Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tracey Perkins
Tracey Perkins at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Tracey Perkins

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
4.4
12 Reviews
4.4

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Tracey Perkins

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tracey was down to earth, and personable. She listened to..."

- Jen

Tracey was down to earth, and personable. She listened to what we were looking for and our budget and was dilegent in trying to find the perfect fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Strank

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service, I used to get my truck there for last..."

- Mubdie Matloob

Very good service, I used to get my truck there for last 2 years, I will recommend it for other, they are friendly, on time and never had an issue to go back to them again after a service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased our 2020 King Ranch from Tracey...."

- JustinRae

We recently purchased our 2020 King Ranch from Tracey. Our experience was nothing less then amazing! She made the entire process worry free and relaxing! Tracey went above and beyond for us to ensure that all of our questions were answered and our needs were met. I would highly recommend Tracey at Cam Clark to anyone looking to purchase a new ride! Great service and great people at Cam Clark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loyalty means??????"

- Heather

I USED to be a loyal customer, but after the...gee am I bothering you?...attitude, I am no longer a loyal customer, and not a customer at all. I bought my truck from you and I had been taking my van to you before buying the truck, I have been a long time customer and after the treatment, or lack of it, that I received on my last visit, I will never come back. I took my truck in for service, and after being told that my rear end has a leak, that I knew about and would have to pay for the scope...fine. The foreman took my truck out for a test drive and said that my transmission needed attention. Of course that means paying for another scope test to be done. REALLY????? I mean come on,,,,,I am already there paying for one diagnostic, why bilk me for another??? So you went from getting the work for the rear end which I wanted done. When I get a call from my advisor letting me know that there is something wrong with my transmission and I am looking at another 4-6 thousand dollars to fix everything, plus another diagnostic....again come on!!! You would have had about 4-6 thousand dollars from me on repairs,,,,,was another 200 really needed to be charged to me??? Over the years when people have asked me where I get my service done and I reply Cam Clark,,,,I have heard so many horror stories about the lack of attention people get, I always said I have not had that experience. Well, after the experience with the service center, we went over to the used lot to see if there was anything that I might like, if I chose not to fix the truck. The lady, Tracy, was doing a delivery of a new vehicle and was busy for a bit,,,no problem,,,we got that. We went over to the used lot to look. We had been there for about a half hour, when we decided to leave as we were getting hungry for lunch at the time. As we were leaving Tracy drove into the lot and said she would contact us when paper work was done to see where to go from here. Five days went by and no word from Tracy. Mainor called and asked how things were going and I told him. He was aplogetic and said he was emailing Tracy to get in touch with me. In the meantime, he assigned someone else to me. Nathan called me and set up email communication. Great,,,I did forget that he had said he would email me. I had not heard anything for a couple more days and Mainor called me again to see how things were going. As I had forgotten about the email, I said I had not heard anything since getting the original message. I did go and look and see that I had made a mistake as Nathan had sent me an email with the description of a vehicle that I had looked at. Just one,,,,I had seen about 4 of the vehicles there, but he only sent one description...no picture I might add. I would think that with COVID going on, a potential sale might be something that would be welcome. I am not sure why my visit there this time was so horrible, but it was and Mainor was the only bright spot in my dealing with the dealership. He truly seemed to care, and I have to say that on this visit, he was the only one that seemed to see value in me as a loyal customer. All of my truck needs were taken care of here. Also, my boyfriend was looking for a new mustang last year and went into your establishment. I was with him and we were in one of the sales offices looking for a car. The fellow who we were dealing with could not find a car that my boyfriend liked on the lot, so we left. We went into Calgary and went to a dealership and the fellow there did a little looking and found the car that he now owns....a ragtop,,,I am sure that the commission on that would have been quite nice and the fellow in the city had a big smile on his face. When I moved to Airdrie, I decided to move all of my services and needs out here too, With a big dealership like this, it is a sad state of affairs when one feels the need to go into the city to be treated properly. We will not be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Cottenie, Mainor Molina

Sep 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Heather we are sorry to hear about your experience at our Dealership as are happy you were still able to get into a Ford. We hope that if given the chance again we will earn a full 5 Star Rating and if you have time you can contact our General Manager Sean Bell at 403-948-6660 to talk about your experience further so we can make sure it doesn't happen again! Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a rollercoaster of a purchase. The incredible..."

- CamperPackage101

What a rollercoaster of a purchase. The incredible heights of looking for a truck with a canper package and the grueling lows of requiring multiple Ford Dealerships to find one. Of all the dealerships, this truck was the most value for dollar of what I purchased. Of all the dealerships, this is the only one that listened. Instead of trying to sell me there floor deal of the day or a truck I didn't want, Perkins asked all the right questions. She listened and we selected a few trucks. We got into the budget and she made it work. The best part of this process, I didn't see the truck until I signed the paperwork. It exceeded my expectations. Perkins was supported by Finance. It was quick, we discovered that SSNs are mysterious, we got into a price range I was comfortable with and got the paperwork finalized. Beginning to end for the perfect truck, it took three days. I have been to four dealerships and spent three weeks trying to buy this truck. Greatjob, 5 stars isn't enough!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Simmons

Mar 05, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my escape! It has exceeded my expectations for what..."

- Welterkim

Love my escape! It has exceeded my expectations for what I was expecting. Tracey was so good to deal with. Not pushy and understood what I was looking for

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam

Oct 31, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck purchase"

- Mucker

The 2 lady’s I dealt with were very friendly and efficient. I have purchased a lot of vehicle in the past and I would rate this experience at the top of the list

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Sep 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service as usual"

- birch

Excellent service as usual. We have been dealing with Cam Clark Ford over 10+ years. We keep coming back because of the service we receive each time we walk into the dealership and for the selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye, Sean Bell

Aug 23, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ford Escape "

- RubyRed

Love my new 2019 Ford Escape. The options are a bit different than I’m used to, but the upgrades are awesome! Love the leather!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam

Jul 11, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Scott was very helpful"

- calvinator

Jim Scott at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie was very helpful and knowledgeable. He tried his very best to help me and my family find a vehicle that suited our needs, not what was best for him to sell us. Give Jim a call or stop by Cam Clark if you need some help buying a car. Thanks, cal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Jim Scott, Chris Jones, Blake Clark, Gabrielle Palmer, Lisa Calhoun, Henry Lam, Shelby Wickson , Bryan Swanson

Jul 04, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 12 results