Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Trent Holdegaard
Trent Holdegaard at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Trent Holdegaard

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Trent Holdegaard

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from salesman to finance Thanks to Nathan,..."

- Dan

Great service from salesman to finance Thanks to Nathan, Trent, Sean and Justin for all the hard work getting me into the vehicle I wanted Thanks Again Great Team Work Dan Veno

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a brand new 2021 F-150, even though it was quite..."

- RicFlairYYC

Bought a brand new 2021 F-150, even though it was quite the wait from factory Trent from Cam Clark Ford Airdrie kept me in the loop throughout the process, answered all my questions, and made sure all my requests were met. A great car buying experience with a great guy and dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from sales to finance couldn’t be..."

- Dan

Excellent service from sales to finance couldn’t be happier with my experience would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle Nathan, Trent, Shawn, and Justin were awesome to deal with from start to delivery of my explorer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flexible and Friendly, we were very happy with the sales..."

- David.W

Flexible and Friendly, we were very happy with the sales team and would recommend Cam Clark for a new Ford. Natalie was awesome to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service, friendly staff. Great..."

- Deadlee

Good customer service, friendly staff. Great communication. Best dealership experience I've ever had. You never feel rushed and you get the sense that the staff at this location really want to give you the best possible experience and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones, Justin Menard

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight forward,honest good person!thanks budd!i..."

- John

Straight forward,honest good person!thanks budd!i reccomend this guy!look for trent he can help you find your dream car or truck!thanks a lot!!!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 6 of 6 results