Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tricia McIssac.
Tricia McIssac
Tricia McIssac at Cambridge Centre Honda
not yet rated

Tricia McIssac

Sales Manager

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Tricia McIssac

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeding all expectations "

- Tourouts

Today I picked up my vehicle from Cambridge Centre Honda. I have purchased many vehicles throughout the years, but I have never had such a wonderful experience as today! The staff is amazing, really took time to show me all the features. Very professional people! The atmosphere was pleasant Cambridge Centre Honda really goes above and beyond to please. Mark did an amazing job at meeting all our expectations! Thank you! Plan to do business with your team in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stables, Tony Recine , Kelsey Gareau , Michelle

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new CRV"

- JudyI3

Friendly dealership. Very helpful staff Very impressed with whole dealership Explained all new features of honda CRV Left me with instruction to phone from USA if we have any problems or questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie, Colin Nicholls

Jan 21, 2019

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Judy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! Congratulations on your new CR-V! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at our dealership. If you ever have any questions about your new vehicle don't hesitate to reach out. We wish you many happy KMS! Best regards, The CCH Team.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience in car buying we have had in forty years."

- Celia

Everything was covered in the 90 minutes we were there. It was an extremely gratifying and rewarding experience. We were impressed by how much information was imparted to us. We were also impressed by all the people we came into contact with at the Dealership, so much more professional than the Salespersons at the Guelph dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McCracken , Kevin MacKenzie , Tanja Court

Sep 18, 2018

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Celia, On behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda we thank you for the excellent review and rating! We appreciate your business! Best Regards, The CCH Team!

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly ; Courteous ; Professional"

- nopsswrd

I have dealt with other car dealerships in the past (I am 67 yrs young ) and I know how I like to be treated . feeling comfortable with my choices in life is very important to me . I like the way this dealership treats people !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car - Great experience"

- RonDumoulin1970

Thanks again Cambridge Centre Honda, you made buying a car easy and great experience. A special thanks you to Tricia McIssac and Colin Nicholls for getting me more than I expected and Kevin MacKenzie for getting me familiar with my 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback Sport. The car is so much fun to drive, looking forward to driving it for many years. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie, Colin Nicholls

Oct 11, 2017

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hi RonDumoulin1970! Congratulations on the purchase of your new 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback Sport!! We are thrilled that you had a great experience here at Cambridge Centre Honda. Tricia, Colin, and Kevin are a power team, and they always go above and beyond to ensure their customers are satisfied. Thank you for your feedback. We wish you many years of happy driving! Best Regards, The CCH Team.

September 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Honda Fit and the service"

- Lee22

Wonderful dealership, customer satisfaction is evident in the employees and techs, I would and have recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a Honda or a high quality used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Hilborn, Ryan Deline , Patrick Scremin Technition

Sep 26, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Lee22, thank you for sharing your positive experience at Cambridge Centre Honda! Thank you for your business and loyalty! Whether you are meeting with our Service Advisors, Express Technicians or Sales and Financing Team, we always strive to go above and beyond for our wonderful customers! It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, the CCH Team

September 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Cambridge Centre Honda experience..."

- Wendy J

Extremely professional, knowledgeable and accommodating staff at Cambridge Centre Honda. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to family and friends. Love my new CR-V!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine , Kevin Mackenzie

Sep 06, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Wendy J, congratulations on the purchase of our new Honda CR-V!!! Thank you for your business and loyalty! Our Sales Team always strives to go above and beyond for our wonderful customers! When you refer a friend or family member and they purchase their vehicle from Cambridge Centre Honda, we send you a $100 referral cheque! It is our pleasure to serve you and your family! Thank you for your feedback! We wish you many years of happy driving in your new CR-V! Welcome to the Cambridge Centre Honda family! Best Regards, The CCH Team

August 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Hands"

- jim

I always feel I'm in "great hands" when dealing with Cambridge Honda, from the appointment desk on to a friendly welcome from Reception and timely maintenance work. I leave with confidence that my 2015 Accord is safe and secure for my wife and me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Jim, thank you for sharing your positive experience at Cambridge Centre Honda! Thank you for your business and loyalty! Our team always strives to go above and beyond for our wonderful customers! It is our pleasure to serve your family! Thank you for your feedback! We wish you many more years of happy driving in your 2015 Honda Accord! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $42,922

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,922

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,882

2019 Honda Civic

$23,882

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,922

2019 Honda CR-V

$35,922

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,582

2019 Honda Civic

$22,582

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $40,982

2019 Honda Accord

$40,982

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $50,422

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$50,422

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $33,782

2019 Honda Insight

$33,782

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $52,822

2019 Honda Odyssey

$52,822