Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Trevor Carew.
Trevor Carew
Trevor Carew at Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.5

Trevor Carew | Page 6

Sales Manager

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

90 Reviews of Trevor Carew

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Mwhitehead82

This is my 3rd vehicle with whitby honda, but my second purchase through Jason. I honestly wouldnt go to anyone different - jason is always so helpful and well educated in the honda products, and quick to respond to any of my inquiries, even after the purchase. I would definitely reccomend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nghiem

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- LeoCarr1965

I went with my daughter to buy her first new car. We stopped at Hyundai and the salesman didn't seem to interested in selling us a car. Our next stop was Whitby Oshawa Honda and we walked in and met Dan Olszewski. What an experience. Super knowledgable, answered all our questions, took us out on a few test drives and showed us all the features the CRV had to offer. My daughter was deciding between two different levels of the CRV and Dan showed her the difference in price with her loan payment. When she decided to buy it, he stayed 2 hours after closing while we discussed financing with Peter. I have to say talking to Trevor, Peter and Dan was fantastic. Great sales team. Highly recommended you go see Dan, Peter and Trevor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- mcarr

It was my first time buying a car and I would absolutely recommend coming to Whitby Oshawa Honda. Dan was kind, helpful, and super knowledgeable about the vehicles. He was very thorough in explaining the features and even stayed late with us to answer all the questions we had. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in the area by far"

- abitolder

Dealt with Fara Andrade and Trevor Carew, no surprises, just a professional presentation on delivery, all my questions were answered and explained, time was set aside for me as the customer and I was treated respectfully. This is the first dealership that I have gone to where almost everyone says hello, can I help you, anything you need ( ie a coffee ). Store is busy ( a good thing, it means customers in general are happy and come back ) unlike other stores that are near empty on a Saturday, lots of product, and if they cannot answer a question they automatically find someone who can, and that extends as far as the ladies in reception. Well worth the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Salomone, Fara Andrade

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If Disrespect is What you Like....This is YOUR Dealership"

- buyerrr

This dealership claims that they are a volume dealership and that they move so many cars they can barely remember whats on their lot. In fact, they also seem to forget how to treat a customer, and fully understand that new money comes from the customer. The old "we don't make anything" sales pitch is so engraved in their minds that they are so rude, lie, and make it seem as if you should be so privileged to buy a car from them at the price they're asking. By all means if you want to be treated like just another number or even worse ,look no further, Whitby Honda has this for you all with a free cappuccino to boot. Jess Knuth, e-commerce customer care?? more like NO CARE. A wall could treat you better and Trevor Carew in management? Arrogance and dishonest practices is what he should manage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st Honda purchase"

- Z and J

Worked with Jason and Trevor on the purchase of a 2019 Ridgeline, our first Honda dealership purchase . We were quite impressed by the new makeover of the dealership and the attentive staff all around. Jason was very friendly and accommodating to our needs, from our first test drive, to even bringing the car to our house so we could check it out in our own driveway. Both Jason and Trevor seemed very committed to getting a deal done and worked with us to come to an amicable deal , including our trade-in. All around pleasant experience. Loving the new truck! Zoli and Jen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nghiem

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Professional experience"

- Ted

Buying a new car can be time consuming and stressful, but John Baird, Jason Nghiem, Trevor Carew and Ashley Longauer at Oshawa Whitby Honda made our experience truly enjoyable. My initial contact was with Jason who creatively demonstrated a unique method of storing my curling broom, since the Fit's trunk wouldn't accommodate it. The bulk of my assistance was provided by John Baird and Trevor Carew. John's product knowledge and ability to relate to customers are exceptional. He outlined all features in a comprehensive, straight forward, easy to understand manner. John is truly a professional whose extensive knowledge and down to earth manner made our purchase an enjoyable experience. Ashley's friendly demeanour and professionalism made the finance part of the transaction stress free and enjoyable. Honda is fortunate to have such dedicated, friendly staff members to provide customers with a great experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Longauer, John Baird

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sign, sealed and delivered!"

- Sherine13

Tony was very helpful in assisting me with a trade-in and the purchase of an SUV. I walked into the dealership thinking that I was going to buy something used, but after speaking with Tony, it made more sense to purchase new. I am now a very proud owner of a 2019 CR-V Touring! Thanks again, Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon, Tony Ghowsi

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- Zak

Tony was very thorough and prompt with all my inquiries addressed. The final product was fantastic, would be happy to do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ghowsi

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very memorable purchasing experience."

- S Bourque

Matt was attentive to our questions, thoughtful and knowledgeable about the vehicle and showed us a range of vehicle options to consider. No pressure.I had hoped to find a good demonstrator and had not shared that with him. In the end I got just that, an excellent vehicle that far exceeds my initial expectations. Having owned Hondas before I expect many wonderful adventures in the future with this one. It was clear that this dealership team is invested in our satisfaction and were supportive and answered all of my questions . The reception thoughtfully guided our selection of a salesperson and it was a great match Staff passion and genuine interest was clearly part of my purchasing experience. My 10 year old grandson thinks I am a genius and reviewed all the trucks features with my Tacoma driving son. He might be selling Honda's one day. He especially likes the little truck icon on the navigation map. Cool!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Thomas, Mathew Gauss, Matthew Page

51 - 60 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Acura TLX car, priced at $24,900

2017 Acura TLX

$24,900

Used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,800

2018 Honda Accord

$27,800

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,900

2018 Honda Civic

$23,900

Used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,900

2015 Honda Civic

$16,900

Used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $42,500

2019 Honda Odyssey

$42,500

Used 2016 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $22,500

2016 Honda Odyssey

$22,500

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,900

2019 Honda Pilot

$47,900

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $13,500

2015 Toyota Corolla

$13,500