, exceptional help, found exactly what..."

- justinruss

Very Friendly Staff, exceptional help, found exactly what I was looking for and made my deal happen. Quick response and great communication, very competitive pricing. Overall a great experience and will definitely be going back there for future vehicles A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Parent , Sarah MacNeill

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Was treated very..."

- Chris.mcintosh

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Was treated very fairly and treated me like I was part of the family. Thank you Doug for the great ruck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place in town for all your service work,good people,..."

- nascarrod22

Best place in town for all your service work,good people, the service is fast and efficient, I wouldn't go to any other place to get my work done on my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! It really means a lot.

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Highly recommend Cam Clark Ford! Gary was..."

- Trish

Great service! Highly recommend Cam Clark Ford! Gary was friendly as always. My car was done faster than anticipated. Above and beyond once again. Great job! See you next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Smart

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a seamless experience with leasing my new Ford..."

- leah.taylor.designs

I had a seamless experience with leasing my new Ford Escape. Lyndon, Carolynne and Trish made it feel effortless, accessible and exciting to purchase a new car through a trade-in from Cam Clark Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyndon Taylor

Dec 21, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

We'll make sure to give a shout-out to all the team members mentioned in your review! Your encouraging feedback means a lot to us, thanks again!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to get a vehicle worked on ,reasonable prices,..."

- nascarrod22

Best place to get a vehicle worked on ,reasonable prices, good mechanics, and the costumers service is very awesome. I would recommend this place to anyone. Best dealership in red deer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback in regards to our Staff's customer service, Nascarrod22! We hope you continue choosing Cam Clark Ford Red Deer for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Ford is the best. Great service, great staff..."

- cr8

Cam Clark Ford is the best. Great service, great staff from sales to finance to service and parts... Incredible staff!! We highly recommend this dealership for top notch everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you so much!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Friendly.awesome job.nice and good..."

- noelbasto97

Good service. Friendly.awesome job.nice and good employee.good warranty for my truck. Good quality. Checking all the time evrytime something happen to my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stressful, disillusioning, annoying, angering, extremely..."

- kesternc

Stressful, disillusioning, annoying, angering, extremely frustrating are words to describe my highly disappointing purchase/service experience with my new 2020 Ford Escape SEL. Numerous misleading communication issues have occurred throughout this ongoing process. Please contact me for details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Ford was very knowledgable about the F1 50..."

- Phil Braybrook

Cam Clark Ford was very knowledgable about the F1 50 Ford line of products and their sales staff was very helpful. We would recommend them to anybody looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,952
2018 Ford Escape
used
exterior
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,276
2017 Ford Escape
used
exterior
used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,569
2019 Ford EcoSport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,334
2019 Ford Escape
used
exterior
used 2017 Ford F-350 car, priced at $72,623
2017 Ford F-350
used
exterior
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,751
2019 Ford F-150
used
exterior